BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Northeast California

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Thompson's Auto & Truck Centers, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Thompson's Auto & Truck Centers, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 5
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Thompson's Auto & Truck Centers, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: March 29, 1991 Business started: 01/01/1987 Business started locally: 01/01/1987 Business incorporated: 09/10/1997 in CA
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

CA Department of Motor Vehicles- Licensing
2120 Broadway, Sacramento CA 95818
http://dmv.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (916) 657-8056

CA Bureau of Auto Repair- BAR
10949 North Mather Blvd, Rancho Cordova CA 95670
http://www.bar.ca.gov/
Phone Number: (800) 952-5210

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Tammy St. Germaine, Controller Steve Summers, Sales Manager Mr. Jeff Thompson, Executive General Manager Mr. Ron Thompson, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Tammy St. Germaine, Controller
Customer Contact: Mr. Jeff Thompson, Executive General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Repair & Service Auto Parts & Supplies - Used

Alternate Business Names
Ron Thompson's Auto Group, Inc. Thompson Certified Center Thompson's Buick Pontiac GMC Thompson's Toyota of Placerville
Products & Services

Thompson's Auto & Truck Centers, Inc. specializes in new and used vehicle sales and service.

Industry Tips
Buying a Used Car at a Dealership

Additional Locations

  • 126 Forni D

    Placerville, CA 95667

  • 140 Forni Rd

    Placerville, CA 95667 (530) 748-1293 (866) 602-0710 (530) 672-2110

  • 3441 Coach Ln

    Cameron Park, CA 95682

  • 55 Placerville Dr

    Placerville, CA 95667 (530) 748-1306 (530) 295-5737

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (530) 672-2110(Phone)
  • (866) 602-0710(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

8/1/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2014 Prius Plug-in at Thompson's because they aren't available in Colorado. I was told over the phone that I could drive it off the lot and not pay CA sales tax. When I arrived at Thompson's, I signed all the paperwork and was prepared to spend a long weekend enjoying the Sierra Nevadas. As soon as the sale was over, I was told I could not take possession of the car in California and that I would have to ride (in my new car) while someone else drove it to Nevada. At that point, after all of the time and money I spent getting to CA, I felt entrapped in the sale (and stranded in California). I asked if I could drive the car as I was concerned about breaking it in properly. They declined due to the chauffeur not feeling comfortable and reassured me the Prius did not have a break in period. On the drive, the chauffer drove reckless, and aggressively up the mountains to Lake Tahoe attempting to keep up with the other driver. I was again concerned about breaking in the car properly and when I expressed my concern to her, I was told "There isn't a break in period on new cars". After all of this, the driver broke the law, put my life and property in danger by taking a personal call on their cellphone for over 5 minutes while driving. Once in Nevada, I felt physically sick, frustrated and concerned about the abuse the new car went though. When I returned home, I was surprised to see there IS a break in procedure explicitly detailed in the manual. All of the recommended procedures were not adhered to in the first drive up to Tahoe by the Thompson's employee even after I had asked them to drive the car gently. I called Thompson's immediately and they said all I needed to do was get an oil change. I then escalated this issue to Toyota Corp. who told me that someone from Thompson's would reach out to me with 48 hours. I've been ignored since.According to Toyota the longevity of my vehicle has been compromised. I was not able take delivery of the New car I agreed to purchase.

Desired Settlement: I would like Thompson's to realize customer's are people and deserve to be treated as such. It isn't fair to gain sales by lying and cheating people.Since the car that was delivered to me was not the car I agreed to buy, I do not consider myself the "owner" of said car. I have not driven the car since I returned home to Colorado and read that their is indeed a break-in period. The car is at my residence, unregistered without title awaiting pickup from the dealership.

Business Response:

After reviewing Mr. ******* concern, and completing an internal investigation from the involved employees, Thompsons Toyota has the following response:

 

   Mr. ***** was given the opportunity to drive the vehicle directly from the dealership to his home state of Colorado providing he pay California state tax and attain a one way trip permit in lieu of paying California registration; he declined to pay California state sales tax so he could exercise this option.

Mr. ***** did accompany the delivery driver *** ******** (who is 78 years old) to Nevada to complete his paperwork and take delivery of the vehicle outside of California. Mr. ***** accepted his vehicle at state line, signed the necessary documents and drove home to Colorado without incident. Mr ***** had no communication with the managers prior to leaving Nevada about  his concerns. It was not until after Mr. ***** was home in Colorado that he contacted the dealership to raise his concerns.

 

   After speaking with both *** ******** and **** *********** separately both employees stated that they did not drive aggressively and furthermore because of the nature of the road (inclines and turns) that it would be difficult to drive in such a manner. Both *** and **** have been driving for our company for over nine years without complaint. The dealership sells many vehicles to out of state residents due to our competitive pricing and has not had a similar complaint. This is what the Prius owner’s manual states: none of these recommendations were exceeded.

 

Breaking in your new Toyota
To extend the life of the vehicle, the following precautions are recommended to observe:
For the first 200 miles (300 km):

·         Avoid sudden stops.

For the first 600 miles (1000 km):

·         Do not drive at extremely high speeds.

·         Avoid sudden acceleration.

·         Do not drive at a constant speed for extended periods.

 

   It is our belief to try and make all of our customers as happy as possible and have achieved that for over 25 years in the car business. We have very high scoring CSI and VDQ rankings, as well as a multiple year recipient President’s Award. We did reach out to Mr. ***** and offered that we compensate him for an early oil change if he felt something went wrong with his delivery, a position that is not shared by the dealership at this time. Mr. ***** declined the offer of service and stated that the only compensation he would accept was a free seven year 100,000 mile warranty. Mr. ***** was given the opportunity to purchase the same warranty prior to delivery but declined the purchase.

 

In summary, Thompsons Toyota has completed this investigation and has found no fault or reason to further compensate Mr. *****. We will in good faith honor the offer of reimbursement of an oil change if he would like to accept the gesture on behalf of the dealership.

 

Sincerely,

**** ********

 

 

 

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:

 
The fact of the matter is that I was baited into buying a car under a false pretense.  Thompson's has not acknowledged the fact that their salesperson ***** ***** specifically told me I could drive the car off the lot by paying an $8 road use fee and would not have to pay California sales tax.  It wasn't until I flew 1000 miles to California that they told me I would not be able to drive the car in California which completed ruined my plans of taking a long weekend vacation.  
 
In addition to the false information to get me into their dealership, both the sales person (*****) and the driver lied to me about there not being a break-in period in order to get me comfortable with them driving the car to Nevada.  Again, I was lied to before I signed the papers so that they could get the sale.  
 
I accepted delivery in Nevada because I was under the impression that the abusive drive through the mountains wasn't an issue due to the false information I was give by Thompson's associates.  It wasn't until I made it home and later that night read in the owners manual that there is a break-in period that is required to ensure longevity of the vehicle.
 
The response from Thompson's, "There isn't any proof that the aggressive driving affected the car" is completely unacceptable.  There isn't any proof that the aggressive driving did not affect the car.
 
It is obvious Thompson's only cares about the initial sale and does not care about a long term relationship with the customer.  The customer is definitely NOT always right at this dealership.  I would recommend anyone in the market for a Toyota to spend the extra $100-500 to buy their car from another dealership.  The prices are too good to be true - you will have awful customer service if you ever need anything from them down the line.
 
I do not want any compensation from Thompson's.  I only want prospective customers to be warned about their unethical business practices.
 
Thank you,
 
***** *****

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

6/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The issue is that when I took my Highlander into ********'s for service it was fine. After leaving I drove less than two miles and the check engine light came on. I returned to ********'s and it had a broken vacuum line connector on the air filter box. They would not do anything about it and blame another dealer. They acted guilty about it and this is what a guilty person would do is to blame someone else. Attached are two letters, the first is the one I sent to ********'s Toyota. The second letter is about the phone call I received from them about the letter.

Desired Settlement: I want ********'s Toyota to replace my air filter box top cover, with the broken vacuum connector, with a new one at no cost to me.

Business Response:

I spoke with this customer about his concern with the air box, explained to him that we didn't remove his air box to perform the last service he was here for, and did point out that another Toyota store had performed a brake master recall that would require it to be removed. I did offer to split the expense of replacing it with him and he became aggravated,  said he would only do that if we did it at dead cost. I explained to him that I cant purchase parts at cost and that the offer is at retail price only. he refused my offer.

 

Consumer Response: ********'s Toyota in the "Message From Business" is playing word games when he says that they did not remove the air cleaner box. They removed the air cleaner box "cover" to check the air cleaner which is part of their multi-point inspection that they perform at no charge to look for more work need. The air filter box "cover" has vacuum connectors and sensors made into it. *** ****** stated to me that the air box cover had been removed in the multi-point inspection and sometimes the vacuum line comes off. He is the one who wrote my work order and said he though the vacuum line had been pulled off causing the "check engine" light to come on, and he is the one who fund it was broken. "The mechanic who came out and cleared the "check engine" light never looked under the hood. I guess he knew what was broken and did not want to look.

********'s Toyota the "dealer' does not pay retail for parts, and the minimum there offer should have been was at their cost for the air filter box "cover". Making it at the retail cost makes them a nice profit for braking my air filter box cover. ****** ******** said it cost $500 and I called their parts department the next day and was quoted a price of $385.53 for the air filter box cover. I believe this means that the service department charges $114.47 (30%) more than the parts department for the same part at the same dealership. ****** ******** agreed the patch on the vacuum would come apart when the cover was remove, but he said they would not tell me it w s broken because I would blame them. His statement logically also means that they would not admit they broke it. I paid them to tell what was wrong. what else have they broken and not told me about. They are the only dealer to work on my Highlander in the past two plus years. 

I have searched the internet  and found that it is not uncommon for this vacuum line to be broken when removing the air filter box "cover".  They have been very rude to me since this happened and I believe they are this way because of y age, I am a senior and they think I am too old to by another new car.

The bottom line is that when I took my Highlander into ********'s for service it was fine. After leaving I drove less than two mile and the engine check light came on I returned to ********'s and it had a broken vacuum line connector on the air filter box "cover". They have acted guilty about it and did what a guilty person does by blaming another dealer.

Again attached are two letters, the first is the one I sent to ********'s Toyota. The second letter is about the phone call I received from the. Please read them.

Business Response:

Rather than rehashing the "he sais we said" issues, the fact remains that, according to the tech that worked on this vehicle and *** ******, the patching of the air box had been done years ago. can we prove that? No we cant.

A few facts that we would like to point out are; this vehicle has been serviced by multiple Toyota dealers and was service by Roseville Toyota on 6/18/12, (less than two years ago), to inspect the air filter requires opening the top of the air box and not removing it.

As far as Mr. *******'s comment "I believe they are this way because of my age, I am a senior and they think I'm too old to by another car". I only spoke with him over the phone and have no knowledge of his age.

Our offer still stands, we will pay 50% of the air box replacement and install it for no additional cost. (you cant get just the cover through Toyota)

If Mr. ******* still isn't satisfied with the assistance we offered I would recommend he call  **** ******** and schedule meeting with him to go over this matter.

 

 

Thank You;

 

****** ********

Consumer Response:

Fact: The offer to pay 50% is not a dealer cost but an inflated price. The parts department adds 100% to the price making it $385, and then the service department adds another 30% to the price making it $500 and this is the price they want me to pay half of. This gives them a nice profit for breaking the part on my Highlander.
 
Fact: It has been more than two years. Thompson's did their multi-point inspection on my Highlander on 11/10/11 according to my receipts. It has been more than two years they have worked on it. Only three dealers have every worked on my Highlander, Thompson'ts Toyota, Folsom Lake Toyota (only one time), Roseville Toyota, and again Thompson's Toyota. 
 
****** ******** did not have to see me to know how old I am, the people working for him could have told him.
 
I call another Toyota parts department and they said you could get just the cover through Toyota.
 
The letter I sent on 2/2/14 was to **** ******** and he did not want to talk to me and had ****** ******** call me.
 
Thompson's broke the part on my Highlander and they need (and should want to) replace the part without changing me.
 

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

1/31/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had my own financing and dealer ran my credit without my knowledge after I had told them I am not applying for financing. I purchsaed a 2014 Toyota Corrolla Le from this delaership. I notified **** the guy that took me on the test drive I was not applying for financing with them because I already had an approval with another lender. I even gave them the Lenders check. Because my lender refused to fund the loan for the first vehichle I Was interested in which was a used toyota corrolla sport because their listed price was over the kelley blue book value of the car. The lender would only fund if they dropped their price or i obtained a new car. So I got the new car. But they declined to tell me they were running myu credit behind the scenes after I told them no. This is the email I sent to them below.. Why was my credit ran several times by your dealership? I was very clear with ******* or **** what ever his name is that I am not applying for a loan, I already had one, which was funded by my loan company. Now I'm getting letters from banks telling me thanks for my loan application but it is denied. When I asked **** why he needed information from me like references and my social security number, employment information he told me it was because there are new laws for buying a car and the government just needs to be sure you arent money laundering, or terrorist, or crap like that ..I am trying to rebuild my credit and the multiple attempts by toyoya, bank of america, wells fargo and someother company is damaging to my credit rebuilding. This is unacceptable. I was absolutley clear when I came in I was not reapplying and that I have my own loan. This guy has turned out to be a nighmare for me. This is a ruse and designed to get access to the customer's credit report in order to qualify a customer to various finance sources. OFAC requires dealers to screen cash buyers to make sure they are not on a government terrorism watch list. The patriot act cleary states only if I am a cash buyer of $10k or more. I received a voicemail from a ******* today telling me its their policy practice to run everyone's credit regardless of if you want them too or not..

Desired Settlement: Written apology as to their disonest practice 1 year free car detailing, servicing and gas

Business Response: Contact Name and Title: **** *******
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: **********************
******* did purchase a vehicle from our Toyota store on 12/1/2013. During the sale process ******* was very rude and heard by several employees cursing and repeatedly yelling loudly on our showroom floor. The Sales Manager on duty asked her to calm down so he could explain the process and what was needed to complete a transaction. He told her several times that she did not have to purchase from us if she was not happy with the her bank's terms. She insisted she would be leaving in a car that day, and had no other ride home. The Sales Manager told her we did have other options for financing that she could use and possibly lower her interest rate and down payment requirements. She agreed to allow us to explore those options, so that she could drive a car home that day. At that time we collected her SSN# and pertinent information necessary to complete the application. Thompsons Toyota ran her credit one time, and submitted her information to a few lenders in an attempt to get her the best terms possible. We routinely submit a customer's information to more then one bank as a benefit to the customer. Our goal is to find a competitive interest rate, preferred down payment and longest term available. During the selection process some banks may approve or decline a customer for various reasons (examples for decline would be Debt to income too high, insufficient down payment, time on job to short, or term length not available, just to name a few). ******* was turned down by a few of the banks we submitted her to, but was also approved by 2 banks. We selected the loan that fit her needs best (lowest down payment possible) and she took delivery and drove home.

I feel the dealership went above and beyond to accommodate *******'s wishes to drive a new car home given the circumstances of credit and down payment she had to work with.

I have collected 5 other examples where a customer was submitted to more then one bank and the bank's decisions of approval or decline. If you would like to see them, I can forward this information to your office. All personal/private information has been omitted.

*******'s new Corolla came with 2 years free maintenance, if she would like to use our service department we would be happy to service her vehicle for scheduled service. We do also provide a complementary exterior car wash at the with each service.

Thank you for your time.

Consumer Response: (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I am appalled by this imflammatory response. At no time was I cursing or yelling at anyone. I did indicate that I was upset that the person who took me to test drive the car was not knowledgeable about the buying process and had he provided my loan approval information earlier in day when i gave it to him over the phone toyotta would have known before I even walked in the door that I would have needed to select a different vehichle than the blue toyota corolla sport that I was origianlly interested in. I sat quitely in the office while they continued to go back and forth on trying to get me to put down cash deposit. There was another family in the small office I was in working on their deal as well. Eventually I waaited in the lobby/showroom where there were also 2 other customers being helped. It was dark and closing time. It was extremeley quite in their except for the people who were still trying to finalize or negoitate their prices..I'm so disgusted and shock that a small community dealership would step to this level. I originally requested what my terms would be to remedy this, but now after the false nasty slandering of my name has now made this even more unacceptable. If they do not come up with a solution and a reason as to why they would make up fasle statements then I am taking this to court!! And trust me when I say, I am not backing down. My *** what kind of buisness does this to customers... I'm sure I am not the first they have done this too. And to have **** ******* make up such horrible lies is disguting. Then they send me several emails asking me how was my experience with my purchase. ASking me to complete their survey on how my process was and to call them with any questions or concerns or to schedule car maintenence appts..For a customer who you claim to act in such a nasty and rude way you sure go out of your way after the fact... I'm so disappointed and appalled by this. I will ensure that every future customer going into that dealership is not assaulted with such lies and deception again.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

10/28/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: False Advertising. I saw three cars online on Thursday, August 22 at 4pm and made arrangements with online sale rep *** to see them on Friday morning. All were priced very low. Almost too good to be true. I was assured all three cars were available. I drove from Elk Grove to Placerville to see them. When I arrived at 9:30am at the dealership none of the cars were available. One was being detailed and could not be seen, the other one was nowhere to be found and third one was at a lot in Cameron Park even though it was advertised in Placerville. It was very obvious, they were advertising these great deals to lure in customers and then sell them something else.

Desired Settlement: money for my gas and time.

Business Response: Initial Business Response
Hello and thank you for letting us know about your experience. We take pride in the quality of service we provide. That being said, with our current inventory at nearly 600 vehicles in 3 physical locations we do our best to know at all times where each vehicle is in our system. I am sorry for the inconvenience that occurred with this specific incident. It is definitely an isolated case. In response to the comment that our prices are "too good to be true pricing" yes, we are very aggressive in the way we market our cars. We offer high quality vehicle at very competitive prices. I am positive that had the customer wanted to drive the vehicle at the Cameron Park store we would accommodated her. This is something we do several times a week. Whether it be taking the customer to the vehicle or bring the vehicle to the customer we are happy to do which ever the customer prefers. The vehicle in the detail department could have also been shown and driven once the detail had been completed. We honor all of our online pricing for each specific vehicle listed. We track market trends and price accordingly. If you need any further information please contact me I will be happy to assist you. I will also provide the customer on record with some compensation for her time and fuel. If she would like to pursue doing business with us she can contact me directly as well and I will be happy to assist wherever possible. Thank you

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) yes, I accept it. The representative from the dealership can email me at ******@msn.com and I can supply my mailing address.

Final Business Response
I have attached a copy of our latest newspaper ad, where we have separated the vehicles based on location. I believe this will help our customers see where the vehicle they are interested in is located. I am sorry that ****** still is still not happy with our process. We strive for excellence. If I could be give some contact information for her, I will be happy to supply her with a pre paid Visa for the inconvience. Thanks for your help in resolution,

Business Response
Company states a check was not directed to the issuing department. It was completed on 10/25/13 and mailed that same day. Company representative called the consumer to notify her a check for $75.00 was being mailed. However, the consumer is still not happy, and wants more.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable offer to resolve the complaint. However the consumer did not accept the offer.

8/30/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Toyota Camry advertised as LE model even though the actual car is CE model I am currently in the market for a car. While browsing around, I had found the above mentioned advertisement on ****** Toyota Dealer website. As indicated in the ad it is a Toyota Camry 2011 LE edition. When I went to the dealership and asked the dealer to provide details to confirm that is it really an LE model. The salesperson checked in the database of dealership and told me that it is infact CE model. Then I was told that is a mistake and I will be quoted a price according to CE model. For a person who is not aware of this fact will inadvertently end up paying more for a lower model car.

Desired Settlement: Proper advertising

Business Response: Business' Initial Response
We appreciate that Mr.****** brought this to our attention. In no way was this an intentional act. It was a mistake from our data entry. We have gone further to protect and to make sure that our information is always correct and accurate after Mr ****** brought this to our attention. We appologize for the inconveience that this caused Mr ******. Also, we did reprice the vehicle to reflect the CE model for Mr ****** at the time the error was discovered. Thank you,

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

6/5/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
4/2/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/6/2011 Problems with Product/Service