Board of Directors

  
     

2012 Executive Committee

Past Chairperson, 2014-2015
Marian Sweet
St. Francis Medical Center
sweetm@stfran.com
Monroe, LA
Chairman, 2014-2015
Fred Hill
Home Appliance Parts & Service
fred@hillco.us
Monroe, LA
Vice Chairperson, 2014-2015
Sherry Martin
All Plumbing, Heating & Cooling, Inc.
sherry@allplumbinginc.com
Monroe, LA
Secretary 2014-2015
Sandy Wallace
Progressive Bank
swallace@progressivebank.com
Monroe, LA
 
Linda Tripp
CARE Solutions
ltripp@caresolutions-inc.com
Monroe, LA
Treasurer 2014-2015
Jerry Ford
Monroe, LA
 

2014 At-Large Board of Directors

Chap Breard
Monroe Office Equipment
chap@monroeoffice.com
Monroe LA



Mike Breard
Vantage Health Plan
mbreard@vhpla.com
Monroe, LA


Jim Cuthbert
Cross Keys Bank
jcuthbert@ckbonline.com
Monroe, LA

Gary Funderburk
Ouachita Valley Federal Credit Union
garyf@ovfcu.com
West Monroe, LA


Helen King, Advisor
Ex Ofico - President Emeritus
helenvking@comcast.net
Monroe, LA

Paul Ledford
Peregrine Corp.
ledford@peregrinesolutions.com
Monroe, LA


Lynda McGehee

Ouachita Council on Aging
aging@centurytel.net
Monroe, LA


Marshall Napper, Legal Advisor
Shotwell, Brown & Sperry
mnapper@centurytel.net
Monroe, LA

Frank Nettles
Frank Nettles Automotive
fpnettles@yahoo.com
Monroe, LA


Christina Pierce

The News Star
christina.pierce@monroe.gannett.com
Monroe, LA


Robert Riddle
Riddle Builders
riddlebuilders@comcast.net
Monroe, LA


Jay Russell

Ouachita Parish Sheriff’s Dept.
op3major@yahoo.com
Monroe, LA


Renee Stadius, CPA Advisor
Renee Stadius CPA 
renee@stadiuscpa.com
West Monroe, LA

Stewart Shelby
CenturyLink Inc.
Stewart.Shelby@centurylink.com
Monroe, LA

Russell White
Capital One Bank
russell.white@capitalonebank.com
Monroe, LA
Roderick Worthy
Entergy
rworthy@entergy.com
West Monroe, LA