BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Northeast Florida & The Southeast Atlantic

BBB Accredited Business since

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Additional Locations

Phone: (904) 221-2347 Fax: (904) 642-7887 View Additional Phone Numbers 4621 River City Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32246 http://www.ashleyjax.com

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Ashley Furniture Homestore meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Ashley Furniture Homestore include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 63 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

63 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 29 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 6
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 9
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 9
Problems with Product/Service 39
Total Closed Complaints 63

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Ashley Furniture Homestore
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: April 05, 2005 Business started: 03/01/2005 in 0 Business started locally: 03/01/2005 Business incorporated: 02/19/2004 in FL
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. David Pittman, Customer Satisfaction Manager
Business Category

Furniture - Retail Home Accessories Lamps & Lamp Shades - Retail Mattresses Office Furniture & Equipment Pillows Bedding Beds - Retail Carpet & Rug Dealers - New Furniture - Childrens

Alternate Business Names
Ashley Furniture Homestore Regional Corp. Office SFTF, LLC

Additional Locations

  • 13265 City Square Dr

    Jacksonville, FL 32218 (904) 268-2347

  • 4621 River City Dr

    Jacksonville, FL 32246 (904) 642-2347

  • 8151 Blanding Blvd

    Jacksonville, FL 32244 (904) 221-2347

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (904) 642-2347(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

8/26/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased couches from Ashley's a few years ago and had nothing but problems with them.******* warranty paid to replace both of them for us because we had so many problems.We then purchased 2 more through ******* through Ashley's because of the warranty.The new couches were replaced 3/27/14 and we purchased a NEW warranty for $249.99 because it was strongly recommended by the sales person.We have all receipts but apparently Ashley's doesn't have any record of this purchase or the warranty.I have contacted them only to be told "we will contact you back in 2 or 3 days".This has been going on a month today and my new couch is still broken with no fix in site I'm sure.I was told that I would be contacted by corporate in 3-4 days and that has been almost 7 days ago.I would LOVE to have a full refund to keep from having to deal with these people anymore. How can you NOT find a sale in the computer and the warranty company can't find the sale of the policy either? Sounds like something is going on at the store or on a higher level.

Desired Settlement: I would like my money back for the warranty and have Ashley pay for it out of their pocket and a new couch delivered at their expense.NO customer should have to keep calling and not get a response from a company who took their money for a warranty but can't be found in the system.

Business Response: We are sorry for the inconvenience, we will have ***** ****** from Customer Care reach out to you.  Looking into this it was difficult for Platinum to recognize that ******* purchased the furniture and you purchased the warranty. 

Because the issue has happened within the first year of ownership we should also see the manufacturers warranty is the more appropriate way to process a claim.

Thank you,

***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville, FL

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On May 23, I went to Ashley Furniture located at *** ***** **** ****** and bought some furniture after salesman told that he can match the price of same furniture available at online store. He also sold me 5 year premium protection plan and wrote on the invoice that I will receive store credit if I dont use the protection plan. Store credit means that I can use it to buy anything available in store for that price. When I read the details written on back side of paper, it is written that We offer a full credit of the purchase price of the applicable plan towards a future plan in the event that you do not use the initial plan. I called store and verify this information. They confirmed that I will not get the store credit even though they have written on the invoice that If customer does not use 5 year protection plan it will roll over to store credit. I asked them to cancel the protection plan, they said that they cant cancel the plan because they have given me discount on the furniture. I have read all details on the invoice and other papers they have given me, I dont find the details regarding if they give me discount, then protection plan is mandatory to purchase. This is very bad selling practice and it should be stopped. They could have simply said they cant match the other stores price. It does not make sense that they will cover the discount of furniture by selling the protection plan. I havent received the furniture yet and I am okay if they cancel the entire transaction.

Desired Settlement: Either they can refund the cost of protection plan, total amount $599.99 + tax = $641.99 OR they can cancel entire transaction and refund full amount $6992.61 back on my credit card.

Business Response: ***** ********** worked it out with the guest.  The guest is not cancelling their protection plan on their furniture.

Thank you,

***** *******

Consumer Response:

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

My first choice was to cancel the protection plan. They said I have signed an agreement so can't cancel the protection plan. They only verbally agreed to buy furniture of same amount anytime from now until next five years. I requested to send me gift card worth of $641.99 so there won't be any dispute in future. I haven't received the gift card yet. This issue won't be resolved until I get the gift card.

Regards,

****** *******

Business Response: The store credit only applies to those who never make a claim on their protection plan, a gift card would only apply five years from now. 

Consumer Response:

 Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

Store ******* ***** ****** verbally agreed to use this disputed money anytime from now until next five years to buy any new furniture in store. Now, you are going back from your words. Your policy is not to use as store credit if I don't use protection plan so how can I believe that you or any new person after 5 years would allow me to use this money to buy new furniture.

This dispute will continue until either you cancel the protection plan, return money back on my credit card or issue me gift card of same amount. It is clearly written on back of invoice (If I don't use initial protection plan, it can be used to purchase future protection plan) which I didn't sign and not presented to me when I bought the furniture. What is the guarantee that you will change your store policy only for me after 5 years? 

Regards,

****** *******

BBB's Final Determination: Business agreed to arbitrate the complaint but the consumer declined.

7/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello I bout a Bed Room Suet for over $3400 dollars from Ashley Furniture and when the Delivery personal delivered it to my home ,they bang the bed suet in my house and just left in the living room, I was on the phone with Doctor he was checking up on me ,cause I became eel prier to the Delivery ,and I guess they over heard me conversation saying I may have to be admitted in to the hospital or who know what maybe because they knew the Dresser was severely damaged ,cause they said that they needed to take a brake and go. But never returned, they never came back to install the furniture. I did have to go in for ****** treatment for a long stay and I'm home now, I am Disabled and can do it my self. I'm having to pay someone to do it! But the main reason is the Dresser was Damaged before they bang it in. the Back has a Big smash in it. and 2 back Dresser lags came completely off & and 2 front are real lose. And the lady in charge or delivery and she is very Rude wants to send some one repair it, but I have "witnesses and ****** ******" it was never put togather,and I told her that I want it replaced not repaired cause the was no ware and tare it was never install, and it is a factory Defect as she could see in the pictures I sent to her so it is only fair I get a new Dresser and she keeps staling me and short with me and putting me and not responding to me in a professional manner .Please Help Me Sinisterly ****** ********

Desired Settlement: Item Number #******* BLACK DRESSER

Business Response: Mr. ********,

I am having a hard time following the activities from delivery until now.  As I understand it you took delivery on the bedroom suite in late January.  They delivered the furniture to your living room.  Was the bedroom full of other furniture so they couldn't put it in the bedroom?  You make the comment they needed to take a break and left, did you sign for the delivery and release them?  How was the dresser left when the delivery team left the house?  You also received a Queen Storage Bed, did the delivery team assemble that for you?  Where was it placed?  How soon after the delivery were you admitted to the hospital.  Our records show that since January we have not heard of an issue until early June. 

We are looking for the additional details because the damage looks like it was caused by additional moving in the home.  Legs on a dresser generally don't have an issue unless the weight of the dresser is placed on the legs.  Almost everyone of those dressers could break if you were to tip the dresser and put it's weight on a leg.  The back panel which is more decorative than load bearing will always break if someone pushes on them.  Since our delivery teams have multiple people and dollies the furniture is either rolled or carried to prevent any pushing.  This piece of furniture would normally be carried from room to room in order to move it not pushed as many people may do in their own homes.

Please send us the additional information necessary to process the claim, we still would like to send out a third party technician to evaluate the issues. 

Thank you,

***** *******

Consumer Response: No the bed room was empty and ready for the new furniture to be installed, I seined a form wile another man was sorting through the furnisher parts ! and was on the phone with my Doctor call checking up with me. and I was admitted in the hospital the next day, and the bedroom was empty and ready for the new furniture to be put together but it wasn't it was left in the living room, and witnessed by Nabors.it would not make any sense why I would not have them install it? Note some one called after I called BBB. from Ashley a said a specialist would be coming to my home 7 to 10 Business days to examine the Damaged Dresser and the Factory Defects on the lags Blocks underneath the dresser, But this very Unprofessional, the ********* ****** said they understood completely and they would replace it no questions asked . But your Store is privately owned, Therefor I have to worked it out with you,

Business Response: We are waiting for the third party technician to evaluate the furniture and what's necessary to remedy the issue for the guest.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

6/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We are very dissatisfied with the recliner we purchased. We have tried several times to make contact with the store to correct the problem. The material of the recliner makes loud noise with any movement. The noise is so loud that no one in the room can hear the TV or conversation. The leg rest is difficult to get to the down position. We called our sales person, left a message and we were never contacted, we went to the store and spoke with customer service and a manager told her to tell us nothing could be done. He never even looked our way. We called customer service and again was told nothing could be done, it was suggested to have a service person come out and look at the chair so I agreed and gave my contact information. After 2 weeks no one contacted us to come out and look at the chair, we asked to speak with the store manager, our contact information was taken and we still have not heard from anyone.

Desired Settlement: We would settle for a refund or store credit to purchase a different type of recliner.

Business Response: Our store manager spoke with the guest today.  We are attempting to have a third party technician go out and review this guest's issues with the recliner.

***** *******

Consumer Response:

A third party came out on Wednesday 28 May to inspect the recliner and agreed with us that its not a manufacturer defect, its the leather rubbing against its self. He agreed that it was unusually loud and suggested we try putting some furniture polish on the leather. We don't want to do that. He explained that the chairs without the arm to raise and lower the legs are harder to get down. He said that he would submit his findings to the store and restate that customer wants to exchange chair for another model. We are now waiting for response from store.

Regards,

*** ******

Business Response: Store management has contacted the guest so the guest can reselect a recliner that would be easier to operate.

Consumer Response:

I was contacted by **** ******l and feel that we were treated professionally and very courteous. He connected us with **** ********i that went above and beyond in helping us pick out another chair. We are very pleased with the way Ashley resolved this issue. I compliment Mr. ******l and Mr. ********i.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

*** *****r

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

5/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 3/8/14, my husband and I purchased furniture from this establishment. We were told originally that it would be delivered in 10 days. After agreeing on the price and giving the salesman our information, he told us it would be a month and that there were no returns. We agreed, although were not happy as it was not as originally promised. Upon paying for the merchandise, we were told it would be plus or minus 10 days from the promised date - again feeling like we have to go through with the purchase but things keep getting worse than what was originally promised. On 4/9/14,I called and spoke with ****, a manager at the store. I explained I had not been contacted, he informed me that two of the items were not available. He called me back and said he located an additional piece but could not get it delivered until the following Thursday. I informed him there is a gate at my neighborhood and gave him the code. He said I would be called the day before to schedule the time window. He also said I could have 1/2 off the delivery charge or a $100 gift card to purchase more merchandise. On Sunday, 4/13 approx 4PM there was someone at the gate of my neighborhood but I was not home, they said they were with Ashley and would try to call another number, I did not receive another call. I called Monday morning and left a message. Around noon, I called back to follow up and a rep told me that no one had been to my neighborhood. I told her i need a manager to call me back. She called me back and told me a manager was not available until tomorrow but that someone had scheduled delivery for Thursday. This was not true. At this point, I feel like my safety is at risk and I am getting the run around and no answers and feeling like I have to continue to do business with this company.

Desired Settlement: I explained to the manager, ****, that I did not want to do business any longer with Ashley Furniture. I wanted a refund. He told me that it has been too long since I purchased the furniture and that commissions have been paid and I have to take delivery of the merchandise when they can get it to me. These practices are pressuring, unfair, and deceptive to name a few. I am calling my credit card company tomorrow and disputing the charge as well.

Business Response: We apologize for the delays with product, as a factory direct dealer we are often at the mercy of the manufacturer.  Currently we are experiencing delays due to the weather that has effected the southeast, we wish delays such as these didn't happen and often we are updated at the last minute on changes.  We confirmed with our delivery service they were not in your area on that Sunday so we cannot explain the message left on your voice mail.  A refund as been submitted from our accounting department.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

5/7/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My wife and I moved down to ***** *** on military orders. We decided it was time for new furniture for our new home so we saw that Ashley was the closest one that we recognized from back home. We ordered a dining room set and a living room set, all paid in full, even though we originally set up a payment plan. In our contract our delivery date was March 23rd, mind you we made the transaction in store on February 25th or 26th. Almost a month? Ok sure it's a lot of stuff. March 23rd came and went, no phone calls prior or after to discuss what was going on. So I made the call only for them to tell me it wasn't ready. Why was I not notified? They said it wouldn't be delivered until the week of April 8th because the couch was still being built and that everything else was ready and that we would get a call 3 days in advance to set up a delivery time. Again, that week came and went, and still no call. So again I made the call because now it's been over a month we've been reduced to sitting and eating on the floor. Another excuse was made saying everything was backordered . But I thought everything but the couch was ready? They said we would get it by April 24th. At this point I'm ready to just call it off but we waited this long. Finally we get a call on April 15th to set up delivery, which would be April 18th. The day of delivery I get a call saying only half of our couch and living room set would be delivered, nothing else was ready until April 27th. The delivery guys come, and turns out they only had the half of a couch and the dining set, no other living room pieces. Again with the misleading information. Just yesterday, Apr. 24th, I get a call setting up a time to deliver the rest of the couch that was apparently just sitting in the warehouse, and that my end tables and coffee table would not be ready till AROUND May 9th. And at no point did they try to compensate. I'm tired of lack of communication, misleading info, and the constant excuses and changes of why I am not receiving all of my things!

Desired Settlement: I feel my family and I deserve at least half of the $2013.00 that was paid to them in FULL. It'll be over 2 months now that we don't have everything and the fact they felt it suitable to deliver HALF of a couch is unacceptable. They went against the contract after they didn't deliver in March like it said.

Business Response: We appreciate you opening an account with **** ********** ********* a lease to own company that purchases furniture from us.  Although you paid them in full we don't receive the payment from them unless you take delivery, so any delays in product from the manufacturer (Ashley Furniture Industries) effect us (Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville) also.  We are locally owned and operated.  For us to make three deliveries for the delays impacts us since we are using a delivery service *****************) to manage that for us.  So we would have really wanted none of the issues to have happened and for you to have received all of your furniture in one delivery just days after you made your purchase.  Currently with the terrible weather effecting the southeast it's effecting how fast we get shipments for other customers.  We understand you are currently waiting for the tables that are still showing they should ship to us next week from Mississippi.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

4/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased two top of the line mattresses from Ashley Furniture andwas deliverd a defective product. The very next day I tried several times to contact our sales person and each time was informed he was busy with another customer. I finally contacted someone and he sent a techwho not only repaired the problem but added to it. I called again and asked for ******** ******* Manager and he did not return my call until20 minutes after I called ** ******* **** and disputed the charges. Hesent out another tech who took care of one of the problems but not themost expensive feature of the bed. I sent an email to the ****r and received a call from someone in his office. She said she wanted to workwith me so I told her I would go into the store and purchase another bedand she said she would have the ******* ** * call me. When he did he advised me I had to keep the bed for 30 days. We are not sleeping on thatbed because if stained they could tell us the warranty is null. I toldthem I tried to be patient but at this time wanted them to pick up thebed and refund our money. After a week they still tell me they will letme know when they will pick up the bed. The bed still doesnt work andwe are being inconvenienced and give the runaround from sales persons,managers and employees who work directly with the owner

Desired Settlement: We have a loan with ** ******* **** in the amount of $7,890.36. Sincethe merchandise was defective and never repaired we do not want to payfor pick up charges

Business Response: Once a customer accepts delivery of a *********** we have *********** Customer Support to assist with customer claims on comfort issues and claims of defects.  They have a process for each situation.  Unfortunately we can't open the process that needs to come directly from the guest.  *********** has informed us that the process has been initiated but they have been refused the opportunity to visit the guest twice to resolve. 

*********** will direct us on the proper way to process, we have an all sales are final policy, but if it's determined the product is defective then *********** will allow us to replace.

We have sent out someone to verify all connections were made, but it still will take Tempurpedic's approved technicians to do an evaluation.

*****

Consumer Response:

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because the statement is untrue and the first we hear about it.  They never told us *********** would have to deal

with it.  ***** at Ashley told me I could go to the store and pick another bed and when I told her I would, we got a call about an hour later and were told by **** , the ******** ******* ******* , that *********** 's policy was that we had to keep the mattress for 30 days. 

 We had been in touch with *** at *********** prior to **** telling me that so I called *** and verified  that it was not true.  We could return the mattress  and hewould help in getting the mattresses picked up because at

that point noone was telling me the truth at Ashley and I didnt want to deal with a company that didnt give Customer Satisfaction.  Our issue was never that the mattress was

uncomfortable......we dont know how comfortable it is because it didnt it work on the first evening we slept on it....it doesnt work.  Both controllers are not working and the most expensive  function of this mattress is to fill up with air like a Number bed.

This function has never worked and we have already had two techs come to the house and unable to repair.  We are willing to pick another mattress without

this function but not from Ashley.  They have done nothing  to help us but give us  the runaround  We were told by another sales person at Ashley that they are having problems with this type mattress.   They have many many complaints on their website for the exact problems that we are having....poor customer service.   I have verified with the tech that came to

repair the bed that it was not repaired and couldnt be.  I will be more than happy to have you hear him on a recorder stating that he told his employer

that the bed was defective.  I was also told by our Sales Rep, ****, at the time we made this purchase that we could return it if we were not happy and pick another one.

He wouldnt even call me back when I called him the very next morning that the mattresses were delivered that it was defective.  I believe all things can be

lemons, but at $7,600, I dont think I should be expected to keep a lemon.   Please contact me if you need verification on what I have stated because I have it all

written down along with who I talked to and date and time.  Thank You,  

Regards,

**** ***** **

Business Response: Please allow *********** to set up service with you and complete the claim.  They have indicated to us they are open for replacement and/or reselection if you feel their product is failing to function properly.  They insist they should have a chance to evaluate the claim being made. *** from *********** should be able to continue to assist you.  If you need another contact please let us know, you may have already had others contact you from ***********.

*****, **** and **** would only know to look into simple solutions and using our technicians to see if the could quickly remedy the problem and explain the *********** process or prepare you once they have evaluated the issue.  I understand you have already had a conversation with ***** on looking into another model.  Your husband indicated he was also interested in one of the ***** versions when he was in the showroom.  I know your son and daughter have had conversations with the staff on the process. 

*********** has every intention on making this work for you they just need to finish their claim process with you directly. 

Thank you


Consumer Response:

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because: As requested by the business, I tried to call *** at the number I have been reaching him several times.  I was put

on hold for over 20 minutes and they keep saying they did not know ***.  I asked for a Manager and after waiting another 10 minutes spoke to *****.

She asked me to hold for a few minutes to read my file.  I told her I was advised to speak to ***.  She told me she never heard of a *** and could not

connect me to him.  After I gave her the date and time I spoke to *** and the file number *** gave me, she said oh yes I see you spoke to *** **** but

he gave me your file to handle.  She told me I had to have a tech come out to see the bed.  I told her OK but please have him come before April 7 and

anytime except April 7, because my husband has an appointment with *** **** at **** and and she could verify that with *** ****'s office.  She said she

would.  I then get a email and guess when she set up the appointment, yes April 7.  By the way, when I called her I was notified the call was being

recorded so I am sure you can verify the conversation.   Yet again I have been passed off from one person to another.  I have been very cooperative,

patient and eager to get this matter resolved but have had enough.  Ashley needs to come pick up their defective merchandise before we have t o go out of town.  I have held off going to see my

sick mother who is 96 in order to cooperate with their techs coming and going.  I dont know how much time I have with my mother and tired of the  runaround and

being passed off from one person to the next with each person giving me a different solution. Please tell them to come pick up their defective merchandise.

Regards,

**** ***** **

BBB's Final Determination: Business agreed to mediate the complaint but the consumer declined.

4/14/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 3/8/2014 I purchased furniture from Ashley Furniture Store. I wanted just a recliner chair and couch but was told it would cost $1799.00. I could get the package for $1399.00. So I decided to get the package even though there were items I did not want. When my furniture was delivered I ask the guy if he had my chair & he said there was not chair on the truck. As I got to checking out my receipt I noticed it did not include the chair. I called the store and they put me on the phone with the sales rep. He said that I said I did not want the chair, which was untrue. He proceeded to tell me that the recliner chair was not included in the package. The representative mislead me because he did not state the chair was not included. Even when I told my son ***** who was there with me, he said the man said it included the chair. I believe this is an example of unethical sales tactics that Ashley Furniture uses to get customers to purchase furniture from them.

Desired Settlement: The sales representative mislead me throughout the sales process. Then, knowing that I was pressed on time, proceeded to give me a 11 item sales contract which did not list the chair. Being pressed for time, I did not review the sales contract prior to signing. I would like for the sales representative to apologize for their actions, and I would prefer it for Ashley Furniture to rectify this situation by working with me to receive the recliner chair (which was the entire purpose of the purchase)

Business Response: I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive the merchandise you intended to buy. 

I looked up the price of the Hogan sofa and chair and we would be retailing the two at $1583.98, the Hogan sofa and loveseat at $1779.98.  So I see where there could have been a mistake from the beginning where the sales associate was confused on what you wanted.  If you were quoted the the higher price than it shows the chair wasn't in that package either.  So when the better priced $1399 package was offered with tables and accessories it would have been the better savings for you from the higher $1700 package.  If the sales associate started with the $1500 package then he went from sofa and chair to sofa and loveseat, but since it seems the quote matches sofa to loveseat and back to sofa and loveseat he was looking to give you the better price option for those two pieces. 

So if you were delivered the Sofa and Loveseat instead of the Sofa and Chair in the reduced priced package, where those packages are always sofa and loveseat, we could definitely change out the loveseat for the chair to make this match up with what you originally were looking for. 

Let me know so I can have the store arrange the exchange.

***** *******

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

4/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I originally signed an agreement with Ashley Furniture on 09/15/2013, I couldn't have the furniture delivered b/c I was moving at the time. Change of plans took place and I finally had the furniture delivered on 02/22/2014. The dresser to my bedroom set (Ledelle) arrived damaged in like "used" condition. There was also damaged done to my walls, carpet and laundry door located in my hall way. On March 8th the delvery team manager and one of the delivery men came to see the extent of the damage done. I have yet received a "new dresser to replace the one delivered in used condition. I have yet been compensated for the damage done to my home either. Ashley furniture store instead are trying to replace the damaged/broken door on the dresser and repaint the chip done at the leg of the dresser. This dresser is considered used, I didn't pay for used furniture. I paid for a brand new dresser and that's what I want. I emailed ************************** photos of the damaged dresser along with photos of my walls etc. They were made aware via email on 2/24/14, and they have every single picture.


Desired Settlement: I want compensation for the damage done to my home, I demand a new dresser. You cannot make a customer use their protection plan for furniture that was delivered damaged?! That is unethical and I will cancel this account and rather pay them the 25% restock fee if these two major issues are not resolved properly. I will be calling ** to dispute charges put on my credit and I already have been consulting with a legal rep. If Ashley will not to replace the damaged dresser, than I want it free.


Update as of 3/24/2014:  

 I called to remove charges from my account and I am getting the run around. I want the insurance protection plan (item ID ***********- 5 years for $649 and ***********- 10 years for $129) taken off. I called and was told by a CSR that she didn't have the authority to do so. I also, was told their accounting staff had left for the day, really at 4:00 pm on a Friday? I also, want to remove the queen comforter set for $149 removed since it was given to me in used condition. The buttons on the pillow are falling off, and the comforter itself is shredding. I was sold used items. I want to cancel this entire order, I am not happy with this purchase, it is a headache to call them for assistance; therefore, I want to cancel this entire deal.
I want my ** account credited back the $10K. I will buy my furniture for cash and have no headaches from Ashley. 

Business Response: In September of 2013 we were running the Big Event Promotion that had a 72 month interest free financing plan from **.  Minimum purchase was $999 with protection plan and delivery as requirements to getting 72 months.  On contract the customer was to take delivery in late October, no storage fees were charged to hold the customer's order which was delivered February 2014.  We processed the order with zero down so the customer's first statement wouldn't be received until March 2014. 

We have processed an exchange for the dresser for the guest.

We have forwarded the pictures to the our third party delivery service that has sent out management and scheduled technicians to resolve any in-home damage done during delivery.

We can forward a credit to ** if the customer would like to return the comforter set.  Our records show the comforter set was at the showroom, but was never sold to a previous customer.  The guest would just need to return the comforter set to the showroom.

Cancelling the protection plans will require the customer to pay their balance to the store in full so that the 72 months financing can be cancelled with GE.

***** *******

Consumer Response:

 

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

Cancelling the protection plans will require the customer to pay their balance to the store in full so that the 72 months financing can be cancelled with **? If I am cancelling my account with **, I am not paying for the furniture, it will be returned.

Regards,

***** ********

Business Response: Payment terms can be changed.  We operate similar to a Special Order house and all sales are final. Home furnishings are ordered from the manufacturer and factory only on a guest's request.  We don't have the facilities to manage returns so unless the manufacturer approves taking the items back, example would be a product recall, we hold to the policies and terms on front and back of the invoice presented when the transaction was made. 

We do understand that things change for guests and traditionally we would have looked into extending the financing terms to lower a customer's payment.  But in this situation 72 months was already part of the terms and is the maximum we were allowed to go,  72 months is also a temporary plan that isn't always offered by **. 

If ** happens to offer us any longer financing plans we could extend that option to you to assist in lowering the payment.


Consumer Response:

 

 Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because: no where in the agreement in writing does it state I have to take the protection plan (montage) in order to get 72 months 0% interest. In the agreement it state min purchase $2000.00 in order to qualify for 72 months. I understand your sales are final; however, I was never given a follow-up call from customer service to state whether if my furniture was delivered in my home safely or not or whether I had any complaints or suggestion. I asked for the montage to be taken off due to the fact that I was told my payment would be a specific amount $109.00 but when I got the bill it said another, which does not fit within my budget. I am a single mom raising my daughter by myself. I cannot afford the furniture; I was referred by a friend and I specifically advised the sales manager **** at the ****** **** store in ************* ** of this. He knew my situation; that I was on a budget as well. I asked for the montage to be remove so that I could be able to afford the furniture and I felt like I was done wrong after my furniture was delivered. Please refer to the "sales remark" on page 2 of your agreement, I was not informed (TOLD) that I had to buy the montage in order to receive the 72  months.

Regards,

***** ********

BBB's Final Determination: Business agreed to arbitrate the complaint but the consumer declined.

4/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/2/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 11-8-2013 we purchased two XL twin for (king size furniture) wireless adjustable bed frame and two mattress to fit the frames. All was delivered on 11-15-2013 with no instructions which was fine. Before we made the purchase we asked the representative and manager if the frame did not fit inside the bed furniture if it could be returned and they assured us we could. We asked if it came with warranty and they said it did and Ashley's asked if we wanted to purchase an extended 10 year warranty on the mechanical (motor, remotes, etc) and we said we would. From the start the one unit would work different from the other one but didn't pay much attention. In January 2014 the remote would some time not work correctly and with many things in life we would forget to call. Called the store the week of the 13th of January to have our representative call and she never did. Called the store the 3rd week of January and spoke to ****** and explained the problem and requested to have a service tech come to the house and was giving a toll free number to have them send someone out. Called the number and they stated that I had called the wrong customer service and asked me why Ashley's didn't replace with new since it was only 2 months old and I stated I couldn't answer that. On 1-27-2014 my husband and I went to the store where we made our purchase and they said we were given the wrong number and to call this number because the store does not handle any problems. We expressed to them that is not what we were told by everybody we spoke to the day of purchase and told them that we wanted to return the purchase and they stated that it's a no refund when the purchase is excepted and we need to call Sealy. We called them and told them we wanted a new frame with controls and they stated they would send out parts first and then a service tech to fix the problem first. I expressed to Ashley Furniture and Sealy that the reason for this type of purchase was for health reason and it's like they could care less.

Desired Settlement: If this is how they treat a customer by making them do a self inspection and just send out parts on a new purchase of a total of $4999.00 for the whole purchase, we want nothing to do with this company.

Business Response: Service for adjustable bases are supported by the manufacturer, serial numbers or additional information usually let them know if part or complete replacement will be necessary.  We don't have an in house technician that has the ability to resolve the issues better than the manufacturer would know how to manage.  With regards to a no fit issue we are open to exchanging items, but we follow an all sales are final policy.  We don't have a clearance center or facility to sell off returned merchandise and we rely on the manufacturer removing returns from out distribution center when they quality under their policies.

***** *******

Consumer Response:

 

It has been four weeks since I spoke directly with Sealy the manufacture of the adjustable base and mattress. In the mean time I spoke with **** on 1/30/14 and he would have one of he's tech's check the problem, nobody came to the house. On 2/4/14 I received a phone call from ***** at the Ashley's warehouse to come out, **** called back at 11:50 and was told by Sealy's customer care tech support that ***** was not to come out because the parts were being sent out. ***** asked when the parts would arrive and they told him they could not tell him because he was not the customer. Since we have not received any parts, on 2/14/14 (10:10 am), I called Sealy's customer care and a lady by the name of **** stated that the parts were back ordered and she could not tell me when they would arrive. I expressed to her that we wanted new frames and ones that had to be repaired. Expressed to **** that these frames were less then two months old and if they needed to be repaired that meant they had problems with this frame from the beginning.

In the past we have had other appliances that had problems and they were replaced with new until the problems was resolved. Since this happen right after we received these adjustable frames and they haven't called to explain why this is taking so long, we don't trust Sealy.


 

**** ******

BBB's Final Determination: Complaint was settled through BBB mediation

3/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a bedroom set from Ashleys Furniture store in October and was to be delivered and put together by the delivery men. Upon delivery, the men had no clue how to put my furniture together which I found out later they put it together wrong which is why I hear a crack every time I go to lay down. They did not have all the pieces nor did some of the pieces fit and to top it off, my mirror was broken. After about a month of calling, they finally brought someone out to put in the piece that did not fit. But, I was still missing pieces and mirror broken. I've been talking to the sales manager non stop for months now and its now February and I just got my missing pieces in the mail a week ago which they still have not called me back to set up a date to come put it in. I still have no mirror because they took my first broken mirror I received with them and the two times it was scheduled to be delivered, they broke it once in their truck and once in my apartment. Now the mirror my bedroom set came with is discontinued and Ashley's Furniture only wants to give me two options: a mirror from a different bedroom set or a gift card only to be used at their store instead of taking responsibility and giving me a new set because this is not what I agreed to buy. When you think about it, I'm still paying for my mirror because they did not take anything off the bedroom set price and that gift card is basically my money and they are forcing me to buy something else from them that I did not want in the first place. And, to top this all off... they sold me a $300.00 warranty that does not even cover my bedroom set and their excuse is that the salesman would not know what the warranty does or does not cover. Now I'm stuck paying off $2000.00 on a bedroom set that does not have all the pieces. Ashley's Furniture should take responsibility because it came to me broken and that is not how I bought it!

Desired Settlement: I had no problems swapping out bedroom sets but, after all of this nonsense I've gone through for four months I have had enough. I would just like them to take the furniture back and refund me what I've already paid on it and not to damage my credit.

Business Response: The mirror has been discontinued from the manufacturer and we are unable to get a replacement.  A manager from the store will be contacting you to work our a solution that fits your needs. You should have never been charged for the mirror only what stays delivered would have been on your account. 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

3/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a bedroom set, living room set, and dining room table and chairs at the very end of December after moving across the country from San Diego, CA to Jacksonville Beach, FL. The overall experience was good, until it came down to clearly explaining the details of how long it would take to get the furniture delivered along with the return policy, or should I say lack thereof. After finding the furniture we wanted, we negotiated the price along with the terms of financing. We then began the credit card application process. It was only after this that they explained the delivery policy being 10-14 days. At this point if I didn't want it because of this, I feel my credit score could be negatively affected if I went somewhere else and applied again. We however decided we still wanted it. Then they informed us it wouldn't be ready for another few weeks and it was 10-14 days from when they got it. Annoying, but acceptable. The last tidbit only told to us while signing the paperwork was that there was no return policy, which is not something I typically trust, but at this point we felt there was no going back.Our furniture was finally delivered approx 3.5 weeks later, with 1 piece taking over a month. The bed came, but was defective. I was told I could accept it and they would fix it or reject it. I chose accept it and fix it. A technician came out and was able to fix one problem and order parts to fix another. Today those parts arrived. He did not order the correct parts. This is evident since only 2 parts came, three are defective, and one part which came is not the defective part of the bed. When calling the store at 4:45PM, they said they would contact their corporate office, which was closed for the day. This is frustrating since this was during, what would constitute normal business hours. Lastly, how is it that I am not a trained "technician" yet realized they ordered the wrong parts within a minute of looking at what parts came. Lastly, the one drawer they did order is broken.

Desired Settlement: Since it is apparent that they are incapable of fixing the problem, I want it replaced with a 100% working model at no cost to me and in a timely fashion.

Business Response: We are a factory direct operation and have to order all of our furniture and bedding.  We don't stock on the Jacksonville area.  I apologize if the delivery dates and details weren't explained prior to you signing up for financing.  We don't accept returns because we don't have a warehouse or clearance center like other furniture operations.  We feel this allows us to keep prices down.

I records show you had two parts orders in the system, one you received and one on backorder.  So it wasn't that the wrong part was order, it just hadn't shipped to you.

As I understand we are replacing the piece, and we would have done so the first time just as you stated.

We do appreciate you letting us attempt to just replace the part.  Most of the time we get a better outcome if we just replace a bad part over a trying to replace the whole piece.

Thank you,

***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

2/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: "BUYER RUN FOR YOUR LIFE"... I will preface this review with the fact that I sincerely believe that two companies (Ashley Furniture Homestore & ******* ********* ******** - MFS) are working together to scam consumers like myself out of thousands of dollars and trapping us to deal with many years of poorly constructed furniture. SERIOUSLY, how docompanies like this stay in business and continue to pray on good people? My wife and I purchased our first living room leather recliningsofa, loveseat, & chair from Ashley Furniture Homestore, RIVER CITYMARKETPLACE, Jacksonville, FL 32257 on 6/8/2008 for $2629.97 plus tax, $159.99 DEL fee, and $249.90 5 year comprehensive protection plan through ******* ********* ********. So well over $3,000.00 by the time we were sitting in it in our living room. And sitting in it was the problem, in just over a year of regular use we started having trouble with one reclining mechanism after another. We reported this to montage in June of 2009 and after hours and days of providing them everything they should have had in their system anyway we were able to get a technician out that determined immediately the mechanisms were non-repairable and the set needed to be replaced. So, after several more hours, days of red tape, jumping through hoops, etc ******* ********* ******** (MFS) agreed to replace the set... Great, but problem, this set is no longer available and just so happens there is noset in the store, (Ashley Furniture Homestore, RIVER CITY MARKETPLACE, Jacksonville, FL 32257), that is of is close to the price or in the same arrangement, etc... Hmmmmm, so we end up spending an extra thousand over our credit for the old set on the new set, We alsopurchase a new 5 year comprehensive protection plan from ******* ********* ******** (MFS) warranty this time costing us $349.99. Great, right, WRONG, our new set also has four recliners in it and under very normal use we starting noticing issues about a year after purchase, pattern here ya think? Now this is where things really start getting SHADY...! When we attempted to report the claim to Montage in June of 2010 it seems 10 times more difficult then our first grueling experiencebeing asked to provide everything but the kitchen sink. When we calledMontage this time their reps seemed highly trained in trying to find any little loophole they can to deny the claim due to a way they interpret a clause in the warranty contract. Once we got through that defense that took several hous, months, multiple phone calls, providingreceipts, copies of warranty, etc we finally were able to get a technician out to inspect / repair our broken sofa's in April of 2011 almost a year later. The same thing was occurring with this set that occurred with the previous set! Even the technician stated that he had been replacing reclining mechanisms like crazy on sets like ours. He said, "as a matter of fact, I was not supposed to, but I have a couple extra mechanisms on my truck and will replace for you. " Well, that was only a temporary fix to prolong the inevitable, and in September of 2012 we attempted to report it again, and this time ******* ********* ******** (MFS) had a impenetrable force field of trying to consume our life to resolve. We then attempted to contact Ashley Furniture Homestore where we purchased both sets and they referred us to the corporate office in Jacksonville. When we contacted them we were getting a similar runaround that we experienced with Montage. Ashley asked us to take pictures, provide the serial #'s of the units, etc, andthey would get back to us. When they did finally get back to us several weeks later, they stated, "sorry sir, but you are out of your 30day reporting window and will not be able to do anything for you". So,we immediately called Montage and they said verbatim the very same thing like it was script. So, here we are now in 2014 with about six months left on our warranty and we are trying one last effort to get this resolved... We have been met with even greater resistance and toldfirmly by both companies that our claim is DENIED... We have now done everything short of hiring an attorney to resolve. We have spent over $5000.00 since 2008 and endured many grueling hours, days, months, yearsof pain and suffering trying to get to a place where we have comfortable living room furniture that we are proud of! Do you know howembarrassing it is to have friends and family over and to constantly have to make excuses why your furniture is not functioning properly, etc...! At this point, we do not even care about the money, we have invested way more of our life in this problem then anyone should have toinvest... All I can say is AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, let JUSTICE be done...!

Desired Settlement: The full set for the full value needs to be replaced with a set that does NOT have mechanisms asap! If this occurs swiftly and professionally I will retract my complaint from Angies list and BBB...!

Business Response: I apologize for the frustration you have had with dealing with your warranty claims.  We heavily support these companies since they better support our customers with accidents and issues caused by everyday situations.  It seems like for the $250 investment you initially had with them this allowed you to gain credit of couple thousand dollars to use on new living room furniture. Without that purchase you would have been outside the manufacturer warranty for repair or replacement.  Manufacturer warranties need to be exhausted before protection plan companies will pick up the issue.

Generally we find if you don't have any issues within the first couple months of ownership then the manufacturer made a piece to specification.  After that it's usually environment that takes over the condition of the piece.  Air Conditioning, excessive sunlight, pets, and other factors can eventually be harmful to home furnishings and reduce the quality and longevity of the piece.

We would prefer accidental protection plan companies approve every claim and do everything we can to assist in getting claims approved.  They purchased the new furniture from us to deliver to you the first time around.  I understand you selected a different set, but the balance was paid by them to us. We would have hoped they would have done the same again if we could have gotten the claim approved.  We always want to get approved claims that require new furnishings to be purchased by them. 

Your letter states that with your current set the technician they sent replaced the mechanisms for you.   They generally repair accidents as many time as needed, but if you need to have anything replaced, part or the entire piece, then there is no longer a warranty on the replaced part or piece.  Now if you had a claim on another part of the furniture they would need to service and process that separately.

There rule is that you should immediately notify them of any issue so they can make every attempt to resolve and not allow the issue to get larger.  We normally see the denial of a claim on cuts or peeling where the customer has told them it started months ago and they didn't call it in then.  Now the damage instead of being small is large and expensive.  They feel it's the responsibility of the customer to notify them as soon as they notice so they can effectively manage the accident or incident. 

They have been supportive of you claims when you have been outside the manufacturer's warranties with approving the replacement of the first set, and sending a technician that satisfied you on the second set.

We have contacted them on your behalf only to be told the same as you have been, the claim has been denied.  If the issues were the manufacturer's responsibility they would have done nothing and since it was incident based they have replaced and repaired.  There investment has been well above the price of the plans and we can't move them off of their policies on how they process claims.  They must be able to show how the current issue was older than reported, more than a month older.  If you find that they denied you in error please let us know and we can follow up with that. 

Thank you,

***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville, FL

Consumer Response:

I am rejecting this response because:

Again, we feel as if we are still getting the song and dance, finger pointing,  run-a-round on this...!  Obviously the mechanisms in both sets are faulty from the manufacturer...!  As we mentioned previously, we have invested many hours of our valuable time attempting to resolve the issue with ******* ********* ******** and Ashley Furniture Homestore already with no result on this second set.  My wife and I are business owners in North Jacksonville as well and I assure you we take great care of our Home, Business, Furniture, etc....!   We also stand behind our product / service in our business and expect Ashley Furniture Homestore to stand behind their product / service just the same!  A great injustice has been done here, and we will accept nothing less than a proper resolution that includes an apology and full replacement of this faulty set asap!  Nothing can replace the time I have spent trying to resolve these issues and get what we paid for, or the time our family has spent being uncomfortable living with this faulty furniture since our first purchase in 2008!  

Regards,

******* ******

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

2/25/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: 11/21/13 We were Sold a Furniture protection extension program by Ashley Furniture and was told we could cancel after we received the contract from ********** ###-###-####. - 12/27/13. We called and requested refund 100% and cancelled the contract (as per contract). They said we should receive it in about 30 days. called back 1/30/14 and was told they would send another request to Ashley Furniture the first was sent 1/3/14. Called back 2/4/14 ********** they said we needed to call Ashley the store we were sold the contract. Called Ashley 2/4/14 and was told they could not refund the money because we were given a discount on the furniture and if we cancelled we would not have protection and still would not receive the refund. I have by e-mail the times I made request and dates. Thank you in advance for your help.

Desired Settlement: Written in the contract says we can cancel with 100% refund. I cancelled and should receive our refund.

Business Response: The terms of the promotion stated you would received a discount on the home furnishings if the protection plan was purchased.  If you cancel the protection plan you would then be cancelling the benefits of the promotion.  If the discount received exceeds the value of the protection plan, then the refund of the protection plan will cover some of the funds needed to return to the original price of the items.

This would be the same when a guest qualifies for long term financing or a free TV promotion.  They would have to be prepared to lose the long term financing or free TV if they are requesting to lower their purchase price and receive a refund. 
***** *******

Consumer Response:

I have a copy of the sales receipt and there is no mention of any such
agreement.  The receipt says that they had presented and explained the
protection plan.  If we wanted or did not want it and a place to sign
accept or decline.  Then a place for us to sign one way or the other.
It is not signed.  We bought furniture at listed sale price.  If I did
not understand it is because it was not explained.  If it is my fault
I still do not believe this is fair.

Regards,

******* *****t

Business Response: I understand, and we are not against cancelling the protection plan to be in compliance with the protection company, we just want to hold to the requirements that went with the promotion.  Another requirement to your specific sale was with the purchase of the loveseat, both that and the protection plan gave you a 50% discount to your sofa. That wasn't the posted price, but the price given when you met the requirements on the loveseat and protection plan.  The discount given on the bedroom set was also based on how many pieces you purchased.

We also have two signatures, one on the invoice and one on the customer satisfaction form, indicating you were informed of our All Sales are Final policy.  We also show ** initials next to both statements showing the sales associate made an additional point to explain how we process transactions.

If you feel the Protection Plan company is not responding to a claim against an accident you have had in your home that has damaged the furniture please let us know.  We feel for accidents they respond, restore or replace to help our customers get more out of their furniture investment. We have a good relationship with them and customers that have used their services have had pieces restored after accidents to their satisfaction.





BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

2/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a couch and dinning set from Ashley Furniture. They delv on 1/30 we noticed when we finally moved furniture into our house that the arm on the love seat was really wrinkled. It has never smoothed out. Also on our dinning room chair there is a black mark from the movers straps that cannot come out. I have called several times to get this resolved. First time Ashley told me that she was sending me a new chair. I called again 2weeks later and talk to her and this time she is asking for pictures. I sent them. Yesterday I get a call from ****** stating that she was going to send me a replace arm rest and new back for chair and have a tech come out to replace. NO! I didn't pay $1400k for livingroom set and $1000 for dinning room to have it ripped apart and put together again. When I told Jessica this she gets rude with me and tells me that she will give message to a manager to call me back.

Desired Settlement: I want a brand new love seat and chair to my dinning room set or they can come pick up living room and dinning room and we will go some where else.

Business Response:

 
This customer has already been taken care of.  Store management and customer service were able to resolve all the issues for the guest.
 
Thank you,
 
***** *******

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a motorized couch and with the insurance, the recliner stopped working and the filling is softening and the fullness is softening. I called and made these product issues known to the store as well as the insurance company, I have received nothing but a run around and empty promises that they would call me back with a date for repair, after this did not happen, I have several follow conversations to no avail. The initial person I spoke with was employee named *****, then aprs directly from the insurance company. I am tired of the games and for the unprofessionalism

Desired Settlement: If this model is no longer available a monitary refund.

Business Response: We contacted ******* ********* ******** to check on the status of the claim.  The claim is open and they are in need of additional information from Mr. **** in writing.  They have mailed out the forms and await Mr. ****'s response.  No one has been able to give Mr. **** a repair date because this process needs to be completed first.  We have been given no information that suggests that ******* won't follow through with the repair or the replacement of Mr. ****'s Power Reclining Loveseat.

 
Our records indicated the Power Reclining Loveseat was delivered with extended protection plan against failure on June 24th, 2011.  The extended protection covers repair or replacement for five years.
 
Mr. **** called Customer Care on December 26th and was notified the claim needed to be processed through the protection plan.  On December 27th we sent a copy of Mr ****'s invoice details to confirm registration matched purchase to *******.  Mr. **** called back on January 7th to gain additional information and as i understand it, it was still in process with *******.
 
Mr. **** should be receiving by mail his follow up forms that will assist ******* in making the right repair or replacement decision to get the chair working again.  
 
We apologize for the delay and process, but feel ******* will support Mr. ****'s claim once they have all necessary information to proceed. 
 
***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore,  Jacksonville, FL
 
 
 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/7/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Went to Ashley Furniture about two weeks before I needed the stuff. I spent over $6,800 in cash on 8 items. They told me all items were ready to go for that attentative delivery date except for one which was just a tv stand so I thought it was no big deal and didn't mind waiting for that one item. The day after the date I requested I called them to check on my delivery and they told me my stuff would not be delivered for another month!! I said no everything but the tv stand was supposed to be ready. So ****** (Very Rude... said "are you finished?"after I told her my frustrations!!!) Said the order was held up because now the couch was out of stock too! I told her I was not aware of that at the time of purchase. Here I with an empty house and your telling me I won't get my stuff until a month later now. She eventually called me back and gave me some garbage of other people that bought the same couch canceled and they could send mine now. It would all be sent but the tv stand the following week. So I agreed to an additional week wait. Then that delivery date nears and I get a call from ****** that they are unable to confirm if the mattress was available and would have to check on it and get back to me. Are you kidding me?!? Wait for a call back the next business day as she said she would and never heard from her so I contacted my salesman and told him to figure out what's going on. I then get a call from Jessica at Ashley saying that everything but the tv stand would be delivered a few days later than planned. I felt stuck with no control so the only option I had was to agreed. The next day I get a call from someone else saying they got the chase to the couch in with a hole in it and it was on back order now. I told them to send me everything they can. Delivery comes and all they bring is a nightstand, media dresser, and dresser and mirror. No couch or bed frame. And of course no mattress, chase section or tv stand. They only do two free deliveries so that means I have to wait on everything else.

Desired Settlement: I want all my stuff within the next week. I have already waited way longer than expected. I don't care how they do it but I want my stuff. I paid a lot of money for way below par service. I am tired of the runaround. I really feel like I got the bait n switch. If they can't get it all to me in a week then they can take back what they delivered and give me my money back. All of my money back!!

Business Response: I understand the customer's frustration with mixed information and multiple deliveries.  

 
I pulled the customer's signed invoice and it has a tentative delivery date of 1/21/2014.  So this would suggest there was merchandise the customer selected that would be delayed when she picked it out, normally all items from the manufacturer can be delivered withing two weeks, but the system was telling us the best case for a completed transaction would be in mid to late January.  
 
Additional Sales Remarks on the customer's invoice.
 
DELIVERY.  All Sales Final.  Estimated delivery date may change.  Our scheduling department will contact you when your items arrive at our local delivery center.  20/20 PROMO, TD 1/27/14.  NEX PRICE MATCH, ONE PIECE IS PUSHING OUT  DEL WHAT COMES IN FIRST, PD BY VISA, MOD SG, AS.
 
I understand the sales and support team is trying to complete delivery on items weeks before contract/invoice.  
 
We are delivering as we receive merchandise from the manufacturers at an additional expense to us.  The customer has not been charged multiple delivery charges.  Traditionally we only have one delivery per charge and would have selected to have all items delivered with one delivery in the later part of January.  We use a third party delivery service so we have absorbed these expenses trying to accommodate a guest that didn't have furniture, but wanted items not readily available.  
 
The expected delivery of all items according to invoice was between January 21st and January 31st, ten days from the tentative shown on the invoice.  I believe we will be able to meet the order. 
 
 
Thank You,
 
 
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

1/3/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/20/2013 Delivery Issues
12/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went into Ashley Furniture on 12/3/2013 to purchase furniture. My invoice came to the price of $1701.29. I elected the *** financing. I paid a total of $433.29 which was the price of the down payment and the delivery charges. They did not give me a copy of the invoice for my furniture because they said the finance was not completed until I provided a copy of my lease and copies of my paystubs. I realized that my husband was put on the finance invoice. My husband did not agree to the terms and was not with me at the time nor signed anything. I called today 12/6/2013 to cancel the entire order and was told that my furniture is already on the truck to deliver. I never completed the finance portion. I never was contacted to schedule delivery. I then asked to speak to a supervisor and was advised that none was available. I asked for corporate number and was given the number to the delivery center. I spoke to ******** at the delivery center and was advised she did not see anything being scheduled to deliver to their center until 12/11/2013. I have never received such poor customer service from this company in the past and was denied to speak to corporate. I will not accept deliver for something that I never scheduled delivery for nor finished the finance application. My husband also never signed or agreed to be put on the application. I also never asked for him to be put on. The application just asked for my spouse information. It did not ask if I wanted him to be a co-applicant.

Desired Settlement: I am requesting full refund of the amount $433.29 and my purchased cancelled.

Business Response:

 
This sale was done under an in house finance company named **** ********** *********.  ****** ******* has used the service before so *** didn't need her husband's information to complete the transaction, they were able to approve her without it. *** informed me they were not cancelling the invoice, but were offering her better terms on her transaction.  *** informed me she agreed on the better terms.
 
For Ashley Furniture HomeStores, Jacksonville, FL the transaction is with Home Furnishing Solutions and not with ****** *******.  Generally *** customers don't see the invoice as it's held with *** who processes the invoice on their behalf.
 
If *** does allow a customer to cancel the transaction with them it does not automatically cancel ***'s transaction with Ashley Furniture HomeStores, Jacksonville, FL.
 
Ashley Furniture Industies the manufacturer will not allow us to cancel an order with them if it's been selected to ship.  Selection of shipping can happen a couple to several days before actually shipping.
 
As we understand it ****** ******* is accepting of the better terms that *** has offered and the transaction will not be cancelled by any parties.
 
  ***** *******
 
Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville, FL
 
 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

12/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ashley Furniture Home store is not a very respectable store. I am upset with the way I was treated by the Sales Rep, and the Manager of the store. I am from NY and visiting my brother here in Florida. I wanted to purchase a bed for my return trip to Florida. I told the sales rep that I would not purchase anything if I could not have it before I left to go back to NY in 1 week. He told me that I would have the bed delivered in 4 days. He lied to me, just to get the $1000.00 sale. After many calls about delivery, the store agreed to deliver on the Saturday night before I was to leave. I also requested that I speak to the Manager of the store, I wanted to talk to him about the behavior of his salesman. After 4-5 hours of waiting to that return call, I became very angry with the lack of professionalism that I called the finance company and requested that they close the credit application that I have and not to disperse any money to Ashley Furniture. I then called the store and told them that the order was cancelled and that I wanted my $100.00 deposit back. I explained that I felt taken advantage of and was only a commission to the sales rep. I was told that all sales are final and that I could not receive my money back. I have a contract, but if the contact was made based on a lie,is it still legal? I would think not. But at least I only lost $100.00 and I know that the sales rep will not get a commission. I feel that the All Sales are Final policy should be a warning to all consumers that Ashley Furniture Home Stores are a rip off and should stay away from them.

Desired Settlement: I want my $100.00 deposit back.

Business Response:

 
 
On Saturday, December 7, 2013, ****** ****** went to our Orange Park location and spoke with our Store Manager.  She reopened her finance account and added an additional item to her invoice.  I believe currently all of the customer's outstanding issues have been resolved.
 
***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville, FL

Consumer Response:

I did visit the store and was happy with the service the Manager gave me. As long as the Manager tries to provide the services that he has offered, I will be a very satisfied and repeat customer.

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

****** ******

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

11/26/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a living room set and bedroom set on Oct-19-2013 from Ashley furniture. It was written in without our consent I told the salesman we do not want any warrant protection plan. he ignored me and kept it in any way. I called the company and told them we didn't want I feel we have the right to cancelled this plan because it doesn't cover any thing that we have purchased. they said they were not going to give our money back. I called that company several times and didn't get a call back, I call again and said I wanted to speak to the person who was in charge of the store and finally a man came to the phone and said he was ****t the manage and I said I don't know if he was ****t or not he got very upset and said I called him a lie I did not so I asked to meet with and we made an appoint for 11-14-13 @ 1:00 pm . He said he was not going to give us our money back we would have taken another piece of furniture for the amount of the warrant plan he just was not going to listen he said that he was not doing any thing so we left and this is where we are now. we do not have a warrant policy we do not know who the insurance is with, we asked about the manufacturers' warranties he said they are the manufacturer but never gave us an answer to the question how many years are the manufacturer warrant no answer. It is unacceptable to pay $3,987.97 for furniture and no recourse to cancelled if it something you didn't asked for anyway. Sincerely, ******** *** ******** **********

Desired Settlement: WE Would like to get the love seat that goes with the living room set if they would like to settle it that way.

Business Response: After reviewing the customer's purchase, they bought during the Columbus Day Event.  They purchased showroom pieces that we additionally discounted when they accepted delivery and protection.  There was no clearance or special prices on the showroom tags.  They were also given a military discount.  Almost 50% of the regular retail price for the bedroom and living room was reduced for them.  The Mattress was already discounted from 899.99 and was not additionally discounted from the $547 special price.

 
We have the customer sign off on our customer satisfaction form in the showroom as the salesperson inputs the sale.  On this from Mr. ********** initialed that All Sales Are Final, he initialed he would take delivery within of 72 hours of it getting to our warehouse, he initialed he wanted delivery and he initialed he wanted the additional Protection Plan.
 
At the counter with Guest Services, his invoice has him initialing "I have been presented the Premium Replacement/Protection Plan in its entirely and choose to ACCEPT".  He additionally initialed that he knew delivery would happen within 10 days of 11/2 and that All Sales are Final on the Invoice.  The entire Invoice was also signed on 10/19.
 
The Protection Plan covers all the furniture on the invoice.  Lamps and Mattress set are excluded.  With the manufacturer only having a one year warranty we would highly recommend the additional warranty.  There was a power reclining sofa and power reclining rocker recliner on the invoice.  
 
We maintain we would not have offered the customer the discount without being fully protected both by warranty and our third party delivery service.  The pricing was reduced so delivery and protection could be packaged in so that if anything during delivery or years after could be resolved as easily as possible.  
 
Regular retail on the matching Power Reclining Loveseat is $1479.99.
 
If the customer was looking at cancelling the protection plan than the sale should be rewritten without the discount.
 
In addition, the customer has reached out to suggest we did not deliver the living group she sat in at the showroom.  The firmness of the sofa is different.
 
***** *******
 
 
 
 
 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

11/13/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hello, We bought a recliner on 10/6/2012. They sold it us as "leather", for 422 PLUS the mandatory 99.99 for the insurance which they say it's so very important and good. Their words were "if anything happens, you contact us and we will replace it/fix it..etc. They even told us (because we bought some beds and matresses, a few months earlier) that if we had a scratch on the beds they would fix it as well, of course in the 5 year frame insurance covers. Well, here we are...only a year after buying the recliner....it is breaking and ripping everywhere!!!!!!!!! my husband can't sit without a shirt there because it stings him. This is a one year old expensive recliner that was apparently leather! I submitted the complaint through their "insurance" mortgage furniture services and they denied FIXING IT, replacing it was not even in their options. This is a total scam! I even sent them pictures of the damage and submitted all the paperwork they demanded (which is a lot)! I hold Ashley furniture responsible for this, I want a refund or a real leather recliner.

Desired Settlement: I want a real leather recliner even if it turns out to be more expensive. They took advantage of us not knowing at the time, and fooled us.

Business Response: Service has been sent to the customer.  Upholstery issues with respect to wearing within the first year are handled by the manufacturer not the accidental warranty company.

 
We do sell a durablend product that is made with animal hide.  Many in the industry describe this as leather.  Similarly plywood is often considered solid wood, since it's solid layers crisscrossed on top of each other.  Unfortunately we don't have control on where the industry is moving on terminology, but are understanding of how it causes confusion to some of our guests. 
 
With any leather or leather like products we don't recommend long term exposure to skin without proper cleaning.  The oils and sweat in skin can discolor or ruin leather and leather like products.
 
With any of our warranties a call to us should be made within 10 days of the incident.  Our accidental warranties cover almost anything to do with an accident or incident.  A scratch to furniture caused by a person qualifies.  Wearing, peeling or fading is suggested to have happened over time and are excluded.  Some pet damage and other misuse can disqualify a claim as well.
 
***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville, FL
 
 
 
 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

10/22/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a living room set on July 27 from Ashley. The salesman told me that I should get the five year warranty because I have dogs and if the dogs do anything to the furniture the warranty will cover it. The furniture was delivered on August 10. About two weeks later, I noticed on both the love seat and the sofa where the fabric (a leather durablend) was wearing down and ripping apart. I had not received my warranty information, so I called the store. At first I was given the number to the wrong warranty company, but I got my warranty plan in the mail about two days later, so I had the number and I made a claim. They called back about a day later to schedule somebody to come out and fix the furniture. They were scheduled about two weeks out. The person came and took pictures of the tears, but did not fix it. Two days later, I got a call saying my claim had been denied because it was due to normal wear and tear. I spoke to a supervisor who said it was not normal wear and tear due to the fact that the furniture was less than three weeks old when making the claim, but it should be covered under the manufacturer's warranty. I called the store, and they said because I got the furniture on a manager's special, it was not covered.They called the warranty company to try to request they cover the claim. They sent the same person out about two weeks later to take more pictures. Over a week later, I still hadn't heard anything, so I called them to check the status. I was again told the claim was denied due to normal wear and tear. After arguing with a supervisor, I said I wanted a refund on the warranty since it was no good. He said it would be pro-rated and I had to call the store. I called the store and she called back and said I had to call the warranty company. I have requested a refund on the warranty, but they are saying it is going to be pro-rated for the date of purchase despite the fact I didn't get the furniture until Aug. 10 and didn't even have the warranty info until much late

Desired Settlement: It is completely unacceptable to pay almost $3000 for furniture and have no recourse when it tears less than three weeks after having it. I bought a warranty because I thought that meant if something happened it would be covered. And the fact they are telling me my warranty refund will be pro-rated based on the date of purchase is ridiculous, considering I didn't even have the information until almost a month later, and it is not my fault it takes them two weeks to get out to my house.

Business Response: We need to apologize for the back and forth the guest went through.


The additional protection plans we sell through both ******* and ******** only cover most accidents.  Acts of God, Moving Damage, and normal Wear and Tear are issues they don't cover.

When it comes to pets, pet accidents such as throwing up, bleeding, or other bodily fluid issues are covered under the plan.  Scratching, biting, and clawing are not considered accidental.

There are no plans that cover anything since that would open the door to deliberate abuse and fraud.

We could certainly, if acceptable, refund the guest the full $299.99 they paid for the accidental warranty if they feel it didn't cover the issues they needed covered.  We could also UPS from corporate any available parts or covers to assist the customer.

Please let me know, thanks.

***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Consumer Response:

 

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

Regards,

*** *****

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

10/15/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On September 16, I ordered two twin beds and one night stand. On review of my printed order, I find that two night stands were ordered and, after a visit to the store, I find that the order promised for 10 days after 9/25 will not be available until 10/28. The manager claims to have called 'corporate' but these stores are owned and operated by individuals!The best offer was to deliver the floor bed and nightstand at a 20% discount and delivery by next Thursday. No idea when then second bed will arrive.They have had use of my money ($2,500+)since mid-September and I have no furniture. I want to cancel the @#%! order and get a refund.

Desired Settlement: See above

Business Response: Customer has worked out a solution to keep the order placed with the Store Manager.  Customer may contact the BBB and update the open complaint.


Thanks
***** *******

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

10/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Durablend furniture peeling and flaking When we bought the durablend furniture from Ashley we were told that it would last as long as and wear as good if not better than real leather and if we had any problems with the furniture the warranty would cover any problems. Two years later and the furniture is cracking and peeling, no one from the Ashley store will talk to us or return our calls and the warranty company states that it does not cover peeling. We were lied to concerning the warranty and the durability of the fabric which was the reason that sealed the deal for us.

Desired Settlement: A replacement of the furniture with something that will not wear out in two years.

Business Response: As we understand it, the customer is getting service from the third party warranty company.  The customer is out of warranty with the manufacturer.  New covers were ordered by the third party and their technicians are handling the installation.



BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/29/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have contacted customer service to request cancellation of the warranty plan but was told that the sales manager denied my request. I then contacted the sales manager via email & submitted pages of the warranty certificate that show the provisions for the cancellation of the plan & for refund of the purchase price of the plan. I have not received a response.

Desired Settlement: Refund of the purchase price of the plan as described in the warranty certificate.

Business Response: We have reached out to the protection plan company to evaluate their policies.  Some of our discount promotions require the purchase of the protection plan in order to receive a discount.  Often if a customer was to cancel their plan it would result in the discount being removed and their invoice being sold at regular retail.  This generally works against the customer because the discount is greater than the protection plan and would suggest the customer will have a balanced owed on the transaction.


***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville, FL

Business Response: We are working with the Platinum team on the cancellation of the protection plan.  Once we have confirmed the plan has been cancelled, we will refund guest.  With regards to changing the financing, any customers that were able to participate for longer terms don't receive a discount off of the furniture.  There is a fee associated with getting long term financing from the finance company, we generally absorb the fee or give a customer a discounted amount, but not both.


***** *******

Consumer Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID 9611999, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.  Thank you for your assistance.

Regards,

 

***** *****

 

 

 

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

7/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 6/2 my wife and I purchased a bedroom set for the cost of $2737.00 which was delivered to our home on 6/11. During delivery my walls were damaged, the boxboard has gash in the side; and the trimming around the night stand and dresser drawers were lose. We contacted t customer service on the same day and spoke with ****** who stated that she would document the account; have the delivery team manager contact us in the morning in reference to the damages; have the boxboard replaced by the 6/14/13; and have the repair person contact us the following day to look at the lose trimmings. Since no one contacted us by 6/12 my wife called the customer service office and spoke with ******* and expressed her disappointment and frustration with the quality of furniture and poor customer service. ******* stated to talk to ***** since she didn't know what was said. My wife requested to speak with a supervisor or manager and was told that they were all in a meeting until 6pm. The following day 6/13/13 the delivery supervisor contacted me at which time I stated that I purchased supplies from **** ****t to repair the wall, he asked me to send the receipt for reimbursement and to expect a check within a certain time period. On 6/15/13, we went into the store and asked for the name of the customer service supervisor and was told *******. We then requested to speak to a supervisor and was directed to the sales supervisor ***** who apologized and confirmed that ******* was indeed the customer service supervisor. He a stated that Mr ******* the Store Manager or **** ***** the Regional Manager will return a call to us on Monday. If we don't hear from them to call the store on Monday. Upon calling the store I was told that they were not available. Today is now 6/30/13 and I'm yet to hear from a manager and my items were neither replaced or restored.

Desired Settlement: I would like to have my boxboard replaced and the trimming around the drawers of my nightstand and dresser replaced or restored. I would also like to speak with the Regional Manager or Store Manager in reference to being lied to by their supervisor ******* and her lack of knowledge and willingness to help. My experience tells a lot about the level of customer and integrity of some of their employees.

Business Response: We did not have the correct contact information for ******'s.  Our Customer Service department was able to establish contact through email.  We have scheduled a delivery to correct all issues this week.


***** *******
Ashley Furniture HomeStore, Jacksonville, FL

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/16/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/17/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
5/29/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/29/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
4/30/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/11/2013 Delivery Issues
4/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/21/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/4/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
1/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/27/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/26/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
9/12/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service
8/22/2012 Problems with Product/Service
7/16/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/27/2012 Delivery Issues
3/19/2012 Delivery Issues
3/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/25/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/25/2012 Delivery Issues
1/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/25/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/19/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/13/2011 Delivery Issues
1