BBB Accredited Business since

All Island Pro Inc.

Phone: (631) 874-6100 Fax: (631) 874-6300 1479 Montauk Hwy, Oakdale, NY 11769

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that All Island Pro Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for All Island Pro Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on All Island Pro Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 23, 2011 Business started: 12/06/2007 in NY Business incorporated 12/06/2007 in NY
Type of Entity


Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Islam Kovaci, President
Business Category


Additional Locations


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
6/18/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: They advertise gutter cleaning for $39.95 and then jack up the price when they are there. They left debri all over the place, didn't clean the gutters nor did they clean everything out of the gutters. I had a roofing contractor over the day after they came and he said the gutters were full! They didn't even power wash the gutters and I was told that for $220 they should have clean up everything they did. Total scammers, and way over priced. They gave me a roof quote which was much more than it should have been. I will never do business with this company again and I hope nobody else falls into their trap!

Desired Settlement: I had to pay $30 to stop payment on the check and that's about all I'm paing them.

Business Response: We do several cleanings a year for $39.95. Every home is different so we would have to see it before a definite price is given. We understand that the customer is unhappy with the work that was done and for that I am sorry. We have not asked for payment and also had to pay #35.00 for the payment being stopped. This is not how we usually conduct business. A call to the office would have settled this. If there are any further questions please feel free to give us a call.

1/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service
12/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service