This business is not BBB accredited., Inc.

Additional Locations

View Additional Phone Numbers 47 Walker Street, New York, NY 10013

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 01, 2001 Business started: 01/01/1998 Business incorporated 01/01/2001 in NY
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Victor Setton, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Victor Setton, President
Business Category


Additional Locations


    47 Walker Street

    New York, NY 10013


    575 Madison Avenue

    New York, NY 10022


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a phone for 249.99 from the company on ebay on 6/**/13 but later found the item to be defective. I emailed them regarding this on 8/*/13. I received an email from them on 8/**/13 noting that it carried a 90 day warranty and in a separate email also on 8/**/13 I received an RMA form and link to print. On 8/**/13 I received another email indicating that my return had been received. I waited until 9/**/13 and when I had not heard anything further I emailed to inquire. I emailed a second time sometime during the next 2 days (I do not currently have record of this email date) and then for a third time on 9/**/13. I then finally received an email reply on Monday 9/** morning indicating they had not been ignoring my emails but had been closed for the passover holiday and that my emails had been pushed to the end of their inbox. This email also indicated that refunds take 3 to 5 business days. It has now been 5 days since that email and 24 days total since my return was received yet I have not received a refund. When I emailed today, Friday 9/**/13 I received an email from Ebay that the company is out of the office for holiday and will not return until Monday 9/**/13.

Desired Settlement: I simply wish to receive the refund for 249.99 for the purchase price of the phone. They have stated it is covered, they have received it weeks ago and I see no reason for this ongoing delay.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

While the company communications were well below expectations, they have provided the refund i requested at this point.   I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.


******* *******


3/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have ordered a sony smart watch it was broken and was told to ship it back and i have. I have even gotten a confirmation email and have not recieved my refund in a timely manner.

Desired Settlement: FULL REFUND!

Business Response: Dear Sir or Madam:
Our records show that we received the customers return on ****** and a refund was processed on******* for
$88.94. The customers refund was processed in a timely manner. We do state on our website under returns that we will process a credit within 5-7 business days after receiving the return.
If there is any other question, please feel free to contact us.