BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This firm provides travel agency services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Jen NY Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Jen NY Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 20 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

20 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 8 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 5
Billing/Collection Issues 3
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 11
Total Closed Complaints 20

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Jen NY Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 2003 Business started: 11/01/1994 in NY Business incorporated 01/01/1994 in NY
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Arnold Walter, CEO/President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Arnold Walter, CEO/President
Business Category

TRAVEL AGENCIES & BUREAUS


Additional Locations

  • 135 West 50th Street
    Suite 504

    New York, NY 10020

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/8/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues
4/8/2016 Problems with Product/Service
2/10/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We booked a flight on January **,2016 booking number ****** and payed by ****** **** come Monday to find out through email that they had cancelled the booking without confirmation from us. They then said we couldn't get verbal confirmation from my husband which we where ever told that would be needed.But then offered me a higher ticket price like it was our fault.We wanted to be honored the price they charged my credit card. So we where now being asked to pay $989 instead of $524 how does that even add up its a scam.The guy had so may inconsistent stories said his bank tried to call my husband that never happened my husband would have received email that the bank was trying to get in touch with him. Basically lie after lie why they cancelled our tickets. I an very u happy with this company.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be able to book a flight with a credit to my name and be told the steps to confirming the booking next time be told they they need cell number to contact my husband.

Business Response:

Dear ****** ,

In response to the concerns raised by **** ******** , we wish to bring your attention to the following facts and figures in regards to Complaint ***********

1.      **** Jan 2016 @ 11:00 PM EST: -   This reservation was booked over on the phone with our agent name (*******)   for a round trip ticket Ottawa ON to Fort Lauderdale–Hollywood International Airport on the **** Jan 2016 and return on **** Jan 2016, for his family.  On the very same day on ****  Jan 2016, we called the card issuing bank – ********   to verify the billing details like Name ,address and billing phone on the card, the procedure followed by us in security of the cardholder. ******** the card issuing company advised that billing information does not match and want us to get the correct details from card holder, and to take correct details we tried to reach customer on the given number however IVR response we got is number has been changed and disconnected,   therefore as credit card verification process was not completed in a timely manner and we are unable to issue the tickets which resulted in fare increased also we don’t have any other alternate number to reach our mutual client to inform this matter.

2.      **** Jan 2016 @ 12:00 PM EST :-   We tried calling *** **** on the given number i.e. ********** , however we are unable to reach via phone because IVR response we got number has been changed and disconnected, so here we now follow up with e-mail to the e-mail address i.e. **************************** stating Original Fare Expired because we got to know that fare is no more available and increased by ********* mentioned in e-mail as well which we send it to the e-mail address as well.

3.    Artho SINGH NEGI 1/** /2016 12:18:16 PM
FAREBUZZ TID ************* – Original Fare Expired

While trying to issue ticket/s for this Itinerary, we found that the original fare has expired and removed by the Airline. The new fare is higher by $238.10. Total Fare = $762.10

Please reply to confirm and accept the above Fare so that we can proceed to issue a ticket on your booking, charging Total Fare = $762.10 from your card. As of now we are holding the seats on your reservation.

NOTE - AIRLINE FARES CANNOT BE GUARANTEED UNLESS TICKETED. THEREFORE REQUEST YOU TO CONTACT US AT THE EARLIEST.

Our Customer Service Dept can be reached at ###-###-#### Option*** / ###-###-#### between 8:30AM – 12:30 AM EST (Mon-Fri) and 8:30AM – 8:30PM (Sat-Sun).

Sincerely,
Fare Buzz - Customer Service Department
###-###-#### Option*** ###-###-####

**** Jan 2016:- We again resent the e-mail to the same e-mail for fare increased @ 11:35 AM mentioning Original Fare Increased as the number provided is not working to inform to the customer and the only way left to communicate is via e-mail.

Artho SINGH NEGI 1/**/2016 11:35:05 AM
******** *** ************* * Original Fare Expired

While trying to issue ticket/s for this Itinerary, we found that the original fare has expired and removed by the Airline. The new fare is higher by $238.10. Total Fare = $762.10

Please reply to confirm and accept the above Fare so that we can proceed to issue a ticket on your booking, charging Total Fare = $762.10 from your card. As of now we are holding the seats on your reservation.

NOTE - AIRLINE FARES CANNOT BE GUARANTEED UNLESS TICKETED. THEREFORE REQUEST YOU TO CONTACT US AT THE EARLIEST.

Our Customer Service Dept can be reached at ###-###-#### Option(4) / ###-###-#### between 8:30AM – 12:30 AM EST (Mon-Fri) and 8:30AM – 8:30PM (Sat-Sun).

Sincerely,
Fare Buzz - Customer Service Department
###-###-#### Option(*)
###-###-####

4.      **** Jan 2016 :-  @ 04:55 PM EST , we send the final response to the same e-mail mentioned Booking Cancelled due to No Response with no attempt  to the credit card soon after e-mail was sent we received the call from  **** ******** to check the booking status and from thereon we informed **** ******** that booking has been cancelled due to no response and fare was also increased, at this point we also informed to ***** ******** that we tried to reach them on the provided number however the given number is disconnected as per IVR response,  and from thereon we transferred her call to our sales representative to make new booking with the available fare.

Shea S 1/**/2016 2:21:37 PM
Dear Client,

Re: ******** *** ************* – Booking Cancelled due to No Response

This is to inform you that your reservation has been cancelled without any charges as we were unable to

• Charge your Credit/Debit Card to Issue Tickets.

We made several attempts to reach you over the phone and through email, however, no response was received from your end. Therefore, we had to release the space to the airlines.

Should you have further queries, our customer service department can be reached at below contacts between 8:30AM – 12:30 AM EST (Mon-Fri) and 8:30AM – 8:30PM (Sat-Sun)

Sincerely,
Fare Buzz - Customer Service Department
###-###-#### Option(4)
###-###-####
FAX : ###-###-####
Email : ***********************************************

As soon we transferred the call to get the fresh fare quote and rebook again, our mutual client **** ********  is not ok with the new fare given and wants us to honor the same price on which original reservation booked, we explained thoroughly that once the reservation or booking number generated and given to the client, we never raised our fare/ or price, however airlines prices and fares are not guaranteed until ticketed and confirmed, as airlines fares are keep changing very frequently without any prior notice which was mentioned in our booking confirmation as well. Attached below.  Also, the reason we are unable to issue the ticket because details does not matched with the bank and phone number given is disconnected.

Information

Fare Buzz is a very reputed Online travel agency since 1994 in this trade and we always look and work best in the interest of the client, we are doing or perform this verification considering it in the security of the card holder making sure that we have a correct person using credit card and verifying it with the card issuing bank/ Financial Institution is the best check available resource.

From the above facts, it is quite obvious that Fare Buzz made every effort to issue the tickets in a time manner, however increase in fare could avoid and save, if our mutual client reply to our e-mail on time also provide us the correct or alternate number on the same day of the reservation made i.e. ** Jan 2016.however our client failed to reach to us on time to verify the booking and this only caused more fare hike, moreover we had offered alternative options to our client, but our client refused to accept and requested us to cancel the reservation.

Therefore, based on the above facts, we sincerely request this case to be closed.

Thank you,

Andrew

Andrew

*** **** **** ****** * ******** *** ***** ** *****

Toll Free:- ###-###-####

Phone:- ###-###-#### Ext *****

Fax:- ###-###-####

Email - *******************

****************

 

For general inquiries, please call Customer Service at ###-###-#### or visit our website:- ****************

Stay Connected

**********  **** ****** ** ******** **** *** *** *** ** *** *********** *** ******** *********** ******** ** ***** *** ** **** ****** ** ******* ***** **** *** ********** ** *** *********** **** ****** *** ******* *********** **** ** *********** ************ *** ****** **** *********** ** *** *** *** *** ******** ********** ****** ****** ** *********** ** ****** ****** ********** *** ******** ******* ** **** ****** *** **** ****** *** ******* *** ****** ** *** *******

 

1/21/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My wife and I book plane tickets with this company fare buzz. Four days later after they gave us a price and took our credit card info they claim they cancel the flight because they couldn't get a hold of us for three day. But was able to send us an email to cancel the tickets three days later. They come up with 4 different stories why they canceled the ticket and refused to honor the rate they had given us when we called them. The rate went from $524 to $989. Claiming my bank tried to reach us. I asked the guy four times to repeat that statement. He and kept say my bank tried to reach me not them. I told him that's a damn lie. My bank sends me email and a text in case any form of fuard takes place. His story quickly changed. Then he stated his English isn't that good.

Desired Settlement: Guy kept telling lies after lies cause they knew they weren't talking to fool. His last excuse the price and email conformation they sent us isn't a guarantee rice they price can change.. I have the email and no where doesn't it say price is not guarantee. It states two charges may appear on Your credit for the full guarantee price stated above

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,
**** **********



 

1/20/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: on October ** I had a family emergency and had to fly to Florida. I went online and purchased a ticket at ************. I received my confirmation email and my bank account was charged. when I did receive my confirmation/e-ticket I had noticed that the return flight stated 5:10 am and not Pm but since like I said I had a family emergency and purchased for the same day I had only a few hours to get to the airport, so I figured I would worry about that when I got there since my main concern was reaching my son in Florida. Well got to the ******** ******** terminal and was told I was not even listed on the flight. I was told I needed to call the company I had ;purchased the ticket from and have them correct it. Well I stayed on the phone for so long with them ( called at 830am my flight 10:20 am) trying to get me on the flight that I actually missed my flight and was told I would have to go on standby for the next flight out. needless to say I was not very happy. When I did get to florida and took care of my son I saw I was charged twice for the flight. I called and spoke to ***** and explained my situation and he had me send over a copy of my bank statement then assured me that one of the charges would be removed. I was in florida ands all the money in my bank was gone because they double charged me. well I returned home only to find that not only did they charge me twice I also had $70.00 in over draft charges due to them charging me twice. I again called back and was told to call my bank because it only went through once, I explained to him that I was looking at my online statement and I can see the two charges and I also told him about the overdraft charge. He became very rude told me I was wrong and the will not reimburse me for any charges. I then called ** **** and the bank representative mad a 3 way call between the bank, farebuz (spoke to Jessica) and myself. The bank representative told them that they were paid twice and that I was due a refund. She again requested a copy of my bank statement which we sent and clearly showed 2 charges each for $384.20 as well as 2 overdraft charges totaling $70.00 for the overdrafts. Even after sending them the requested info we were still told the didn't charge me twice and the will not refund any money to me.

Desired Settlement: I would like a complete refund as well as reimbursement for my 2 overdraft charges

Business Response: In response to the concern raised by ***** * **********, we wish to bring your attention to the complaint no.

1.      ****  OCT – 2015  @ 03:38AM  – This reservation was made by our mutual client from New York Kennedy – Tampa- New York Kennedy - on ****  OCT round trip and coming back on **** OCT , on our website **************** by accepting all TERMS AND CONDITION.
Tickets were issued and booking confirmation was send to the e-mail @ ********************* as mentioned while booking the reservation by our mutual client.

2.      ****  OCT – 2015  @ 09:38AM  - Our mutual client Kelly called in to make the changes for the tickets she booked from New York Kennedy – Tampa- New York Kennedy - on ****  OCT round trip and coming back on **** OCT for the return flight she wants to make changes in timings. After giving the alternate option we got the acceptance for the new scheduled with the same price. (E-mail confirmation pasted below.) , We would like to inform our client that we had voided the tickets which was issued within 24hrs and re-issued the ticket for making the changes using same authorization code, so this will show two transactions, however amount will not be debited but it still shows an attempt, because we had used same authorization code which was used at initial issuance of the e-tickets, however will not debited.

3.      **** OCT – 2015 @ 07:20 AM – **** ***** called in and spoke to our agent name *****, who has been advised that she got a charge twice for the booking amount of usd384.20, upon this we had advised, that we had used same authorization code to re-issue the tickets, so there should not be any double charge, however amount will show as a double charge, but it won’t debited or if debited it will be reversed in next month billing cycle.

4.      **** NOV- 2015 @ 03:05 PM- **** ***** called in with the ** **** representative in conference stating the same for double charges, we had advise the same as mentioned above about the charges.


We would like to inform our mutual client to check their actual monthly statement and verify the reverse charges, reason we had used the same authorization code to re-issue the tickets because of no new transaction to be generated, regarding over draft charges, client need to check their monthly credit limit and check with the bank for the charges, as advised in our response above we had attempt actual charge once on initial issuance of the ticket, and by using same authorization code we had re-issued the tickets for new timings as advised by the client, so in this case there is no fresh transaction we had made again. Once again regarding overdraft amount our mutual client needs to check with bank for their credit limit and work with them for settlement as their no charges made from our end of usd35.00 twice as mentioned by our client, so there will be no refund due to this from our end.

We request if the above mentioned explanation is not resolving the concern raised by our mutual client, we request then to send monthly credit card statement for the month of October and November, so that we can analyzed it properly, we also request not to send the online generated statement but the real statement sent by the credit card company monthly.

We request this case to be closed.



E-mail acceptance which we received from client for making the changes on flight timings.

*********************
* ****** *** ******* ** *** ****** 
***** ********** 

On Oct *** 2015, at 9:39 AM, Wilmer wrote: 

***** ******  ****** ***** *** ****** ******* ***** *** ***** ** **** ** *** **** ***** ** * ***** ** ************  ****** ********  ******* ****** *** **** ** ********* **** * ** ********* **** ******* ****  ******** ******** *** ***** *** **** ******* * ********* ***** *****  ******** ******** **** ***** ********* * ***** ***** *****  ******** ******** **** ***** ***** * ********* ***** *****  ******** ******** **** ***** ********* * *** **** ******* ***** ***** 

Total Cost - USD 384.20 

Thank you,
Andrew

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:like I said the reason for my initial contact with this company was when I arrived at the airport although I had a conformation and booking # and my account was charged I was told that I was not on the flight by ******** ******** and I would have to call the company to have this straighten out. I called the company and aask why if I have a confirmation and my account was charged am I not on the flight also at that time I noticed that instead of a 5pm return flight I was out in a 5 am flight which was incorrect. So he told me he would get me on the flight and make corrections sent me an email to confirm everthing and asked me to return email accepting that all Info was now correct which I did. Also like I told you since they took so long to fix their mistakes I had missed my flight.  Anyway I called several times sent several bank statements to them only for them to say they didn't charge me twice. ** bank also called with me on the line and ** bank told them that the charged me twice and they told the representative at ** that he would have to take care of it because they only charged once. The ** rep told them their they needed to refund my money because the money was in fact removed from my account 2 times and they were paid out twice on the same ticket. The refused to give my money back and said I would have to dispute it. So wit several bank statement and the representitive confirming that they in fact had receive payment twice they refuse to give my money back. The customer service in this company was very poor and not at any time were they understanding to my issues that they had cause they just denied any wrong doing when it clearly shows 2 charges

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** **********




 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[o have reviewed my bank statements, obviously that is the first thing I would have done, unfortunately I still have 2 charges on my account and nothing refunded,  I will email a copy of the statements they have request to show the 2 charges and no refund.although since it is only January 1 there is nothing to send for January. As soon as these statements are received I will be expecting an immediate refund of all charges including the two overdraft charges I have incurred 

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** **********




 

Business Response:

In response to the concern raised by ***** * **********, we wish to bring your attention to the complaint no. ********

Thank you for the reply, we will wait to see the real credit card statement for the month of October, November and December from the bank, to investigated properly as requested.

Once again you may attach the same statements to the reply or send it over to mentioning BBB complaint no. ******** and e-mail it to ******************* .

 

Thank you,

******

1/8/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I paid 1389$ On May **, 2015 to Fare Buzz to buy a ticket to Tehran to visit parents ( booking # ******). Unfortunately my father was diagnosed with advance lung cancer & had to come to Brussels for care. I contacted fare buzz emergenly on 08/** trying to switch my flight to Belgium so I can help my father. I called three time I was told the person who takes care of ticket exchange comes at noon & promised me to call me back. No one ofcourse called back. Meanwhile I got on fare buzz Internet site & found a ticket from Huntsville to Brussels for 1300$. I took a photo of the site $ the price. I called again & spoke with an agent who said there was 300$ penalty fee which I accepted but then charged me 760$. I explained I had already paid 1300$ for the first ticket which I had not used & thier site showed ticket to Brussels was also 1300$ so I would owe 300$ the penalty but the agent insisted it was gonna be 760 $ without being able to explain how he came up with the 500$ extra? Since I had to buy the ticket or else I would ve lost my 1300$ & needed to go visit my father I was forced to buy it at any price & fare buzz knew this and took advantage of my distress & going through hardship of needing to go emergently to Europe to visit my cancerous father. I called em next day spoke with agent sandy. I explained the issue he sounded like I was right. He even looked at their own site & price to Belgium had not changed, but then he said I will have manger call u. Manger called & again could not explain how they came up with extra 500$ charges.

Desired Settlement: Fare Buzz owes me 500$ & they should promise not do this to any customer. They know we are in need & distress & do not have time to complain. I do have a photo copy of the site which says round trip to Brussels 1300$ dating 08/** & **

Business Response:

In response to the concern raised by ******* ***** ******, we wish to bring your attention to the complaint no. ********.

1.      On **** May- 2015 - This reservation was made by our mutual client ***** ********* from Huntsville to ****** ******** for **** August-2015 round trip  and coming back on **** September , on our *********************** by accepting all TERMS AND CONDITION,  Itinerary and the Total Fare of $**89.16 USD. After credit card verification was done, the booking was sent for issuance of tickets and confirmation has been send to the e-mail i.e. **********************

2.      On **** August 2015 – Our mutual client *** ***** called us and spoke to our customer service representative P*****, for making the changes and also inquired about penalties for cancellation if possible, he has been advised for usd300.00 penalty for making the date change i.e. airline penalty along with the difference in fare for new dates, also advise usd300.00 for cancellation on the total amount paid and take back the refund for the ticket cost, however at this point our mutual client Javad told us that he will call us back, once decide.

3.      On **** August 2015 - @ 12:50:00 PM, Our mutual client *** ***** called us and spoke to our customer service representative Jessica, and told us that his father is not well and want us to make change in dates on his existing itinerary; here we had again advised about airline penalty of usd300.00 and fare difference & requested a call back to be arranged from our re-issuance department.

4.      On **** August 2015 - @ 01:16:00 PM EST, one of our re-issuance department agent name Dayton called and left with the voice message on the number ********** to call us back for making the date change as requested after an hour *** ***** called us and told
to our agent that he needs to make date change and as well as destination change, which was impossible, because Originally *** ***** is travelling to Huntsville to ****** ******** ON **** August-2015 round trip and coming back on **** September-2015, and now he wants to travel to Huntsville to Brussels ON **** September 2015 to **** September 2015, which was never been advised by *** ***** in previous conversations to any of our agents and as per associated fare rules it is not possible to make changes to the destination except date change by paying the airline penalty and fare difference ,  however we still tried our best to called the airlines and explained the entire situation and after having a long conversation , we had taken out an exception on the basis of our good relationship,  and taken out the approval finally to make one time changes for making the destination change along with date change.

 

 

Andrew
Customer Service
*** **** **** ****** * ******** *** ***** ** *****
Toll Free:- ###-###-####
Phone:- ###-###-#### Ext *****
Fax:- ###-###-####
Email - *******************
****************


We really want to advise that in order to make the changes to the existing flight reservation; we need to strictly follow the guidelines provided by the airlines, i.e. while making the date change we have to take the same or equal or/ higher class of service in order to make the changes and re-issue the tickets, because of the fare compatibility, and which is follow across the globe in travel and airline industry, Now. As per our customer that he was checking the fresh ticket search on our website which was showing the lowest class of service for different airlines or may be the same airlines, and comparing the fare difference with the existing ticket book,  which is not correct finding/ calculating the fare difference. Also the most important if customer is having any ambiguities about fare difference he should ask the same day or the same time or stop making the changes rather than giving the written acceptance for the fare charges and provided the credit card information to charge the credit card and make the changes and later disputing on the transaction, all this same info has been explained by one of our supervisor Clive to our mutual client, *** ***** already.

Fare Buzz never took any advantage of the distress and never ever had a practice of this ever with any our client, our each agent is trained so well and highly experienced in terms of knowledge and working experience, we are a very reputed travel agency in New York since 1994, and having a good relationship with almost all major airlines and travel suppliers, that’s a reason our re-issuance department agent immediately called the airlines and ask for the favor to make the destination change authorization, this can be the whole value loss on the ticket which our client paid if our agent did not called airline and ask for the waiver, Fare Buzz went above and put extra efforts to make process convenient for client and save the money rather than losing the whole amount paid.

Client written confirmation on making the date change and destination change for the fare charge.

****** ********** 
1:56 PM (43 minutes ago) 

to ************ 
Dear Mr Javed, 

Please find below the new itinerary details :- 

Airline Flight No. Date Of Departure From / To Departure Time Arrival Time 
Lufthansa 9219 **SEP Huntsville / Chicago OHare 0239P **25P 
Lufthansa 7949 **SEP Chicago OHare / Brussels 0600P 0905A 
Lufthansa 9382 **SEP Brussels / Washington Dulles 1200P 0230P 
Lufthansa 8588 **SEP Washington Dulles / Huntsville 0505P 0557P 

The change fee and difference in price would be costing USD 760.00 

Please reply back to the email as your token of acceptance 
-- 
Dayton 

Sr Travel Consultant (Sales) 
******* **************** *** *******************  *** **** **** ************ *** * *** ***** ** ***** 
###-###-#### Extn ***** 
###-###-#### Extn ***** 
Fax: ###-###-#### 
*******************  **************** 

** 
2:00 PM (39 minutes ago) 

to me 
** 


We request to close this case in our favor after understanding the facts written above.

Thank you,

Business Response:

In response to the concern raised by *** ***** *********, we wish to bring your attention to the complaint no. ********.

We wish to repeat and address the concern once again, our mutual client is not checking the flights carefully, searched flights on **************** by our mutual client is absolutely different what we had given and passenger travelled on.

Based on the attachments provided by our mutual client is on United airline operated by carrier is different on Second attachment, Third attachment  shows direct flight on Lufthansa airline without stop over. Once again we would like to inform this is destination change passenger is checking on cheapest available on our website with different operating and marketing carrier, over here we need to understand the restrictions and limitation of the fare rules, Once again we cannot change or choose the cheapest available option on any airline it has to be marketing carrier as Lufthansa which was on initial ticket booked by the our mutual client and changes has to be on Lufthansa airline as an marketing carrier with the compulsory stop over and with the same class of service or the higher class of service on airline inventory to be booked, which we had explained on our previous conversations too.

Now we really want to show what client booked Online on our website when going to Huntsville to ****** ******** ON ****August-2015 round trip and coming back on ****September-2015,

****** ******* ********* ************* ********** ***** ******* ***** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ******** ** ****** ******** ********* ************* ******* ***** ***** ********* ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ******** ** ****** ******** ********* ************ ********* ***** ****** ******** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ******* **** *   ********* ************ ****** ******** ***** ********* ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ********* ************ ********* ***** ******* **************** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ****** ******** ************* ******* **************** ***** ********** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* *** **** *** ****** ***** ** ****** ** ********* ******** ** ******* *** ***** ********* ***** ******** ** *** *** *********** *** ********* *********** ****** ******* ********* ************* ********** ***** ******* ***** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ******** ** ***** ****** ******** *** ****** ******* *** ****** ****** ********* ************* ******* ***** ***** ******** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ******** ** ****** ******** ******* **** *   ********* ************* ******** ***** ********** ****** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ******** ** ****** ******** ********* ************* ********** ****** ***** ********** ***** ******** **** *** ** ******** **** *** ** ******* ***** ******* *********** ********* ******** ** ***** ****** ******** *** ****** ******* *** ****** ****** *** *********** *** *** **** ******** ** *** ****** ** ********** ********* *** ********** **** ** ***** ******* ****** ** ********** *** **** ********** *** ******* ******* **** ** ******* ** ********* *********** *** *********** *** *************  ** **** **** ** *********** ** *** ****** ****** ** ******* ** ****** *** ********* *** *** ****** *** ******* ** **** **** *** **** ************* *** ** ***** ** *** ****** ***** ** ******* ** ***** **** **** ** *** ****** ***** **** ****** ******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************* ******** ****** ******** ******* * **** ******** *** ******** **** **

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 I disagree & don't have time to argue. I hope BBB let people know about bare buzz action & my complaint. I let God be the judge. 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** *********




 

10/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I cancelled a trip and was emailed a confirmation that I will get a refund with 10 business days less $250 for the cancellation. This is was on 07/**/15 and am still waiting. I have tried to resolve this with company to no avail. The manager-Andrew said he is working on it but it has not be resolved. I confirmation email. I actually put the customer service rep - Prince on a three way call with British Airways to confirm that am not traveling and would like to cancel my trip.

Desired Settlement: I just want to receive my refund.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

******** *******


 

8/17/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased attempted to purchase 2 tickets for my wife and myself to fly from the Detroit Metro Airport to Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic on April **** 2015. When I purchased the tickets, the website stated that I had to pay for printed tickets that would get delivered, which I did. As of today I never received any paper boarding passes(which I payed for). I contacted farebuzz customer service and they stated that one flight had canceled which was the flight that I needed to get to the Dominican Republic. It was stated to me by the representative that I would have to come up with a solution to fly from San Juan to Puerto Plata. Although they refunded me for San Juan to Puerto Plata, I was told that I would have to pay at least 300 per person to make it to the destination that I wanted. When I asked for a refund of the whole purchase price so that I could take my business to another site, I representative stated that he would call me back and he has not. As of now I paid for airfare to a destination that I DO NOT WANT TO TRAVEL TO! I even purchased the insurance and I am still getting the run around.

Desired Settlement: I would either like a refund or accommodation to Puerto Plata

Business Response: In response to the concern raised by ******* ***** ******, we wish to bring your attention to the
following facts and figures in regards to complaint no. ******** .

1.      ****  Apr – 2015  @ 11:25PM
– This reservation was made by our mutual client from Detroit Wayne to Puerto
Plata for **** July a one way reservation, on our website ****************
by accepting all TERMS AND CONDITION,  Itinerary and the Total Fare of
$958.80 USD. After credit card verification was done, the booking was sent for
issuance of tickets. At this point, we were notified that separate tickets need
to be issued due to non- Interline Agreement between the two Airlines, American
Airlines (AA). And InterCaribbean Airways. We issued the tickets same day for
both airline separately and confirmation has been e-mailed to client e-mail @ ***********************
.

2.      **** May – 2015 @ 11:57AM – We got a
call from our mutual client ******* regarding booking confirmation, there we
noticed that Inter Caribbean airline had made scheduled change, after talking
to the airline and investigating properly, we were only left with the option to
apply for a full refund because airline is not providing any other flight for
the particular date or other, except full refund.

3.      **** May- 2015 @ 03:35PM – We called
and advice ******* about cancellation made by InterCaribbean airline, due to
this airline had provided full refund for their portion, however this has not
been accepted by our mutual client and insisting us to refund for American
airline portion which ethically not possible , because both airline tickets has
been issued separately due to Interline agreement of e-tickets as mentioned
above and in our TERMS AND CONDITIONS as well , which we had made much clear on
Multi airlines rules, URL’s and links mentioned below.

****************************************************************************************** 


(Booking confirmation URL)

**********************************************************************************************


(Multi airline rules
under Terms and Conditions)

·        
We have noticed that *** ******* had purchased travel Insurance with us, which cover trip interruption
and cancellation,

4.      On **** June -2015- We immediately
called and left voice message on # ********** and e-mail sent to ******* on
e-mail @ *********************** , mentioning that we are
trying for the refund for American airline ticket, because of cancellation made
by Inter Caribbean airline. However approval of refund is a whole discretion of
the Insurance company, but we are trying on behalf of our mutual client *** *******

 

From: ******* ***** [mailto:***********************]


Sent: Friday, June **, 2015 2:36 AM

To: Ankit

Subject: Re: FW: *****TRIP CANCELLATION, DELAY, INTERRUPTION CLAIM FORM******
Fare Buzz Booking number ******

******,

Attached is the form needed for the refund. If there is anything else
needed please let me know

On Tue, Jun *, 2015 at 3:22 PM, Ankit <*******************>
wrote:

Dear *******,



This is in reference to booking number ******,



We really apologize for the inconvenience caused due to cancel/ Interrupt to
your flight reservation.



Please find Attached PDF, form from Insurance providers which you have to fill
and send it back to us, so that we can forward the same to Insurance company to
file a claim on behalf of you, to get a refund for American airline,

Because the flight reservation which you booked with us from Detroit to Puerto
Plata, which has been booked on American airline and Inter Caribbean airline
has been cancelled. Due to Involuntary change by Inter Caribbean airline
as  they had revoked their operations and cancelled the partial flights,
We noticed you had purchased Insurance with us from Seven Corners a Insurance
providers, we are filling a refund request with them for the American airline
portion, we request you to co-operate with us and fill the attach form and send
it back to us, so that we can try for the refund for American airline tickets.



If you have any query, please get in touch with me directly by replying to the
same e-mail or call me at ###-###-####.



Thank you,

******



-----Original Message-----

From: Seven Corners Claims [mailto:***********************]

Sent: Friday, June **, 2015 1:33 PM

To: *******************

Subject: *****TRIP CANCELLATION, DELAY, INTERRUPTION CLAIM FORM******



Dear Claimant,

I am sorry to hear that you had to cancel/delay/interrupt your flight. 
Please review your One Travel policy for policy provisions and exclusions. If
you decide to file a claim and need further assistance, please call our
Customer Service team at ###-###-####. Please do not return the claim
forms to the email they are sent from as they will not be reviewed. You can
return the claim forms to *********************** or
by fax to Attn: Claims at ###-###-####.  Thank you.

From the above facts, it
shoes that Fare Buzz made every effort and always willing to help client, and
not at a fault, it’s important for us that Fare Buzz would have to strictly
abide by all Airlines’ rules and regulations related to ticketing. Moreover, as
per our Terms and Conditions which clearly states about multi airline
cancellation rules where Itinerary consists of more than one airline, therefore
two separate fare rules will be apply, if your initial flight is cancelled or
the schedule is changed by either you or the airline, the other airline with
which you booked your return flight is not obligated to issue a refund or
change your itinerary. You are responsible for complying with each airline's
terms and conditions.

Still we are trying our
best to work with Insurance Company as mentioned above if passenger can get a
refund for unused portion on American airline due to cancellation of Inter
Caribbean airline portion.

We request our mutual
client to wait for the response from the Insurance Company and if any
additional information required please bear with us.

Thank you,

******

 

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

I have not received an alternate flight or refund at this present time. I have received an email stating that they were going to request a refund because I have the insurance. I spent $1624.78 to enjoy a vacation with my family ($665.99 for the resort and $958.79 for the flight) and I still can not get there... It is saddening and disappointing for me and my wife, and the process has been drawn out to were it is very difficult to make different arrangments

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

******* *****




 

Business Response: In response to the concern raised by ******* ***** ******, we wish to bring your attention to the complaint no. ******** .

 

We wish to repeat again as mentioned in our previous response to the ticket issued separately because of non-ticketing agreement between airlines and below is the multi airlines rules mentioned.

So if any single airline cancel their scheduled, other airline will not be responsible, and same has been mentioned in our TERMS and CONDITIONS as well.

 
******************************************************************************************

(Booking confirmation URL )

 

 

**********************************************************************************************
( Multi airline rules under Terms and Conditions )

 

 

MULTIPLE AIRLINE ITINERARIES

If your Itinerary consists of more than one airline, therefore two separate fare rules will be used, different rules and policies (for example, for baggage fees, change fees, and refunds) may apply in each direction or for each airline. For changes, refunds, exchanges, each airline may charge separately. In case of Schedule change or cancellations: if your initial flight is cancelled or the schedule is changed by either you or the airline, the other airline with which you booked your return flight is not obligated to issue a refund or change your itinerary. You are responsible for complying with each airline's terms and conditions, which may differ (for example, check-in times and limits on baggage size/weight). You may want to print both of your e-ticket confirmations before starting travel, in case you are asked for proof of return tickets.

 

 

 

As advised in our previous response that we are working with Insurance providers for refund on American airline on the basis of Trip Interruption, and they are still reviewing it to approve the refund.

Also, same has been advised to *** ******* over the phone that response is still awaited from Insurance company end. Regarding Inter Caribbean airline refund, which has been applied thru our end and usually airline

Takes 4-5 business weeks to credit the account holder account.

 

 

Still we are trying our best to work with Insurance Company as mentioned above if passenger can get a refund for unused portion on American airline due to cancellation of Inter Caribbean airline portion.

We request this case to be closed in our favor as everything is clearly mentioned in our TERMS and CONDITIONS, Regardless of everything we really understand that it is saddening and disappointing  for *** ******* and family missed the vacation, because of Flight Interruption,

However we have to abide with the fare rules and regulations mentioned by the airlines and we are still trying our best to provide a refund with the Insurance Company with the regular follow up with them and keeping *** ******* in the loop.

 

We request this case to be closed.

 

Thank you,

******

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

******* *****



 

6/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I'm being billed $1357.33 for air travel I did not want. I let ******** know that verbally & though emails. She bullied me & took advantage of me (my daughter was stranded in New Zealand & needed to come home ASAP). I was very distraught & ******** cared more about her commission than the safety of my daughter. I even called my Credit Card (this is documented), twice that same day advising them how "I DO NOT WANT THIS FLIGHT". Yet they are unable to assist me. I just learned the flight that my daughter did use (that same day, hours later) was from THE SAME COMPANY (but under a different name *********).

Desired Settlement: Resolve this issue. They (JEN NY INC), already received my payment for the flight my daughter used why should I pay for a flight I did not agree to?

Business Response: Hello ******,



This is in regards to BBB complaint ID: ********

We would like to inform ***** *
*******   that a refund of $1357.33 was already proceeded on ****
June, 2015.

Please find enclosed a copy of
Refund in the amount of $1357.33 to ***** * ******* ****** **** ********

Thank you,

******

 


Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

***** *******



 

12/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On March **** I booked my flight to ***** with **** **** (aka ** *************) as I have done the past several years with the same salesperson/travel agent that I have dealt with for the past several years. I received an email from ** ************* confirming my flights. The email included my seat numbers, reservation number and airline reservation code. When I arrived at the airport on July *** to travel, I was informed that I did not have a ticket issued under my name. Obviously my salesperson at **** **** did not put my reservation through even though I received confirmation. I had to purchase a ticket at the airport which cost me twice as much as the original ticket I reserved through my agent. I tried calling her from the airport to see what was going on but I kept getting her voicemail. I left several messages but she never called me back. I called again when I arrived at my destination but still could not get in touch with her and she was not returning my calls. I had my daughter try as well, again to no avail. Finally after several weeks I was able to reach her. I explained what happened when I arrived at the airport and she told me that I had not confirmed with her which is why the booking of the flights did not go through. How is that possible when I have a copy of the booking confirmation which she sent me?

Desired Settlement: Clearly my agent committed an error and never put the reservation through with the airline carrier. I feel the company should reimburse me the original amount of my ticket (the one I booked with the agent) since I had to pay twice as much for the same ticket at the airport.

Business Response:      
In response to the concerns
raised by ********* ***** ,we wish to list
some facts and figures with
regards to her  reservation
Please find list of the
events

In response to the concerns raised by ********* ***** ,we wish to list some facts and figures with regards to her  reservation

Please find list of the events as:

1)    March, 2015:    Received call from customer to inquire about flights and prices. Reservation was placed on hold and an e-mail was sent to client to  review information . Client never buys ticket at the first instance and quote and it applied to this one too.

2)    May 2015: Received call from customer regarding car rental options and prices I mentioned about her reservation being canceled due to lack of ticketing. E-mail received from customer showing not interest on ticket or car rental

3) August 2015: I spoke with customer’s daughter I explained to her the following :

. Reservation was made for her mother and the client never gave us the go ahead to ticket the same , hence it was never ticketed and payment was not received either. She had offered to give her credit card for this reservation in Mar 2014 and she could have always called and checked as to why there was no charge on the credit card.

    . The last ticket issued for ********* ***** was April **** 2012 .

.Advised  daughter that  her mother has all  my phone numbers (cell  and home) and can be reached at all times. We never received any calls or messages as stated by the complainant.

We are also attaching a copy of the last email communication with *** ********* ***** wherein she had called us in May ** to inquire about car rentals.

 


as:
1)    March, 2015:   
Received
call from customer to inquire about
flights and prices. Reservation was placed
on hold and an e-mail was sent to client
to 
review information . Client never buys
ticket at the first instance and quote and
it applied to this one too.


2)   
May 2015: Received
call from customer regarding car
rental options and prices I mentioned
about her reservation being canceled
due to lack of ticketing. E-mail
received from
customer showing not interest on
ticket or car rental
3) August 2015: I
spoke with customer’s daughter
I explained to her the following :
. Reservation
was made for her mother and the client
never gave us the go ahead to ticket the
same , hence it was never ticketed and
payment was not received either. She had
offered to give her credit card for this
reservation in Mar 2014 and she could have
always called and checked as to why there
was no charge on the credit card.













    .
The last ticket issued for ********* ***** was April ****
2012 .













.Advised  daughter that 
her mother has all  my phone
numbers













   (cell  and
home) and can be reached at all times. We never received any calls
or messages as stated by the complainant.



We are also attaching a copy of the last email communication with
*** ********* ***** wherein she had called us in May ** to inquire
about car rentals.
















     

11/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased trip insurance which is to insure your purchase against having to cancel. When I cancelled only 3 hours later they charged me $45.00.

Desired Settlement: I want the $45 refunded.

Business Response: Hello *******,
This is in regards to BBB complaint ID: We would like to inform *** ****** ***** that a refund of $45.00 was already proceeded on **** October, 2014Please find enclosed a copy of Refund in the amount of $45.00 to *** ****** ***** **** **** ******** ******** *** **************** *** *** ****** * ******** **************** ************** ** **************** ******************* ***************** ***** *************** ***************************************************
Amount35.00    Customer Copy



****************************************************************************** ******** *** **************** *** *** ****** * ******** **************** ************** ** **************** ******************* ***************** ***** *************** *************************************************** ***********    ******** ****



  
  




I sincerely request this case be closed. Thank you, 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

****** *****



 

9/15/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On the banner of *********, Fare Buzz, with a false advertising, trapped me. Their pub proposes a round trip flight to Manila for a total 1076$, but they would charge my credit card 1 399$. They said this amount isn't gonna change cause they've already paid the air liner. The booking number they gave is fake, the ticket confirmation number is fake, we call `Jappan AirLine to very the their confirmation Number which is: ******, their answer is negative. Their own engine research can't confirm anything they said or wrote. The departure date is September ****, 2014.

Desired Settlement: I want my money to be refunded to me. I don't want to deals with such individuals!

Business Response: In response to the concern raised by *** **** ******
*********, we wish to bring your attention to the following facts and figures
in regards to complaint no. ID#
********.

 

1)     **Aug2014
– @ 03:33PM - This reservation was made over on the phone with Fare Buzz for
travel from Montreal–Pierre
Elliott to
Manila on the **** Sep 2014 and return on the **** Oct
2014. Thereafter, we received an acceptance from him on the Itinerary and price
details sent through e-mail. (Attached).

We thoroughly advise to our client that for future
assistance he needs to call Fare Buzz for any concern pertaining to the
reservation. Fare Buzz is a handling agent of *********, Even our booking agent
send them an e-mail through official e-mail address of Fare Buzz.com where we
got an acceptance for the booking confirmation, mentioning contact number and
extension to reach for any ambiguities pertaining to the reservation. We wish
to repeat again that we are part of a ********* group, however if the
reservation booked it thru Fare Buzz, only that particular department can view/
or modify the reservation.

·        
As stated by our mutual client *** **** that reservation ID which we provided is not correct and cannot be view by
the Japan airline, however when we called to Japan airline and provided the
same reservation ID that can be viewed and confirmed by the Japan airline
representative name ***** Located in Los Angeles. Even we did a conference call
with *** **** in Japan airline and confirmed and verified the all details with
them which states reservation is confirmed and ticketed.

·        
After that, even we checked on the
Japan airline website with the same reservation ID and even their reservation
shows confirmed and ticketed. It’s just that passenger need to check it
carefully by going on the link ************************************************* and enter all required details to get the itinerary and e-ticket
numbers. All details as a proof is attached where reservation stands confirmed
and ticketed on the airline website and confirmed with Japan airline.

 

2)     
On **** Aug2014 :- *** **** called us and spoke to our representative ****, after submitting a
complaint for our business and now stated that this reservation is not
correctly booked and return dates are not booked correctly, we again repeated
that reservation details and Itinerary confirmation is accepted by himself
before issuance of the tickets, where he read all details of flights and price
and after that we again took a conference call with Japan airline
representative regarding flights confirmed and there after we went to Japan
airline website to show the all flight details and e-ticket numbers to the
passenger, where *** **** confirmed all details now by himself. If any changes
need to be made it impose applicable penalty which has been advised to *** ****.

 

 

3)     
On **** Aug2014:- *** **** again called us and spoke to our representative ****, who booked this
reservation for *** **** stating that he now accepts all tickets were booked
correctly and confirmed that he even took a print out of e-tickets as
well. However later he called us and stated that he wants to make changes to
his return flight. He insisted us to make changes without any penalty
and also claims that we (Fare Buzz) booked incorrect reservation. As
stated previously that we took written acceptance where client himself accepted
all flight details are ok to book and pursue with the reservation, based
on that we issued the tickets and confirmed the reservation, now if client
wants to make any changes as per his wish, he will have to pay airline
penalty and difference in fare as per airline policy. However on behalf of *** **** we spoke to the airline and based on our good relationship with
airlines we took waiver for airline penalty for full refund, so that
passenger can book a new flight for the correct dates as per their wish. All
this information has been conveyed to the *** **** via e-mail where he
accepted the refund in full. ( E-mail acceptance attached )

 

Once again, the above facts show that we provided every possible
explanation to our client with regards to the correct issuance of tickets and
correct point of contact to reach us. Thereby, considering the details of this
case and explanation above, we sincerely request this case to be closed.

 

Thank you,

******

9/6/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I made air reservations for my grandson (one way) and a round trip for myself from boston to Las Vegas on July **.. I was quotes a total fare of 1200.00. I paid that amount for what turned out to be only the one round trip ticket. The clerk ******** would not let me cancel the one ticket,thus being forced to purchase the one way ticket for my ten year old grandson for just over $600.00. I have made numerous attempts to receive credit for the second ticket as I was verbally quoted 1200.00 for both. Booking numbers with Fare Buzz are ****** and ******. I've talked to ********,*****, and ****** to no avail

Desired Settlement: Receive credit back for the extra 600.00 I paid.

Business Response: Hello Trudy,
This is in regards to BBB complaint ID: ********We would like to inform *** ****** * ****** that a refund of $601.60 was already proceeded on **** August, 2014Please find enclosed a copy of Refund in the amount of $601.60 to *** ****** * ****** Visa Card ****6527 
Term ID: *** Refund - Approved Date08/**/14Time 16:22:32Method of PaymentVisaEntry MethodManualAccount #**************** Order ID********Order Description:OTWLAA,******,**********************
Amount601.60    




 I sincerely request this case be closed. Thank you,  ***

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

****** ******



 

8/20/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am seeking a full refund for an airline ticket I purchased with a departure date of ** July 2014 on Turkish Airlines flight 640. Prior to my departure, the international airport in Tripoli was rocketed by militias prompting Turkish Airlines to cancel all flights into and out of Tripoli (TIP). **** **** was my travel agent acting on my behalf and recipient of the ticket fare, therefore they are responsible for either providing service or refunding of payment. I provided supporting documentation in my repeated messages to **** **** including a listing of cancelled flights which were prominently displayed on Turkish Airlines home page. I have been asked to be patient while attempts are made to contact Turkish Airlines and exact a refund. Simply put, **** **** was acting as my agent for which they were paid the full amount of $4,681.70 and therefore, it is incumbent upon them to reimburse me regardless of difficulties in recouping payment made to Turkish Airlines.

Desired Settlement: Provide me a full refund for the cost of my airline ticket.

Business Response: In response to the concern raised by ********** *****, we wish to bring your attention to the following facts and
figures in regards to complaint no.

 

1)     **Jun2014
– @ 05:27AM - This reservation was made online on our website by passenger
itself to travel from Tripoli to Duluth on the **** Jul 2014 and
return on the **** Aug 2014.

·        
On **** Jul 2014,
we received the e-mail from our client stating that the flights have been
cancelled by Turkish airline, after 3 days as originally flight departed. We are
chasing regularly with Turkish airline call center, but received none, as their
operation number is continuously busy and not working properly, even this is
known fact to our mutual client *** ******* as well, because he also tried to
reach them but unsuccessful , and till now we did not received any response
from Turkish airline yet.

·        
We understand that Turkish
airline has stop their operations from Tripoli, but they did not mentioned
specifically for any dates, and we as an travel agency cannot apply any refund
without any waiver code until we got the confirmation in written from the
airline. Else, it will be violation of the rule and we may get the Airline
Debit Memo, which none of the certified agents want.

As if now we had applied tickets for
refund with penalty as per the fare rules, for our client and refunding the
ticket cost only for Turkish airline, as there are two tickets issued one is
for Turkish airline and another is for United Airline, where United Airline is
nothing to do with the cancellation for Turkish airline. So now the total
refund for the client is for Turkish airline ticket i.e. usd4375.70 which will
be refunded back to the client credit card with-in 10-12 business days.

Note: - We are not charging any penalty
for Turkish airline ticket while refunding, which actually airline is charging
us in order to apply for refund, as a gesture of good will and for our good
relationship with our client.

We really understand the fact that flights have been cancelled by the airline and in these cases most of the
airlines provides refund waiver code immediately and in many of the cases
airlines provide penalty waiver to exchange the tickets for the new dates to be
traveled, but every airline provide authorization first to do so then only we
can pursue as per client wishes, else we need to wait and that is what we are
exactly waiting for in this case for the authorization from the airline, hope
our explanation and facts understood by our client and the reason for delay in
applying refund.

We request this case to be closed in our
favor, if client have any doubts they may reach us at ###-###-####
or e-mail me at ******************* .

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

*** *****



 

6/5/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/21/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This firm sold me tickets. After few days they called me and said payment was not processed and raised tickets prices on me, of course after messing up the whole ticket dates and seats. Horrible customer service (they hang up on me without notice).

Desired Settlement: I just need my ticket original price I was promised.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

**** ******



 

1/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: RE: Flight # ****** We booked flights with ******** on September ****, 2013 to Toronto, scheduled to depart on December ****, 2013. ******** sent an email confirming the departure date of December ****, and we confirmed that it was the correct date. However, ******** changed the date of departure to Sept.****. without our knowledge. When we checked our flights a few weeks before our departure, we were informed that the flight had left on September ****, and were "no shows" . I immediately contacted ********, and sent them the original flight confirmation with the correct dates, and argued that they changed the departure date from December **** to the arbitrary and incorrect date of September ****, without informing us or confirming that the change is acceptable. ******** admitted to improperly changing the original date after it was already agreed upon. HOWEVER, they insisted that they charge us an additional $100.00 per passenger to correct their mistake. I have been on the phone with them for the last 2 days, and after several phone calls, they would not make the changes unless I pay the change fees. I argued that it was their mistake, and that I was not changing the original confirmed date, but they refused. I felt that they were extorting more money form us by holding our flights hostage.

Desired Settlement: Refund of change fees of $200.00 and an apology for the time expended and the lack of customer service they provided.

Business Response:

Dear ** *****,

In response to the concerns raised by *** ****** *********, we wish to bring your attention to the following facts and figures in regards to Complaint # ******* :-

1.    **** September 13 – This reservation was made over the phone with **** **** for Travel from Vancouver to St. John on the **** December and return on the *** January 14. Thereafter, we received an acceptance from her on the Itinerary details sent through email. (Attached). However, *** ********* called the booking agent a little later to update changes in her itinerary. Before making these changes, we again received an acceptance from our client on the New Itinerary details sent through email (Attached).

2.    **** November 13 – Our client called us after 2 months to advise that incorrect dates had been booked by the booking agent. We immediately referred to all case history and also found that the booking matched with what was accepted by client through email. As per the first confirmation, the outbound travel was on ******* ******** with departure on the **** Dec. However, the confirmation with updated changes had her outbound travel on *** ****** with departure on the **** Sept which was accepted by client through email before we rebooked her original itinerary.

3.    **** November 13 – We conveyed to our client that since itinerary was rebooked as per her accepted confirmation, she would be required to pay for further changes, an airline penalty of $100.00 USD per passenger along with any difference in the fare. Her new itinerary dated **** Dec for travel from Vancouver worked out a fare that was higher by $460.24 USD which client was advised to pay along with the $200.00 change penalty. This quote was declined by our client on the basis of wrong dates booked for her, wherein she claimed that only an Airline change to *** ****** had been requested. We brought to her attention that all itinerary was booked exactly as per her confirmation and that in case of any discrepancy, she should have advised correction instead of accepting the proposed itinerary.

 

4.    **** November 13 – As a gesture of goodwill for our client, we offered to adjust the fare difference of $460.24 USD and requested our client to pay only the penalty of $200.00 USD. This was finally accepted by our client once again through email(attached), before we proceeded with further changes to the itinerary. Please note that the final itinerary was booked as proposed by client, again as per her acceptance.

From the above facts it is clear that **** **** made correct reservations as accepted each time by our client. The very purpose of sending Itinerary details to client prior to booking is for us to ensure that both Customer and the Business is on the same the page. Due to reasonable doubt about whether the Date change was requested along with the Airline change, we even took a loss of $460.24 USD, as a gesture of goodwill. In order to retain the same goodwill, we would be happy to offer the requested refund of $200.00 USD, although you would find substantial documentation (attached) which would otherwise favor our dispute against this complaint. The refund would reflect on client’s bank statement within 5-7 business days. Also, we would like to offer our most sincere apologies for all the inconvenience, that has been inadvertently caused, but could have been avoided had *** ********* proposed corrections instead of accepting an incorrect itinerary through email.

Thereby, considering the details of this case and explanation above, we sincerely request this case to be closed

Thank You and Regards,

  *****

Manager - Operations

Description: Description: Description: cid:*********@12092011-029B 

*** **** **** ****** ***** **** *** ***** *** ***** ** ***** ************


###-###-####
Fax: ###-###-####

****************** ****************

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

 

 We have never made a second call to change the departure date from December **** to September ****. After the initial booking we were told that was a problem with the reservation and we received few calls back from the booking agent. We were told that they will  fix the problem and that was the time when the departure date was changed.

We consider that ******** holds the entire responsibility for the error and we should not pay any additional fee for this. The entire process of booking the flight tickets was very confusing, the agent booked from the start a wrong flight, then booked us for a wrong date. This should tell you about the inconsistent procedure and the lack of professionalism.

We have spent hours and days calling abroad from Canada to resolve the matter. We met lack of sympathy and waited for hours and days to hear back from the company.

In the end we had no choice but to agree to pay extra $200 because the company held our tickets hostage in order to force our hands in paying more money.

We consider that the company should assume the fault in this matter and any additional loss. They are able to see the mistakes their agents made from the beginning and they should not base their defense on the lack of our attention.

We have never thought that a simple booking could turn into such a nightmare.

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.

Sincerely,
****** *********  

Business Response:

Dear *** *****,

In response to the concerns raised by *** ****** *********, under Complaint # ******* , we would like to inform you that a refund of $200.00 USD was processed to client’s credit *********** on the *** Dec 2013, as earlier conveyed in our original response.

 

CREDITED
Credit Card Type Visa
Card Number **************** Expiration Date 02/2016
Amount 200.00
Order ID # ********
Order Description ******************************************
Transaction Date 12/**/2013 17:46:23 EST
Transaction Reference Number [TxRefNum] ****************************************

 

We thereby sincerely request this case to be closed as the desired settlement of $200.00 USD has already been done.

 

 

Thank You and Regards,

  *****


Manager - Operations

Customer Service

Description: Description: Description: cid:*********@12092011-029B 

*** **** **** ****** ***** **** *** ***** *** ***** ** *****

###-###-####
###-###-####
Fax: ###-###-####

****************** ****************

11/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We used their Travel Agency Service to book two roundtrip tickets to Hawaii. ******** cancelled one of our roundtrip tickets without notifying the traveler. We had to purchase one new roundtrip ticket over the counter to make our business appointments. We didn't discover they cancelled one of our flights till we arrived at the airport on the day of travel. To make matters worse, they cancelled the return trip for the other traveler without notifying the traveler. So we were forced to purchase a last-minute return flight when we arrived at the airport to return home. We originally paid $2,112 for two round trip tickets. We had to spend an additional $2,518 for the extra RT ticket and one return ticket. They will only agree to refunding $1309 and a voucher for $463 (which costs $200 to use!). We want the company to reimburse us for our entire additional cost of $2,518.

Desired Settlement: We wish to receive a refund for the amount we had to spend to complete the services they agreed to provide. Their behavior is fraudulant and they offerred no explanation as to why they cancelled our flights without notifying us. We wish to be credited for the entire $2,518 in the form of a credit to our credit card, not a voucher, and not for travel.

Business Response:

Hello,

This is in regards to BBB complaint ID: *******

We would like to inform *** ******* ******** that a refund of $2,112.00 was already preceded on *** September, 2013

Please find enclosed a copy of Refund in the amount of $2,112.00 to *** ******* ******** Visa Card ********

9/*/2013 6:19:40 PM - ****** *****

Refunded full amount back to the client card as per above remark.......

CREDITED
Credit Card Type Visa
Card Number **************** Expiration Date 07/2015
Amount 2,112.00
Order ID # ********
Order Description *******************|******************************
Transaction Date 09/**/2013 18:18:10 EDT
Transaction Reference Number [TxRefNum] ****************************************

 

I sincerely request this case be closed.

Thank you,
*** *****
Fare Buzz

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

 

Your company did not fully compensate us for what the trip cost us.  You only compensated us for what you charged us.  The reality is, we booked a trip with your company, and since you cancelled parts of our trip randomly, we had to puchase airline tickets over the counter when we arrived at the airport, and then the second leg was randomly cancelled for another member of our team which forced us to purchase another ticket over the counter 1 hour before the flight.  I hope you realize that you stranded one of our passengers, me, at the airport, but canceling the 2nd leg of our trip?  We paid you $2,112 for the entire trip in advance.  Including what we spent to purchase the trip again, since you cancelled our flights, we spent a total of $4,630.  You only reimbursed us for $2,112, leaving an additional $406 that is still to be reimbursed to my company.   We'll consider this case closed when we are reimbursed for the additional out-of-pocket expense you caused my company after cancelling our flights without telling us, and after we had paid for the trip in full ($2,112) weeks in advance.

Sincerely,

******* ********

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.

Sincerely,
******* ********

Business Response:

This is in regards to BBB complaint ID: *******

We would like to inform *** ******* ******** that a refund of $2,518. was already preceded on **** September, 2013

I sincerely request this case be closed.

Thank you,

*** *****
Fare Buzz

10/17/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have purchased a fare from ******** website for an itinerary from SVD to EWR and the fare was quoted as base price of $363, Taxes and Fees of 103.90 and Trip Insurance of $25 making at total of $491.90. At the point of payment online, the vendor came up with a $12 FEDEX charge for delivery of paper ticket when its obvious that all tickets are now ETickets. They charged this in order to cancel out the so-called 10% discount coupon given to me for the booking. I paid and was awaiting the eTicket by email only to receive calls later than the fare has increased and they need me to pay an additional $52 to ticket the fare. However, I have go online to the airline to check the PNR and discovered that the fare has already been ticketed whereas ******** has been insisting to me that the ticket will not be issued until I pay an additional $52. I find this kind of business practice DUBIOUS and INSINCERE.

Desired Settlement: The vendor should issue my ticket as sold because this disclosure was not made before I made payment for the fare on their website. Also, they lied by claiming $12 for FEDEX delivery of "paper tickets" which is not true. This is deceitful and very unethical.

Business Response:

Dear **. ****,


In response to the concerns raised by **. ******* *****, we wish to bring your attention to the following facts and figures in regards to Complaint # ******* :-

 

1.    **** Aug 2013 - This reservation was made online by our mutual client **. ******* ***** after accepting our Terms and Conditions, Itinerary and the Total Fare of $493.90 USD. After credit card verification was done, the booking was sent for issuance of tickets. At this point, we were notified that separate tickets need to be issued due to Interline Agreement problems between the two Airlines, LIAT (LI) and American Airlines (AA). The need to issue separate tickets resulted in a fare, higher by $52.40 USD.

 

2.    On the same day, we explained the situation to our client over the phone, however, he got upset and hung up. We tried calling him but there was no response. Then our client called us again and we advised him about the fare increase of $52.40 USD. At this point, he pointed out that a $12.00 shipping fee was unnecessarily added to the total cost of the booking. We therefore, offered to take it off from the $52.40 USD, i.e., advised him to pay $40.40 USD towards the fare hike. However, he still refused and alleged that we deliberately added the fee of $12.00 to compensate for the $10.00 discount coupon that he had applied while making the booking online and finally disconnected the call.

 

We thoroughly explained to our client that there are multiple clauses of an Interline E-ticketing Agreement between 2 or more airlines, all of which cannot be determined by the Web Engine before a booking is completed online. Only after we actually attempt to issue the tickets in the Airline system(GDS), we are notified through an error, about lack of interline agreements. Further, we explained that the shipping fee was added, as the Web Engine detected a possible issuance of a Paper Ticket that we would might need to mail across to the customer. We also explained that on all such bookings, this fee is automatically reversed by our system if an E-ticket is issued. Unfortunately, he was not willing to accept or listen to any of these, although we offered to take the $12.00 off from the increased portion of the fare.

 

3.    Finally, our client called us again and requested us to cancel the reservation as he was not inclined to pay the fare hike of $40.40 due to issuance of separate tickets on AA and LI Airlines.

 

The above facts, clearly show that we provided every possible explanation to our client with regards to the fare increase and the shipping fees that are auto-reversed in case the final ticket is issued as an E-ticket, that as a Travel Agency, **** **** would have to strictly abide by all Airlines’ rules and regulations related to ticketing and also that **** **** does not participate in any  kind of solicitation in the form of misleading or inappropriate advertisement or otherwise. Moreover, as per our Terms and Conditions, **** **** reserves the right to cancel any reservation, if there happens to be any change to an Airline Rule or Fare within 24 hrs that is not acceptable to the client. Therefore, we sincerely request this case to be closed.

 

 

Business Response:

 

In response to the concerns raised by **. ******* *****, we wish to bring your attention to the following facts and figures in regards to Complaint # ******* :-

 

 

1.    This booking was NOT made over the phone but online on our website on the **** Aug 2013. At this point, the online fare quoted was $493.90 USD. Only after completion of Credit Card Verification process, when the booking had been sent for ticketing we found an increase in the airfare by $52.40 USD. This fare increase was caused due to ticketing problems between LIAT (LI) and American Airlines (AA) for which we were required to issue separate tickets. During our credit card verification (CCV), the representative had advised that the booking has passed verification and that it has been sent for ticketing. They cannot possibly specify a time-frame of 30 min, since it is a different department who issues tickets on reservations in the order that they are received in a queue.

 

2.    We immediately proceeded to inform our Client **. ******* ***** about the fare increase of $52.40 USD however, as advised in our earlier response; he got upset and hung up. He called us again and at this point, he brought our attention to the fact that a $12.00 USD shipping fee has been charged. We immediately offered to take it off and thereby advised him to pay $40.40 USD but unfortunately, he was still not convinced and hung up alleging that the shipping fee is to compensate the $10.00 discount that he applied towards the booking.

 

3.    We thoroughly explained to our client that our Web Engine cannot determine all the multiple clauses of Interline E-ticketing Agreement between 2 or more airlines. For a similar reason, shipping fee was added as the Web Engine detected a possible issuance of a Paper Ticket that we might need to mail across to the customer. We also explained that on all such bookings, this fee is automatically reversed by our system if an E-ticket is finally issued. Unfortunately, he was not willing to accept or listen to any of these, although we offered to take the $12.00 off from the increased portion of the fare.

 

4.    Finally, our client called us again and requested us to cancel the reservation as he was not inclined to pay the fare hike of $40.40 due to issuance of separate tickets on AA and LI Airlines.

 

 

**** **** is a reputed Online Travel Agency who takes pride in delivering high levels of Customer Satisfaction and Service. We highly value all our customers and put them before everything else. We consider it to be extremes of unprofessional behavior, to advise any customer to cancel their booking/s or to direct him to file any kind of complaint and thereby strictly abstain from such practice and certainly not how we regard our Customers. Being a highly Customer centric organization, **** **** is strictly not in the practice of doing business using deceptive or unprofessional methods.

 

Also, **** **** reserves the right to cancel any reservation, if there happens to be any change to an Airline Rule or Fare within 24 hrs that is not acceptable to the client.  Our Terms and Conditions clearly say that Airline Fares cannot be guaranteed unless ticketed. In this case, there was a technical/ticketing problem between the airlines which required us to issue separate tickets; something that is beyond our control and cannot be rectified as explained to our client. Thereby we could not honor the reservation without an acceptance from our client to pay the increased fare and finally it was cancelled as requested by our Client.

 

Once again, the above facts show that we provided every possible explanation to our client with regards to the fare increase and the shipping fees that are auto-reversed in case the final ticket is issued as an E-ticket; that as a Travel Agency, **** **** would have to strictly abide by all Airlines’ rules and regulations related to ticketing. We did everything possible to address the problems reported by our client and even tried to work out alternate itinerary options for him, however, nothing was acceptable to our client and we had to regretfully cancel the reservation. Therefore, considering the details of this case and explanation above, we sincerely request this case to be closed.

 

 

 

Consumer Response: ****** ******** ******:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

With reference to the replies from ********, they are not a reputable company as all what they said in their response was a lie. They are not professional at all as my experience with them had proved them to be unreliable. I believe this is not their first time of issuing ticket to a client from two separate airlines, they knew what it entails when booking ticket from two different airlines. They also knew that, e-ticket doesn't need any courier delivery and shouldn't have made the charge. At this point, all I want the BBB to know is that, there must be consequence to a company that gave false information about their services, and such consequence must meted on ******** as they are not competent to render good services to customers like me and they are not professional at their jobs.

 

[Your Answer Here]

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

******* *****




 

8/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Gentlemen: On May **, 2013, we purchased four adult business class air tickets on Lufthansa Airlines. Each ticket was priced out at $2,649.00 inc. tax. Prior to Farebuzz issueing these 4 tickets I emailed **** with all four names EXACTLY as they appear on the clients individual passports. Three of the tickets were perfect, however, the fourth ticket for *** ****** listed his first name as *****, when the correct first name that was given over, in writing to Fare Buzz was *****. Now, I realize that this was an honest error, and that ordinarly it wouldn't be a big deal. However, Lufthansa Airlines advised me that *** ****** would NOT be permitted to board this flight in Boston for Frankfurt, Germany on Sept.*, 2013, unless his electronic air ticket matched his name EXACTLY as per his valid U.S. Passport. Both couples are prepaid with very expensive European River Cruising, so I do not have any wiggle room on their flights. I noticed on your BBB web site that this company had 22 complaints against them, and all 22 were resolved. I hope to make this complaint #23 - resolved! Thank you for any assistance regarding the above. Cordially, MILFORD TRAVEL SERVICE, INC. * ***** **** ******** ** ***** Tel. ###-###-#### Fax: ###-###-#### Eml: ********************************* I have brought this matter to the attention of **** at Farebuzz, but do not appear to be getting anywhere with him. He feels that it wouldn't be any problem, however, Lufthansa doesn't look at it that way. The only way this can be taken care of, according to Lufthansa Airlines sales office in Boston, is to have Farebuzz re-issue this ticket for *** ****** using the correct spelling of his first name which is *****. We are all aware of the fact that once non refundable air tickets are purchased and issued, no changes are permitted except for steep airline penalties. The Boston Sales office of Lufthansa Airline advised me that all Farebuzz had to to was call their Lufthansa help desk in New York City, and they are willing and able to give Farebuzz what is known in the industry, as a waiver to correct the spelling of *** ******'s first name, at NO additional cost to anyone, as the look at it as a very simple honest error. I have given all this info, in writing, to **** at Farebuzz, and as of today, 7/**, I have not had any response. As perhaps you are aware of Jen NY Inc is one in the same with Farebuzz. I had requested, in writing, for the email addresses of the two corporate officers, a *** ****** ****** - CEO/President, and also that of *** *** ****** **. Director of the same company - Jen NY Inc. I had a response to my request from a *** ****** ********** at Farebuzz, who had a lot of fluff, but little substance. I then asked in writing, if *** ****** ********** would be so kind as to supply me with the above two corporate officers public mailing addresses, as it was apparent that either they wouldn't or couldn't supply me with the respective email addresses. I received a do not reply emaiol from Farebuzz suggesting that I go onto their web site for information regarding frequent information. Also, this email directed me back to their Customer Service, which is where I originally started from! I have owned and operated Milford Travel Service, for over 42 years, and still continue on as a full service retail travel agency under our IATAN number **********, and have never quite experiences such a huge issue over a very easy solution. Milford Travel has had many fine transactions with Farebuzz over the years, and would like to continue to do so. It escapes me as to why this situation has been allowed to go this long without the minor adjustment needed. Thank

Desired Settlement: The reissue of *** ******'s business Class air ticket on Lufthansa Airline, with his correct first name as *****, and exchange it for the original electronic air ticket listing *** ******'s first name as *****.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Jen NY Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)