BBB Accredited Business since

American Credit Card Processing Corporation

Phone: (631) 385-7390 Fax: (631) 385-7405 474 New York Avenue, Huntington, NY 11743 http://www.accpc.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that American Credit Card Processing Corporation meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for American Credit Card Processing Corporation include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 13 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 6
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 13

Additional Complaint Information

This firm has not responded to our request for basic information.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on American Credit Card Processing Corporation
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 01, 1999 Business started: 08/20/1997 Business incorporated 08/20/1997 in
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Martin Oser, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Martin Oser, President
Business Category

POINT OF SALE SYSTEMS BUSINESS SERVICES (GENERAL) CREDIT CARD PROCESSING SERVICE

Alternate Business Names
ACCPC

Additional Locations

  • 474 New York Avenue

    Huntington, NY 11743

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

12/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been a loyal customer for 5 years. I bought and own my credit card machine on 9/**/10 from ACCPC for $166.00. It was swapped or switched out and I gave the one I bought and owned back to them for a different credit card machine. Records will show that I never paid rent on the machine(s) due the fact that I own it and it was an even exchange. When I closed my business on 8/**/15, I called Erica, left a voicemail message for Andre, and emailed Derek regarding closing the credit card account. No one from ACCPC asked me about my machine that I own it nor stated they would remove money without authorization from my account. Then they withdrew $275.00 on 9/**/15 for my credit card machine from my business bank account without researching the fact that I own my terminal. No communication or receipt was given to me, neither by telephone, email or mail. On 9/**/15, I requested they refund the money and showed 3 forms of proof that I own the machine. Because of their withdrawal, the bank has since charged me 2 charges of $35 in overdrawn fees totalling $70.00. Due to the fact I was about to close the account and I did not expect to have any unauthorized withdrawals. $345.00 total due to me because of their mistake. The bank will continue to charge me overdraft fees every 5 business days that it takes them deal with their mistake. Also, when I called ACCPC on 9/**/15, Erica said she would refund the terminal cost of $275.00 within 7-10 business days, and would request from Andre the Bank Fees. It was after 8 business days, that I followed up to find out that they did not process the said refund and they requested again that I send them my terminal that I own. "************ ***** ********* **** ** ******** ****** *** **** ***** *** ** ******* ** ********* ***********" I immediately furnished 3 forms of proof that I own the terminal and I still have had no corrective action from the company.

Desired Settlement: Bank Refund $275 + $35 + $35 = $345 plus additional bank fees incurred due to their unauthorized withdrawal that created an overdraft situation.

Business Response: the  refund was processed on 10/**/15 for $275. We do not refund the bank fees, they can request those fees to be refunded from the bank directly. thank you.

5/26/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ACCPC (Americal Credit Card Processing Company) took the money out of my bank and NOT returning for three months. ***** ***** from ACCPC has promised and texted me that money will be returned but money has never beed refunded yet. I called the ***** ***** many times since march 2015, but he is avoiding my calls purposely and he even cursed at me. Very Rude, Very unprofessional. ACCPC (Americal Credit Card Processing Company) took the money out of my bank and NOT returning for three months. He has promised and texted me that money will be retutned but money has never beed refunded yet. Called the ***** ***** many times but he is avoiding my calls purposely and he even cursed at me.

Desired Settlement: ACCPC must refund my money with apology

Business Response:

this issue was already addressed and taken care of. the refund is being issued.

1/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In the past 2 years they go into my checking account and randomly clean out my account without authority. They have ripped me off so many times I'm waiting for refunds or I would have closed my account. I haven't used the service since October yet they still took money again today

Desired Settlement: I want my money back in full

Business Response:

please provide name of the account as well as the mid# so can view it.
?

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 

 I have had nothing but issues with them. They are lying. You can reach the representative I have delt with locally. She will tell you what I have told you. I expect a refund of my charges that I have sent you via email . They have charged me over and over again and I am expecting a refund of 57$

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** *********




 

Business Response:

Accpc will refund $57 as a courtesy but if they need to cancel the account they need to send in a cancellation notice to us.

11/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recently discovered an unauthorized charge to our business checking account by our former merchant services provider, ACCPC. This charge is dated**-Oct-14 in the amount of $150.00. I sent an email message to all my contacts at ACCPC to inquire, only to be told that I needed to contact another department. I called on**-Nov-14 and spoke with ***** ****** in the “customer service” department. I was told that the charge was a routine debit because we closed our account with ACCPC (we switched to **** ** ******* Merchant Services). *** ****** explained to me that the charge was described in the Terms of our agreement that was entered into on**-Feb-09. I retrieved my copy of the signed contract (provided to me my my sales rep, *** *****) from my files, and found no mention of a cancellation fee. The only fees mentioned in the contract are typical monthly and transaction based fees. It appears that the contract form may have originally been a pre-printed multi-part form, which typically has terms printed on the back side of all pages. My sales rep used a photocopy of the form for our contract, which prevented me from having knowledge of the terms to which ACCPC claims I agreed. I called ACCPC back to discuss the contract, and was told that it does not matter that my copy does not have the terms statement, because they have these terms on file and enforce them as they see fit. When I asked for a copy of their original document with my signature on it, ACCPC refused to cooperate. My experience with ACCPC over 5-1/2 years was nothing, if not challenging. All requests made by me were met with rudeness, if responded to at all. My sales rep never returns phone messages or replies to emails. I had once identified a suspicious transaction and called ACCPC's risk department to get more information. I was told not to do anything, that they would handle it for me. I was later hit with a chargeback (including all the associated fees and penalties) on the suspicious transaction that I had called their attention to - without giving me the opportunity to process a refund. This seems predatory to me.

Desired Settlement: Refund the unauthorized $150.00 charge, either directly, or by check.

Business Response: It is company policy, as well as customary in our industry, to assess a cancellation fee to merchants.
It is unfortunate that this merchant did not observe this stipulation when signing up for our services. Our reps are trained and instructed to educate and disclose all aspects of the merchant services application to the customer. ******** ***** is a seasoned and experienced salesperson, who undoubtedly presented this information to the merchant during the course of their negotiations, even though the merchant does not remember it now. It is outlined in the contract terms and conditions and as is true with all contracts, consumers hold the responsibility to review and ask questions before signing any document.
In regards to the Risk/Chargeback complaint - if a merchant is uneasy about a transaction, he can always decline the purchase, or issue a refund before shipping product or providing services. He does not need ACCPC approval to do so.  He can also call **** or ********** to check if the Credit Card has been reported stolen, the phone number is provided on the ACCPC sticker located on the terminal as “Voice Authorization”.
ACCPC does not have that information, and cannot confirm whether the card is good or not.
In addition, if a merchant ever has difficulty reaching his account Rep, he can call directly to the ACCPC office for assistance. This number is also provided on the terminal sticker, or monthly statement for the merchants use. We do regret that this merchant does not feel he received satisfactory customer service with ACCPC, we do strive to satisfy our merchant’s needs to the best of our ability.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID#********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

"It is company policy, as well as customary in our industry, to assess a cancellation fee to merchants."
    - We have not been assessed this charge by our other previous merchant account providers.

"...undoubtedly presented this information to the merchant during the course of their negotiations, even though the merchant does not remember it now."
    - I admit that it is possible that I signed something without remembering all of the fine print. However, I do not have a copy of the fine print, and ACCPC refused to provide proof that I signed a document that contained the fine print.


"...the phone number is provided on the ACCPC sticker located on the terminal..."
    - We had a MO/TO service with ACCPC. No terminal was provided. We called for guidance on a transaction, and learned an expensive lesson.

In studying other complaints about ACCPC on BBB.org, it is clear that others have been subjected to the same predatory billing practices, and challenges with communication.

To resolve this complaint there are two options:
    1) Prove I signed a document with terms - not with a scanned copy, but with the original paper document. ACCPC says I signed it - PROVE IT!
    2) Refund the $150.00 cancellation fee.

Best regards,
*** *****

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

*** *****




 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID#********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 

Thank you for your offer. However, I am not willing to compromise. I have a $20 program (as do most business offices) that allows me to fully manipulate PDF files. I can add and subtract pages of content, and even change the contents of PDF files and scanned documents. Therefore, I respectfully reiterate my request:

1) Provide an original paper document with my signature that has the terms on the back of the page OR

2) Refund my $150 in full.

It is not that I think you are trying to commit fraud. I am a stickler for retaining original documents. I would not have discarded the original contract, that included your terms, in favor of keeping a photocopy for all these years. I do not believe you can prove I signed a pre-printed, multi-part form that has terms printed on the backs of the pages. If you can prove it, I will accept your $150 charge and close this complaint.

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

*** *****




 

Business Response: we are sorry you were not willing to accept our offer and we could not come to a compromise.

10/3/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The ACCPC charged me the Early Termination Fee $300 on my account. I signed the ACCPC Merchant Processing Application and Agreement on 02-**-2012, with Sales Rep. The Sales Rep. told me my Agreement is no contract, then I do not need worried about any Early Cancellation Fee, and it is written on the Application. < Comment: NO CONTRACT> First I did called ACCPC customer service line at 7 pm on 08-**-2014, someone answered me , she told me my Agreement is Written " No Contract", so I can cancel it anytime without any fee. However, after I canceled my Merchant Account on 09-**-2014, the ACCPC charged me Early Termination Fee $300 on 09-**-2014, I called ACCPC on around 9:30 am on 09/**/2014, someone answered me that even the Agreement is written NO CONTRACT, but there still a THREE YEARS CONTRACT On the back of the Agreement. Oh My God! I DON'T KNOW WHO CAN HELP ME? THE WRITTEN : NO CONTRACT on the Agreement is NO GUARANTEE? I explained to her, I didn't have any back side of the Agreement, since I only signed three pages of the front side Agreement, and I only have three front pages that has been faxed to me. No one faxed me and explained to me the back side of the Agreement on 02/**/2012. ( I signed the Agreement by Fax.) BUT , she didn't care, she forward me to the *******. I left TWO messages for ACCPC *******, but until now, no one call me back! I send them two emails, but still no one reply me back. I called my Sale Rep. he said he will call ACCPC ******* about this issue, but he didn't call me back also! Will the ACCPC ******* should take care of this ISSUE?

Desired Settlement: Please refund the $300 dollars back to my bank account.

Business Response: This merchant was refunded yesterday for the fee. She needs to check her bank account in next couple of days.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

*** *****



 

7/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: After signing an agreement with this company, the company failed multiple times to provide necessary equipment to process credit card charges as promised. After several months of billing my company fees while we were not able to process credit cards, I sent a cancellation letter in June of 2014. On July ****, 2014 we notice that the company charged our company a $500 cancellation fee. ACCPC failed to provide equipment and services as stated in the contract and we never agreed to a cancellation fee of any kind. I want to be reimbursed for the cancellation fee of $500 and for the monthly charges for services not provided.

Desired Settlement: I want to be reimbursed for the cancellation fee of $500 and for the monthly charges for services not provided.

Business Response: The $500 is for early termination fee for the contact that was cancelled within first year. This fee is nn-refundable since the contract was signed for 3 years.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

ACCPC failed to provide necessary credit card equipment as promised for us to use their services.  We called and were promised equipment on two different dates and never received the equipment or a call.  We have determined that the company breached the terms of the contract by making it impossible to use services promised in the contract.
Also, there is no reference to a cancellation fee of $500 in the contract.  
We want a full refund of both cancellation fees and service fees charged for services not supplied or we will take the next step.

Sincerely,

***** ***** ***** ** ******* ******* ******** ****   

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** *****




 

Business Response: $500 was refunded on to the merchant 07/**/14.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

***** *****



 

3/26/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We had two accounts with company and when we decided to cancel company charged $500 to each of my accounts. when we called and spoke to our representative we were told we needed to send back credit terminals, company received the terminals back in under 1 week and we have been unable to get back refund. We have been calling at least once a week for the last two months and all we receive is the run around saying someone will call us back.

Desired Settlement: We would like to receive our $1000.00 that we were charged without our authorization.

Business Response: This merchant came to our office today and spoke to the ***** ******** they agreed on $500 refund which is being processed this week.

2/26/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We signed up with this company to process our credit card payments to us. The contract we signed (and they signed) states in large letter NO CANCELLATION FEE. This was one of their selling points. If we were unhappy for any reason we could quit them and go to someone else. They also promised us that they could make the terminal batch out in detail daily but it just batched out a summary. I contacted them several times about this and each time they said they were sorry that they hadn't gotten to it but they would take care of it right away. They never did. Since the detail batch was needful for us to reconcile our bank statements we just switched to another company. ACCPC debited our bank account for $500 and when I called about it they said that was a cancellation fee. I told them they had put in their contract that there would be no cancellation fee. After several phone calls and even more emails they finally reimbursed us for $250. They said if I wanted the other $250 I would have to get with my sales rep. He said he would take care of it but we still haven't gotten our second $250. (The sales rep is the same one who was supposed to come out and make the terminal batch out in detail but he never came.)

Desired Settlement: I want my $250. I have my copy of the contract which clearly states no cancellation fee. They have a copy as well. It is signed by me and by their sales rep. They have no moral or ethical reason to not send us our money.

Business Response:

Do not know why the complaint was made into BBB since $250 balance was refunded on 02/**/2014. Thank you.

 

11/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Called numerous times in an effort to be refunded $300 that ACCPC took from **** ****** ******** ******** (also known as ******** ******** ******) bank account. This $300 was taken out after I informed ACCPC that I was closing the account and no longer doing business with them. This was after being with them for about 3 years. I called and spoke to the salesman I originally dealt with and was promised a full refund. Still no refund. I keep calling and calling, I leave messages and still no refund.

Desired Settlement: I would like for American Credit Card Processing Corp (ACCPC) to fully refund **** ****** ******* ******** also doing business as ******** ******** ****** the $300 they took from the company's credit card processing account.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

This is ***** *** ID#******** I reject the response from American Credit Card Processing Corp. When we signed with them 3 years ago nobody pointed out that we were signing a three year contract. Who signs a three year contract when you are always reworking your bottom line and trying to find a way save on credit card fees? Who does that? I was made aware after the fact that we were about 1 month shy of the 3 year mark.
 
I spoke to the salesman I originally dealt with, ***** ***** and he assured me over and over again that the $300 they took from my account would be refunded. Obviously he was just giving me the run around each and every time I called, hoping I would just go away. This is a small Mommy/Pappy ******** ****** here. $300 is a big hit for us. He told me he would refund the money. Why can't he honor his word.
 
Sincerely,
***** *** ***

 






 

Business Response: This is a normal cancellation fee. The contract signed by the merchant is a three year contract and then renewable every year after. They cancelled within three years, therefore the early termination fee of $300 was charged.

Business Response: Accpc understands the difficulties you face as a small business in today's economy. However, the contract that you signed was in fact a 3 year contract, as it is customary in credit card processing industry. And it is the responsibility of the party signing the contract to be aware of all the conditions, i.e. termination fees. As a compromise, Accpc is willing to reduce the cancelation fee to $150, therefore $150 will be refunded to your account. Thank you.

9/1/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: my towing company A1 charlies towing signed a contract with ACCPC credit card company with the director of sales ***** ******. he stated and it also states in the contract that there are no cancelation fees and we can cancel at any time without any consequences. i decided i was no longer going to accept credit cards and canceled my contract. a couple of days later i saw a withdraw out of my debit account in the amount of $250.00 on august *th 2013. i called the 800 number and the woman on the phone told me it was a cancellation fee and in order to get it credited back to my account i would have to speak to the sales rep, ***** ******. i called ***** and he said he would call me back when he got to his office. he never called me back and i have called him several times since and he has not returned any of my phone calls. this company cant just take money out of peoples bank accounts when it clearly states in the contract that there is no cancelation fee and no specific amount of time you need to be in contract.

Desired Settlement: i want a full refund of $250.00 credited back to my debit account.

Business Response: This merchant is getting full refund. the refund will post this week.

8/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: their business development representative ***** ******* solicited me to switch to their credit card processing to save me money. I advised her that unless i could process their transactions the same way i did with my current processor, i would not switch even if i could save money. She assured me that they could duplicate my current procedures. She then drew up a contract that specified NO CANCELLATION FEE, and underlined it. I signed it,with that stipulation. The company then sent me a terminal which did not take the same size paper as the one i use in all other machines. I sent it back. THey sent me another which used the same paper,but it required an extra step in processing a corporate credit card. I called their tech support unit to try to eliminate the extra step.The tech advised me that the step could not be eliminated.I told him that i have the exact same unit and never had the extra step in processing. I called the company and advised them of the problem,and told them i would not be using their services. they advised me to send back the terminal,which i did. On april **** I noticed a 500 cancellation fee was deducted from my checking account. In my first call to them in may ,*****,a ***** ******* advised it would be refunded. ***** ******* also told me that the refund would be processed. I waited 30 days and no refund. In My next call in june to *****, he said he would have to check with *****. Icalled her,she never returned my call. IN July i thiscalled both ***** and ***** a couple of times.they never returned my money or returned my calls.

Desired Settlement: Either send me a check or credit my checking account for 500dollars

Business Response: The fee was refunded on 08/****, please allow several days to post to the account. Should have it on Monday 08/****, thank you.

6/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Don't get a merchant acct with this company if you value your hard earned money!I have a merchant acct with ACCPC for 3 months now. I noticed that they stopped depositing my settlements and also drafted $5000 from our checking acct. I have been trying to get in touch with anybody at that company and was finally able to speak briefly with a man called "****" who is supposed to be the co-owner of the company and the risk manager for the Dallas office.He was more than rude on our brief conversation but gave me an email of a person which I should send all the tracking details for all the customers that had bought the product we sell and also proof of the ingredients for the product itself. I did email both requirements on the same day and haven't heard from them ever since. I do speak 2-3 times to a very nice receptionist named ***** and she always says that **** isn't available or not at the office at that time.It has been over 3 months nos and I haven't been able to communicate with them to resolve this issue at all. They have $13,145.00 of our hard earned money and they haven't sent me a letter notifying us of the issue at hand at all.I'm in the process of hiring an attorney to represent us and file a complaint and case on the proper court. This is definitely a shady company that has not regards for their customers and obviously wants to keep your hard earned money. I'll be writing as many complaints as this one to every website that caters to this type of ordeal and will also send a complaint letter to the Dallas attorney general and any other entity that regulates or deals with this company. I will for sure send a letter to ************** and will also contact other complainers that I have found to collectively raise our voices against this shady company.I can be contacted at **********************###-###-####Respectfully,****** ** ** ***

Desired Settlement: I am expecting a full refund of our hard earned money as soon as possible.

Business Response:

Fort Worth Better Business Bureau 

ATTN: Mediation 

RE: *************** * ****** ** ** *** *********


In response to the complaint filed by *** ****** ** ** ***, ACCPC would like to make the 

following statement: 

 

ACCPC received an application for merchant services from *** ****** ** ** *** for his business, ************** ** **********. Shortly after boarding this merchant, we learned that the diet and  

vitamin products that he was selling contained ingredients that were not approved by the FDA. 

Based on this discovery, ACCPC had no choice but to discontinue services to this business. 

ACCPC must abide by Visa and MasterCard’s Rules and Regulations, as well as by the policies of  

It’s sponsor Bank.  

 

A portion of the funds that were last processed by the merchant are being held in reserve to cover any cardholder chargebacks that may result from the sales of these “unacceptable” products. 

Unfortunately, it is highly possible that once his customers realize that the ingredients in these products could be harmful to their health, they may return them or cancel payment for them. 

This of course, puts ACCPC at a liability for chargeback loss. The holding of funds is a necessary consequence to prevent financial losses to ACCPC. 

 

While we understand and sympathize with *** ** ** ***** predicament, ACCPC has acted in accordance with the Card Associations Rules and Regulations in regard to this matter. 

 

 

 

 

Dispute Resolution 

ACCPC 


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on American Credit Card Processing Corporation
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)