BBB Accredited Business since

Eddie's Yard Maintenance LLC

Phone: (914) 494-8959 898 Parkway Pl, Yorktown Hts, NY 10598 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.EddiesYard.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

 

Services Offered: Lawn Maintenance, Landscape Design and Install, Excavation, Drainage,
Grading, Masonry, Fertilizing Programs, Complete Garden Care, Aerating and Overseeding,
Snow Plowing, Mulch, Tree Work


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Eddie's Yard Maintenance LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Eddie's Yard Maintenance LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Eddie's Yard Maintenance LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 10, 2013 Business started: 01/01/2007 in NY Business incorporated 01/25/2010 in NY
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Putnam County Department of Consumer Affairs
Donald. B. Smith County Government Campus, 110 Old Route 6, Bldg. 3, Carmel NY 10512
http://www.putnamcountyny.com/consumers/index.htm
Phone Number: (845) 808-1617

Westchester County Department of Consumer Protection
148 Martine Avenue, Room 407, White Plains NY 10601
http://consumer.westchestergov.com/
Phone Number: (914) 995-2155
Fax Number: (914) 995-3115
conpro@westchestergov.com

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Edward R. Bazinet, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Edward R. Bazinet, President
Business Category

LANDSCAPE CONTRACTORS LANDSCAPE DESIGNERS LAWN MAINTENANCE DRAINAGE CONTRACTORS MASON CONTRACTORS FERTILIZERS LANDSCAPE MAINTENANCE GARDENERS LAWN & TREE CARE LANDSCAPE CONTRACTORS - COMMERCIAL

Method(s) of Payment
Check, Credit Card, Online Payment
Refund and Exchange Policy
The highest rated landscaper in Westchester/ Putnam area
Visit www.EddiesYard.com for a FREE NO HASSLE ESTIMATE emailed fast...
My "No-Hassle, No-Excuses, NO-NONSENSE, You'll Love it OR We'll Pay For it!" GUARANTEE...
"You must be absolutely delighted by our services!!! If for any reason at all, you feel you're not absolutely, positively 100% happy with our work, I WON'T BE HAPPY EITHER. That means I WILL NOT REST until we make it right. I will immediately send my team to fix the problem no questions asked… If it's still not good enough we will pay a competitor of your choosing to fix it for you… That is how strongly I believe you will love what we do. Let us prove it to you!" – Eddie Bazinet, Founder Eddies Yard
About us: Eddies Yard has been in the business of helping homeowners create beautiful landscapes in the Yorktown and surrounding areas for over 10 years. We have the strongest guarantee in the state… GUARANTEED!


10 Reasons Why You Should Choose Us Over the Other Guys: 
OUR 100% NO RISK GUARANTEE... means absolutely 100% NO RISK to try us.
WE HAVE THE HIGHEST RATINGS…  in Yorktown and surrounding areas. Just look at our Google Reviews!
WE SHOW UP WHEN WE SAY…   
YOU CAN CALL US ANYTIME… 
WE PROTECT YOUR PROPERTY… 
WE CARE ABOUT THE DETAILS… 
WE SCREEN OUR EMPLOYEES… Everyone employee goes through a thorough background check.
WE CARRY WORKERS COMP… If an employee is injured on your property, it's covered.
WE ARE LICENSED SPECIALISTS… our management and staff are professionals.
WE HAVE YEARS OF EXPERIENCE… and are family owned!
Alternate Business Names
Eddie's Yard

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Eddie's Yard Maintenance LLC has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 898 Parkway Pl

    Yorktown Hts, NY 10598 (914) 494-8959

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Eddie's Yard Maintenance LLC
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart