BBB Accredited Business since

Slipcovershop.com, Inc.

Fax: (718) 478-1049 View Additional Phone Numbers 5825 Laurel Hill Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377 http://www.slipcovershop.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This firm is an online retailer of furniture slipcovers.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Slipcovershop.com, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Slipcovershop.com, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 16 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

16 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 8 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 4
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 11
Total Closed Complaints 16

Additional Complaint Information

This firm has not responded to our request for basic information.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

4 Customer Reviews on Slipcovershop.com, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 4

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 01, 1998 Business started: 07/01/2003 in NY Business incorporated 01/01/2003 in NY
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Lillian Nazginov, Vice President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Lillian Nazginov, Vice President
Business Category

HOUSEWARES - RETAIL

Alternate Business Names
Easy Fit Inc. Futons To Go Life Style Futon Inc.

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Slipcovershop.com, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 5825 Laurel Hill Blvd

    Woodside, NY 11377

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/22/2016 Problems with Product/Service
3/30/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/9/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered arm covers and a 20" pillow to match. Received pillow at 18", not as advertised. Told the company that the size was for a particular fit on the over-sized chair. Took a picture and sent it to them showing wrong size. Told them they could either replace with proper size or send second pillow to fill the space. Without communication of what they would do to fix, they sent an empty pillow case now 18.25", still not 20" They then demanded that I send back the original pillow cover or they would start legal action. Their site still states that the pillows are 20" square - this is clearly false advertising and they refuse to fix this - I suggested this early in this fiasco. Called to discuss this with "customer service" - very rude and dismissed my concerns. I have read several complaints about the way they handle things... not sure how they get a high ranking from your organization.

Desired Settlement: I am going to return entire order as they refuse to correct the situation and because of threatened legal action (for a $15 item); furthermore, I do not want to deal with a company that has so little regard for their customers.

Business Response:

*** ******** placed an online order for a set of Custom made Arm protectors and a pillow. The order was made and shipped as requested. *** ******** contacted us a week later stating the pillow he received was not correct. We sent out replacement pillow cover and told *** ******** that he would have to return the "incorrect" one. Upon receipt of the replacement *** ******** contacted us again saying that we again did not sent him the correct item. We tried to explain that he did receive the item as advertised and if he was not happy he could return the pillow only. We provided him with a return label (at no cost to him) and to this day still have not received the Two pillows (customer ordered and paid for one). The Arm protectors cannot be returned as they are made to order.

*** ******** must return or pay for the replacement  to avoid a legal action. A pre-paid return label was sent on 10/**/2015


Sincerely,
Lillian


Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

They gloss over what actually happened. I sent them proof that the pillow was the wrong size - sent picture - and that is why they sent another pillow cover. They do not mention that I offered to accept two pillows if they cannot get the proper size... so when they sent the second pillow (case only) and it was also too small, I thought that was their solution. Then weeks later I hear from them to return the first case. I called to explain that the pillow is still the wrong size and the woman - as rude as possible - maintains that a pillow that is less than 19" square is in fact 20" square. and that's without the filling - with filling it is 16" and change. They threaten legal action both over the phone and in writing.

I have sent pictures of the pillow with and without filling and it (they) are not what is advertised on their website. Clearly this is false advertising as the pillow IS NOT 20" square. Consumers should be aware of the false advertising practices of this company and their customer services practices.

From the beginning I have told them that without the proper size pillow, the arm covers are not accessible. I was not aware of any purported policy pertaining to the sale and did not sign - electronically or otherwise - that I was in agreement with any purported policy pertaining to the sale. Simply, they did not ship me what I ordered and have refused to correct it.

I have filed a dispute with my credit card company ( a very rare event) and intend to return the full order which will put an end to my dealing with this company. I do hope that the BBB will demand that they stop their false advertising and advise unsuspecting consumes of their horrific customer service practices.

 

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

**** ********




 

Business Response: The replacement Pillow Cover was sent as a courtesy in order to appease the customer. It was not a confirmation of culpability on our part. The replacement was sent with the condition that the previous Pillow Cover would be returned. This was mutually agreed upon by both parties. However, *** ******** decided that he would keep both covers without notifying us once the replacement was received. We attempted to contact him for weeks after sending a pre-paid return label for the return of the Pillow Cover. He refused to reply to our attempts to contact him. It was not until months later on October *** that he finally replied. This was after we were forced to threaten legal action. In no instance during the 3 months in which we attempted to contact him, did he ever state that the replacement cover he received was also "incorrect". Once he was faced with the threat of legal action did he now attempt to claim that the replacement cover was also wrong. It is unacceptable for a customer to keep a product they have not paid for. We stand behind our products and reiterate that the correct product was shipped as ordered. We expect the original pillow cover to be returned to us. No refund will be issued for used items that have passed our allowable return time.  



Thank you,

Lillian

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

Let's just stay with the facts; the pillows - as is evidenced by the photos sent - are smaller than advertised. 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

**** ********




 

10/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: couch Slipcover improperly made so it will not fit properly. One side has sofa arm sewn on incorrectly so impossible for slipcover to go on couch. In addition there is hole in fabric

Desired Settlement: Refund of purchase price and shipment costs including turn.

Business Response:

The customer placed an order on October **** and received the item on October ****. The customer did not attempt to contact us in regards to any issues they may have had with the slipcover. We thoroughly inspect our slipcovers prior to shipping. We would need to see pictures of the issues the customer is describing. We would also need to see a picture of the type of furniture they are trying to put the slipcover on. Once we review the pictures we can proceed towards a resolution.

Thank you,

*************         

10/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company accused me of sending 1/2 slipcovers back with pet stains, hair, black marker, and bleach stains. This was totally false I sent it back in the same condition. I tried to explain this to customer service and they did not even hear my side.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be refunded for the slip cover $59.99. I am not evening worried about the cost to ship back the item.

Business Response: The customer placed an order via ****** on June ****. They returned two Chair Slipcovers on June ****. Production inspected the slipcovers and one of the covers was found to have been covered in stains. There were some black stains on the cover along with white spots which appeared to be caused by bleach/cleaning product. According to our Return Policy we only accept returns on slipcovers that are in original factory condition. We sent the customer pictures of the condition in which we received the slipcover. The pictures have been provided to you for review. A refund was issued upon a mutual agreement for the second slipcover on July ***. The customer has filed three credit card chargeback claims for this order which are currently in arbitration through ******.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

Hello,

Thanks for getting back to me. The slipcover was sent back in the original condition. I tried explaining this to the company but they insisted it was covered in stains.

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

******** ******




 

Business Response:

The item was not returned in its original condition. We do not accept used, stained or soiled items for a return or refund. We have provided both BBB and the customer with images that clearly show the stains. We have nothing else to offer and consider this case closed.

Sincerely,

Lillian

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

Hello,

This is not how I returned the slipcover. The slipcover was in the same condition as when I opened it.

Thanks,

**** ******

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

******** ******




 

8/31/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We ordered a slipcover and it arrived with a three inch black pen mark on it. We photographed it and sent the photo to the company, which sent a return label for us to ship it back, which we did. If they let this item go out the door with such an obvious defect (the pen mark was visible through the plastic packaging), I thought the quality control at this place must not be great. So I googled them and discovered they've had many complaints against them. I wish I had read the reviews before ordering! Because after we had sent back the defective item, they called me and out-and-out lied, saying that they had inspected it and there was no pen mark, that nothing was wrong with it. Mind you, we had seen that with our own eyes, AND had sent a photo documenting what we saw. But now that we've sent them back the cover, they say there's nothing wrong with it, so it's their word against mine. They said they'd refund us the cost of the slipcover but not the return shipping. When I asked to speak to a manager, they hung up on me. So I'd be out $23 to have a defective slipcover shipped to and fro, plus having spent a bunch of time and aggravation dealing with this problem.

Desired Settlement: I would like the slipcover AND the return shipping cost to be refunded.

Business Response: Customer contacted us stating that they saw what looked like a pen mark through the packaging of the sealed cover. As a courtesy, we sent the customer a Pre-Paid Return Label to have the cover returned for inspection. Once we received the cover it was inspected. Upon inspection, production found the supposed mark, to have been a black string on the cover. We informed the customer that the cover was found not to have any damages. Therefore she is responsible for all shipping charges. A refund will be issued in accordance with our terms and conditions.

8/31/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased a futon cover from ************** back on 08/**/2015. When I opened the package and went to put the product on I found that it had a 2 inch tear in the material. I notified the company on 08/**/2015 at around 9:00am. I was told that I needed to send an email to the company with a picture of the tear and that once they received the email they would look over the picture and start the process of sending out a replacement. She said that I would receive an email stating that they received the email as confirmation. I didn't hear anything at all the rest of the day Monday (08/**/2015) so I decided to call at the end of the day on Tuesday (08/**/2015). I was told that they just forwarded my email to the production department while I was on the phone and that they had to approve the return once looking at the pictures but that I should hear something the following day. Wednesday 08/**/2015 I waited until 4:45pm (15 minutes before they close) to call to find out the status of my return. This time I was told that a manager had to review it and that I would hear something first thing in the morning. I just received a phone from ************** claiming that I had to return the product for further inspection and if deemed a production defect I would receive a replacement. However, if they find it not to be a defect that I'm responsible for return shipping of $10 in addition to the shipping to them for inspection. I have taken pictures of the packaging that the cover came in with no tears in it. I just want a replacement futon cover or at this point my money refunded.

Desired Settlement: I either want a replacement product without the hassle of having to continuously make calls to them to find out the status of the claim or a refund. I've worked in retail for many years and have never seen such a process to return a $40 item that isn't custom made.

Business Response: The customer received the Futon Cover on August *** they contacted us almost 2 weeks later stating that there was a tear in the cover. As a courtesy, we have sent the customer a Pre-Paid Return Label to have the item sent back for inspection. Our policy dictates that an inspection must be completed on the item upon return.  If upon inspection the item is found to have been defective a full refund will be issued. If however the item is found to have been damaged while in use then they would be responsible for the return shipping.  

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

The delay of 2 weeks was due to being on vacation.  The product was taken directly from the box, removed from the package and put on the futon when we discovered the tear.  I would like to know the steps that are followed that " determine if the product was damaged in use" because this tear is in the middle of the fabric and can very easily said to be "torn in use" when this wasn't the case.  I just don't feel it's fair that the business is judge,jury, and executioner.  Whatever they say goes.  I have never had such poor customer service especially over a $50 item.  Not to mention I worked retail for many years and have never seen a company with such a strict return policy on a non custom product. 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

******* *******




 

Business Response:

The product will be inspected by production upon return along with the plastic packaging. This is the only way to determine whether the tear was caused due to a manufacturers defect. If it is deemed to be a manufacturers defect a full refund will be issued. We do not usually allow the return of damaged slipcovers, however as a courtesy we will issue the customer a refund. If the slipcover is deemed to have been damaged by the customer, the cost of the return shipping will be withheld from the refund. The customer has not returned the slipcover for inspection as of yet.

Regards,
Lillian

8/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Jessica and Emily working in the customer service department are rude and liars. online I did my purchase I chose the method of shipment. They changed the method of shipment without my authority to save themselves a dollar. Because of this decision they made my package was no longer delivered by ***** representative it would've been delivered by a contract non employee. The non-employee lied on the day that the package was supposed to be delivered. Three days later when the package was to be re-attempted to be delivered the company asked *** ** to intervene and have the package be returned back to the shipper. Without an email even telling you of what is going on I found out through ***** that this happened when contacted they hung up the phone on me. They refused to refund me on the spot they refused to send me an email telling me of their reasoning. They never seem to have a manager on hand that want to speak with. So now I have no item and no refund

Desired Settlement: Delivery of order OVERNIGGHT SELIVERY BY AUGUST *** Or a full refund by end of august ***

Business Response:

As evidenced by the tracking information, the order was shipped via ***** Ground on Aug. **** tracking number: ************ as selected by *** *******. At no time was the delivery method changed. On Aug. *** ***** attempted to deliver the package, but the customer was not available to receive the delivery. We apologized for the inconvenience and offered a discount towards the shipping as a courtesy. The customer declined. Since then he has been harassing our employees and sending threatening e-mails along with a list of demands. In addition, he has proceeded to harass ***** as detailed in the attached e-mail from the ***** Customer Service Team. The order has been cancelled and a request has been submitted to have the package returned to sender. ***** has informed us that the customer has made repeated attempts to have the package re-routed back to his residence. A full refund will be issued once the package is received by our warehouse. *** ******* has been banned from ever using our service or purchasing our products. Please see the attached documents.

Regards,
Lillian

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

Lies more lies why didnt the *** ** corp rep include the time and the date of their request to have package shipped back to them.   They made thst request at 830 am today the day i was expecting the package.  I only attemtpted to have the package re routed on saturday after *** ** indicated they cannot get a hold of the driver i waited ti speak to the company
also all drivers are trained to leave a note if the recepient is t home. But st is only if the recepient had asked to be home and not have the package be left in the lobby unattended....i never made that request. Plus all carriers have access code to my building and drop package at a designated location in the lobby
*** ** never attemted the delivery on saturday.  Jessica told me this special unit at *** ** ground home delivery unit is closed on mondays and thst i would receive the package on tuesday i asked fir shipment charges to be refunded she replued as a courtesy we ll di it i have a pronlem with her tone and mannerism and the words she used
at any rate i am so disappointed i want this nightmare of a tranaction to end. I am concerned because they change their story every chance they get. Store policy says custom made is non refundable so are they going to obviously receive the item and not refund me.   I refuse to wait til they get the item back in their hands which could take 10 days.... I want a confirmation on weds the *** of August that my refund has been processed ....that is it!!!  

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

Sebastian T******




 

Business Response: A full refund was issued on August ***. refund #*******. A confirmation e-mail has been sent directly to the customer. *** ******* has been banned from using our services. We consider this dispute closed.

Regards,
Lillian

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[ although a refund was issued the matter was never addressed. The matter being why didnt *** ** leave a note and also why would *** ** think i am a business rather than a residential address. They might consider that a *** ** problem but they ate basically denying what jessica herself told me at the same time st *** ** the corp sales person refuses to even acknowlege her staffs admitting *** ** wrong doing, other wise this certainly was not the first time ***** deliver something to  my home. I have lived here for the past 12 years, so clearly *** ** knows my name and my home address to be a residential address  and not an address of the business.  The notion that this company thinks that people are stupid and that they will not investigate is absolutely absurd and the notion that they love using the phrase I banned to use their services is ridiculously crazy, narcissistic and absurd.  There are hundreds of more professional companies just in the bay area that i will gladly support.  They are businesses made of intregrity professionalism and  above all honesty.   It doesn't take a genius to figure out why they rushed in getting the package back to their own warehouse versus coming to my house. The dishonest company needs $63.10 otherwise the ll  go broke.  If all of the ladys who were envolved in this matter put their brains together, i doubt that they would conclude the truth.   Clearly the item suppose to be custom made was not and clearly the label made for the package was not done appropriately for my address.    I say this with confidence , for if it was anything else they would share thar information with me.   They forbid *** ** to even share any information with me.   Why is that ..... If they had done everything correctly what is the secret then......IRONICALLY DUE THIS MESS MY PROJECT A SMALL DELAY IN GETTING DONE. FOR THAT I DEMAND AN APOLOGY LETTER FROM THE NEVER ON DUTY MANAGER SO CALLED MANAGER MANAGING MISTAKES LILIAN TO BE ADDRESSED TO ME.  SHE CAN CONTINUE VAS-ELATING  HER EGO AS THE NACISSIST THAT SHE HAS PROVEN TO BE AND STICK TO HER 10 commandments of though shall never buy from us BUT SHE STILL NEED TO WRITE THAT APOLOGY LETTER AT LEAST ADDRESSING WHY HER STORY CHSNGED SONMANY TIMES....REGARDLESS WILL FILE AND OPEN A CASE AT SMALL CLAIMS COURT HERE IN SAN FRANCISCO.....AGAIN THE EGO IS SCREAMING AT ME THAT THE CASE IS CLOSED... FAR BE IT ....YOU LILIAN NEED TO ADDRESS WHAT HAPPENED....AND apologize for IT, FOR AS I TOLD JESSICA THE LORD HAS BLESSED ME FINANCIALLY SO NONE OF MY CHECKS WOUKD HAVE BOUNCED HAD THEY STOLLEN THE $63.10 as they stole away tne misterious custom made cover) so the money is not my issue it has never been   Read through every email i have written , their dishonesty and secrecy has  been the motivating factor for my rejections . The public needs to know that this is an unkosher business practicing theft and dishonesty......and ironically as a suggestion of a coupon on the first day to jessica i was told i am embezzling money from them......i didnt say this but i wanted to say ....hey stupid this was a suggestion so you d have me return again and remain your customer.....but i would have confused them further for they clearly are clueless of the definition customer retention.   So i have my $63.10....i would have rather have had my cover but clearly it was not the correct one and i repeat this case is not closed and i REJECT THIS NOTION THAT MISS LILIAN IS IN CHARGE OF CALLING IT CLOSED OR NOT....I GATHER I WILL  THE UNPLEASANT RENDEZ VOUZ WITH MISS LILIAN SOMETIME SOON IN A SMAL CLAIM'S COURT HEARING.....I CALL THE SHOT SINCE INITIATED YOUR BAD BUSINESS BEHAVIOR..... ]

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

********* *******




 

2/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered two slipcovers for my wingback chairs. After opening one, I noticed several defects in the material. I contacted the company, explained the situation, and was told that since I had opened the slipcover package it was not returnable. Why should I have to accept shoddy merchandise that was never used, and how would anyone know if there was a problem without opening the packaging?

Desired Settlement: This company should allow for the free return of the defective item as their quality control is obviously, non-existent.

Business Response: We at Slipcovershop.com clearly state our terms and conditions and what can and cannot be returned. If the items have not been used and the customer has the original packaging the item can be returned for a
refund.


"All returned itemsmust be in original factory condition and packaging. We will not accept worn, misused, stained, soiled, altered or laundered items for return or exchange"



Sincerely,


******* ***


Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

***** *******



 

2/18/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My niece ordered a futon that broke in the middle. It is not repairable, the case number ******** which was closed on agreement with the company to send out a new frame on Friday February *, 2015. Someone came to her house to replace/repair the futon. Since the repair did not work Futonbed now wants to charge her an additional $25.00 to deliverer the frame. Below is the email received and sent. Hello *********, As per our phone conversation, we will be delivering the replacement futon frame on Tuesday. The next available delivery time is on Tuesday morning between 10Am-1pm. There will be a re-delivery and assembly fee of $25 due at the time of delivery. Please confirm whether the delivery time frame is convenient for you.******* Executive Customer Relations Tel *** *** **** Ext. *6Fax*** *** ****E-mail ********************What I sent back to FutonbedHello *******, My name is ****** ********, I am *********s aunt I have been communicating with you (Futonbed.com). My niece is learning disable and trying to live independently. I took this matter to the BBB after trying to resolve this matter of the item breaking within three days of receiving it. We agreed that a new frame would be delivered on Friday February *, 2015. I spoke with my niece ********, someone came to the house to repair the bed. When the piece did not work and what was agreed upon had to be done Futonbed.com now wants to charge her an additional $25.00 for delivery. This is taken advantage of your customers, the public and the BBB. I want the frame delivered no later than Tuesday February **, 2015. If she does not receive a new frame by 5 pm on the date stated I will pursue to get a full refund from Futonbed.com This email will be forwarded to the BBB as well. I tried calling you at extension ** and no number 16 was available. I tried calling the company and the phones states that business hours are only from 9 am to 5 pm. I am sorry I trusted this company. Thank you, *****

Desired Settlement: I want the frame replaced by Tuesday February **, 2015 no additional fees applied, or a full refund. Any time after that date will not be accepted and I would like to pursue to small claims court.

Business Response:

The replacement was delivered yesterday promptly by 1pm and the customer did pay the delivery and assembly fee of $25.

 

We were contacted via e-mail by ****** ******** stating that the futon frame her niece received had broken soon after use. We asked her to send us pictures of the broken piece in order for us to clearly see which piece needed to be replaced. We did not initially receive the pictures; therefore we called the customer once again on January ****. We ultimately received the pictures on February ***. Once the pictures were reviewed, we called the customer and she specifically confirmed that only the seat portion was broken, therefore we scheduled a repair date. She accepted the repair and it was scheduled for Friday, February ***. Based on the original e-mail, we received from ****** ******** it stated that only one of the slabs was broken and that she needed it to be repaired. This was also re-iterated in the initial BBB complaint where it states that the futon bed broke directly in the middle of the front supporting board and asked for a repair of the futon bed. Since as she stated it was only one piece that was broken, we sent a driver to repair that piece on the frame. Upon inspection the driver found that the entire bottom of the frame was broken in addition to the front. After inspection, it determined that a replacement futon frame would have to be sent due to the severity of damage the frame sustained. We upheld our end of the agreement and as requested attempted to repair the frame. As a courtesy, we even sent the driver out a day earlier then the originally scheduled repair date of Friday, Feb ***. Since were not informed of the full extent of the damage to the frame and since we have to send the driver out for a second time to assemble an entirely new frame, there will be a fee of $25 for re-delivery and assembly. The delivery for the replacement frame is scheduled for Tuesday, Feb **** between 10am-1pm. As per our phone conversation with the below named customer, she agreed to payment of the fee and has arranged to pay for it in cash prior to assembly of the frame. 

 

Thank you,

*********************** **** **** * ************  *** * ************  **** ************ ***************** ***** ****** **** **** ***** ** ********* ** *****

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved. It was only resolved because my niece and I would have to wait a very long time for a response for a full refund.  I did business with Futon.com and not with *************.  This is a business I will not recommended to anyone and when purchasing any type of furniture to go to the brick and mortar.  I do not feel this company values me as a customer, and will never recommended them.  To the BBB, thank you for all your assistance.  To Futon Bed.com 
Good luck in retaining customers who feel secure with your company.


Sincerely,

****** ********



 

11/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received a "custom" (can not be returned) Day Bed Cover by *****. today. I opened and immediately noticed a strong mildew order. I brought it into the room where I intend to use it to get a general idea of how the color and pattern would look. The color looked as shown on the web site, however for the price (-$50.00 ) I thought it would be more durable fabric (a little thicker then a fitted sheet). After less then 5 minutes in the room I had to remove it because the sour order was so bad. It is in the washer machine now with **** *** *****, I could not stand to have it in my home as it came. When I returned to the room where I viewed the cover the odor was still lingering. I doubt the washing or any thing else will remove the stench. Its not fair to misrepresent and sell defective products.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund with shipping charges.

Business Response: The customer did not contact us in regards to the "smell" issue, had she done that we would have issued a return label and sent out a replacement cover. The customer washed the cover and now wants a refund for a used product. Our terms and conditions clearly state no returns are issue on laundered items.

We stand behind our products and have not misrepresent them, washed items are not returnable.

The customer is not entitled to a refund.


We can offer a 15% discount on a new cover.


Thank you,



Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID#********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

The reason I did not contact the compay is because their website states the following:
"Twin size Fitted slipcovers are made to order and are: NOT Returnable"
They are ignoring the fact that they sold me damaged merchandise, by changing the subject of their responce to 'I washed the cover'.
The Slipcovershop.com claims that the cover was made to order. I have now washed the cover 4 times with various recommeded cleaning solutions. I have yet to been able to get rid of the order. I can't imagine what kind of company could have 'made my slipcover to order' and  not had some type of quality control in order to notice the stench of the fabric. (health hazard).
I have now spent time and money on trying to remove the odor and should be reimbursed. Its appaling to me that slipcovershop.com believes that they can get away with misrepresenting their product and policys and selling damaged merchandise. If they cared about their product and customers they would want to supply me with product that wasn't damaged and not try to find a loop hole to avoid making things right.
The odor from this matress slipcover was so bad that I did not want to hold it let alone leave it hanging around my house while I hoped they might exchange it. It would be a lot to ask me to wrap it up and mail it back because the odor was so vile.





[Your Answer Here]

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

****** *******




 

Business Response:

We have no idea how the "smell" got on the cover. The item is made to order which means it is cut from a roll of fabric to the size requested, had there been an issue with odor this fabric would have been removed from site. Our fabrics are kept in a ventilated area and are not treated with any chemicals. Since the customer did not notify us upon receipt and took it upon herself to wash the cover we have no way of knowing how the 'odor" got on the cover.
The product sold was brand new and did not have any "odor' to it when it was shipped.


Thank you,

*******


Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID#********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]
Instead of making things right you are still in denial of the quality of the merchandise that I received. 
No one could possibly have handled or worked on this "custom made"cover with out having noticed the stench. The odor was repulsive the moment I took it out of the box, I did not even want to handle it. From your initial "no returns" policy I should have known that it was your intention to sell damaged materials. I have never bought any thing other then a sale item that came with a notification of no returns. Any decent company would be willing to make things right with their customers.
You have not addressed my complaint other then to deny it. As for your offer to receive a discount on another purchase - that is adding insult to injury. 
I have wasted enough time and money on this 'fitted sheet' which was poorly crafted, of inferior quality material and on top of that smells as though its been in a very wet basement for years.



 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

****** *******




 

3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Before I begin, I would like to say that I have never filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Never. But this was the worst customer service I have have ever received. I placed an order for a olive green slipcover. When I received the product it wasn't green at all. It was brown. So I called the company and they stated I had to pay to ship it back to them. I didn't feel that was fair because it was a complete mis-representation of the colour that was shown on line, so I ordered a different colour completely and also ordered 4 swatches of different colours and fabric. I didnt't voice my opinion to them at that time in any way. I decided that I would pay the 13.00 to ship it to them. When I sent the product back, I included a letter stating that I really liked the quality of the fabric but the colour was wrong and didn't look anything like it did on line. Not even close. But I was cordial and even said I was happy with the fabric itself. I followed the USPS tracking # and when I knew that they had recieved my return, I called to re-verify my new order. She stated that yes, they did recieve my return and they were inspecting it. I knew there would be no problem with that, I sent it back the way I received it. She said she would return my call. I didn't receive a call back. I had to follow up with them. It was during this conversation that she stated I had to pay the 10.00 to receive it, I had to pay for shipping. The first thing that came into my mind was that if I hadn't called I would have been waiting for my return with no knowledge that I would have had to pay for return shipping. I said that wasnt appropiate. She said it was my fault for the return, so I had to pay the shipping. I felt angry that I already paid to ship it and then I didn't recieve a call back to let me know when I would receive what I purchased. I asked to speak with someone else. She said it was my fault, I had to pay the 10.00. I stated that I was unhappy with the way I was being treated. It wasnt appropiate to not return my call and I wouldnt have even known to pay the 10.00 if I hadn't called them. She was argumentive with me, and said she would cancel my order. I stated that isnt what I wanted. I was upset that I had to pay to ship it to them and to receive it. I said that wasn't right. It wasn't good customer service. And to not return my call was not correct. I would have been waiting for something that never would have been shipped back to me. I gave her my debit card number, she took the number and while she was taking my number she was still arguing with me. I called my common law husband. He called the company and said he was upset with the way they handle business and said we wouldn't do business with them again. He then called me back and said to completely cancel the order. I called the company back and she said she already canceled my order, without my authorization. She stated my husband :threatened" her. I refuse to let her lie about my husband. He wasnt inappropiate with her in any way. She is was inappropiate and rude from the moment I talked to her. She was saying that she was going to cancel my order when I was talking to her, before he even called. I tried to call back and she kept hanging up on me. I would like my money back and I have no faith that they will honor my request in a reasonable amount of time. I tried to call back to ask when my refund would apply and she refused to speak with me or put me on the phone with someone else.

Desired Settlement: A full refund and an apology.

Business Response:

I have reviewed the complaint that *** ******* has submitted and would like to explain what had happened.

 On 2/**/14 *** ******* ******* contacted us asking if we had received her return, she said the tracking info shows that we had received it. Jessica tried to explain that when the package is received, it is in the warehouse and needs to be inspected. Once the inspection is done the order is then brought in to the office.  *** ******* wanted to do an exchange for a different color and we had told her that there is a shipping fee of $10.00. We explained that our website clearly states our terms and conditions which, she had agreed to, "Customer is responsible for all shipping charges" and that is when *** ******* got very angry and asked to speak to a *******. ******* who is the ******* tried to explain the shipping fee and had also offered to send out a fabric sample prior to the exchange.  *** ******* got upset and did not like the answer that she was still responsible for the shipping.  Evelina had explained that she if she wasn't happy we can cancel her order, she agreed to pay the $10.00 fee and provided a credit card number. She then had he husband call us and the first thing that he said was" Do you know what "**** and ********  are and that we will BASH you", we had told him that it’s illegal to threaten and he can do as he pleases.  We said that we are cancelling the order and a refund will be issued.  After we had spoken to the husband, ******* called and said she wasn't happy and wants the order to be cancelled, we said that we had just spoke to her husband and we are cancelling the order, she wasn't happy with that either and accused us of lying.


Our web-site has clear images of all our products and we offer free fabric samples prior to ordering so the consumer can see and feel the fabric before they place an order.

 A refund of $69.00( which is according to our terms &conditions)  will be issued by end of business day on 3/*/2014


Thank you,

*******


Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved

I read what the business has said in response and it's not correct. I paid for the shipping when it was sent back to them. So I kept my end of the agreement, even when I didnt agree with it. It wasnt the right colour at all, it was a complete misrepresentation. When we received the package it didnt have anything on the label, the shipping bill, nothing to verify what the colour was. Regardless, it wasnt the right colour at all. When I called to find out if they received the package they said yes, it was being inspected, they would call me back. I didnt recieve a call and the next day after, I had to call back. I feel angry that if a commitment is made to call a customer, it should be kept. It wasnt. I would have been waiting for a package that wasnt going to arrive. I  feel angry that I had to pay to ship it back. I didnt think that was right. When I spoke to the second lady, I explained myself about everything. Her attitude was extremely unprofessional.  She was threatening to cancel my order as I was talking to her. I said I didnt want that. Instead of resolving it in a professional way I felt she was more concerned about winning the argument. I felt like she was taking it personally. I wasnt yelling or getting abusive, I was trying to explain why I was upset, not just about the 10.00 shipping fee. She kept saying, I'll just cancel your order. It was frustrating and I felt like I was being treated badly. I still gave her my card # and she was still arguing. The next thing is I refuse to allow her to lie about my husband. He never said he would bash them or anything. When I read what she said I knew right there she was lying. First of all, I asked my husband to call because I knew he would handle himself in an appropiate way.  He was trying to work things out. He said that he would contact someone only after she continued to being argumentive and threatend to cancel our order and was being difficult. He called me back and said I needed to cancel the order. What really bothers me, is that if anbody was threatening it was her. She was threatening to cancel my order basically as soon as I talked to her. She wasnt worried about being professional or customer service or anything. She was worried about being right. How she acted was completely inappropiate on so many levels. It was the actions of someone who was inexperienced.  I also want to point out that we requested the refund on Friday, and in her statement she didnt apply the refund until 3 business days later. I find it interesting that it wasnt done on the day we requested but only after the Better Business Bureau became involved. I think that says a lot about the person that I'm writing this about. She was going to make us wait until she felt like giving us the refund. This will not be resolved until we receive an apolgy and until the refund has been applied to my account.

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

******* *******




 

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that

It isnt appropiate at any time to argue with a customer. That's basic knowledge of customer service. She states that she isnt even in charge of refunds, yet she argued with me about it. As I was trying to explain myself, she was threatening to cancel my order.  I can understand if I was acting irrational, I wasnt, and neither was my husband. This will not be closed until we get an apology. The way business was handled was unprofessional and inappropiate. She refuses to acknowledge she was wrong in any way. I wouldnt escalate a matter this far, if I didnt feel that the way she conducted herself was wrong. It was. I've never reported a business before to the Better Business Bureau, so it's saying a lot. And if I request a refund, I expect it to be done on the day I asked. Not 3 business days later, after the BBB gets involved, did she decide at her convenience, to honor my request. There is nothing professional in that way of thinking. The matter isnt closed until we receive an apology.

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

******* *******




 

Business Response:

The refund was issued according to our terms and conditions.  We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and consider this case closed.

 

 

Thank you,

*******

2/18/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a slipcover for a full sized futon that fit fine when we originally received it. We put it on without washing it first. As it wasn't used very heavily we did not need to wash it until a year and a half later. When we washed it we were very careful to follow all of the care instructions, including washing in cold water and hang drying. After washing, the slipcover is about 6 inches too short and 2 very strong men could not pull the cover over the mattress. We have tried stretching it but nothing works., making the slipcover unusable. When I called to issue a complaint over the phone I was told repeatedly that they would only offer me a 10% off coupon for a future order. 10% off seemed to be a very unacceptable solution to me, as I now have a 100% unusable product for completely no fault of my own. I was told that a "supervisor" would call me within a few days. It has now been well over a month and the supposed supervisor has not contacted me at all. I am very dissatisfied with how my complaint was handled when they have clearly used a fabric that shrinks even when washed properly, yet they will not admit it.

Desired Settlement: I think at least a 50% refund if not a full refund would be appropriate. A 50% off coupon for a future order would be acceptable but I still would feel wary ordering from this untrustworthy company.

Business Response:

I have reviewed the customers complaint and the only thing that I can offer is a 10% discount on an item that was purchased almost two years ago.  If the items are washed according to the instructions they should last for years, however when instructions are not followed and are out of our warranty time, the customer is not entitled to an exchange or a refund of any kind.

 

Thank you,

*******

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 It does not even look like the business had read my complaint, or are choosing to ignore important information.  I said VERY CLEARLY that I had washed the set following directions VERY CAREFULLY, yet the business had mentioned that I had not followed the instructions.  Also whether this happened a year and a half after buying or 11 months after buying makes no difference.  The point is that this was the first wash and the set would have shrunk regardless of when that first wash was.  This was not a product malfunction that popped up after a warranty period.  This is a product that from the beginning would not have held up to what the company is claiming, and this is unacceptable.

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

*********** ****




 

Business Response:

I am sorry that our response is not to your satisfaction. I read your complaint and will again repeat what we have said, if the item was washed according to the instructions the cover would never have shrunk. The fabrics that we carry are upholstery grade and are used in the furnishing industry. We have not had any complaints in regards to this fabric in the past.  There is nothing else that we can do but offer the discount on future purchases.

 

Thank you,

*******

 

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 Then you are telling me to my face that I am lying?  This is ridiculous.  I have made it very clear that I followed the instructions carefully, then you are pointing the finger at me telling me that I'm lying.  I am not sure how to even respond to that, other than that this is NOT acceptable and this issue is NOT resolved whatsoever, and I hope other customers can read this and see that you will accuse them of lying if there is an issue with your product.

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

*********** ****




 

12/19/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company charges $10 shipping for APO address PER ITEM, even though they are only sending one box. I find this unnecessary price gouging to military addresses. I contacted the company regarding a refund of $30 and the response I got was: "** ******, We will not be issuing any refunds for the shipping as I have explained the shipping charges to you. We will process your order now. Thank you *********************** "

Desired Settlement: I'd like them to change the policy, and refund part (if not all) of my shipping due to the unnecessary and unfair policy. I've never seen a legitimate company charge shipping per item v. per box.

Business Response:

Hello ******,

I am responding to your claim that you feel that we are charging you more money then you should be paying.  I would like to clarify that we do not charge any one more money that what is posted on our site no matter where we ship to. You did contact us in regards to the shipping fees and our customer service department did reply back and also attached a shipping price list that is shown on our site. I will explain how the shipping fees are calculated which can also be verified on our site.

When a product is put in to a shopping cart the shipping is then calculated based on the dollar amount of the shopping cart and not per piece. Any package that is sent to an APO, AE, Puerto Rico and Alaska will incur an addition charge of $10.00 for the whole order and not per piece. 

We are a reputable company and have been in business for many years and your accusation is uncalled for.

We are cancelling your and a full refund will be issued immediately.

Sincerely,

******* ********

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

 

See attached. The business said it charged me $10 in shipping when, in fact, it charged me $40 for shipping for 1 order. As you can see the business response is not correct. I actually did want the order, but I wanted them to be honest about the shipping charges. Unless they actually change the policy and charge people at military addresses correctly (that is $10 total not $10 per item) then they are still price gouging and have not fixed the problem. 


Of course I will accept the refund if they do not want to make my slipcovers, but the issue with the shipping cost to APO/FPO addresses is still unresolved. 

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

****** *****




 

Business Response:

The refund has been issued. We have tried to explain to the customer that we don't charge per item, the shipping fee is based on the dollar amount of the shopping cart. in this case the shopping cart was $262.00 (see our shipping rate for details) so the shipping fee is $30.00 plus an additional $10.00 for an APO address. This is common with any online store and we do not price gouge any one.

 

Thank you,

 

11/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a custom slipcover. 3 simple measurements, Width, Depth , Height, a plain rectangle. When I received the cover, I was very pleased, the fabric and construction appeared perfect. The fabric on the website (brushed denim, poly cotton blend) stated that it was machine washable. I washed and dried it gentle cycle before putting on my cushion. When I tried to put it onto the cushion I discovered it was MUCH too short. I measured the cover, and it was 63" long, vs the 70" I requested. When I called the company, they asked me to send a photo with a tape measure on the cover. I complied, however the photo was blurry, my husband had to stand on a ladder to get the entire cover into the photo, and used his cell phone camera. You can however, see the basic markings on the tape measure, and tell that the cover is only a little over 5 feet long. When I told the representative that I had laundered the cover, she told me that they would not replace/refund. She told me that the website and the tag on the inside of the cover recommends dry cleaning. (conflicting with the website - I would not have purchased a dry clean only fabric) She told me they would not be able to tell what the cover looked like "originally". I find it implausible that the cover could only shrink in length by that amount, and that the zipper would not be affected. She told me they would not accept the cover by mail to look at it, and they would "return to sender". I understand that if I was trying to return this cover because of an error on my part (I didn't like the fabric, etc) why they would not help me in this matter, but this is their mistake, and it is a very obvious one if you measure the cover.

Desired Settlement: send me the correct slipcover.

Business Response: The customer purchased a Custom Zippered Cushion Cover and contacted us stating that the cover she received was made incorrectly. We reviewed the order and confirmed with production that the cover was made correctly to the measurements provided on the order. As part of our procedure we requested that she send us a picture evidencing the incorrect measurement. As the picture was not clear we asked that she return the cover for inspection. As per the customers own admittance, she did not follow the care instructions that are shown under the product details. She stated that the cover was washed in medium cycle and machine dried. As per our care instructions, we recommend dry cleaning custom slipcovers even if the fabric is machine washable.According to our policy, custom slipcover are not returnable. We also do not accept laundered slipcovers for return or exchange. We attempted to assist the customer, however she replied with profanity and insults. We offered a discount of 15% towards a replacement slipcover however the customer refused.  

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I DID NOT use profanity.  I came very close, but as someone that worked in a service related business for years, I try to avoid that.  I was and am very angry about this.  I would still like to see a piece of fabric that only shrinks on one measurement, the other measurements were perfect. 

I also did not receive the offer for the 15% off, and I will take this.  I am stuck with this unusable cover, and after searching online, it appears that this company is the only game in town.  Have to admit, I will wash this one also, but ONLY AFTER MEASURING IT FIRST!  Please tell me how to receive the discount.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,
****** ******

8/21/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Site states that all products are in stock and ready for delivery. I selected a futon cover with a 10" loft so it would go over my mattress. This is a selection readily available and offered through a drop down on the company website. The company states that since I chose an option other than 8" loft, that my order was "custom" and as such, is non-returnable. I have returned the pillows(today and am expecting a credit to my Visa card for that portion of my order the company feels is eligible for return since the color and texture are not as depicted online and do not look good in our home. My wife called and asked for an exception to the policy and was denied. I also called and spoke to a manager named ******* who was more concerned with interrupting me so she could tell me company policy than she was in hearing my concern and desired resolution.

Desired Settlement: I expect the company to refund my purchase price in full. Selecting options that are offered in a company website does not indicate a custom order. I chose their fabric, and one of their dimensional offerings...sounds pretty standard to me!

Business Response:

The customer is not entitled to a refund on an item that was custom made.  The item that **** ******** ordered is a futon cover with a 10" loft which is not a standard loft and it is marked as "Not Returnable". We also offer free fabric samples that the customer can get prior to placing an order, **** ******** did not get the sample.

 A refund will be issued on the pillows once they are received.

Our web-site clearly states our terms and condition and which items can be returned.

 

Thank you,

*******

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

 

Consider this unresolved.  I have thrown the product away and consider myself taken advantage by a poorly managed company.
 
Thank you,
**** ********
###-###-####
*******************

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

**** ********




 

Business Response:

I consider this case closed as we have done everything that was possible to explain and resolve this issue.

 

Thank you,

*******


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

4 Customer Reviews on Slipcovershop.com, Inc.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart