This business is not BBB accredited.

Phone: (888) 841-6076 View Additional Phone Numbers 2634 Ocean Ave 5th floor, Brooklyn, NY 11229

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This firm is a retail seller of toys, eletronics and video games.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 16, 2007 Business started: 01/01/2001 in NY Business incorporated 01/01/2006 in NY
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Stuart Husney, President
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Michael Antar, Vice President
Principal: Mr. Stuart Husney, President
Business Category


Alternate Business Names
AeroGroup Enterprise, Inc. Lowest Deal

Additional Locations


    2634 Ocean Ave 5th floor

    Brooklyn, NY 11229


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/30/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased $600 worth of products and the funds were taken out of my account immediately. The following day I checked the order status and it said "CANCELLED." I DID NOT CANCEL. I started making phone calls to all numbers listed on the site but to no avail. All numbers lead to a recording saying that my call will be answered shortly. No one ever answered.

Desired Settlement: I WANT MY MONEY BACK! I do not want this to happen to anyone else. Please stop this company.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.