BBB Accredited Business since

Habberstad BMW Of Bay Shore/ Huntington Station

Additional Locations

Phone: (631) 647-6700 View Additional Phone Numbers 945 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, NY 11746 http://www.habberstadbmw.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Habberstad BMW Of Bay Shore/ Huntington Station meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

12 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 12

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Habberstad BMW Of Bay Shore/ Huntington Station
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 01, 1981 Business started: 01/01/1971 Business incorporated 11/08/1979 in NY
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

NYS Dept. of Motor Vehicles - All NYS
6 Empire State Plaza, , Albany NY 12228
http://dmv.ny.gov
Phone Number: (212) 645-5550

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Erik Habberstad, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Erik Habberstad, President
Customer Contact: Mr. James McCarthy, General Manager
Business Category

AUTO DEALERS-NEW CARS AUTO PARTS & SUPPLIES-NEW AUTO REPAIR & SERVICE

Alternate Business Names
Habberstad Motorsport, Inc.

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Habberstad BMW Of Bay Shore/ Huntington Station has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 600 Sunrise Highway

    Bay Shore, NY 11706 (631) 647-6700

  • 945 East Jericho Turnpike

    Huntington Station, NY 11746

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/3/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
7/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July **, 2010 I purchased a new 3 series BMW from Habberstad BMW. During that sale, I was referred to **** ******* who recommended I purchase a wheel and tire warranty provided by *********** The contract was sold as a 5 year all inclusive coverage. I was told that there would be no charge for any tire/wheel change as long as it occurred within the 5 year coverage period. This coverage was transferrable to other dealerships and I was told I would have to pay nothing out of pocket if I had this coverage. l asked specifically about the coverage of installation, authentic BMW tire/wheel parts, and labor costs, and I was assured that all would be fully covered. The warranty was rather expensive (nearly a thousand dollars!), but I felt it was worth it for this type of white glove coverage. This year, while still under warranty, I had a flat tire. ********** only covered part of the replacement leaving me with a $114.50 bill. In speaking with **********, they stated that BMW had misrepresented their warranty during the sale and that in fact the coverage was only for "present value" of the tire and they had somehow devalued my tire since it was not brand new. This is certainly not told to me upon sale and it is certainly not in the spirit of the contract. Two years ago I had the same issue and it was resolved when Habberstad admitted fault and refunded me the difference between the cost of my flat tire and what ********** covered. I was happy with that resolution. This time when I contacted Habberstad BMW and spoke with **** ********. After hearing my story, he said he would pass it along but doubted there would be a satisfactory solution for me. I have yet to hear back from him since sending him all the information. This company has sold a number of these contracts with full knowledge that they are misleading their customers. Their sales tactics are dubious at best and at worst frankly fraudulent. Their own service staff have made off the cuff comments that the tire warranties are a scam.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking a refund of $114.50 to cover the cost of the tire that I had to pay beyond the coverage of the tire warranty.

Business Response:

Hello-

A full refund for *** *****'s out of pocket expenses has already been issued.  When this concern was first brought to Habberstad BMW's attention, it was asked of *** ***** to produce a receipt that would document his out of pocket expenses.  This receipt was produced on 6/**/15.  This complaint was also initiated on 6/**/15... *** ***** has already been contacted, and he is appreciative of his reimbursement.

Also, his concerns were due to **** ****** (A third party insurance company) not providing a satisfactory level of customer service.  It is due to a lack of customer service from **** ****** that Habberstad no longer offers their contracts.

Please reference the attachment to this file as a means to verify my correspondance with *** *****.

Thank you, and please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.

Sincerely,

***** ********
###-###-####

6/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I brought my 2007 BMW 525 xi to the ********** BMW service dept on 5/**/15 due to my car over heating. During the diagnostic review with *****, myself and the technician I was told my antifreeze was leaking, the oil pan looks like it needs to be changed and I may need an alignment bc the way my tires have weared on my car. I gave my liscence and credit card and contact info which I called back on that Tuesday and gave the receptionist my phone number as I did not hear anything I'm thinking due to the holiday or they may have it wrong. I updated my phone number and did not get a call back until Thursday saying my warranty company will cover the over heating issue but my car won't start. I did not have any problems with my car starting and I told ***** that. ***** said he spoke to the warranty company and its not covered. I should call the warranty company and I called and they said they only received a call about my initial request and the dealer never called them for anything else. I called back and spoke to ***** and continued to say when I brought my car to you it was running fine other than it over heating. ***** then stated I barely made it into the dealer with my car I hung up on him and call back and left a message for the ******* *******.

Desired Settlement: I would like my car repaired and safe as it was other than over heating before I brought it to the dealer.

Business Response:

I will review with the service advisor.

The 3rd party insurance dictates what they cover and what they don't.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 I drove my car into BMW working and running except it over heating. When BMW called my warranty company they did not tell them my car was not starting, my car was approved for repair. Is my car fixed and how are they going to fix it if now it won't start? This is unacceptable I want this resolved right away.

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** *****




 

Business Response:

Hello,

As mentioned earlier the vehicle brought in with numerous concerns. At first we were unable to reach the customer. After days of no communication we actually drove to *** ***** house to hand her a note. The 3rd party insurance company that *** ***** chose to use is very difficult and covers very little. We have been battling in her defense to get items covered. In return she writes to the BBB and not once calls me The ******* *******? I don't get it?

We will repair what the insurance company covers and we will assist with ******** for any other item that the vehicle requires to start and that is it.

This is more than fair. The vehicle should be completed this week.

I would hope this is the end of this ridiculous case.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 I called BMW and left a message for the ******* of the business and am still waiting for a response. This Buisness has my contact information and it's been nothing but back n forth since I got a call staring my car won't start. I drove my car in fine and I expect to get my car back running as it was when I drove it in for over heating. If my car can't start how is it being repaired at all? After I received a call from the man I have my keys to I don't recall his name saying my car won't start and it's my problem and then went on to say your car was barely running when you brought it in. Yes at that point I needed help from an outside source as a single mother of three I don't have a man to help me so I reached out to my resources.  I'm asking my car to be repaired and my car was running when I drove it in and I expect it returned as such. You want my insurance to pay for services you state you are doing but how are you doing this if my car won't start? I feel like you are trying to take advantage of me and it's not right what your doing.

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** *****




 

5/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 6/**/13, we brought our 2001 BMW 740i to Habberstad BMW in Huntington because the car wouldn’t start. The technician said we needed to replace the battery and ignition switch. The battery was less than a year old. After replacing the battery and ignition switch, a few days later it died again. Habberstad BMW had misdiagnosed the problem and it cost me $918.32. On 7/**/13, we brought the car in again for the same problem. This time *** *****, Habberstad BMW service advisor, said it was the radio/GPS causing the problem in the system. He then tried to sell me a new radio for $1500. I declined. Few days later it died again. It was another wrong diagnosis, which cost me an additional $263.31. On 8/**/13, we came back again for the same problem. They disconnected the phone system. Apparently that worked but they never reconnected the GPS or the radio. After finally finding what the problem was, why didn’t they reconnect the radio & GPS? Around September 2013, we had a family crisis that prevented me from following up. On 4/**/14, we had another service done (different problem), I reminded *** ***** about the issue of not reconnecting the radio & GPS. Barely recovering from our family crisis, I started calling & following up about the car and called Habberstad BMW about why they hadn’t reconnected the GPS and radio. *** ***** and I had a conversation regarding the issue and he said he would get back to me and let me know what they were going to do. A few months went by and no call so I called again and left voicemails twice a week for months. *** called me back once and left a voicemail and then I continued to call him back only to end up leaving voicemails again. I decided to call the service manager, ***** *****. I left 2 voicemails and he also did not return my calls that led me to file a complaint.

Desired Settlement: To reconnect the radio & GPS and any other thing they disconnected that had nothing to do with the draining of the battery and partial refund for the unnecessary replacement of a working battery and ignition switch.

Business Response:

Hello,

I would like to get the vehicle back to the dealership where the Shop Foreman can take a look at the vehicle and we can move forward. There will be no charge to do this of course.

Thanks

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID********, and I will be bringing the car to them so they can do what needs to be done to resolve the issues stated in the complaint. I will update you whether or not the issues have been resolved.

Sincerely,

********* *******



 

Business Response: The battery needed to be replaced 
I would be willing to refund the ignition switch as a goodwill gesture.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

The battery was less than a year old. It did not need to be
replaced. Even after replacing the battery the problem still occurred. How do
you still justify having to replace a battery less than a year old? We spent
$1,181.63 on all the misdiagnosis. I believe I deserve a refund of at least
half of what I spent.

FYI, I still came back and spent $2081.03 on 4/*/14 for another
service, which was satisfactory. I’ve been a loyal customer for several years
and had referred several friends to have their cars serviced by you.

Unfortunately, the way this issue was handled was not
properly addressed at my expense. 

 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

********* *******




 

3/5/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In September 2014, I went to Habberstad BMW in Bay Shore to trade in a MINI Cooper that I leased at Habberstad BMW/MINI in Huntington Station for a BMW 320 i-x drive. After viewing the MINI that I wished to trade in, my sales person (****** **********) calculated the remaining payments on the MINI as well as the over milage fees (which he commented could be reduced from .20 to .16 cents per mile) and arrived at a $2200 down payment with monthly lease payments of $500.62 for me to trade in the MINI to lease the BMW. I only agreed to these high monthly payments, for a vehicle that had over 10,000 miles on it from use in the dealership, because I believed that they covered all of what was owed on the MINI plus the new BMW lease payments. In January 2015, I received a bill for excess wear and tear on the 2013 MINI Cooper Hartop for more than $1,800. This bill included over milage costs of $821.20 which were calculated at .20 cents per mile and exterior damages totaling $1400. I contacted my sales person who apologized for not including the over milage in my lease payments as I believed he had and then was directed to speak to the ******* of the MINI dealer about the bill for exterior wear. I explained that the car was turned in in fine condition and that it had not been inspected until December **** (months after I turned it it). He reduced the charges for exterior wear to $800, but could not help me beyond that. At that point, I requested to speak with a manger responsible for both Habberstad in Bay Shore and Habberstad in Huntington Station. *** ********, ******* ******* for both Habberstadt dealerships, attempted to contact me once while I was at work and unavailable to speak with him. I have, however, left five voicemail messages and two emails for him in the past two weeks, without a reply. I am no longer optimistic that the dealer will help me to remedy this situation.

Desired Settlement: I would like my bill for excess wear and tear on the MINI to be reduced to a zero balance, since that is what I believed it was when I entered into the new BMW lease. If that is not possible, then I would like them to permit me to terminate the BMW lease at no additional costs (since I would never have entered this lease agreement to begin with, if I did not believe that my agreed upon payments included the full amount of what was owed on the MINI).

Business Response:

I have spoken to the customer and the issue is resolved.

11/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchase a new tires from an outside dealer got it a great price cause it had a small patch. I went to habberstad my adviser name was ****, I was charge roughly 53 dollar to put that tire in. Couple hours later got a call the car was ready went home finding out my tires wasn't change. Next day I went there the mechanic admitted he put my new tire in someone else car. I was told by my adviser he couldn't do anything about it. Worst experience ever.

Desired Settlement: They need a better service and learn how to take responsibility for their own mistake

Business Response: Hi *** ********

I would like to speak with you directly about the situation and make sure that we come to a resolution. Please call me directly at ###-###-#### so that we may proceed.
We value you as a customer and would like to fix the concern.

Best regards,

******* ****** ******* *******

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and has not been resolve 

Sincerely,

****** *******



 

10/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My X6 was brought in for service for the Fuel injection and wheel alignment. The repairs were made and after picking up the car I discovered that my right rear bumper was damged along with the reflectors on the bumper and found that an attemt to conceived the damage with touch up paint to the bumper. I immediately contacted ***** and alerted him of my finding and brought the car back for his inspection. He state he will make some inquiries (******* *******) and contacted me after numerous back and forth 1 week later. The ******* ******* **** told me to bring in the car and instead of taking responsibility of the damage I was treated to an inquisition of unwarented questions of unrelated scratches to the front bumper and how its related possibly to the damage of the back bumper. I was at a loss as to his inquisition and finaly his only remedy was I accept their partial responsibility equalling to half the payment quote or nothing. Its ridiculous that a company will treat their customer in this manner. Im asking for the service department take full resposibility and fix my rear bumper I have any suggestions." My suggestion is: Don't bring your car in for service at Habberstad,

Desired Settlement: full repair of the damage bumper or cash towards the repair

Business Response: To whom it may concern:

We take all claims of damage to vehicles very seriously and address
them promptly if it is decided that the damage happened while in the
dealership. We value our customers and have repaired their vehicles anytime
there was a proven incident of damage occurring while at our dealership.

*** ********* brought
his vehicle back to the shop after picking it up from service and claimed that there
was damage to his rear bumper. The ******* ******* asked him to come back when
the ******* was in because the scrapes had touch up paint on them already and
the damage did not appear to look new. When the customer came back to show the
******* *******, the ******* ******* inspected the entire vehicle for damage
and found damage to the front bumper also, which had the same touch up paint
applied to it. When we inquired with the customer about this damage he said it
was there before and he was only concerned with the rear bumper. When the rear
bumper was inspected there was damage found on the passenger side of the car
near the back as well as damage on the back of the bumper and to the left side of
the back bumper. This damage could not have been caused by one incident (due to
the different locations and type of damage). There was touch up on the back
bumper in several areas as well as the front. It was determined by the ******* ******* that the damage was not fresh and it was not plausible the damage happened
all at the same time at the dealership. In light of the damage being in
multiple areas on the car (front, right and rear) as well as touch up on all of
these areas the ******* ******* informed the customer we would not be repairing
the damage in full. However, as a goodwill gesture it was offered to the
customer that we would split the cost of the repairs if he was inclined to fix
the bumper. We decided to do this because we value our customers and felt this
was a fair offer. When the customer left he appeared to be in agreement with
the offer.

Because we cannot prove one way or another that the damaged
did or did not happen at our location after reviewing pictures/video, and in an
effort to keep *** ********* as our valued customer we will repair the complete
bumper as a goodwill gesture.

Kind Regards,

**** ******

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

** ******* *********



 

9/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Please DO NOT go here for your service. Took my car for a battery change and was charged close to $700. $700 for a battery replace, really? That is absurd!!! I called other BMW service and was quoted only $500. This place ripped me off an extra $200 of my hard earned money. Never again, please beware if u bring your car here!!! The company has failed to provide itemized billing.

Desired Settlement: I want my money back!!! They can take the battery out of my car, just return my $700 please!!!

Business Response: *** ***** brought his vehicle in with a complaint that the battery discharge light was coming on and asked us to diagnose the concern. After performing a computer scan and then an energy diagnosis test on BMW's diagnostic equipment it was determined that the cause was a bad battery. These tests must be performed when a battery discharge light is on to make sure that there is not another concern on the vehicle that is draining the battery. After performing these tests the customer was informed and he authorized the full amount of diagnosing the concern, replacing the battery and performing a battery registration with the vehicle. On BMW’s of this year you cannot install a new battery without performing the registration process via computer, otherwise the battery could fail prematurely. After the customer authorized the repairs, knowing the full amount of the cost we installed the battery and called him to inform him the vehicle was ready to be picked up. When he came to the dealership he expressed dissatisfaction with the bill. In the interest of customer satisfaction we offered to refund him the diagnostic charge of $87.00. He refused that offer and left the dealership. We attempted to call him today and offer again to help resolve the issue but he did not answer the phone. We have left him a voice mail and are willing to work with him to make things right.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# ********, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]
First of all he did not give me a price. Second of all, you charged me 2 hours of labor. I have proof that you guys did not work on my car for 2 hours!!! ***** called me at 4:05 pm and told me that I needed a battery replacement, at this time no price was discussed over the phone. Then he called me back at 5:05 and told me my car was ready. How the hell u going to charge me 2 hours of labor when it took u guys less then a hour to put it in? I have the phone records if u need proof. I also called other BMW service center and was quoted $400+, so how the hell can u charge somebody over $200 more for the same service. I'm done talking to u guys, please DO NOT call me anymore. I gave you a chance to resolve the matter on Wednesday and yet you did not want to talk to me. So now I'm making all these complaints and now all the sudden u what to talk to me? Sorry buddy but you tried to rip off the wrong person!    

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

****** *****




 

7/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered parts for my BMW on 3/**/2014 from Habberstad BMW of Bay Shore NY. They went ahead and charged my credit card for $1,171.68. The same exact day I ordered the parts, I called BMW and told them to cancel the order because I don't need it anymore. They told me they can't do that because the parts are coming from Germany. I then said well obviously the parts haven't even left Germany yet since I am calling an hour after I ordered the parts. They kept making excuses and saying they need to charge me 30% cancellation fee. Today is April *** and I still have not received any refund from BMW. I do not have any parts from them but they charged my card $1,171.68.

Desired Settlement: I would like my full refund back of $1,171.68

Business Response: On behalf of Habberstad BMW after reviewing *** ******'s complaint and inquiring information from our employee's regarding this situation it seems to me that there is a discrepancy regarding the time we were informed of the cancelation and how much of a Return Fee Habberstad mentioned in order to process the Return. After the evaluation and because of our continuous goal of Customer Satisfaction, Habberstad BMW would like to resolve this situation by Crediting *** ****** the full amount of the purchase without any Return Fee. Habberstad BMW has accepted to pay the expense of the Return Fee to BMW.

Thank you

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,

******* ******



 

3/25/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Promised same car and delivered car without option promised

Desired Settlement: Deliver what was promised

Business Response:

**** ******** has purchased many cars from our dealership. She recently placed an order for a 2014 X5. She placed this order without ever seeing the new design for 2014.

When the car arrived she noticed the vehicle did not have running boards which are not standard. She acknowledged that she did not specify, that she needed running boards on her new truck. She spoke with me and explained that she would like us to split the cost of the running boards. We agreed to do so, but unfortunately the item was on backorder for months. This past week we were finally able to get **** ******** the running boards. This issue should be closed.

 
******************************************
******************************************
******************************************

 

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID# *******, and have determined that my complaint has NOT been resolved because:

[Your Answer Here]

 I was aware that running boards are not standard but when we made the agreement I was suppose to be getting the same features my old truck had except for ski bag and the truck was not diesel... 

 

 

 

In order for the BBB to appropriately process your response, you MUST answer the question above.


Sincerely,

***** ********




 

Business Response:

We have installed the running boards on **** ********'s vehicle. The cost of the running boards and the cost of the installation were paid for by Habberstad BMW. The running boards were on back order, which is why it took so long to get them installed. I hope that **** ******** is happy with the vehicle and i apologize for the time it took to get the boards installed.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Habberstad BMW Of Bay Shore/ Huntington Station
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart