BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Accredited Business since

My Safe Rollover, LLC

Phone: (505) 990-8201 View Additional Phone Numbers ., Albuquerque, NM 87110 http://www.mysaferollover.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that My Safe Rollover, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for My Safe Rollover, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on My Safe Rollover, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 13, 2015 Business started: 06/26/2014 in NM Business incorporated 06/16/2014 in NM
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

New Mexico Office of Superintendent of Insurance
PO Box 1689, Santa Fe NM 87504-1269
http://www.osi.state.nm.us/
Phone Number: (855) 427-5674
Fax Number: (505) 827-4734
loretta.trujillo@state.nm.us
The number is 52175.

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. William Fragua, Sales Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. William Fragua, Sales Manager
Business Category

Insurance - Life Retirement Planning Service Financial Services

Products & Services

My Safe Rollover, LLC sells the following brand(s): North American Annuity

My Safe Rollover, LLC offers the following product(s): Fixed Indexed Annuities and Life Insurance

Method(s) of Payment
We do not accept payments directly. We act as agents for the companies we represent.
Refund and Exchange Policy
We are independent licensed insurance agents. We act only as agents to A-rated companies. Our refund policy is determined by the insurance company we assist you in doing business with. We represent various insurance companies offering life insurance and annuity products as life insurance agents only.
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.