BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
New Jersey

BBB Accredited Business since

The Vitamin Shoppe

Find a Location

Phone: (201) 868-5959 Fax: (201) 624-3865 View Additional Phone Numbers 300 Harmon Meadow Blvd Fl 5, Secaucus, NJ 07094 http://www.vitaminshoppe.com View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

The Vitamin Shoppe is a specialty retailer and direct marketer of nutritional products ranging from vitamins and minerals to nutritional supplements, herbs, sports nutrition formulas, homeopathic remedies, and health and beauty aids.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that The Vitamin Shoppe meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for The Vitamin Shoppe include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 49 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

49 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 20 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 16
Billing/Collection Issues 5
Delivery Issues 9
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 18
Total Closed Complaints 49

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: March 01, 2003 Business started: 09/13/1978 in NY Business incorporated: 09/13/1978 in NY
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Tony Truesdale, CEO Mr. Michael Hollick, Director of call center operations. Mr. Andrew Turner, Dir. of Customer Care
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Tony Truesdale, CEO
Customer Contact: Mr. Andrew Turner, Dir. of Customer Care
Business Category

Vitamins & Food Supplements Beauty Supplies & Equipment Food (Health) Supplement Stores (NAICS: 446191)

Alternate Business Names
Vitamin Shoppe Industries Inc. Vitamin Shoppe, Inc. Vitaminshoppe.Com

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1 Sagamore Pkwy

    Lafayette, IN 47905 (765) 448-3620

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1 West Rand Rd

    Arlington Heights, IL 60004 (847) 577-2388

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    100 E 23rd St (on Park South)

    New York, NY 10010 (212) 777-0060

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    100 Worchester Rd

    Framingham, MA 01701 (508) 620-8909

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1001 North Central Expwy

    East Plano, TX 75075 (972) 422-4106

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10020 W Mc Dowell Rd

    Avondale, AZ 85323 (623) 478-0898

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1003 High Ridge Rd

    Stamford, CT 06905 (203) 609-0147

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1003 West University

    Georgetown, TX 78628 (512) 868-2035

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10097 Brook Rd

    Glen Allen, VA 23059 (804) 515-8221

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    101 Brandon Town Center Drive

    Brandon, FL 33511 (813) 643-1010

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    101 East Morrison Rd

    Brownsville, TX 78520 (956) 350-0494

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    101 North Fairfax Ave

    Los Angeles, CA 90036 (323) 936-6839

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1034 Commons Drive

    Geneva, IL 60134 (630) 845-0891

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10415 NE 4th Street

    Bellevue, WA 98004 (425) 454-0581

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    105 Buckland Hills Dr

    Manchester, CT 06040 (860) 644-2834

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1050 Sunrise Hwy

    Massapequa, NY 11758 (516) 795-9511

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1058 Baltimore Pk

    Springfield, PA 19064 (610) 541-0601

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10590 Forest Hill Blvd

    Wellington, FL 33414 (561) 784-2565

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    107-60 Queens Blvd

    Forest Hills, NY 11375 (718) 520-8147

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1070 Iyannough Road

    Hyannis, MA 02601 (508) 771-0741

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    108 Wolf Rd

    Albany, NY 12205 (518) 435-2401

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10800 Pines Blvd

    Pembroke Pines, FL 33026 (954) 538-0994

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10944 Bulloch Dr

    Manassas, VA 20109 (703) 392-6950

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10979 East US Hwy 36

    Avon, IN 46123 (317) 273-0476

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    110 Albany Turnpike

    Canton, CT 06019 (860) 693-1137

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    110 N El Camino Real

    Encinitas, CA 92024 (760) 753-1956

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    110 South Waukegan Rd

    Deerfield, IL 60015 (847) 400-5925

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1101 5th St

    Miami Beach, FL 33139 (305) 673-6396

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1101 S. Joyce Street

    Arlington, VA 22202 (703) 413-1210

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11015 Main St

    Fairfax, VA 22030 (703) 352-4925

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    111 Fortune Dr

    Irvine, CA 92618 (949) 753-0016

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1111 Cooper Point Road SW

    Olympia, WA 98502 (360) 357-0798

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11144 Rancho Carmel Dr.

    San Diego, CA 92128 (858) 674-1084

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1129 Woodruff Rd

    Greenville, SC 29607 (864) 987-9947

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11301 West Broad St

    Glen Allen, VA 23060 (804) 360-2456

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    114 Hanes Mall Cirlce

    Winston Salem, NC 27103 (336) 768-8947

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11414 Broadway Blvd.

    Pearland, TX 77584 (713) 340-1736

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11440 A Midlothian Turnpike

    Richmond, VA 23235 (804) 379-6259

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11741 S. Cleveland Ave

    Fort Myers, FL 33907 (239) 274-6182

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11821 Metcalf

    Overland Park, KS 66210 (913) 327-7515

  • 1188 Hurffville Rd

    Woodbury, NJ 08096 (856) 845-8349

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1193 3rd Ave 69th St

    New York, NY 10022 (212) 288-6053

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1195 W 49th St

    Hialeah, FL 33012 (305) 231-7732

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11963 S. Blackbob Road

    Olathe, KS 66062 (913) 764-1114

  • 12 The Promenade

    Edgewater, NJ 07020 (201) 945-5967

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    120 W 57th St (Between 6th & 7th Ave)

    New York, NY 10019 (212) 664-0048

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1205 West Sunset Rd

    Henderson, NV 89014 (702) 263-2168

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1209 Caroline St

    Atlanta, GA 30307 (404) 659-3127

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    12181 Foothill Blvd

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739 (909) 646-7146

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    12266 Jefferson Ave

    Newport News, VA 23602 (757) 249-3697

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1230 Roseville Pkwy

    Roseville, CA 95678 (916) 771-5559

  • 1232 Hooper Ave

    Toms River, NJ 08753 (732) 244-4444

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1233 West Sand Lake Rd

    Orlando, FL 32809 (407) 854-0343

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1234 Hwy 31 North

    Greenwood, IN 46142 (317) 881-5358

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1240 West Southern Ave

    Mesa, AZ 85202 (480) 964-3015

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1243 Torrence Ave.

    Calumet City, IL 60409 (708) 862-3498

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1250 Niagara Falls Blvd

    Tonawanda, NY 14150 (716) 832-3058

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    126 Flatbush Ave

    Brooklyn, NY 11217 (718) 625-4530

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1260-1270 Boston Post Rd

    Milford, CT 06460 (203) 882-9231

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1313 Apalachee Pkwy

    Tallahassee, FL 32301 (850) 216-1618

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1313 York Rd

    Lutherville, MD 21093 (410) 821-1611

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1315 Oak Forest Lane

    Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (843) 444-2497

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1320 Stony Brook Rd

    Stony Brook, NY 11790 (631) 689-8315

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1328 W Patrick St

    Frederick, MD 21702 (301) 668-1010

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    13341 Westheimer Rd

    Houston, TX 77077 (281) 531-7122

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1337 N. Hayden Island Dr

    Portland, OR 97217 (503) 286-6237

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    13376 Washington Blvd

    Los Angeles, CA 90066 (310) 301-3590

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1348 Java Lane

    Burlington, NC 27215 (336) 584-9607

  • 137 W Route 4

    Paramus, NJ 07652 (201) 556-1117

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1370 Polaris Pkwy

    Columbus, OH 43240 (614) 985-3185

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1376 Bald Hill Rd

    Warwick, RI 02886 (401) 828-1956

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    139 E 57th St

    New York, NY 10022 (212) 371-3850

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1400 University Dr

    Coral Springs, FL 33071 (954) 340-3656

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1407 Lloyd Center

    Portland, OR 97232 (503) 281-0428

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1412 Greenbrier Parkway

    Chesapeake, VA 23320 (757) 366-9494

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14150 Bear Valley Rd

    Victorville, CA 92392 (760) 951-7048

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1430 Van Ness Ave.

    San Francisco, CA 94109 (415) 441-6881

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1471 Carl D. Silver Pkwy

    Fredericksburg, VA 22401 (540) 548-2295

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1471 Fitzgerald Dr.

    Pinole, CA 94564 (510) 223-4681

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14771 Hall Rd

    Shelby Township, MI 48315 (586) 532-1335

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14815 Baltimore Ave

    Laurel, MD 20707 (240) 568-9100

  • 1490 Nixon Dr

    Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 (856) 234-4488

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1495 West Pipeline Rd

    Hurst, TX 76053 (817) 282-9650

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1496 S Randall Rd

    Algonquin, IL 60102 (847) 854-8218

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14th Street & Park Rd

    Washington, DC 20010 (202) 588-7034

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1500 Oakley Seaver Drive

    Clermont, FL 34711 (352) 241-0175

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1507 Froom Ranch Way

    San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 (805) 547-1216

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1507 S Loop 288

    Denton, TX 76205 (940) 383-2111

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1513 1st Ave

    New York, NY 10075 (212) 249-3540

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    15131 South LaGrange Rd

    Orland Park, IL 60462 (708) 226-0566

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1514 Northern Blvd

    Manhasset, NY 11030 (516) 627-0769

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    154 W 14th St 7th Ave

    New York, NY 10011 (212) 741-6710

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    15455 Bluemound Rd

    Brookfield, WI 53005 (262) 784-2030

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1555 Kapiolani Blvd

    Honolulu, HI 96814 (808) 949-5424

  • 1565 Route 46

    Little Falls, NJ 07424 (973) 785-4700

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1600 S East Rd

    Farmington, CT 06032 (860) 674-9057

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1601 Mt. Diablo Blvd

    Walnut Creek, CA 94596 (925) 939-3460

  • 1601 Us Highway 22 W

    Watchung, NJ 07069 (908) 322-1240

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    16383 SW 88th St

    North Kendall, FL 33196 (305) 385-7924

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1650 Rio Road East

    Charlottesville, VA 22901 (434) 964-1213

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1653 West New Haven Ave

    Melbourne, FL 32904 (321) 952-2690

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1675 Sunrise Hghway

    Bayshore, NY 11706 (631) 969-4565

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    17 W 700 22nd St

    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 (630) 705-1170

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1701 Chestnut St

    Philadelphia, PA 19103 (215) 568-4898

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    17124 Redmond Way

    Redmond, WA 98052 (425) 558-7625

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    174 Broadway

    New York, NY 10038 (212) 608-1540

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1740 S. Val Vista Drive

    Mesa, AZ 85204 (480) 545-2785

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    17401 Southcenter Pkwy

    Tukwila, WA 98188 (206) 575-2286

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    17501 Colima Road Suite A

    City of Industry, CA 91748 (626) 810-8381

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1753 Sourth Willow St

    Manchester, NH 03103 (603) 625-1425

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    17602 La Cantera Parkway

    San Antonio, TX 78256 (210) 694-2195

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1770-B Galleria Blvd

    Franklin, TN 37067 (615) 771-9745

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1775 Walden Ave

    Cheektowaga, NY 14225 (716) 893-4716

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1780 Stirling Rd

    Dania Beach, FL 33004 (954) 922-8861

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    179 Northshore Blvd.

    Slidell, LA 70460 (985) 646-2294

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1795 N. University Drive

    Plantation, FL 33322 (954) 472-7644

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    18-28 John F. Kennedy St

    Cambridge, MA 02138 (617) 354-8765

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1800-G Rosecrans Blvd.

    Manhattan Bch, CA 90266 (310) 643-5634

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1803 Rockville Pike

    Rockville, MD 20852 (301) 231-7900

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    181 South Lake Ave.

    Pasadena, CA 91101 (626) 405-0209

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1817 Old York Rd

    Abington, PA 19001 (215) 659-1660

  • 185 Us Highway 1

    Metuchen, NJ 08840 (732) 635-1790

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    18661 LBJ Freeway

    Mesquite, TX 75150 (972) 270-8004

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1895 North Campus Ave

    Upland, CA 91784 (909) 920-6719

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    190 E. Stacy Road

    Allen, TX 75013 (972) 678-1751

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    190 Jericho Tpke

    Syosset, NY 11791 (516) 364-6880

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1901 South Naperville Road

    Wheaton, IL 60187 (630) 690-0512

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1901 Westwood Blvd

    Los Angeles, CA 90025 (310) 234-2718

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1905 29th Street

    Boulder, CO 80301 (303) 443-0219

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    19075 Interstate 45

    Conroe, TX 77385 (936) 321-2234

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1908 Matthews Township Pkwy

    Matthews, NC 28105 (704) 845-4661

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    191 Walt Whitman Rd (Rt 110)

    Huntington Station, NY 11746 (631) 427-6779

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1921 Zaragosa Rd

    El Paso, TX 79938 (915) 855-3791

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1927 Old Gallows Rd

    Vienna, VA 22182 (703) 883-2999

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1936 South Rd

    Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 (845) 296-0790

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    19411 Gulf Freeway

    Webster, TX 77598 (281) 554-2364

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    195 Dorset St

    South Burlington, VT 05403 (802) 862-3958

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    195 Harbison Blvd

    Columbia, SC 29212 (803) 749-1433

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1951 Mount Zion Road

    Morrow, GA 30260 (678) 479-6636

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1962 Del Monte Blvd

    Seaside, CA 93955 (831) 392-0225

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    19712 Katy Freeway

    Houston, TX 77094 (281) 829-3315

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2 Shipyard Drive

    Hingham, MA 02043 (781) 749-4956 (937) 320-9605

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2002 Southgate Rd

    Colorado Springs, CO 80906 (719) 667-1232

  • 2010 Route 70 W

    Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 (856) 317-0191

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2021 Gun Barrel Rd

    Chattanooga, TN 37421 (423) 553-9099

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    20600 Lyons Rd

    Boca Raton, FL 33434 (561) 479-4223

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2062 Redwood Highway

    Larkspur, CA 94939 (415) 924-2141

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2086A Broadway

    New York, NY 10023 (212) 580-7620

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    21 Federal Road

    Brookfield, CT 06804 (203) 775-3103

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    210 Settlers Ridge Center Dr

    Pittsburgh, PA 15205 (412) 787-0369

  • 2100 88th St

    North Bergen, NJ 07047 (201) 758-0404

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2100 Merrick Rd

    Merrick, NY 11566 (516) 771-4955

  • 2101 91st St

    North Bergen, NJ 07047

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2115 Ashley Phosphate Rd

    North Charleston, SC 29406 (843) 569-1866

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2118 Scenic Highway

    Snellville, GA 30078 (770) 972-8057

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2121 Walnut Street

    Cary, NC 27511 (919) 233-0427

  • 2128 Highway 35

    Holmdel, NJ 07733 (732) 275-6800

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2130 Beltline Blvd

    Forest Acres, SC 29204 (803) 738-2370

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2130 Pleasant Hill Rd

    Duluth, GA 30096 (678) 957-0101

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    21436 West Victory Blvd

    Woodland Hills, CA 91367 (818) 883-2342

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    215 W 92nd St

    New York, NY 10025 (212) 724-2430

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    219 Pottstown Pike

    Exton, PA 19341 (484) 875-9390

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2201 East Fowler Avenue

    Tampa, FL 33612 (813) 615-9292

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2205 N Federal Hwy

    Ft Lauderdale, FL 33305 (954) 564-3232

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2217 East 80th Avenue

    Merrillville, IN 46410 (219) 756-0599

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2261 Broadway

    New York, NY 10024 (212) 579-4446

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2266 International Speedway Blvd

    Daytona Bch, FL 32114 (386) 238-8854

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2275 Pine Ridge Rd

    Naples, FL 34109 (239) 594-3580

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2296 Martin Luther King Blvd

    Panama City, FL 32405 (850) 522-8803

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    230 Needham St.

    Newton Upper Falls, MA 02464 (617) 527-7500

  • 2300 Wrangleboro Rd

    Mays Landing, NJ 08330 (609) 646-1062

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2301 Tyrone Blvd

    St Petersburg, FL 33710 (727) 347-2283

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    23051 Outer Dr

    Allen Park, MI 48101 (313) 278-5979

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2315 Forest Dr

    Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 571-9838

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    233 Independence Blvd

    Virginia Bch, VA 23462 (757) 456-0797

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    235 N. Citrus St

    West Covina, CA 91791 (626) 331-7125

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2363/55 Central Park Ave

    Yonkers, NY 10701 (914) 779-5232

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2365 MacArthur Rd

    Whitehall, PA 18052 (610) 437-9004

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2369 Highway 70 SE

    Hickory, NC 28602 (828) 267-8800

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    237 1st Avenue

    New York, NY 10003 (212) 533-4748

  • 237 Stafford Park Blvd

    Manahawkin, NJ 08050 (609) 978-2975

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2397 South Stemmons Freeway

    Lewisville, TX 75067 (972) 459-9513

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    24-30 Union Square E

    New York, NY 10003 (212) 254-8816

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2405 Miamisburg - Centerville

    Dayton, OH 45459 (937) 439-0925

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2415 75th St

    Darien, IL 60561 (630) 427-1458

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2439-2441 Flatbush Ave

    Brooklyn, NY 11234 (718) 252-4307

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    244 E 86th Street

    New York, NY 10028 (212) 585-3091

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2456 W Loop 340

    Waco, TX 76711 (254) 662-6921

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2500S Pleasant Valley Rd

    Winchester, VA 22601 (540) 678-4109

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2535 Richmond Ave

    Staten Island, NY 10314 (718) 477-1967

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2543 Mayfair Rd

    Wauwatosa, WI 53226 (414) 258-9133

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    257 8th Ave

    New York, NY 10011 (212) 243-0086

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2590 David H. McLeod Blvd.

    Florence, SC 29501 (843) 669-3347

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2600 East Southlake Blvd

    Southlake, TX 76092 (817) 749-0444

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2600 S College Ave

    Fort Collins, CO 80525 (970) 204-6653

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2603 S. Rochester Rd

    Rochester Hills, MI 48307 (248) 852-8280

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2641 A Vista Way

    Oceanside, CA 92054 (760) 433-4109

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2650 N. Fairfield Rd

    Dayton, OH 45431

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    26532 Lorain Rd

    North Olmsted, OH 44070 (440) 801-1020

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2657 N. Salisbury Blvd

    Salisbury, MD 21804 (410) 341-6945

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2661 Santa Rosa Ave.

    Santa Rosa, CA 95407 (707) 573-9664

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    268 S University Dr

    Plantation, FL 33324 (954) 424-1850

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    268 Washington St

    Boston, MA 02108 (617) 742-0730

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    26831 Aliso Creek Rd

    Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 (949) 349-0690

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2701 SW College Rd

    Ocala, FL 34474 (352) 873-9012

  • 2702 Route 22

    Union, NJ 07083 (908) 624-9115

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2705 N Elston Ave

    Chicago, IL 60647 (773) 235-8370

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2711NW Towne Ctr Dr

    Beaverton, OR 97006 (503) 614-8517

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2719 Gulf to Bay Blvd

    Clearwater, FL 33759 (727) 799-1757

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2719 N Meridian Blvd

    Wyomissing, PA 19610 (610) 396-1490

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    27310 Lugonia Ave

    Redlands, CA 92374 (909) 793-9520

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    274 Daniel Webster Hghwy

    Nashua, NH 03060 (603) 888-2631

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2747 North Clark St

    Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 244-8202

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    275 E. Altamonte Dr

    Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 (407) 260-7144

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2800 Scottsville Rd

    Bowling Green, KY 42104 (270) 843-2295

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    28211 Marguerite Parkway

    Mission Viejo, CA 92692 (949) 347-1915

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2841 Broadway 110th St

    New York, NY 10025 (212) 316-4681

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2937 Cobb Pkwy

    Atlanta, GA 30339 (770) 980-1231

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    299 South Randolph Street

    Brea, CA 92821 (714) 257-9971

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2995 Preston Rd. Suite 1540 Building E

    Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 334-9920

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    300 Andover St

    Peabody, MA 01960 (978) 532-1199

  • 300 Harmon Meadow Blvd Fl 5

    Secaucus, NJ 07094 (201) 868-5959 (866) 293-3367

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    300 John R Road

    Troy, MI 48083 (248) 307-1227

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    300 N Frederick Ave

    Gaithersburg, MD 20877 (301) 527-1282

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    30120 Haun Road

    Menifee, CA 92584 (951) 672-4097

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    302 N. Congress Ave

    Boynton Beach, FL 33426 (561) 733-8058

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3033 W. Peoria Ave

    Phoenix, AZ 85029 (602) 674-3409

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    305 Keawe Street

    Lahaina, HI 96761 (808) 667-5834

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3052 Excelsior Blvd.

    Minneapolis, MN 55416 (612) 926-8068

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    30730 Orchard Lake Rd

    Farmington Hills, MI 48334 (248) 538-8301

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    31-26 Steinway St

    Astoria, NY 11103 (718) 545-0444

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3100 W Chandler Blvd.

    Chandler, AZ 85226 (480) 855-1928

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3111 Sports Arena Blvd

    San Diego, CA 92110 (619) 758-0831

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3120 Peoples St

    Johnson City, TN 37604 (423) 282-2507

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3144 Crain Hwy Rt 301

    Waldorf, MD 20603 (301) 638-7110

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3145 Hempstead Tpke

    Levittown, NY 11756 (516) 520-5408

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3150 Stevens Creek Blvd

    San Jose, CA 95117 (408) 247-3498

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3151 South IH35

    Round Rock, TX 78664 (512) 310-5718

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3175 South Federal Highway

    Delray Beach, FL 33483 (561) 819-5656

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    31753 Woodward Ave.

    Royal Oak, MI 48073 (248) 549-8927

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    31945 Gratiot Avenue

    Roseville, MI 48066 (586) 415-1960

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    32 Court St

    Brooklyn, NY 11201 (718) 596-0466

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    32109 Union Landing Blvd

    Union City, CA 94587 (510) 475-1067

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3226 Buford Dr.

    Buford, GA 30519 (770) 904-5964

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3240 Monroe Avenue

    Rochester, NY 14618 (585) 264-9570

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    325 North Milwaukee Ave

    Vernon Hills, IL 60061 (847) 520-2574

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3261 Peachtree Rd

    Atlanta, GA 30305 (404) 262-0400

  • 327 Route 10

    East Hanover, NJ 07936 (973) 428-8606

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3301 SW 22nd St

    Miami, FL 33145 (305) 569-0525

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3324 N. Main St.

    Anderson, SC 29621 (864) 226-8513

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    33470 US Hwy 19

    Palm Harbor, FL 34684 (727) 781-8293

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    335 Newnan Crossing Bypass

    Newnan, GA 30265 (678) 423-4238

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3365 Washtenaw Ave

    Ann Arbor, MI 48104 (734) 477-6897

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3388 River Rapids Drive

    Coon Rapids, MN 55448 (763) 323-3188

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3391 Berlin Tpke & Pane Rd

    Newington, CT 06111 (860) 594-8634

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3425 Erie Blvd.

    Dewitt, NY 13214 (315) 446-2128

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3440 Camp Creek Pkwy

    East Point, GA 30344 (404) 494-3125

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3463 Long Beach Rd

    Oceanside, NY 11572 (516) 536-4752

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    347 N. Milwaukee St

    Boise, ID 83704 (208) 672-3445

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    35 South Federal Highway

    Deerfield Beach, FL 33441 (954) 420-5587

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    35101 Euclid Ave

    Willoughby, OH 44094 (440) 975-1023

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3539 Grand Oaks

    Corona, CA 92881 (951) 279-5283

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    35599 Warren Road

    Westland, MI 48185 (734) 728-0741

  • 3681 Route 9 N

    Freehold, NJ 07728 (732) 866-8885

  • 370 Route 3

    Clifton, NJ 07014 (973) 916-5070

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3725-B Jefferson Davis Hwy

    Alexandria, VA 22305 (703) 535-6500

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3730 East 82nd St

    Indianapolis, IN 46240 (317) 570-9358

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    375-A Ave of the Americas

    New York, NY 10014 (212) 929-6553

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    376 South State Road 59

    Naperville, IL 60540 (630) 983-7601

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    380 Waterfront Dr. E.

    Homestead, PA 15120 (412) 461-2367

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3801 Pelandale Ave

    Modesto, CA 95356 (209) 545-9138

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3807 E Colonial Dr

    Orlando, FL 32803 (407) 895-9989

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3813 US Highway 98 North

    Lakeland, FL 33809 (863) 815-6020

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    383 W Army Trail Rd

    Bloomingdale, IL 60108 (630) 893-0769

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3847 Kirkwood Hwy

    Wilmington, DE 19808 (302) 993-1374

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    385 Fifth Ave.

    New York, NY 10016 (212) 532-4534

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    385 South Colorado Blvd

    Denver, CO 80246 (303) 321-0379

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3919 Wards Rd

    Lynchburg, VA 24502 (434) 239-5417

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    39256 10th Street West

    Palmdale, CA 93551 (661) 273-9864

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3929 S. Bristol St

    Santa Ana, CA 92704 (714) 424-9515

  • 397 Route 28

    Bridgewater, NJ 08807 (908) 231-7589

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3970 Baldwin Rd

    Auburn Hills, MI 48326 (248) 338-0643

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4000 N. Cicero

    Chicago, IL 60641 (773) 685-1432

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4001 N. 10th St

    McAllen, TX 78504 (956) 682-6239

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4005 Nicholasville Rd.

    Lexington, KY 40503 (859) 272-2227

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4009 S. Mooney Blvd

    Visalia, CA 93277 (559) 732-5936

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    401 North Glendale Ave

    Glendale, CA 91206 (818) 240-3679

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4022 14th St

    Bradenton, FL 34206 (941) 708-3281

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    40758 Winchester Rd

    Temecula, CA 92591 (951) 694-3285

  • 41 Route 36

    Eatontown, NJ 07724 (732) 389-7523

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4104 S Tamiami Trail

    Sarasota, FL 34231 (941) 921-2173

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    411 E. Six Forks Rd.

    Raleigh, NC 27609 (919) 828-8673

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    413 N. Federal Hwy

    Pompano Beach, FL 33062 (954) 786-9323

  • 415 Highway 18

    E Brunswick, NJ 08816 (732) 698-9001

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    415 Loucks Rd

    York, PA 17404 (717) 846-6192

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    417 Universal Drive North

    North Haven, CT 06473 (203) 234-2028

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4199 East Jericho Turnpike

    East Northport, NY 11725 (631) 462-0139

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4275 N. Harlem Ave

    Norridge, IL 60634 (708) 457-1937

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4333 Everhard Road

    North Canton, OH 44718 (330) 966-8361

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4359 West Wisconsin Ave

    Appleton, WI 54913 (920) 733-3768

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    438 NW Loop 410

    San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 541-6749

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    439 Boardman Poland Rd

    Boardman, OH 44512 (330) 965-0697

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    445 Dekalb Pike

    King of Prussia, PA 19406 (610) 337-0417

  • 450 Route 10 West

    Ledgewood, NJ 07852 (973) 598-9901

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4502 West Wendover Ave

    Greensboro, NC 27409 (336) 834-1910

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    45450 Dulles Crossing Plaza

    Sterling, VA 20166 (571) 434-0624

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    455 Central Ave

    White Plains, NY 10601 (914) 948-1048

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4587 Okeechobee Blvd

    West Palm Beach, FL 33417 (561) 682-9959

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    46-047 Kamehameha Highway

    Kaneohe, HI 96744 (808) 235-8705

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    460 7th Ave

    New York, NY 10001 (212) 736-6137

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4600 Shelbyville Road

    Lousiville, KY 40207 (502) 899-9794

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4601-4605 Illinois Rd

    Fort Wayne, IN 46804 (260) 459-0361

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4609 Concord Pike

    Wilmington, DE 19803 (302) 479-9080

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4610 Commercial Dr

    New Hartford, NY 13413 (315) 768-4266

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4622 East Washington Ave

    Madison, WI 53717 (608) 242-9146

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4668 Town Crossing Dr.

    Jacksonville, FL 32246 (904) 928-9268

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    469 86th St

    Brooklyn, NY 11209 (718) 491-9768

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    47 Middlesex Tpk

    Burlington, MA 01803 (781) 270-0444

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4701 S Cooper St

    Arlington, TX 76017 (817) 472-5478

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    473 Route 211 East

    Middletown, NY 10940 (845) 343-4047

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4740 E. Shea Blvd.

    Phoenix, AZ 85028 (602) 765-4357

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4756 El Camino Real

    Los Altos, CA 94022 (650) 559-7780

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4801 S. Hulen St.

    Ft Worth, TX 76132 (817) 423-4326

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    484 N. Alafaya Trail

    Orlando, FL 32828 (407) 273-8159

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4860 Telephone Rd

    Ventura, CA 93003 (805) 642-1072

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    49 E Rt 59

    Nanuet, NY 10954 (845) 624-0220

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4935 Magazine St

    New Orleans, LA 70115 (504) 895-2238

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    502 Old Country Rd

    Garden City, NY 11530 (516) 248-0147

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5055 Monroe St

    Toledo, OH 43623 (419) 475-1445

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5075 Morganton Rd.

    Fayetteville, NC 28314 (910) 864-3013

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    509 6th Ave. (13th Street)

    New York, NY 10011 (212) 675-3715

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5090 N. 9th Ave

    Pensacola, FL 32504 (850) 474-0561

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5125 Jonestown Rd

    Harrisburg, PA 17112 (717) 541-8900

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5171 Sunrise Hwy

    Bohemia, NY 11716 (631) 244-9527

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5234 State Road 100

    Palm Coast, FL 32164 (386) 313-2650

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5300 Stockdale Highway

    Bakersfield, CA 93309 (661) 634-9789

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    535 Boston Post Rd

    Port Chester, NY 10573 (914) 939-5189

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    539 Granite St

    Braintree, MA 02184 (781) 843-5593

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5425 Greenville Ave.

    Dallas, TX 75206 (214) 750-8064

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5425 South Padre Island Drive

    Corpus Christi, TX 78411 (361) 906-0729

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5463 Lyons Rd

    Cococut Creek, FL 33073 (954) 354-1999

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5524 Leesburg Pike

    Baileys Crossroads, VA 22041 (703) 671-2445

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5531 West Loop 1604 N

    San Antonio, TX 78253 (210) 647-0723

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5555-I Whittlesey Blvd

    Columbus, GA 31909 (706) 653-2588

  • 556 N Route 17

    Paramus, NJ 07652 (201) 447-0055

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    561-565 Connecticut Ave NW

    Norwalk, CT 06854 (203) 866-6837

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    564 US 27/441

    Lady Lake, FL 32159 (352) 205-7536

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5683 Fairmont Pkwy

    Pasadena, TX 77505 (281) 991-0264

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5701 W Broad St

    Richmond, VA 23230 (804) 282-1867

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5724 Grape Ave

    Mishawaka, IN 46545 (574) 277-3432

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5779 Lone Tree Way

    Antioch, CA 94531 (925) 706-8982

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5800 E 7th St

    Long Beach, CA 90814 (562) 494-3804

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5829 Kirby Dr

    Houston, TX 77005 (713) 528-2531

  • 588 Route 70

    Brick, NJ 08723 (732) 920-0829

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5899 Eastex Freeway

    Beaumont, TX 77701 (409) 924-9123

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5930 W. Park Blvd

    Plano, TX 75093 (972) 250-2365

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    60 Blanding Blvd

    Orange Park, FL 32073 (904) 298-1525

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6010 Menaul Blvd

    Albuquerque, NM 87110 (505) 872-0086

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6110 North Point Parkway

    Alpharetta, GA 30022 (770) 410-7628

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6135 S Virginia St

    Reno, NV 89502 (775) 852-7158

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6147 Sunrise Blvd.

    Citrus Heights, CA 95610 (916) 725-1616

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6150 E. Lake Sammamish Pkwy

    Issaquah, WA 98029 (425) 369-2543

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6230 Long Prairie Rd

    Flower Mound, TX 75022 (972) 355-4953

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6250 L. Columbia Crossing Circle

    Columbia, MD 21044 (410) 872-0440

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6255 Mayfield Rd

    Mayfield Hgts, OH 44124 (440) 646-0233

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6275 University Dr. NW

    Huntsville, AL 35806 (256) 971-6907

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6280 20th Streed

    Vero Beach, FL 32966 (772) 978-7219

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    639 Third Ave

    New York, NY 10017 (212) 867-5515

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6434 Naples Blvd

    Naples, FL 34109 (239) 254-0834

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    651 W 181st St

    New York, NY 10033 (212) 927-2849

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    655 6th Ave

    New York, NY 10010 (212) 647-7093

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    655 S. Main St

    Orange, CA 92868 (714) 564-0660

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6701-A Loisdale Road

    Springfield, VA 22150 (703) 971-6420

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    672 W Sunrise Hwy

    Valley Stream, NY 11581 (516) 256-4392

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6731 Richie Hwy.

    Glen Burnie, MD 21061 (410) 553-0687

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    681 Golf Road

    Schaumburg, IL 60173 (847) 285-3289

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6917 Fayetteville Rd

    Durham, NC 27713 (919) 572-1754

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6965 Camino Arroyo Circle

    Gilroy, CA 95020 (408) 848-0327

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    699 Baltimore Pike

    Bel Air, MD 21014 (410) 420-9781

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7009 Highway Six North

    Houston, TX 77095 (281) 463-4193

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7066 Mineral Point Road

    Madison, WI 53717 (608) 827-9577

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7069 -B Arundel Mills Boulevard

    Hanover, MD 21076 (443) 755-9445

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    715 W Lancaster Ave

    Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 (610) 519-0249

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    719 Highway 67 N

    Cedar Hill, TX 75104 (972) 291-7684

  • 720 Consumer Sq

    Mays Landing, NJ 08330 (609) 646-1062

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    72333 Highway 111

    Palm Desert, CA 92260 (760) 341-8457

  • 731 Nassau Park Blvd

    Princeton, NJ 08540 (609) 716-9400

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7325 N Academy Blvd

    Colorado Springs, CO 80920 (719) 598-0638

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7345 E Chase Blvd

    Montgomery, AL 36117 (334) 279-4061

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    735 Broadway Hillside Plaza

    Saugus, MA 01906 (781) 231-7424

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    74-5452 Makala Blvd.

    Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 (808) 334-1501

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    740 Broadway

    New York, NY 10003 (212) 995-8716

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    75 E 1000 Oaks Blvd

    Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 (805) 418-6190

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7501 Westheimer Rd

    Houston, TX 77063 (713) 435-0929

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7503 Youree Dr

    Shreveport, LA 71101 (318) 797-6376

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7504 FM 1960 W

    Houston, TX 77070 (281) 955-5290

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7515 West Layton Ave

    Greenfield, WI 53220 (414) 282-8973

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    757 Bethlehem Pike

    Montgomeryville, PA 18936 (215) 368-8144

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    760 Montauk Hwy

    Water Mill, NY 11976 (631) 726-5114

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7641 N. Blackstone Ave

    Fresno, CA 93720 (559) 436-8204

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7672 Edinger Ave

    Huntington Beach, CA 92647 (714) 847-7651

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7708 W Bell Rd

    Glendale, AZ 85308 (623) 979-7387

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    771 N Lexington Springmill Rd

    Mansfield, OH 44906 (419) 747-4034

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7782 S. Cicero Ave

    Burbank, IL 60459 (708) 499-1316

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    780-101 Truse Pkwy

    Memphis, TN 38117 (901) 682-0334

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7833 Kingston Pike

    Knoxville, TN 37919 (865) 670-8927

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7837 Mentor Ave.

    Mentor, OH 44060 (440) 205-9511

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    800 E. Merritt Island Causeway

    Merritt Island, FL 32952 (321) 454-9434

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    800 Market Place Blvd

    Irving, TX 75063 (972) 501-0395

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    800 Providence Highway

    Dedham, MA 02026 (781) 329-0951

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8019 Citrus Park Dr

    Tampa, FL 33624 (813) 792-0125

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    81-27 37th Ave

    Jackson Heights, NY 11372 (718) 396-2822

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    815 Cog Circle

    Crystal Lake, IL 60014 (815) 356-9460

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    818 Pelham Parkway

    Pelham Manor, NY 10803 (914) 654-4812

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8255 Laguna Blvd

    Elk Grove, CA 95758 (916) 684-0099

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8303 S Dixie Hwy

    South Miami, FL 33143 (305) 666-2878

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    838 SW 4th Avenue

    Portland, OR 97204 (503) 222-0996

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8421 Brier Creek Pkwy

    Raleigh, NC 27617 (919) 484-1243

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8600 West Golf Road

    Niles, IL 60714 (847) 759-9805

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8707 S W 124th Ave

    Miami, FL 33183 (305) 412-7777

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8820 W. Charleston Blvd.

    Las Vegas, NV 89117 (702) 586-3671

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8948 NW Skyview Ave

    Kansas City, MO 64154 (816) 746-1921

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8960 Hudson Rd

    Woodbury, MN 55125 (651) 578-6875

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    903 W. Indiantown RD

    Jupiter, FL 33458 (561) 747-9561

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9100 Tampa Ave

    Northridge, CA 91324 (818) 718-6514

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9300 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy

    Fort Myers, FL 33966 (239) 274-1299

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    931 8th Ave

    New York, NY 10019 (212) 582-8965

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9410 North Skokie Blvd

    Skokie, IL 60077 (847) 673-5010

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9450 W Broad St

    Richmond, VA 23294 (804) 273-6809

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9620 Pineville-Matthew Rd

    Pineville, NC 28134 (704) 540-2841

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9693 W Colonial Dr

    Ocoee, FL 34761 (407) 532-0386

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    98-199 Kamehameha Highway

    Aiea, HI 96701 (808) 487-6180

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9815 Northlake Center Pkwy

    Charlotte, NC 28216 (704) 921-4599

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9935 Coors Blvd

    Albuquerque, NM 87114 (505) 897-1725

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    9404 Reisterstown Rd.

    Owings Mills, MD 21117 (443) 394-8787

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    274 Daniel Webster Hwy

    Nashua, NH 03060

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    434 Southbridge Street

    Auburn, MA 01501 (508) 832-5714

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    630 N Main St

    Danielson, CT 06239

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    407 Cox Rd

    Gastonia , NC 28054

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2225 Gallatin Pike North

    Madison, TN 37115 (615) 859-4696

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    101 Brandon Town Center Dr

    Brandon, FL 33511

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    102 N Dale Mabry Hwy

    Tampa, FL 33609 (813) 874-3107

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    17W700 22nd St

    Villa Park, IL 60181

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10225 Research Blvd

    Austin, TX 78759 (512) 795-7364

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5899 Eastex Fwy Ste 200

    Beaumont, TX 77706

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    11985 Washington St

    Northglenn, CO 80233 (303) 920-9292

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1905 29th St

    Boulder, CO 80301

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    385 S. Colorado Blvd.

    Denver, CO 80246

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5392 S Wadsworth Blvd

    Lakewood, CO 80123 (303) 948-5417

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8283 S. Akron Street

    Centennial, CO 80112 (303) 708-8861

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1935 E. Camelback Rd

    Phoenix, AZ 85016 (602) 277-0660

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5500 Grossmont Center Dr

    La Mesa, CA 91942 (619) 667-3590

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5592-A Santa Teresa Blvd

    San Jose, CA 95123 (408) 629-3278

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (866) 293-3367(Phone)
X

Additional Web Addresses

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

9/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/27/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order with The Vitamin Shoppe after an reviewing several other websites for Whey Protein Powder. The Vitamin Shoppe had advertised "Free Shipping on orders over $25.00 / order by 6pm ET ships the same day". I rushed home from work and place the order before 6pm and was expecting the shipping to ship the same day as advertised and it did not. It shipped the next day so I was upset since I rushed to place the order. At the bottom of their website they have the BBB icon so I clicked and notice this is not the first time this has happened. on 5/21/14 there is another complaint regarding the samething. This is a gross misrepresentation of advertised special and their responds was "We emailed Mr. with an apology and promised to look into this situation to ensure it does not repeat itself. Well it did happen again 2 months later.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund and for them to send me a return label so I can ship back. I refuse to deal with a company that doesn't do as they state or stand behind their product/services.

Business Response: We are very sorry we didn’t meet our shipping commitment for your order. We do not want anyone to be unhappy with their Vitamin Shoppe experience so as per your request we will pick up the order and issue a refund. 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/22/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a water bottle through The Vitamin Shoppe and my credit card has been charged (prior to shipment). After the charge, they sent me an email saying the product has been back ordered. Then several days later, today, I check my order online and it's completely gone. No product is listed under my order number. I tried to contact the customer service through their online form but when I clicked submit, it says I was not authorized to submit it. I called and no one picked up. I would like my order shipped.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to honor my order.

Business Response: The order for the customer is still in our system and we will ship it as soon as we have stock. Due to a price error on our site the item was removed. When the item is removed it, unfortunately, is removed from customer's order history. We apologize for any confusion.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

7/16/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I made an online purchase on VitaminShoppe.com. Never had a problem making purchases in my local store but this time I decided to make the purchase online. They billed my credit card twice. They said the first charge was an "authorization" charge, made for the entire amount of the transaction. Then they claimed the second charge was made when my order was shipped and it was the "real" charge. First, nowhere on their website or in their Terms of Use or Purchase Policy does it state that they make two charges like that. I have heard of rental car agencies or hotels making open "authorization" holds because of the nature of those transactions but I've never heard of store doing it and never had this happen in the dozens and dozens of other online purchases I have made. If they had at least informed me somewhere in all their policies that this would happen I would never had made the online purchase and would have instead gone to my local store. Second, they claim the 2nd charge was made when my order was shipped. However, my order didn't ship until 2 days after they made the second charge. (This is a secondary complaint but they claim all orders made before 6 pmEST will be shipped the same day. Mine was not shipped until 3 days later and I even paid for 2nd day shipping which was a total waste of money.) I did contact my credit card company and they said that Vitamin Shoppe had not released the hold on the authorization charge yet so the amount would be held until over a week from now. I then contacted Vitamin Shoppe customer service. They confirmed this practice is not in any of their agreements and said someone would call me by 2 pm today to deal with the problem. They never called. And because I use a prepaid card with only the funds I intend to use to make purchases loaded on it, this means I either have to wait over a week to make my other purchases or reload the amount of my transaction to cover the double charge. Awful way for them to do business

Desired Settlement: They should at least inform their customers in some way of this double charge policy. And they should have to decency to call when they say they will or try to actually doing something about the incovenience. This is more to warn other potential customers as I will never be doing business with this company again. And if you are a potential customer considering ordering from them online, find another company to do business with!

Business Response: We apologize for the order receiving a double authorization. This was a system error and is not a standard practice. All orders placed on our website are authorized for the full amount of the order once. As the order ships we charge the credit/debit card. Also, we have refunded the shipping cost on the order, $11.99, on 7/1/14. We believe this will resolve the matter and again apologize for the inconvenience.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:


Two different issues.  The double charge and the refunded shipping costs.  First, I received multiple contradictory answers from their customer service.  The final answer I received from ******* *****, one of the Customer Care employees, is that it IS their policy to make two separate charges, with the first "authorization" usually disappearing (being refunded) within 1-3 business days.  Although this is their policy, it isn't stated anywhere in their lengthy Terms of Service agreement or their Purchase Policy agreement.  Seems like a purposeful and glaring omission to make. 

Can you imagine if every time you used your debit card to make a purchase the company deducted twice the amount of the transaction (without even telling you, even in the fine print) and then their response was "Oh, that's just how we do it.  Don't worry.  You'll get your money back eventually."  That's good business??  Maybe it isn't an issue for customers using credit cards where the charge will have been reversed by the time they get their statement and have to actually pay their credit card company.  But for debit or prepaid card users it is a different story.  (And for the record, it took just over 10 days for me to get my refund.  I did speak with a customer service rep who was going to try to fast track my refund but she told me she couldn't unless I provided her with my card number AND my social security number so she could contact the bank on my behalf.)

I do think that they can conduct business that way if they want to.  Some businesses, like hotels and even gas stations (when you swipe your card at the pump), will place an authorization hold on a card that can take a while to be released.  But I've never heard of that happening with a simple webstore purchase.  And my biggest issue is IF THAT IS THEIR POLICY THEY SHOULD DISCLOSE THAT IN ADVANCE.  (If I had known in advance I would have found an alternative store to use or made the purchase in one of their local stores near me.)

As for the refunded shipping costs, their response makes it seem like they did that as a way of making up for the problem, which is absolutely not the case.  Shipping was initially free.  I paid extra to have my items shipped 2nd day air.  Their website promised that all orders received before 2 pm would ship that same day.  My order was well before the 2pm deadline but wasn't shipped until over 48 hours later.  Not same and not 2nd day arrival.  That's why I asked for a refund of the shipping.

Yes, I did eventually get the refund.  Yes, it was definitely more than a slight inconvenience.  I won't be doing business with them again.  To anyone planning on doing business with them online, I'd say Buyer Beware -- big time.  And why are "accredited" businesses not called on having hidden policies like this to begin with?

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

7/10/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: About a week ago, I sent in an order for 4 Camelbak .75L Chutes priced at $3.99/ea promotion on the Vitamin Shoppe website. A few days ago I contacted Vitamin Shoppe asking about the situation. They explained to me that my order was backordered and later cancelled due to the reason that they had accidentally priced the product too low. Since this was an error on the part of them I asked if there is anyway for me to receive the product, but the representative told me that all orders were cancelled. Today I received an email from my colleague. This email was sent from Vitamin Shoppe stating that her order would still be shipped out and the price mistake will be honored. I ordered the product before I shared the promotion with my colleague, but my order was cancelled while hers was due to be sent in a week. Therefore, I called Vitamin Shoppe about my predicament a few minutes ago and they told me that my order has been cancelled and that there is nothing they can do to help me with my problem. This is one of the worst customer service issues I have experienced and with the way they handled this problem in a discriminatory fashion is infuriating. I have been a loyal customer with Vitamin Shoppe for nearly a decade and for the customer service to treat me in this way is not only shameful but very disappointing.

Desired Settlement: I hope that Vitamin Shoppe will consider this issue more seriously and uphold the agreement they have made by shipping out all of the purchased products equally instead of selecting certain people to honor. In addition I hope that the supervisor will send me a sincerely apology for the way she handled the situation and my concerns.

Business Response: First we certainly apologize for the situation Mr* **** encountered.

The Camelbak items in question were incorrectly priced onour website and we received an overwhelming number of orders for the products. We have done our best to fulfill as many orders as we could, but did not have the stock to fulfill every order.

When we made the tough decision to cancel orders we knew some customers may get upset that their order(s) would not be processed. As customers ourselves we understand this is a frustrating situation. We never intended to upset any customer due to this issue, but we could only process a portion of the orders received.

We acknowledge that the process we used to cancel some of the Camelbak orders was not perfect, but it had to be done. We deeply regret that the order could not be fulfilled.

Again we understand Mr* ****’s frustration and are sincerely sorry that we didn’t meet his health and wellness needs.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that there is nothing more Vitamin Shoppe is able to accommodate me with. Therefore, pursuing this issue with a negative response will get nowhere. As a business, I can understand their method of satisfying the greatest number of customers by fulfilling smaller orders, but the premise is morally wrong. Instead of honoring orders placed on a chronological scale the way they handled the issue is extremely disappointing and I will never again order from this company again. I appreciate the assistance BBB has provided me with in handling the situation.



BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

7/9/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Hi - Based on an discount price for a Camelbak water chute (Vitamin shoppe product#: C3-1071 CAMELBAK CHUTE .75L RUST 0.75 LITER), I ordered 2 of this item on June 25th, 2014 (vitaminshoppe.com Order #: *********, total charge: $8.70). I received an order confirmation email on same day. Next day, June 26th, 2014, I received the following email saying the item is back ordered and they will ship the item as soon as they restock the item. Thank you for choosing The Vitamin Shoppe, your source for a wide selection of healthy living solutions. One or more of the items that you have ordered is currently unavailable and has been backordered. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please be assured that when these back ordered item(s) arrive, they will be shipped to you immediately, with no additional shipping charges. Order Number: ********* Order Date: 25 Jun 2014 Backordered Item Description Qty __________________________________________________________________________ C3-1071 CAMELBAK CHUTE .75L RUST 0.75 LITER 2 On 3rd July, 2014, I received another email from vitamin shoppe stating that they have cancelled my order due to pricing error: You recently placed an order for Camelbak water bottles on our website at www.vitaminshoppe.com. Unfortunately, due to a pricing error, the overwhelming demand and the manufacturer’s ability to meet this demand, we are unable to ship the Camelbak products. As a result, we cancelled these items from your order. Please note that if you have other items in your order, they are processing as normal. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We would like to make this up to you by offering you a 10% off coupon that you may use towards a future order. To redeem, please use coupon code ******** at checkout. After receiving the above email, I have sent email to vitamin shoppe to entertain my order. Please help.

Desired Settlement: Please entertain my order (Order #: *********) and send the items at the ordered price.

Business Response: Unfortunately we do not have enough stock to process this order. We have sent a 10% coupon with our apologies. This coupin can be used for any item(s) on our site.

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because:

This is against their promise to ship the item. They should have proactively monitored the stock and update the same on their website.

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

7/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order from The Vitaminshoppe.com and when my Order arrived I received ONE item instead of the 6 items I ordered. I received one (1) Move Free Ultra. That's it! I called and talked to a lady named *****( That's what she claims her name was). I reported the issue. ***** was extremely rude and unprofessional. ***** kept putting me on hold and the hold times were excessive!!! She told me she would request a refund. I am still waiting for the refund. ***** and the Vitamin Shoppe screwed up my order and then when I call, They are rude and unprofessional. Request a refund? Why not fix it now??? Refund the money now!

Desired Settlement: Request a refund? That is outrageous!!! I am still waiting on the refund Their service is terrible. They mess up my order and yet I have to wait on hold forever, Talk to ***** who could care less and I am still waiting for a refund! Refund my money Now!!!

Business Response: We certainly apologize for the issues Mr. ****** experienced with his order. We have issue a refund of $245.89 which is the merchandise total for the items not received (order total $272.88 – item received $26.99 = $245.89). This should resolve the refund issue.

Business Response: The $218.90 portion of the refund processed on 6/26/14 and shold be seen on Mr. ******'s card now.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]



I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

6/30/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I visited the Vitamin Shoppe store # 232 to purchase a few products. The ******** ************ with honey (1801307) and ******** Invigorating face wash (*******) were not available in store and so upon request the associate placed the order online through the website for these products. The name of the associate who helped me was ******. When I asked her if these products would be delivered to my home address she confirmed that they would. Then when I saw my receipt, where it said "ship to store" and I checked with her, she again re-confirmed that the products would be shipped to my home address. However, I was not convinced and at that point she mentioned that I could not cancel/change my order. So I called up the customer service of Vitamin Shoppe at phone number ************. The associate I spoke to informed me that the order was NOT going to be shipped to my home address. Supposedly all orders placed online at the store can only be shipped to the store. She did not think the shipping address could be changed. I wish I was informed of this when I placed this order in the store. I am a busy professional with long work hours and that was the specific reason I wanted the products shipped home in the first place. I hope the issue gets resolved.

Desired Settlement: 1. Have the products shipped to my home address.2. The company should train the store associates more thoroughly so they do not mislead/give wrong information to the customers.

Business Response: Quick update on this.

Mr. *** just responded to our email and accepted our apology.  

We assured Mr. *** that we will investigate "why his order was delayed" and work to fix the issue.

Business Response: We have sent a replacement order at no cost and we believe this resolves the complaint.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]


I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is acceptable to me. In the future, I hope Vitamin Shoppe offers better customer service to its clients.

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

6/24/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am a long time customer and all of a sudden all of my orders are being refused. I am being told it's because of my order frequency... as in I was told I am ordering from this business too often. Now I am having to seek products elsewhere and waiting on pending orders with vitamin shoppe. This is getting old, I have used multiple credit cards, none of them have been declined, yet they refuse to send me the products. This is really bad customer service, I have spoken with them and all they can tell me is it's my ordering frequency, is this actually considered a legitimate reason and why is their customer service ok with telling me this and leaving it at that?

Desired Settlement: I'd like some sort of gift certificate or coupon for all of the trouble with your company. This has been over 3 orders that have been refused, each time I have had to wait 3-5 days to find out it isnt being shipped.

Business Response: We have reached out to Mr. ******** via phone seveal times and sent the below email, but unfortunately have not reached him.



 
We wanted to contact you regarding your feedback on the cancelation of various
orders placed recently. We apologize for the inconvenience and I have removed
the option on the account that had the orders canceled. The orders you now make
will be processed pending credit card approval. We will also like to extend a
credit of $25 for the next order you make as a courtesy from our company for
the inconvenience we created. If you wish to make an order and provide the
order number, I can then provide a refund of the $25. Feel free to reply with
any questions and concerns you may have.


BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

6/23/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
6/13/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a ****** ****** **** ****** (Order: *******************) from you on ******.COM. The 1st time I tried it, I got a severe burn on my thigh, a complete ring around my thigh. Even though this happened, I waited 2-3 days to heal and tried it one more time. Once again, I got a severe burn before I could remove it. I contacted you through ****** and got an auto-reply that it was being forwarded to the correct department. Later, after no reply, I filed a complaint with ****** for a refund. They came back and stated that the seller (you) refused to refund my money stating that this issue was not guaranteed in your policy. However, all I can find is that I can return it for any reason within 30 days. It had only been a few days. I disputed the denial claim again and ****** closed it again, stating that you refused to take it back and that your policy stated it was not returnable and ****** closed my ticket again. It may not be much money to you, but I work hard for every dime I make in the military and I need this refund. I despise being ripped off. Your ad had NO MENTION of a silicone band.

Desired Settlement: I will be glad to return the item, I want a refund/credit back to my card.

Business Response: We have refunded the rest of the order, for a total refund of $29.50, so this should resovle the issue.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

5/21/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order with Viatmin Shoppe after an advertised special involving free same-day shipping on purchases over $25. Since my need for the product was indeed time sensitive I made the purchase with Vitamin Shoppe. After the first night the product did not ship, I inquired the very next day and they told me a internal hold up held back the order but it would be shipped out that day. I had the exact same conversation the next two days, I needed the product desperately for my medical health and was told twice the issue was resolved and that the product shipped out but it didn't. This is a gross misrepresentation of their advertised special.

Desired Settlement: I just want my product shipped and for them to advertise honestly, if the company cannot handle the volume of orders to honor their special they should not be advertising it.

Business Response: Today we called Mr. *** but we were not able to reach him by phone so we sent an email.

In the email we apologized for the delay in shipping and also offered an appeasement.

We are now waiting for his response.

Business Response: We emailed Mr. with an apology and promised to look into this situation to ensure that it does not repeat itself .  We also issued an appeasement credit for his next order. 

Mr. *** reponded as satisfied.

Email chain attached.


Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business, it is concerning that their statement of a credit added to my account was untrue as this most recent order was placed through a guest account, please apply the credit to my main account (**********************. Due to their willingness to look into the issue and address my dissatisfaction, I find the resolution for complaint ID ******** satisfactory to me.

Regards,





















BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

3/4/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I orded onlinde through The Vitamin Shoppe I noticed later the same day (Feb. 3, 2014) I was being charged twice for my order. I gave it a day thining one of the charges would drop off. Day 2 no luck I emailed and they responded by the end of the evening and said that I could call my bank and release the hold but the bank won't just release it the vitamin shoppe has to authorize.... Now Feb 5th and my items shipped yeterday and the two charges are still on my account.... Not a good way to do business.

Desired Settlement: Refund of the doudble charge back to me.

Business Response:

On Feb 7th we called and left a voicemail for Mrs. ****** about the double authorizations.  We also contacted her bank to try and have the authorization removed.

The bank assured us that the authorization will be removed by midnight on the 7th

******

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:


The Vitamin Shoppe did call and leave a VM like they state BUT it was only after emailing and calling several times to get any valid information. Also the release was 4 days later, the only thing the bank could do was a temporary release and that if the company had not processed the release then at 12 midnight the release would lapse and go back to pending which when you are low on funds for groceries does you no good. Also my order was for $64.?? ant the hold was for $64.?? it was pending for 4 days which does not show in your available balance so (it's kind of like holding your money for ransom)  The gas stations do a $1.00 hold and no where else have I ever shopped to they process a hold for the total amount of the bill.

Regards,

******** ******




















BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

2/12/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been attempting to close my account and have my online access denied for months. The company states that my account has been closed but I am still able to log in to their website and see my entire history. I understand they will always have records of past customers but I demand the online access be denied as I have been able to accomplish with every other company I have terminated business with. I find this companies customer service department an absolute joke.

Desired Settlement: I demand my online access be closed immediately.

Business Response: We have removed the access for Mr. ***** ******** online account and believe this will resolve his complaint. We have attached the email sent to Mr. ****** regrding this matter.

Consumer Response: After many months of completely unnecessary aggravation this pathetic excuse for a company has finally closed my account.  I would never, ever recommend this company for so much as an aspirin! They are totally incompetent at any semblance of customer service. Buyer beware.
















BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

1/26/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/13/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/7/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/24/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased items from their online shop and then received an email asking me to complete a survey, offering me a 20% discount for doing so. The email stated the discount was "enclosed". Upon completing the survey, I never received the discount. When I contacted their customer service, I was asked to send them the email. I was then told that they do a drawing for customers to receive the discount. This was never stated in the email and I was led to believe that my discount was enclosed in my email. I have all email correspondence along with the advertised offer.

Desired Settlement: I want the 20% discount that was promised to me for fulfilling my part, by completing their survey.

Business Response: I have called the customer and apologized. I told Ms. ***** that we would honor the 20% discount and she can place an order over teh phone. I believe the complaint to be resolved but if it is not Ms. ***** has my contact information.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

11/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have tried multiple times now to contact Vitamin Shoppe online as this is the method I have used to make my Vitamin Shoppe purcahses. No one (besides a generic automated response) is getting back to me. I have a 100 capsules bottle of the Vitamin Shoppe brand C-1000 Complex. Each vitamin now has a rust color where the capsules come together. They were not this way when I had first purchased and opened the bottle, but now each one looks discolored. The bottle says the EXP date is 08/14...obviously they're not expired, so what is happening here? It is too concerning to consume these as something does not seem right. I have kept them in a dry place. If it helps to know, the number before the EXP date says: 114290 I have submitted these details to Vitamin Shoppe multiple times now, but as I said, no one is attempting to reply or remedy this situation.

Desired Settlement: Contact and replacement of product.

Business Response: We left a message for the customer on 11/12/13 stating that the issue with the item is quite common with ascorbic acid as this is its reaction to moisture. We left a number where she can speak to our Product Information directly but haven't heard back from the customer. We believe the complaint to be resolved.

Consumer Response:
Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

I do not handle my business over the phone. Had my "complaint" been properly read and noted, (especially the original times I tired to use the contact from through the Vitamin Shoppe website), I clearly stated that the desiccant was STILL in the bottle and the bottle has been stored in a dry place. The rest of my vitamins (other brands and types) do not have this problem.


Regards,

****** ******





























BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

10/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was just at the Vitamin Shoppe in Carmel Mt. I had purchased a few items just yesterday and today I needed to return them. Every item was unopened and I had the receipt. I went in and told the employee I wanted to return my items and she said that "since you paid with cash we have to give you store credit." To my surprise, I said "Oh, ok." I was given store credit for 48$ for things I returned and paid for cash. My intentions were to use the money and pay a bill. Now, I have 48$ store credit that I do not need. After I left the store, I pulled over into a parking lot and read the back of the receipt and in clear print it said that "We are happy to honor all cash and credit returns as long as the products are unopened and you have a receipt within 30 days." I quickly called the store and talked to a different employee and asked why I was given store credit instead of cash when it clearly states on the back of their receipts that they give cash back. He told me that since the transaction was already done that there was nothing he could do about it. So, I'm out of 48$ and will most likely from now on, purchase my supplements online.Thanks a lot Vitamin Shoppe.

Desired Settlement: My cash refund of 48$

Business Response:

We have been in contact wtih the customer and believe to have resolved the issue. We will issue a full refund.

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

5/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/15/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
3/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/7/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/7/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/31/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/9/2012 Delivery Issues
10/28/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
9/18/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
9/4/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
8/6/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
7/18/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/13/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
4/24/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/26/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/16/2012 Delivery Issues
3/6/2012 Delivery Issues
1/30/2012 Delivery Issues
1/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/19/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/1/2011 Delivery Issues
10/25/2011 Delivery Issues
10/11/2011 Problems with Product/Service