BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In New Jersey

This Business is not BBB accredited

Jackson Hewitt Tax Service ( Not Franchises)

Find a Location

Phone: (800) 234-1040 View Additional Phone Numbers 3 Sylvan Way Ste 301, Parsippany, NJ 07054 http://www.jacksonhewitt.com ! There is an alert on Jackson Hewitt Tax Service ( Not Franchises) !

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Before submitting a complaint, Jackson Hewitt Tax Service requests that consumers call 1--800-234-1040 to try and resolve the issue with them directly. 

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Jackson Hewitt Tax Service ( Not Franchises) include:

  • Failure to respond to 3 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Jackson Hewitt Tax Service ( Not Franchises) include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

101 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 22 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 7
Billing/Collection Issues 5
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 5
Problems with Product/Service 83
Total Closed Complaints 101

Additional Complaint Information

The company has implemented a customer relationship management tool by which any client calling into the toll free customer service number has a case logged and a case number assigned. Each case is escalated to the appropriate local tax office for resolution.

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: July 02, 2004 Business started: 12/24/1986 Business started locally: 12/24/1986 Business incorporated: 12/24/1986 in VA
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Customer Svc 800-234-1040
Contact Information
Principal: Customer Svc 800-234-1040
Business Category

Tax Return Preparation Taxes - Consultants & Representatives

Alternate Business Names
Jackson Hewitt Tax Services of America, Inc.

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    3 Sylvan Way Ste 301

    Parsippany, NJ 07054 (513) 257-2220 (973) 630-1040 (800) 234-1040

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8204 Hamilton Ave

    Cincinnati, OH 45231

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (513) 257-2220(Phone)
  • (973) 630-1040(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations

X

On 08/09/2011, a plan for reorganization of the business was confirmed by the U.S. Bankruptcy Court in Wilmington, under Chapter 11 of the federal Bankruptcy Act, case# 11-11587. This permits the business to continue to operate with court supervision until further notice. Those with monetary claims against the business are advised to obtain a Proof of Claim form by writing to Bankruptcy Court 824 Market St Wilmington DE 19801 for resubmission to that court. The case number should be entered on the form. Claims must be submitted by 02/27/2012


Complaint Detail(s)

4/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service
4/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had my taxes prepared at the Keeaumoku location for the third year in a row, they already have a template from the previous year, only the figures have changed and I am very organized. It took 10 minutes. They charged me $365 which is ridiculous, no discount for being a previous, client,and a senior and $135 more than the previous year. They also lost my original 1099. I spoke to ****** *******, who is very condescending, and the Area Manager. Her numbers are: ************ ************ On March 4, 2014 she offered free tax prep for next year, which I do not want, I want a refund. And guess what it is now March 19, 2014 and I have received nothing. These are not CPA's and my return was very easy!!!!!!!!!!!

Desired Settlement: I would love a total refund, but will settle for $135.

Business Response: We have received this complaint and will review with our Area Manager in the Honolulu market.
We do note, all fees are calculated by our system, based on the complexity of the return.

JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE 

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

**** *******


P.S. They have offered a refund of $135.00, which will take 7-10 days to process.  I will contact you again once I have received it.  Thank you for your help in this matter.

















BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

4/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 3/26/2012 I had Jackson Hewitt prepare my taxes an was charged $297.00 . My taxes were prepared so incorrectly that i got red flagged by the I.R.S. for multiple reasons. I after complaining to tax preparer was sent to another tax preparer with Jackson Hewitt at the south cobb dr. location and assured my taxes would be redone for no extra charge. My taxes were redone and at this point the preparer or accountant of course told me that because I.R.S. was undecided on issue of claim on providing for my girlfriends daughter that it would be best to only keep $1740.00 out of the $2654.00 refund because of first accountants errors i would owe $914.00 back to I.R.S. so i sent the $914 back to I.R.S. as instructed an was assured that much was at least owed to me an was separate issue from another $3080 that had not been sent yet cause still undecided . I was informed once again by the I.R.S. that taxes were done incorrectly and i have owed I.R.S. $757.65 that i still cannot afford to pay them . It is frustrating an scary owing the I.R.S. and i realize its unlikely that Jackson Hewitt will pay what i owe to I.R.S. for all their mistakes but i am asking please that at least my money i paid them of $297.00 be refunded back to me . thank you, ****** ******* Product_Or_Service: taxes prepared

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund a check of $297.00 written back to myself please

Business Response: We will research this matter with our local manager in the Atlanta market.
The manager will be in direct contact with this individual regarding this BBB complaint.

Thanks,
JACKSON HEWITT

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because: The accountant who called kept repeating they want to help me out but insisted i had to close my case with the better business bureau first. when i replied no she got clearly upset and after asking several times for my money to be refunded back and getting no answer i realized she was choosing to ignore my request. the rest of the conversation she kept insisting on me allowing elizabeth sledge to redo my taxes again which  i dont feel comfortable with trusting them again .



Regards,

****** **** *******





























Business Response: Our records indicate that we sent a response regarding this complaint, directly to the individual on or about 2/21/13.

This will represent our desire to resolve this complaint with this individual.
We are unable to provide specific details - to the BBB, since we have not received a consent form.
However, Jackson Hewitt has offered to provide assistance; but we need to review all details of this matter - including any correspondence.
As of this time, no documents or additional information have been provided to us.

In order to resolve this matter, we would like to have this individual work with the local office.
Or, they may forward any additional documents to my attention at Jackson Hewitt Tax Service, 3 Sylvan Way, Parsippany, NJ 07054.

This will be our final response on this matter, until additional information is received.

JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE 

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

3/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 2/18/2014, my husband and I had our taxes done at Jackson Hewitt inside ***** in Horseheads NY. I had a 1pm appointment. When we arrived about half hour early our tax professional, ***** *****, took us right in. This was at 12:30pm. After about 2 hours of ***** stumbling through the computer screens and having to redo and re-input our information at least 3 times we were finally done. With a refund of around $500. This struck me as odd considering this was my first year receiving social security disability benefits and I had gotten paid in big chunks. I had been worried for months that I was going to owe the IRS a huge amount. When I questioned ***** about it she said it was fine because she just didn't put in my SSD as income. (I brought her the form I received in the mail and showed it to her multiple times to remind her I had it). I get SSD for a reason, I'm sick, and after 2 hours of messing with this and no one in the office to ask, I said fine and signed the papers so I could finally go home. I trusted that as a tax professional she was doing what was legal and right and there was no problem. I went home and I still didn't feel that it was right. I had ** ***** do a free double check of *****'s work. Not only did she not put in my SSD paper, she didn't put in my nor my husbands student loan interest papers. (which again I reminded her of multiple times). Not only should I not have gotten a refund, I do owe the IRS this year. So, I'm out the $146 Jackson Hewitt charged me for their prep, I'm also out the $129 I had to pay ** ***** to fix my return and $22 I had to pay the post office to send 2 amended state returns and an amended federal. I have reached out to Jackson Hewitt. Spoke to ***** the District manager. She had me running all over town to bring paperwork to her at whatever location she was at that day, again, I'm sick! Spoke to ***** the area manager and all they can do for me is refund $114 for there fees and by check which will take 4 weeks min.

Desired Settlement: The only thing that will make this right is to refund the $146 I paid Jackson Hewitt, the $129 I had to pay ** ***** to fix their mistakes and not have it take a minimum of 4 weeks. Because I trusted their "tax professional" I need my money back to pay the IRS and I'm sure they don't want to wait 4 weeks. The Area manager ***** was extremely condescending, unhelpful and just plain unprofessional. I never once heard I'm sorry, I take responsibility. I apologize. Nothing. She had no accountability for her people, brand, or business. I am disgusted by the lack of customer service in this situation.

Business Response: .

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because: I am waiting for further response



Regards,





























Business Response: We assume that this rejection is in reference to our initial response to this complaint.
We have been in contact with this client - ***** ******.
Since Ms. ****** has consented for us to share information with the BBB, we have attached our response to the client.

We are unable to reimburse fees for services provided by another tax preparation company, as we offered to perform the same service for free.

This represents our final response to this matter.

JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE 

BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable offer to resolve the complaint. However the consumer did not accept the offer.

3/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I to ok my taxes to get done at Jackson Hewitt . The IRS deposit my money into there account on Febuary 6, I call Jackson Hewitt they said it will take 1 to 4 days it is not Febuary 14 I have no tax money back which is over five thousands dollars. I call to the office they do not know where my money is. I call another location to see if they help me , they say the same thing.

Desired Settlement: I want my federal and state tax refund in the bank and I want a refund for what they charged me since, they did not provide me with the proper service

Business Response: We are researching this issue with our local manager in the Baltimore area.

JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE 

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

3/4/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: For the tax years ended December 31, 2010 and December 31, 2011, I paid Jackson Hewitt Tax Services in Dorchester, MA to provide tax preparation services. The employee, Ms. ***** ******* had placed fraudulent education credits on both of my tax returns. On June 25, 2012, I was notified by the IRS indicating that they have corrected my 2010 tax return reversing the education credits and are seeking repayment in the amount of $2,610.00. Because this error was on my 2010 tax return, I had another tax preparer take a second look on my 2011 tax return at which time I was placed on notice that another education credit that I was not entitled to was placed on my tax returns. As a result of my amendment of my 2011 Tax Return, the IRS is seeking repayment in the amount of $742.06 as of May 13, 2013. At the time of service, I did not provide Ms. ***** ******* with a 1098-T from my financial institution because the financial institutions never provided my with a 1098-T for each year. My education for both years were paid for by means of financial aid grants, therefore I did not incur any out of pocket expenses. On February 22, 2013, I called Customer Service at Jackson Hewitt (************) to initiate a complaint. On March 26, 2013, I walked into the Jackson Hewitt Year-Round location in Malden, MA to speak with the manager. I provided the manager with a letter and supporting documents in support of my claim and she then forwarded those documents to her regional office located in Bronx, NY. On June 12, 2013, I called back into Customer Service at Jackson Hewitt (************) to advise them that I had not received a response in regards to my letter of March 26, 2013. I then received a phone call from the manager at the Year-Round office in Malden, MA who then conversed with the Head Office in Bronx, NY and told me to call them and ask for ****** ********. I called ****** ******** and she instructed me to file all the documents I had in support of my claim and fax them to her at ************. On July 10, 2013, I faxed the documents over to ****** ********. On July 31, 2013, I called the Jackson Hewitt office in Bronx, NY at ************ and asked for ****** ******** and was notified that she was on vacation. I spoke with Mr. ***** ******* who indicated his title to be "Director of Operations" and asked him if they received my fax of July 10, 2013. He searched through his system and was able to find my fax. I told Mr. ******* that I had been waiting for a response in regards to my issue with the IRS and he said that he will personally look at the matter and will need 14 business days to come to a conclusion. On August 13, 2013, I called the Jackson Hewitt office in Bronx NY as I had not heard from Mr. *******. Mr. ******* indicated to me that he is waiting for additional information from the Malden, MA office and will need an additional 14 business days to conclude is investigation. On August 27, 2013, I received a letter from Mr. ***** ******* indicating my misunderstanding in the letter that I received from the IRS, and thanking me for bringing this matter to his attention, as well as referring me to file a complaint with the IRS (Form *****: Tax Preparer Complaint). Mr. ***** ******* has offered no resolution to satisfy this outstanding matter by repaying the IRS for the money they are seeking repayment for as well as all penalties and interest. Mr. ***** ******* is being oblivious to my concerns and has not accepted responsibility of his employee's actions that have severely damaged my relationship with the IRS.

Desired Settlement: I would like Jackson Hewitt to accept responsibility of their employees fraudulent tax practices and to refund all monies from the tax preparation services.

Business Response:

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******* ********




















BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

3/4/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to Jackson Hewitt on grant/west Delavan and I left my taxes to be completed because I had to leave for a doctor appointment. The tax rep asked me if I was coming back later on that day 1/28/14 or the next day on 1/29/14. I said later on before close of business and she said fine she would have it ready for review and for me to sign. I returned later on that evening however the other tax rep couldn't find my tax envelope folder no where in that office and she stated for me to leave my phone number and she would call me tomorrow when the rep who did my taxes comes in because she must of took my folder home. So I called the next day to check on the status of my folder and the rep said she has it come in to sign. So I came in signed for my taxes and when I got home to review my taxes thoroughly to see why my refund was so low from what was stated to me in the office and I noticed I was charged $542.90 for my taxes because two different people completed it. Now I have no problem paying the tax preparation however it's extremely higher then last yr and year before. I always paid around $245. Nothing over $400. My taxes have stayed the same since I been with them 1 yr ago.

Desired Settlement: I would like Jackson Hewitt to adjust my tax preparation fee and refund me the difference.

Business Response: We have received this complaint and will be in contact with our local Area Manager for a resolution.

JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE 

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******** ********




















BBB's Final Determination: Consumer accepted resolution offered by the business.

2/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service
2/9/2014 Problems with Product/Service
2/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service
12/3/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Jackson Hewitt prepared taxes on my personal business and on several trusts within my family. Their work was slow and by the time we sent in our taxes, the trusts had already received late fees. They had promised to pay these if this happened. Fees accumulated on the trusts, and despite dozens of phone calls and unreturned emails, we got no response. Furthermore, the business return was done incorrectly and warranted a letter from the IRS requesting more information. This has not been addressed either.

Desired Settlement: I feel with the amount of headache derived from shoddy workmanship, we should be refunded for the work done on our taxes and Jackson Hewitt should finish the job ASAP, as well as pay any and all fees associated with aforementioned shoddy workmanship.

Business Response: We are working with our local manager to resolve this matter.
Thank you,
JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

10/24/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On September 28, 20013, I registered for an online tax course with Jackson-Hewitt. On October 7th, the first day of the class, I tried to begin the modules but my account showed that I wasn't enrolled in any classes. After a series of emails back and forth between me and the instructor, where she kept telling me to try back later, I was told that a ******* would be in touch with me. At 3pm that day, ******* called me. She asked me to log out and log back in, and when I said the site showed still that I was not enrolled in any courses, she told me to give her my username and password. I responded that I would change my password quickly and give that new password to her. At that point, she yelled at me, saying she is both the head of HR and the manager and that she didnt have time to deal with me, as she oversees many people. I said that I use that same passwords for many accounts and was not comfortable giving that to anybody else. She told me that since she was the head of HR, she was going to mark my account with a note about my bad attitude and keep that in mind if I ever apply for a job with Jackson-Hewitt. I responded that I would not be applying for a job with this company, which was met with more yelling about why I had even enrolled in the course. After more yelling and bullying, I asked her to stop yelling and said that I was frustrated because she was telling me how she didnt even have time for me, to which she denied as she yelled some more. I asked for a refund several times, but I was ignored as she continued to yell over me and then she actually hung up on me. She did call me back later, saying "now that we've both had some time to calm down, we can talk." I'd like to point out that I was even toned on the phone the entire time with her, the only person yelling or being rude was *******. I asked for a refund again and was told that she would look into it and get back to me. Neither she, nor any other representative of the company, has gotten back to me about the refund. Attempting to log in again after the last phone call with ******* showed that my account has been disabled. At this point, its only fair and reasonable that I should be refunded for the course that I never had access to. I did contact Jackson Hewitts corporate office with my request for a refund, but was told that they could only submit an incident report to the local office, which would be sent within 7 days and that I might then hear back from that local office. For reference, that number is Incident Report 131007-000061. I called back today and was told by their representative that ***** *******, CCO Area Manager, had left a message for me so the case was closed. Today is now October 16th and no refund has been issued by Jackson-Hewitt.

Desired Settlement: Refund of $79.00

Business Response: This issue has been addressed at our local office in the Binghamton, NY market.
As per the incident report noted in the compliant, this individual has been contacted by our Area Manager via phone message on 10/8.
A refund of the tax school fee has been requested and is being processed.
The individual has also been "un-enrolled" from the class.

We respectfully request that this complaint be closed at this time.

JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE

Consumer Response: I contacted *****e back by attempting 4 more phone calls, leaving a message, and emailing her, none of which I got any response two.  It has been two weeks since I requested a refund both through corporate and by asking Melisa to refund the class, as well as leaving a message for *****e all on the 7th of October.  It has already been two weeks and since then, which is an excessive amount of time to be holding my money.  I'll close the case after I see the refund.  

























BBB's Final Determination: After reviewing the position of all parties, BBB determined that the business made a reasonable effort to address the complaint. However the consumer remains dissatisfied.

10/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service
7/23/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had my taxes done by Jackson Hewitt in Evanstan WY by a very unprofessional tax professional. When our tax return didn't come in we checked its status and it wasn't even submitted the only thing that was submitted was the form autherizing them to collect their fee from the tax return, than the regional manager told us that they were not correct and offered to correct them, with out the time or confidence in there service I chose to take them to another tax professional and the manager assured me there would be no charge. *** *** in Kemmerer WY did my taxes and checked the copy from Jackson Hewitt and confirmed that they were very incorrect. On July 9 a representative from Jackson Hewitt called and told me we owed them $206.

Desired Settlement: For Jackson Hewitt not to bill me for services I never received.

Business Response: Although we are unable to share specific details with the BBB on a tax return; this issue has been resolved within the Jackson Hewitt Client Care system.
We believe the client is satisfied - and we will reach out to ensure that this is correct.

JACKSON HEWITT TAX SERVICE

BBB's Final Determination: Business offered a resolution. Consumer did not pursue further with BBB and the matter was assumed to be resolved

6/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/28/2013 Problems with Product/Service
6/5/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
6/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service
5/29/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
5/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service
5/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/5/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/7/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/26/2013 Problems with Product/Service
2/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service
1/15/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/8/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/28/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
7/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/9/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
6/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
5/2/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/27/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/23/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
4/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/2/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/2/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/2/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/29/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
3/22/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/21/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/27/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
2/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/23/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/21/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
2/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/15/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/14/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
2/14/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/13/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
12/2/2011 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
12/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/21/2011 Billing/Collection Issues
10/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/13/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/15/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
8/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/3/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/2/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/1/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/19/2011 Problems with Product/Service
7/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/30/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/30/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/29/2011 Problems with Product/Service
6/3/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/26/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/16/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/10/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/6/2011 Problems with Product/Service
5/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1