BBB Accredited Business since

Fotobridge LLC

Phone: (856) 809-9400 Fax: (856) 809-9480 154 Cooper Rd  St 203, West Berlin, NJ 08091 http://www.fotobridge.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers photo,slide and negative scanning.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Fotobridge LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Fotobridge LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Fotobridge LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 09, 2008 Business started: 03/01/2007 Business started locally: 03/01/2007
Type of Entity

Partnership

Business Management
Ms. Julie Morris, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Julie Morris, President
Business Category

Photo Imaging Service Photographic Color Prints & Trans. Photographic Mounts Photo Copying


Additional Locations

  • 154 Cooper Rd
    St 203

    West Berlin, NJ 08091 (856) 809-9400

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Basic service was unsatisfactory. Charged for services requested but not fulfilled. Customer Relations service was totally unsatisfactory. No response from company after multiple attempts, including written requests, to resolve the matter.

Desired Settlement: Request full refund of charges

Business Response: Below please the exchange with Mr. *****   The issue has been resolved and customer is satisfied.

 Note by admin_foto - 10/27/2014 01:35pm (Private) Delete*******, I sincerely apologize for the service you received when you called. As you have experienced on previous orders, this is not the way we conduct business at FotoBridge. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service. I apologize that we were unable to scan Group #13 for you in your order. After speaking with our techs, this group was too dark to scan. The techs tried several techniques and were unable to get a scan you could view. As far as our package pricing, our standard packages are up to a number of originals. For example, you purchased a package that was up to 500 slides. Our standard practice is if you have less than the number of slides in your package, you can add more slides if you choose but we do not charge per slide. However, since you are a valued customer we would like to give you a 50 slide credit on your next order as well as a $50 refund. I would also like to offer you a 10% off your next order. I see you paid through ******, would you like us to process the $50 refund through ******? Please let us know. Again, I apologize to you for the service you receive and can assure you it won't happen again. -- Best Regards, ***** & *** **** ** ********** * lw  Note by admin_foto - 10/31/2014 01:58pm (Private) ********** mailed letter since received no response to email - lw  Note by admin_foto - 11/03/2014 12:55pm (Private) ******Thank you for the apology. Please process the refund through ****** as you have indicated. I appreciate your attention to this matter.  Note by admin_foto - 11/03/2014 12:58pm (Private) ******FotoBridge LLC, you have sent $50.00 USD to ******* ******


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Fotobridge LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)