BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In New Jersey

This Business is not BBB accredited

eFashion Solutions, LLC

Phone: (201) 601-4200 Fax: (201) 617-7025 80 Enterprise Ave S, Secaucus, NJ 07094 http://www.efashionsolutions.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

The company's e-commerce products and services include: Website design and development, e-commerce technology, managed hosting, warehousing, order management & fulfillment, customer service, online merchandising, content development and online marketing.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for eFashion Solutions, LLC include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for eFashion Solutions, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

18 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 5
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 11
Total Closed Complaints 18

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: September 03, 2004 Business started: 01/01/2001 Business started locally: 01/01/2001
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Jennifer Silano Foy, President Mr. Edward P. Foy Jr., CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Jennifer Silano Foy, President
Business Category

Information Technology Services Photo Imaging Service Logistics Internet Shopping Web Design Call Centers

Alternate Business Names
NewEraCap.com Rocawear.com

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    80 Enterprise Ave S

    Secaucus, NJ 07094 (201) 601-4200

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

1/29/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order with rocawear.com on 12-25-13. It was a shirt with price of 14.50 and also paid 17.47 for expedited 2 day shipping. I went online about 4 or five days later trying to check the status of my order online and it keeps saying processing. I then tried to email them at the email address they provide for order status( ********************************* ) and it tells me it's an invalid email adress. I Then called and spoke to a rep who had me on hold forever while checking and came back and said it was going out that day which was 12.30 and that I would be refunded my 2 day shipping charge. I checked the next morning and it still had not yet been processed. I called again the next day 12.31.13 and was told the exact same thing. I then called back on 1.2.14 and 1.3.14 and during hours they claim to be open and they don't anwser the phone. I called two days straight. I also left a messageon the vvoice mail twice which have yet to be anwsered. This is HORRIBLE customer service. I do alot of business with rocawear.com and deserve to be treated better as a customer.

Desired Settlement: I want either status of my order, or refund. If my order is still gonna be shipped out I want my 2 day shipping of 17.47 refunded. Either way I want a response as to what is going on with my order.

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

8/1/2012 Delivery Issues
4/13/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/11/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/4/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/26/2012 Delivery Issues
3/12/2012 Problems with Product/Service
2/27/2012 Delivery Issues
1/18/2012 Delivery Issues
1/17/2012 Problems with Product/Service
1/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/14/2011 Problems with Product/Service
11/7/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/25/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/3/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/27/2011 Advertising/Sales Issues
8/12/2011 Problems with Product/Service
8/3/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1