This business is not BBB accredited.

eFashion Solutions, LLC

Phone: (201) 601-4200 Fax: (201) 617-7025 80 Enterprise Ave S, Secaucus, NJ 07094 http://www.efashionsolutions.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

The company's e-commerce products and services include: Website design and development, e-commerce technology, managed hosting, warehousing, order management & fulfillment, customer service, online merchandising, content development and online marketing.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for eFashion Solutions, LLC include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for eFashion Solutions, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on eFashion Solutions, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 03, 2004 Business started: 01/01/2001 Business started locally: 01/01/2001
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Jennifer Silano Foy, President Mr. Edward P. Foy Jr., CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Jennifer Silano Foy, President
Business Category

Information Technology Services Photo Imaging Service Logistics Internet Shopping Web Design Call Centers

Alternate Business Names
NewEraCap.com Rocawear.com

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    80 Enterprise Ave S

    Secaucus, NJ 07094 (201) 601-4200

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/29/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order with rocawear.com on 12-25-13. It was a shirt with price of 14.50 and also paid 17.47 for expedited 2 day shipping. I went online about 4 or five days later trying to check the status of my order online and it keeps saying processing. I then tried to email them at the email address they provide for order status( ********************************* ) and it tells me it's an invalid email adress. I Then called and spoke to a rep who had me on hold forever while checking and came back and said it was going out that day which was 12.30 and that I would be refunded my 2 day shipping charge. I checked the next morning and it still had not yet been processed. I called again the next day 12.31.13 and was told the exact same thing. I then called back on 1.2.14 and 1.3.14 and during hours they claim to be open and they don't anwser the phone. I called two days straight. I also left a messageon the vvoice mail twice which have yet to be anwsered. This is HORRIBLE customer service. I do alot of business with rocawear.com and deserve to be treated better as a customer.

Desired Settlement: I want either status of my order, or refund. If my order is still gonna be shipped out I want my 2 day shipping of 17.47 refunded. Either way I want a response as to what is going on with my order.