BBB Accredited Business since

Mack Camera Service

Phone: (973) 467-2291 Fax: (973) 467-2590 200 Morris Ave, Springfield, NJ 07081 http://www.mackcam.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

We sell extended warranties to retailers around the world who sell them to their customers who become our clients that we do extended warranties on. We also do in house repairs.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Mack Camera Service meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Mack Camera Service include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 15 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

15 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 5
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 15

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Mack Camera Service
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 15, 2003 Business started: 01/01/1938 Business started locally: 01/01/1980 Business incorporated 01/01/1973 in NJ
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Nick Eng, Operation Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Nick Eng, Operation Manager
Business Category

Extended Warranty Contract Service Companies Photographic Equipment - Repair Audio-Visual Equipment - Service & Repair Computers - Service & Repair Television & Radio - Service & Repair Video Equipment - Service & Repair

Alternate Business Names
Mack Worldwide Warranty

Additional Locations

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/16/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have an issue with my SMART TV and as I have warranty with Mack , I called them to report the issue which I did. I have provided all the paper work regarding my Warranty. The claim was opened on 2/16/16 and until now MY TV is not fixed Mack works with a third party called "********* ** ******" to provide support to all their users in my zipcode ******". A Week later after filing the claim a technician called me scheduled an appointment and came to my home. He took a picture of the model no of my TV and said that I cannot work on this as it does not match the model no he has on the work order received from Mack So he went back and closed the work order from ********* end. When I called Mack they just lied to me saying I did not allow them to work on my TV. I just told them thats not true and explained what the technician said. Then they said they will send the updated/correct information to them. I called ********* asking them if they are scheduling a new appointment and they asked why should we , there was no new information about your TV. So I called Mack again and asked them if they did send the information and they said they did and it might take a day for them to receive it. So I waited couple of more days and again called ********* and still same old response. I am tired of calling both of them periodically. Mack is just lying on my face every time with some or other false information. All I want is my TV to be fixed so that my kiddo can watch her fav series. I had a valid warranty and they just need to honor it. Not sure why is it so hard from their end. I need your help to resolve this so that my TV can be repaired/fixed. Thanking You ******* **********

Business Response: We have spoken with the service center to discuss their findings and they have agreed to return to the customer's home to evaluate the television.  The service center has been in correspondence with the customer to set up a new appointment.  Thank you.

2/25/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
10/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: A camera lens warranty was transferred to me on 8-19-15. Since then I have tried to access my warranty info on Mack's website to no avail. My phone calls and emails have been met with little sympathy and no progress. Because of their treatment of this issue I no longer want their service and wish to get my $20 transfer fee and reimbursement for the remainder of the warranty contract life.

Desired Settlement: Full refund and termination of contract.

Business Response: Your warranty was successfully transferred on August 19, 2015.  Upon further review we also found that you warranty is properly registered and able to be viewed online with your login credentials.  Please contact our customer service department if you need assistance in recovering your login/password.  Thank you.

8/9/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: MACK repaired my camera as I requested however the camera was lost (per MACK) via mail on return. MACK camera contacted me and asked me how I wanted to proceed with reimbursement (new camera or money to cover the cost of a new one.) I spoke with Noel many times and explained to him that I wanted cash but enough cash to replace the camera that was lost. He explained to me the refund would be coming via ***. I called *** they told me a check was sent to MACK for $28.00 because THEY DID NOT INSURE IT COMING BACK TO ME. THE PACKAGE WAS THEN WORTH $100 MINUS SHIPPING COST....WHICH BROUGHT THE VALUE OF THE PACKAGE DOWN TO $28.00. I purchased this camera (with lens) for $4200.00. TODAY, To replace this SAME exact camera body only in the state of Texas will cost me $2706.24. This does not include any warranty (which I purchased on the lost camera) My problem is this: I want what was agreed on in the first place (CASH) I want enough cash to cover the cost of a new camera body WITH NO MONEY COMING OUT OF MY POCKET! *** may have lost the item BUT MACK camera DID NOT insure it for its value and that then is their responsibility. I do not want a refurbished camera. I want cash, which we agreed on AND enough money to cover the entire cost of the camera body. WHY would the consumer have to reach in the pocket book to purchase yet another camera that was lost and NOT insured by someone ???

Desired Settlement: Cost to replace the same camera body that was lost. In the state of Texas that will cost the following: Camera with tax-$2759.16 extended warranty (which I purchased on the previous camera) $319.00 for a total of $3024.16 NOT a new refurbished camera via MACK. CASH ONLY I want to buy to make sure it is new and unused

Business Response: MACK cameras mysteriously found my camera and sent it to me after 29 days.  Case is resolved.

5/15/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I sent my ***** ***** digital camera in for repair to Mack on 05/13/2015. The Live View doesn't work when you first turn the camera on and have to wait for live view to work. ***** said it is defected and needs to be repaired. I called on 05/14/2015 to check on repair status. Linda the representative from Mack said the camera is being sent back to me. She said the tech cleaned it and did a check on it. However the repair was NEVER done. I read online customer reviews and others said this was done to them as well or took months for repair to be completed. I wasted $15.00 on postage and time to only have my camera returned to me with the repair not completed. I called the company where I bought the camera and Victor from NJ Accessory told me the repair was never done. I find this dishonest and a waste of warranty if they won't do the repair job. I gave them a really good description of the problem I was having with my camera and even talked to Mack on the phone. Any questions they said they would call me. Did they really think I sent the camera in to them to get cleaned, please, I even told them what was wrong with the camera. Unsatisfactory.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to pay for shipping my camera back to them and reimburse me $15.00 for S & H that it cost me to send in my camera with NO repair done. I would like Mack to either repair the camera or replace it with a brand new ***** D5300 if it can't be repaired. I would like this done in a timely manner. Thank you.

Consumer Response: This has been resolved with Mack. Thank you for your help.

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

****** ******

5/7/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On the 18th of April 2015 I requested service for my HDTV since my HDMI inputs had stopped working. They required me to ship the HDTV to them at my expense, and pay for the return shipment, which they asked for a credit card, to pay for the $64.00 charge to ship it back to me. At the time, they said I would not be charged the $64.00 until the unit was shipped back to me. As I was unhooking and getting the TV ready for shipment I noticed where the problem was and corrected it myself. On the 20th of April 2015, I emailed AND called them to cancel the service, and requested the $64.00 be credited back to my account, since they had charged it, even though they said they would not until the unit was shipped back from them. On the 23rd of April 2015, I went to there website and looked at my account, which still showed an active service request. So I sent them an Email asking what the status of this was and if they were in the process of crediting back my $64.00. I have since not heard a word from them.

Desired Settlement: Cancel my service request and refund the $64.00 they should not have even charged me.

Business Response: The refund for $64 has been credited back to the customer's credit card as of April 30, 2015. A copy of the refund has also been sent to the customer.  Thank you.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******* ******

9/5/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: laptop has a defective Wi-Fi card. Upon searching online, the model of the wifi card is known defective with windows 8 and sometimes windows 7. I downgraded it from windows 8 to windows 7 to see if the wifi card would work on windows 7 but it had the same issues. I sent the laptop to mack worldwide who I have an extended warranty with for the laptop for 3 years. I asked them to replace the wifi card(with a different model if possible) and then restore the OS back windows 8. they are refusing to repairthe laptop at all with out me paying 175 plus labor to restore the laptop.

Desired Settlement: I want them to repair and restore with no charge or issue me a full refund of the cost of the laptop plus warranty.

Business Response: The issue with the customer's computer has been resolved and the WiFi connection has been running without any errors or interruptions.  The customer has been informed and has advised us to send the computer back to his location.  Thank you.

Consumer Response: ** ******* ****** ** ******** **** ***** ********* **** ********** ** *** ********** *********  ** *** ***** *** *** ****** ** ****** ******* ****
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

****** ***********

9/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On September 7, 2012 I purchased a washer and dryer from ******** *********** a local refurbished appliance shop. They also sold me a 3-year extended warranty (which I paid for at time of sale) through Mack Camera. Mack Camera (not ********) provided me with certificates of warranty with warranty numbers. On September 21, 2012, I registered these warranties online and received confirmation directly from Mack Camera that I had a warranty for both the washer and dryer. The warranty lists the make, model and serial number of the washer and dryer on the confirmation that I received directly from Mack Camera. This warranty has not expired, nor have I done anything to void the warranty. On August 6, 2014, when my dryer was not working properly, I contacted Mack Camera to request in home service. I first called the phone number on the warranty and was transferred to a voicemail service for their customer service department (that has yet to respond). I then emailed the address listed on the warranty, created an account on their website when I was instructed to do so, and proceeded to file a claim. I was told they could not honor my warranty because they do not offer warranties for used equipment and it was never paid for by ******** Appliances. If they do not offer warranties on used equipment, it is odd that they were in business with a business that sells nothing but refurbished appliances. Furthermore, Mack Camera confirmed my warranty with the serial number of my washer and dryer. I have the certificate of warranty and this confirmation, both of which came from mackcamera@mackcam.com. It is worth noting that mackcam.com is the website for this business, so I believe the warranty certificate and confirmation to be authentic. I have been told to contact ******** for a refund. However, ******** is no longer in business, and Mack Camera directly confirmed the validity of my warranty and never revoked it. I have provided the certificates to Mack Camera.

Desired Settlement: I wish for Mack Camera to honor the warranty and schedule in home service per the warranty agreement or to promise to pay for me to schedule my own in home service.

Business Response: Dear ********* *******:

We apologize for the inconvenience; however, *** ****** warranty purchase is not valid according to the terms and conditions of our contract.  ******** ********* sold the Mack Extended Warranty for appliances that did not carry a valid manufacturer’s warranty of at least 90 days at the point of sale.

In addition, once Mack learned that ******* sold appliance warranties in this manner, Mack issued a full refund to ******* for all warranties sold.  It is ******** responsibility to refund the customer since they received funds directly from the customer for the purchase of the warranty.

The following is the first sentence from the second paragraph of the contract:

This service contract may be purchased for New Products with at least ninety (90) days remaining on the original manufacturer’s warranty.

Due to the current circumstances and the fact that ******** *********s is now out of business, Mack Warranty is willing to provide a refund to *** ****** for the purchase of the warranties to resolve this issue. 
If you wish to proceed with this resolution, please forward a copy of the sales receipt(s) showing the purchase of the warranty with the unique warranty numbers provided. 

Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.  Thank you.

 

Sincerely,

Mack Warranty

6/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I sent back an ipod for service in August. Status on website has not been updated since August 21. When I contacted them on Oct 17, they claimed to have left me message on Sept 17 requesting lock code. Such a message was not received. Company never made any additional attempt to reach me. I provided lock code and still do not see status update. ** *******

Desired Settlement: I would like my repaired ipod returned, as well as an extension of warranty for 2 1/2 months that I have been waiting.

Business Response: The ipod was repaired and returned as of November 11, 2013. 

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

This complaint was closed because the company claims to have fixed the product. However, the product that was returned is still broken. If I contact the company directly, they will tell me to pay for shipping and return shipping for them to fix it again. Additionally, because the initial time frame - close to 3 months - for repair was so long, I thought the company should extend the warranty. I am unclear why this complaint was closed without checking with me if it was properly resolved. Please advise how I can proceed. Thank you





Regards,

****** *********





























Business Response: I'm sorry you are still experiencing problems with your unit.  Please use the shipping label attached to send you unit to us for repair.  Thank you.

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because company already has unit - it was returned on 1/17. I am now awaiting delivery of the repaired unit.



































5/31/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Involves warranty on a camera, sending the camera to an authorized dealer was requested, estimate was done, after some delay, and e-mails (that were not answered) and a phone call from me a week and a half later the claim was approved. I then received an e-mail from Mack indicating approval, but they would not pay for shipping and taxes. Nowhere on Mack warranty card does it mention that Mack would not pay for taxes and shipping other than international shipping or taxes resulting from duties or brokerage fees. I called them a ****** ***** ************** and she said those limitations were on their web site. You'd think they could have added those tiny details to their warranty card too! I feel the are misrepresenting themselves and the fact that this claim is from ******* they're taking advantage of that fact, it's common knowledge that in cases of after market warranty claims service is less than stellar. Although I was assured before purchasing this warranty that there would no problem being from ********.....how disappointing again.

Desired Settlement: I would just want the sales taxes and my shipping costs refunded.

Business Response: I apologize for the inconvenience.  The Mack Warranty does not cover any fees associated with tax or shipping. 

5/20/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a camera with a 4-year extension warranty from MackCam which broke and I sent it for repair. On 10/8 I received that: "We have your unit and we are going to be sending it back due to it being beyond economical repair". I replied quoting the terms. Their reply: "Your camera has been checked over by our technician and has been deemed to have suffered impact damage as well as liquid damage. Since this equipment is considered beyond economical repair, we will be sending this unit back to you not repaired". I found it unacceptable that I first had to complain to be informed about the reason the camera would not be repaired. When I send the camera it surely was not suffering impact damage and it was packed according to the safety standards. In addition, this is a waterproof camera that is not supposed to suffer damages by liquids. All the above got me thinking that the company is trying to deceive me, taking advantage of my inability to provide the camera myself to the service center and claiming that the camera was already (physically) damaged when it got there. What made me sure was their next reply: "Please be advised that your equipment was deemed beyond economical repair BECAUSE of the damage that our technician found within your equipment. This information will be stated on your invoice once you receive the camera back". "Please note that you, yourself, have stated that you understand, or at least note, that we are to replace equipment at our discretion, meaning that we are not obligated to replace your equipment if you are not within the terms and conditions of our warranty." The actual terms: "If the equipment cannot be repaired by or the manufacturer Mack will replace the unit with the same or fair market value equivalent model at our discretion. This warranty does not cover equipment which is misused, tampered with, modified or damaged as a result of liquid, grit, impact or lack of proper care as indicated in the manual of operations".

Desired Settlement: In my opinion, it is obvious that: 1. They wanted me to find out the reason for not repairing the camera after I finally received it. 2. The phrase "at our discretion" refers to their right to choose the equivalent replacement model and not to the cases in which the warranty is invalid. 3. The company attempts to take advantage of my possible poor knowledge of English. All the above, in my opinion, clearly indicate that this is a company that tries in any way to avoid its responsibilities and deceive its customers. Instead of providing me with all the information and their point of view from the first message they only send minimum information on each message and decide what lie they will write in each consecutive message to avoid repairing or paying for the products being under their warranty. Based on the above, I think that the only fair outcome is the replacement of my camera with an equivalent model.

Business Response: After evaluation by a technician the unit was found to have impact damage.  The impact to the unit is the direct cause of the unit’s malfunction.  The Mack Camera Extended Service Contract that was purchased covers malfunctions due to manufacturer’s defects only.  Any malfunction due to impact, excessive force, liquid, or customer misuse is not covered under the terms of the contract.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. 

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

This is a followup for the complaint #******* which you closed. I' m sorry I didn't reply in time but I was seeking for legal advice which is difficult finding here in ****** when it has to do with US laws. I would like to have the case reopened since the company's reply ("After evaluation by a technician the unit was found to have impact damage. The impact to the unit is the direct cause of the unit’s malfunction. ") was nothing new to me. Please review the original complaint (#******** to see that mackcam has been trying to deceive me by changing the meaning of its own terms of warranty. I can forward you all the emails exchanged with mackcam that prove this.
Desired Settlement
Replacement of my camera with an equivalent model.
Desired Settlement: Replacement




Regards,

******* *******





























5/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
4/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: After damaging camera I contacted them the asked me to send to Canon for a quote. The quote to fix was twice the value of the camera and cost me $50 plus postage both ways. They then asked me to send it to them, I paid the freight as they said they would reimburse me. It came back not working properly, the photos are not in focus, the manual focus does not work, and the flash keeps popping up. Also the check they sent me for reimbursment of postage fee's had my name spelt incorrectly thus I can not use it as I am in Australia. Please check the request (#***** open with mack warranties and it is so obvious they are being so dodgy!!! They now just ignore me. I have opened a new request and they replied saying a rep would contact me but never happened. I have been trying for about six months now. So so disappointed!

Desired Settlement: To have a check sent to me with my name spelt correctly covering the cost of a new camera (the same one) and postage fee's. They are more then welcome to have the one they say they fixed back. I totally except that this will end my cover with them which is valid for another 2 years.

Business Response: We are sorry that you are still having trouble with your unit.  We would be more than happy to repair the unit and replace your check.  Please send your unit to *** ****** ******* ************ ** ***** for repair.  Once we have repaired your unit we will send it back to your location with the reimbursement check for shipping.  Mack Warranty will not be able to replace your check unless the original check is returned.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  Thank you.

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:

After persisting to get a response for so long (months) and having to take this action, getting the camera back not fixed properly, and getting a check with my name spelt incorrectly after clearly telling them my name and address, I have completely lost faith and feel that this is just going to continue on untill such time I have no cover. The camera was severly damaged as the quote I got from Canon (twice the cost of the camera) suggested, and therefore warrents a new replacement camera. I am happy to void the rest of the cover Mack are supposidly providing, and am happy to send the current camera back that they tried to fix provided they pay for freight. On top of all the things not working which I listed in the previous message I sent you, the lense is also noisy when using the zoom. I am sure any normal person would completely understand my disapointment with Mack and loss of faith especially when they completely ignore me!! The only fit solution I feel is they provide me with compensation for the check they sent me which had my name spelt incorrectly, and compensation for the value I paid for the camera (they are still the same price or gone up if anything I believe). We can be then done with any further comunications, and the only person suffering is me with the all the memories I have missed of my first child! Im sorry, but this is crazy and I cant believe people can get away with it. Thankyou so much for your help.


Regards,

***** ****
























Business Response: In order to provide you with a replacement check you must return the original check to our office.  If we cancel the check we must deduct the $30 cancellation fee from your reimbursement.  Please send your malfunctioning unit to our location for further evaluation.  Our repair supervisor will determine if repair or replacement is necessary.  Thank you.

Consumer Response: I have filed a complaint with you earlier and got a response from the company but no action as they promised. They recieved my check a month ago which they originally sent me with my name spelt incorrectly but are now ignoring me and will not issue another one. Also my camera was not fixed properly (noisey lens, does not foccus properly, flash goes all the time).

Desired Settlement: Replacement

A check sent to me covering the cost of a new camera (the same as what I have) plus the ammount owed to me on the other check and the postage costs I incurred sending it back to them. I am more than happy to void the rest of this warranty.

Business Response: I apologize that you are still having trouble with your unit.  We would like to arrange for you ship your unit back to our location at no additional cost to you.  We will attempt to arrange the return shipment with one our carriers. 

In order to provide you with a replacement check you must return the original check to our office.  Our repair supervisor will determine if repair or replacement is necessary.  Thank you.

1/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My Request # with MACK Warranty is **** The request for repair of a camera was made on Monday, June 3. I was told to send the equipment to a nearest service center, and Mack will reimburse you for the repair cost, on June 18 I send a copy of the paid invoice for reimbursement, Total of US$ 480.65. I only receive a check for reimbursement on September 22, 2013 and they only send Check of US$243.83 I asked if they going to send me a check for the other US$ 236,82 `cose the final paid cost was US$ 480.65 and they are not responding my e-mails and I haven´t got a answer ever since.

Desired Settlement: Reimbursement for the other US$ 236,82

Business Response: We apologize for the inconvenience.  A new check has been sent to you for the correct amount.  Thank you.

Consumer Response: [A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******* *********




















9/22/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Mack Camera Service
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)