This business is not BBB accredited.

Phone: (201) 880-7532 Fax: (845) 510-3144 View Additional Phone Numbers 4201 Tonnelle Ave, North Bergen, NJ 07047

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This company offers online health and beauty store.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for include:

  • Failure to respond to 3 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 1
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 06, 2011 Business started: 01/28/2009 Business started locally: 01/28/2009 Business incorporated 01/28/2009 in
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Viral Patel, Manager Darshan Patel, Partner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Viral Patel, Manager
Business Category

Beauty Supplies & Equipment

Additional Locations


    4201 Tonnelle Ave

    North Bergen, NJ 07047 (845) 351-1038


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/13/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Placed order for a product. Order confirmed. Credit card was charged as pending. Did this several time. Sent E-mail and letter but no response. Telephone number not valid.This company fails to deliver product ordered and fails to response to my inquiries.

Desired Settlement: Would like to receive product ordered at price quoted. If not, I believe that this company just doesn't care to deliver. Something is wrong and I doubt that this company can deliver what was ordered in the quantity and at the price ordered. Why doesn't this company respond.

10/6/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 09/05/2014 @14:02 pm I went online to purchase; Lady Esther4 Purpose Face Cream; 7.5 oz. from OTC Rx 4U for $36.19 plus shipping and handling $4.50 Total $40.69. The order # ******; code: ************; telephone # ************. The address: **** ******** ***** ***** ******* ** *****; website email address: I kept checking my email to track the shipping and never received any tracking information when my order will be shipped. As of 09/11/2014 I checked my email wondering what's going on; I see complaints have been filed with the BBB about this suppose to be company. I called the number provided ************; message states, "The number is not in service, please check the number". I started getting suspicious. I am very upset because this person has my credit card information. I received an alert from Chase Bank about a fraud; someone tried to purchase an airline ticket from an airline agency on 09/10/2014 early in the am. I were sleeping when I received the text. I saved the text on my cell phone and filing a police report for this matter. I would like very much to be refunded my $40.69 for this scam. I am very upset this person is doing things like this. It's not right. Please do something about this person. I am going to file a police report also for this scam. thx

Desired Settlement: Refund in a postal money order.

6/21/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On January 20, 2014, I purchased five bottles of what I thought were Anabol Naturals Dibencoplex Vitamin B-12 10,000 mcg 120 Capsules, due to the photo of the bottle and the description on this item's page on *********** On January 29th, I purchased two more of the same. Both orders arrived around the same time, so I opened them at the same time, starting with the package of two. The package of two were correct, so I lumped all of the bottles together and put them away, not checking the rest. At this point, I must note that I had ordered 10 bottles of the same product but 30 count in April, presented the same - as capsules; yet, when I received them, they were these sublingual tablets that contain ingredients I AM ALLERGIC TO. I emailed the company immediately and notified them of the error. I was granted a refund. This error led me to check the bottles I already had in stock. *Note: the two bottles that I had checked when I received the orders were okay, as I took all the pills. The five from the other order are not - they are the same sublingual tablets I cannot take. I had also opened new a bottle when I had completed the two that were okay, and discovered the error that way, as well. When I discovered this error of the January order, I again contacted them immediately. I am not dealing with ** now when I am emailing the company. This person doesn't state their name. I have been told that because I didn't notify them of their error withing 90 days of ordering, they will not help me. I find this to be completely unacceptable, given the fact that they are advertising a product (even still, after I've notified them of their error) one way, and sending out a different formulation. I know of others who also cannot tolerate this new formulation that they are sending out, so they are misleading and potentially harming consumers with their carelessness. I have screen shots of how they're advertising the order, as well as what bottles they are sending instead.

Desired Settlement: All I want is a refund for the five incorrect bottles credited to my *********** I have written a bad review of them on ******* which I will remove if I receive a refund. I have also been telling all of my health groups on ******** about this, and I will also update the members that the company has made things right, should they do so.

9/6/2013 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/26/2013 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable