BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In Nebraska, South Dakota, The Kansas Plains and Southwest Iowa

BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 12/06/2004

Proxibid, Inc.

(402) 505-7770View Additional Phone Numbers4411 S 96th St, OmahaNE 68127-1210 Send email to Proxibid, Inc.

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 12/06/2004

BBB has determined that Proxibid, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Proxibid, Inc.'s rating include:

  • 29 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Proxibid, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 29 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

29 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 12 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues8
Billing / Collection Issues3
Delivery Issues3
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service14
Total Closed Complaints 29

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (29)BBB Closure Definitions
06/23/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Sales presentation misrepresented the product

Complaint: The auction item represented all taxes pid in full which they were not. Also delivery of the quit claim deed has not happened.
The property was described as a beautiful home on a half acre. There is no home as it has fallen in. It also stated that all taxes were paid in full which the taxes are not paid in full. I was also supposed to receive a quit claim deed to the property which that has not happened. Proxibid refuses to step up and make good on the auction they ran on their site. They have collected a fee for this auction and refuse to even refund the fees paid to them for this scam.

Initial Business Response
Better Business Bureau
**************
***************

RE: Case *********: ***** ******

Dear *** *******,

We have received notice from your office regarding an issue reported by Mr. ****** wherein property he won was not accurately described. We sincerely apologize for the delay in our response and have compiled the following information:

On *********** Mr. ****** filed an official complaint case against **************************** stating the property he had won had unpaid back taxes when it had been advertised as 'NO BACK TAXES, NO LIENS."

The seller responded to the complaint on ************ stating that according to the county, taxes are not considered to be back taxes until after 12 months of the taxes being assessed. The taxes for the property in question were the winter taxes that would have been assessed at the beginning of the year. As such, the taxes due are not back taxes but the current taxes due.

Proxibid is requesting documentation from Mr. ****** to show when the taxes due were assessed to determine if these are back taxes, or the winter taxes which are now currently due. This information can be provided to Proxibid by email at ***************** or by fax at ************. If Mr. ****** will be providing this information via fax, Proxibid requests that he include a cover page that contains his first and last name and complaint case number (********).

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at **************.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
**************
*****************************

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

05/12/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to provide promised assistance or support for products or services

Complaint: Proxibid blocked my account so I cannot bid in auctions, without cause. It's employees promised to review and reply but haven't.
Proxibid placed a "black-mark" on my account that prevents me from bidding in online auctions. I first became aware of it when my bids were blocked. When I contacted customer service they informed me a dispute had been opened against me by an auction company regarding a prior transaction - this was the first I'd heard of a dispute from anyone. The auction item at issue was damaged by the auction yard prior to my arriving to take possession and the company chose to correct the issue by immediately refunding my credit card, without mention of any dispute. However, unknown to me the auction employee filed with Proxibid. I've never received any communication form the auction company since my initial one.

Proxibid's customer service asked me to simply provide a copy of the receipt showing the refund occurred as evidence there was no open dispute, which I did. From this the employee indicated it was likely this would be resolved in 48 hours - that was months and many more emails and phone calls ago. At each time I was promised someone would review it and call me, which has never happened. My calls continued until I could recognize the voices of customer service employees - they always seemed apologetic and shamed by the situation but blame it on another employee that has to respond. ***** ********* name was mentioned as the boss but I was assured I wouldn't need to contact him, and I don't have any way to.

I believe the auction company employee who filed the complaint was discriminating against me based on characteristics protected by law. And, Proxibid is acting to support that discrimination by failing to review the dispute and provide a determination.

Initial Business Response
Better Business Bureau
**************
***************

RE: Case *********: **** *******

Dear *** *******,

We have received notice from your office regarding an issue reported by Ms. *******. We have reviewed our records and compiled the following information:

Our review of Ms. ********* account shows that there is no black flag or restriction currently present on her account under the username **********.

We can see that there was previously a restriction placed on the account due to a non-payment issue reported by one of Proxibid's sellers, *********************************. We can see that this issue has been resolved by Ms. *******, and she is free to use her account as she would normally.

We can see that ********************************* have placed Ms. ******* on their banned list. A buyer will be added or removed from this list at the seller's discretion. There are no other restrictions or bans on Ms. ********* account.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at (***) ********.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
(***) ********
*****************************

02/03/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Guarantee or Warranty Complaint Issue

Complaint: I had a higher on line bid. Item was sold on site for less. They have not dealt with my legitimate complaint. I do not feel ignoring me is correct
At auction on ********* I had a maximum on line bid on item **** for $** it was sold to an onsite bidder for $**.
I contacted Proxibid multiple times using email and telephone conversations to attempt to resolve this matter. They still have not gotten back to me with a legitimate attempt to resolve this problem.
I want others to know how they conduct business.
This occurred with **************** in *************.

ADDITIONAL DETAILS:
Case is being handled by another organization: ****************

Initial Business Response
Better Business Bureau
**************
***************

RE: Case *********: **** ******

Dear *** *******,

We have received notice from your office regarding an issue reported by Mr. **** ******, in which he has reported an item he bid on was awarded to an onsite bidder for a lesser amount. We have reviewed our records and compiled the following information.

On **************** at 6:17pm the item in question (lot ****, a *** ******** **** ************) was opened up for live bidding. Mr. ****** entered a pre-bid in the amount of $***** at the time the item entered the ring. Since the increment for this item was set at $***** on a high bid of $*****, the event operator was not made aware of Mr. ******'s maximum pre-bid amount of $*****. The item was sold onsite for $*****.

************************ does not have the ability to view maximum pre-bid amounts during the event, therefore they were unaware of the maximum pre-bid of $***** from Mr. ******.

Had the asking price for this item been lowered to $***** or $*****, ************************ would have been informed of a bid at a lower amount. Unfortunately, our software currently does not represent these bids unless a corresponding asking price is determined.

The Proxibid Product Team has recently addressed an issue representing pre-bids against competing bids in a live auction and enhancements have been outlined and scheduled for future development.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at (***) ********.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
(***) ********
*********.******@proxibid.com


Final Consumer Response
Dear Mr *******

On *************** I phoned Ms ****** and left the message
"that if Proxibid apologized for it taking so long to resolve this
simple matter that I would accept their offer".
I am awaiting their response.

Sincerely **** ******



Final Business Response
Better Business Bureau
**************
***************

RE: Case *********: **** ******

Dear *** *******,

We have received notice from your office regarding an issue reported by Mr. **** ******, in which he has reported an item he bid on was awarded to an onsite bidder for a lesser amount. Mr. ****** has notified you that he was not contacted by Proxibid as we had advised he would be.

On Monday **************** I personally called Mr. ****** to discuss this matter with him and work out an amicable resolution. Proxibid did offer to search for another similar item for Mr. ******. Mr. ****** informed Proxibid that he had already obtained the item elsewhere. I informed Mr. ****** that we would be happy to look into providing a courtesy credit to him for the inconvenience.

After discussing the matter with our accounting department, I called Mr. ****** on Wednesday of **************** and left him a voicemail with my direct contact information advising him that we would like to offer a check of $***** to him. Currently we are awaiting a response from Mr. ****** on this matter. If we do not hear back from him within 48 hours, we will reach out to him via phone again.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at (***) ********.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
(***) ********
*********.******@proxibid.com

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

10/14/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Service Complaint Issue

Complaint: Very poor customer service, cancelled my account without valid reasons and did not bother to explain nor contact me.
I had a Proxibid account in good standing and many paid auctions. Recently I had some difficulty dealing with an auction company because Proxibid did not have my correct phone number after I had given it to them. The auction company and I worked it out and they are being paid as agreed. A "blackflag" was placed on my account by Proxibid cubicle workers who could care less about the problematic issue. This situation is constant with Proxibid who hires people who have an attitude or who think they can speak good English and have no listening skills. I have spent hours literally on hold on the phone to get through to someone who could care less about my situation and also frequently get someone who cannot speak clear or good English and who cannot listen and understand proper English even if they wanted to listen, which usually they don't. They cancelled my account without good explanation and refused to elaborate. They did not call before cancelling the account as they promised when I was attempting to work with them. They sent me no notification of issues such as this serious matter to me. The operate very high handed and I believe because I made issues with the customer service representative, they banded together to cancel my account. Perhaps racial bias since I am ***** and they are some nationality with heavy accents which I repeatedly pointed out and made clear that the communication between myself and them was problematic. They did not want to handle the issues and obviously did not want to discuss the situation with me.

Initial Business Response
Better Business Bureau
11811 P Street
Omaha, NE 68137

RE: Case *********: ****** *****

Dear *** *******,

We have received notice from your office regarding an issue reported by Mr. ****** *****, in which he has reported receiving unsatisfactory customer service. We have reviewed our records and compiled the following information.

On the morning of ****************** Mr. ***** contacted Proxibid requesting information on how to provide payment to a seller as his original payment method had not processed. Mr. ***** informed Proxibid that he planned to pay for his purchase using a money order. Mr. ***** was advised to contact the seller directly with this information.

The afternoon of ****************** Proxibid received notification from an auction company, ********* ******* *** stating they had not received payment of $****** from ****** ***** for items won in their ***************** event.

****** ***** was sent an email regarding the non-payment case filed against him (case number ********) on ******************. Proxibid also attempted to contact Mr. ***** by phone, but the number on his account was disconnected. It is the responsibility of the account holder to ensure their account contains accurate contact information. Mr. ****** account was temporarily restricted until his contact information was updated, and the unpaid invoice was resolved.

Two hours after the case was filed, the seller responded to Proxibid and informed us that the invoice had been paid and the case was closed.

The phone call notes on Mr. ****** account state his account has been permanently disabled due to racist and abusive comments he made to Proxibid's customer service representatives. Currently we have escalated this matter to our IT department to have the phone calls between Mr. ***** and Proxbid's customer service representatives fully reviewed. An additional response to this matter will be provided as soon as these phone calls have been pulled and reviewed.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at **************.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
**************
*********.*******************

Complaint Resolution: Company addressed the complaint issues. The consumer failed to acknowledge acceptance to BBB.

08/09/2013Advertising / Sales Issues
Page 1 of 5
05/08/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Sales Complaint Issue

Complaint: MISLEADING HANDLING FEES. NONE DELIVER OF ITEMS. WILL NOT RESPOND DIRECTLY.
I am having trouble with Proxibid, ****************** and *******************. I won items on Proxibid, ********, "SILVER COINS, COLLECTABLES, ART GLASS AND MORE" seller ******************, *******************, ********************, (***)********. After the auction my credit card was charged $***** on an invoice that only listed full payment, no itemization of what money was applied to. The payment cleared my bank with no problem. I got e-mail from The ********* saying I owe shipping & handling fees. I did not understand, auction details said nothing about shipping, it only states handling fees. AS BELOW:
Shipping Instructions: "Local Pickup" Items will NOT be shipped! These are usually large lots, so please allow time to load and bring help. Items to be shipped will be subject to "Shippers Instructions" . Also, *** DOES NOT pick up or ship furniture. Items not picked up during designated pick-up hours will be sent to the *** store in *******, store ******. It is the bidder's responsibility to arrange pick up from *** and pay any and all handling fees. Feel free to contact ***** at ************ for any questions about shipping. Shipping on COIN ONLY lots will be handled by **************. Cost will be billed to buyer.

You see it says nothing about shipping. Proxibid auctions that expect you to pay shipping tell you shipping & handling fees apply. I contacted ************** and The ********* asked for an invoice listing the items, services I was paying for. *** sent what I requested, never heard from **************. *** in their breakdown listed shipping & handling as different expenses as it should. I tried to reach ************** to say I was being overcharged when I left messages none were returned. After a couple of days I contacted Proxibid to have them help with this matter. Meantime The ********* had threatened to donate items to charity. I told them I wanted my items, wait to donate them while I tried to correct this matter, they also had the choice to send them back to **************. E-mails were going between me, Proxibid and **************. I can supply you with all e-mails received and sent. After all the time and aggravation Proxibid says **************** listing is correct and nothing will be done. I never had problems with a seller like this. If I was to pay for shipping they should have said so. To add to this situation, being told the listing was correct and to pay up, I find this on their upcoming auction:
Shipping Instructions: "Local Pickup" Items will NOT be shipped! These are usually large lots, so please allow time to load and bring help. Items to be shipped will be subject to "Shippers Instructions" . Also, *** DOES NOT pick up or ship furniture. Items not picked up during designated pick-up hours will be sent to the *** store in *******, store ******. It is the bidder's responsibility to contact *** and pay any shipping and handling fees. *** will make attempts to contact you also. Feel free to contact ***** at ************ for any questions about shipping

You see ************** being correct in their listings, they suddenly change it to read shipping and handling. Proxibid and ************** know I am right and do not want me to receive what is mine and by the correct terms. To conclude, I bought items from ************** I never received, items picked up by The ********* never shipped (probably have donated to charity by now (I do not believe because items will either be kept by ********* or will be returned to ************** for resale)) even though asked not to. Proxibid is siding with **************, while knewing the listing was wrong. I have told everyone I want the items and if they are gone I want them replaced at retail value (The cost I will have to pay to replace the items). They were paid in full. If items are available I want them sent to me (undamaged from retaliation) at no cost, because of time I have been waiting and stress this put me through.

Initial Business Response
Better Business Bureau
**************
***************

RE: Case *********: ****** *******

Dear *** *******,

We have received notice from your office regarding an issue reported by Mr. *******. We have reviewed our records and compiled the following information:

In *************** Mr. ******* bid on and won $***** worth of items from *******************. This amount does not include tax, buyer's premium, or shipping and handling. On *************, Mr. ******* contacted Proxibid to inform us that he had not received his items or a recent response from *******************. Mr. ******* was advised to contact the seller directly to resolve the issue. He was additionally asked to contact Proxibid to file an official incident report if the seller was unable or unwilling to resolve the issue.

Mr. ******* states that seller ******************* has not resolved the issue and was misleading about shipping and handling charges and have not delivered his items. He has also advised us that *** has informed him that he owes $***** in shipping and handling charges in order to collect his item. The terms and conditions of the event state that the buyer was responsible for handling charges. The seller did not include that shipping charges would be included and has since corrected their terms.

Because the seller's terms and conditions included a typo that stated the buyer would be responsible for handling charges only, Proxibid is asking ******************* to cover half of the $***** owed to *** to deliver the items. If the seller refuses, Proxibid will pursue a full refund of $***** on Mr. ********* behalf.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at (***)*********.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
(***)*********
*****************************


Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do appreciate what Proxibid is attempting to do but the fact is that I have been trying to get my items for months now and have tried to be very patient in my endeavors. I have tried repeatably to contact ************** directly with no responses, up to the filing of this complaint I had kept in touch with The *** *********** and followed all procedures given to me by Proxibid. In checking **************** past auctions, it is a fact that their terms and conditions was not a one time typo because it states the same throughout their archived auctions.

I still believe that the fair and acceptable resolve to this situation should still be as stated in my filed complain and I will state again:

I want the items and if they are gone I want them replaced at retail value (The cost I will have to pay to replace the items). They were paid in full. If items are available I want them sent to me (undamaged from retaliation) at no cost, because of time I have been waiting and stress this put me through.

I only ask for this resolve because by not receiving the items, in a timely manner, I am losing revenue due to the items can not be resold to the buyers I have lined up to purchase them. My buyers have kindly agreed to wait a little longer for the items promised to them and I understand when they say they can not wait forever. Please understand that I have my reputation and future revenue on the line because of this situation, unlike Proxibid and **************. I will be looking forward to Proxibid's response to this resolve because of my belief that Proxibid is a fair and understanding company.

Final Business Response
Better Business Bureau
**************
***************

RE: Case *********: ****** *******

Dear *** *******,

We are contacting you to provide a brief update regarding Mr. ******* and *******************.

We have officially filed a buyer complaint case on Mr. ********* behalf. The case number is ******** and ******************* has been advised of the complaint case and requested resolution.

Proxibid will provide additional updates as soon as we receive response or further information from either party.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at (***)*********.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
(***)*********
*****************************


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT THE OFFER TO RETURN MY MONEY BY PROXIBID, WAS TO ME OUT OF LINE WITH WHAT I FELT WAS A FAIR RECOURSE TO THIS FILING. PROXIBID UNFAIRLY NEGOTIATED A SETTLEMENT ON MY BEHALF WITH *******************. THE FACT IS THAT PROXIBID AND ******************* DID ACT TOGETHER TO KEEP ME FROM RECEIVING MY ITEMS, THAT I PAID IN FULL FOR, BY STATING THAT SELLER NO LONGER WISHES TO SELL THE ITEMS. THIS IN ITS SELF SHOWED THAT ******************* DID HAVE IN THEIR POSSESSION MY ITEMS I PAID IN FULL FOR AND THAT I AM THE TRUE OWNER OF THE ITEMS. I HAD NO WORD IN THIS SETTLEMENT. I HAVE ALL ALONG STATED THAT I WANTED THE ITEMS THAT I PAID IN FULL FOR OR THE REPLACEMENT COST OF THE ITEMS I OWNED BUT NEVER RECEIVED FROM *******************. IN MY OPINION *******************AND PROXIBID SHOULD HAVE NO RIGHT TO KEEP, RESELL OR DISPOSE OF MY PAID IN FULL ITEMS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION FOR AS LONG AS THIS DISPUTE WAS ONGOING. I REALIZE THAT ******************* WILL PROFIT FROM THE RESALE OF THE ITEMS WITHOUT MY PERMISSION AS I WOULD HAVE IF I HAD RECEIVED THEM. I FEEL THAT I AM BEING PUNISHED BY THE PARTNERSHIP OF PROXIBID AND ******************* FOR FILING AND PROVING MY STAND IN THIS DISPUTE. I KNOW NOW THAT IT IS MORE PROFITABLE AND IN THE BEST INTEREST OF PROXIBID TO DO WHATEVER *******************, AS A SELLER, WANTS TO DO ON THEIR SITE AND AFTER ANY SALES, THAN THE SATISFACTION OF THE BUYERS WHO TRY TO FOLLOW THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THE AUCTIONS. SO WITH ALL THIS BEING SAID, PROXIBID AND *******************WILL DO AS THEY WANT AND ALL I CAN DO NOW IS WAIT FOR THE RETALIATION THAT I TRULY EXPECT TO RECEIVE FROM PROXIBID FOR FILING THIS DISPUTE. I NOW WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU FOR YOUR TIME AND HELP IN THIS DISPUTE. SINCE PROXIBID AND ******************* IS HAPPY WITH WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO ME, I GUESS THE CASE TO THEIR SATISFACTION IS CLOSED. THANK YOU BBB ONCE AGAIN.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined the company made a reasonable offer to resolve the issues, but the consumer did not accept the offer.

01/30/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Customer Service Complaint Issue

Complaint: company keeps harrassing me with email
i continually receive email from this company AND the company they hired to do surveys. even after sending both of these companies demand notices to stop emailing, they continue to send email. i specifically told them any further email would be considered harassment. after notifying BBB, my next step is to sue them for harassment

Initial Business Response
Better Business Bureau
**************
***************

RE: Case *********: ***** ******

Dear *** *******,

We have received notice from your office regarding an issue reported by Mr. ***** ******, in which he has reported that he has continued to receive emails from us after requesting to be removed from our email list.

We have reviewed our system and can see that Mr. ****** has been unsubscribed from our core system since *************. There was, however, a discrepancy from the current list and the master list of subscribers.

Both of these lists have been reviewed against each other and corrected. Going forward, Mr. ****** should no longer be receiving marketing or survey emails from Proxibid.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me directly at (***) ********.

********* ******
Risk Management Professional
(***) ********
*********.******@proxibid.com



Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
not good enough. i sent numerous letters demanding a stop to this unwanted email, and all you did was to completely ignore my wishes.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that while the company addressed the complaint issues, the complainant was dissatisfied and the matter was outside BBB Rules of Arbitration.

06/09/2014Problems with Product / Service
06/09/2014Advertising / Sales Issues
03/13/2014Advertising / Sales Issues
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Internet Shopping, Auto Auctions, Estates - Appraisals, Sales & Auctions, Auctioneers, Appraisers

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 11/11/2004Business started: 01/01/2002
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: July 2001, NE

Business Management
Principal: Mr. Jason Nielsen (Senior Vice President)Customer Contact: Mr. Cassius Almeida (Director of Product & Risk)
Business Category

Internet Shopping, Auto Auctions, Estates - Appraisals, Sales & Auctions, Auctioneers, Appraisers

Products & Services

This company gives auction companies the ability to broadcast their sales over the Internet in real-time to their customers who cannot attend the auction, and to reach new customers worldwide. This web-based application allows bidders to participate as if they were attending the auction in person.

Industry Tips
Dont Fall Victim to Enticing Auctions Ads for Cars!
Federal Government Auctions
Internet Auctions Offer Great Deals...And Steals
Online Auctions
You Need to Hold an Estate Sale... Where to Begin?

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Proxibid, Inc.

4411 S 96th St

Omaha, NE 68127-1210

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 4411 S 96th St 

    Omaha, NE 68127-1210(402) 505-7770

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Nebraska, South Dakota, TheKansas Plains and Southwest Iowa. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Proxibid, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (877) 505-7770
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on August 1, 2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.