Key Staff

  
     
Business Accreditation Department

Staff members listed below are representatives of the Better Business Bureau who are charged with the responsibility of calling on or visiting business owners and general managers to further the BBB mission.

BBB Accreditation isn't offered to every business.  Only companies that meet our Accreditation standards will be accepted.

Please feel free to contact any of our BBB Business Accreditation Representatives.  Our Representatives will be happy to review the finer points of BBB Accreditation as they apply to your industry and especially, your company.

Janelle Angel            615.250.1099       (mob) 615.975.2643    jangel@gobbb.org

April Boyd                 615.250.1089        (mob) 615.582.6759   aboyd@gobbb.org

Daniel Brabson         615.250.1092        (mob) 615.756.5181   dbrabson@gobbb.org

Jim Furbush              615.250.4224        (mob) 615.397.3052   jfurbush@gobbb.org

Taylor Milam             615.250.4233        (mob) 615.924.2068   tmilam@gobbb.org

Kevin Morrow            615.250.1091       (mob) 615.812.0545   kmorrow@gobbb.org

Rick Rury                  615.250.1093        (mob) 615.426.9007   rrury@gobbb.org

John Zaccardi           615.939.1677                                         jzaccardi@gobbb.org


Representing the Accredited Business Directory 
& Search Engine Solutions (SES)

Lori Bernstein              (mob)  615.852.1085     lbernstein@gobbb.org

 

Representing the Central Tennessee Branch (Murfreesboro)
Terrie Page    tpage@gobbb.org    615.867.0032

Representing the Tennessee Valley Branch (Columbia)
Kari Chunn       kchunn@gobbb.org
   931.388.4154
Jim Couch        jcouch@gobbb.org    931.619.2207

Representing the Tenn-Tucky Branch
(Clarksville/Hopkinsville)
Melanie Thompson    mthompson@gobbb.org    931.503.2210

Representing the Upper Cumberland Area Branch
(Cookeville)
Elaine Smith    esmith@gobbb.org    931.520.0008

Representing the Williamson County Branch (Franklin)
Rene Gould    rgould@gobbb.org
    615.250.7432