BBB Business Review

Is this your Business?

Consumer Complaints

This Business is not BBB Accredited

QSupplies

Phone: (866) 402-2644 (Disconnected)

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Delivery Issues6
Problems with Product / Service1
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints7

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (7)
05/30/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company charged my credit card multiple times for the same purchase order. I have not received 88% of my order.
My issue is that
I have ordered $2,00.2.74 worth of product from this company and I have only
received 2 line items out of the 9 that I have ordered. The order was placed
February 5 2014 and since the order was placed they have done the following
things.

1. Charged my Government Purchase card prior to shipping any product to me
(February 5 2014)
2. Charged my Government Purchase card for a second time when they did ship
the 2 line items mentioned above. (February 26 2014)
3. I called and informed them of the second charge and requested a refund.
4. Charged my Government Purchase card for a third time while trying to
process a refund for the second charge (March 5 2014)
5. I once again had to call and inform them of the erroneous charges
6. I finally received a refund for the 2 erroneous charges (March 13 2013)
7. I called to get a status on my order and was asked if I had cancelled it
8. I received a call from a Mr. ****** ****** and he apologized and informed
me that it was an error on their part and my order was being put together
9. I called and was told by Mr. ****** that I would have my order around the
1st of April (nothing arrived)
10. I called on the 2nd of April and Mr. ****** informed me that I would have
everything on the 3rd of April, I also requested a tracking number be emailed
to me
11. As of today I have not received the remaining items for my order and I
have not received an email with a tracking number

I am still have not received 7 of the 9 line items that I ordered a value of
$1,634.14 as of today. I have been calling this E-SOLUTIONS MARKETING, LLC and
have been speaking with a Mr. Harvey ****** in regards to the items that have
yet to ship out at least 2-3 times per week. I was informed by Mr. ****** that
I would have my complete order by April 1 2014. When I did not receive my
order yesterday I called Mr. ****** once again and made another inquiry as to
the status of my order. He informed me that they were having computer problems
and could not provide me with the information and he would call me when he had
the information. I have received no phone call nor have I received an email in
regards to the status of my remaining items. I am completely and utterly
frustrated as to how things are being handled by *********** ********** LLC. I
am requesting your assistance to help me get any information as to the status
of my order from *********** ********** LLC; I have been trying for 2 months
now and have had no luck.

Desired Settlement
I feel that due to the lengths that I have gone through in an attempt to receive any kind of information in regards to the status of my order. First and foremost I feel that my order should be sent out overnight delivery and that I should also receive a partial refund on my order as well as for all of the problems that have occurred due all of the troubles that I have gone through. I have only received one phone call from this company every other time I have had to wait for them to open, only to find out they have no information about the status of my order. I am also tired of hearing your order is on its way, you should receive it by ---day and I never receive a tracking number or product.

Business Response
This product will be in there office on Friday May 9 2014

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Company stated "This product will be in there office on Friday May 9 2014". It is now May 12 2014 and I still have not received what i ordered.

03/04/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ordered toner on 11/13 and my account was debited the next day. I have not received the product nor been able to make contact with the company.
They acknowledged receipt of the order #XXXXX, but there has been no delivery of the product nor have I been able to contact them through the phone(number out of service) nor throught at leas 4 e-mail attempts.

Desired Settlement
I just want my toner or my money back.

Business Response
This customer has received his merchandise tracking number FEDex #XXXXXXXXXXXX

Also the customer received his money back.

Transaction ID:****XXXXX***XXXXXV
Invoice ID: XXXXX
Buyer Name: **** *******
Buyer Email: No email address included
Transaction Amount: $117.90 USD
Transaction Date: Jan 17, 2014

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I feel that the business did not complete this transaction in a timely manner and i had to repurchase the item from another source. The package received did not have instructions for return and I would really want to end this matter by returning the cartridges and receiving a refund.

I have still not received the promised refund from this company. I think they are very shakey at best. Thank you for all you have done for me in trying to bring this to a close.

09/16/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Ordered item that was never delivered, but my credit card was charged. Called several times and was promised exchange or refund but never recieved any
Product ordered in AUG13, we thought unit received everything from the order only to find out that they never got the folders. I called a couple times and on October 3,2013 and they said they mailed out replacement folders because the other ones were out of stock. Couple other phone calls later and one e-mail on November 8, 2013 that item was cancelled and we would be refunded in full. No money was ever refunded, so
we tried again, and asked to get other items shipped, was told by sales rep
that he would call me back and never did. So that leads us to now...no folders, no money refunded, no company to call and complain as all number are discontinued.

Desired Settlement
Funds are Government funds and were already expended for a previous Fiscal year. The best solution is to get items to replace the ones not shipped. If that is impossible then a refund would be acceptable.

08/13/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I placed order online on May 14,2014. Have email conf Paid $254. with credit card. Have been unable to reach company aqnd have never received my orde
Have email confirmation of order dated 5/14. Order total $254.76. Order # XXXXX. Have never received the toner that I ordered. Unable to contact company as phone number apparently not in service, unable to email.

Desired Settlement
The amount of my order removed from my cr card of $254.76

08/11/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Have not received my order and cannot get in touch with the company.
Order was placed on June 10th. Still has not arrived but my credit card was billed on June 17th. Their website has been suspended so I can't check the shipping status and their phone# is no longer in service.
The credit card statement says they are now located in Palm Beach Fl, but I can't find a new address or phone# for them. All of this makes it seem that they have gone out of business.
Order# XXXXX for 2 ********** - ****** HP Black Toner Cartridges.
Total $63.67

Desired Settlement
If they are still in business, I would like my product asap. If no longer in business, I would like my money back.

08/05/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Product was ordered June 11 2014. The company does not answer the phone and does not respond to email inquires about shipping the product.
Produce ordered on June 11 2014. The company has charged my credit card but there has been no notification that the product will ever be shipped as of June 24 2014. This company will not respond to repeated attempts to resolve the issue. I requested a cancellation of the order since it has not been shipped but still no answer.

Desired Settlement
Please credit my credit card for non shipment of product. Refund amount of $112.90.

03/18/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Ordered a toner cartridge, my credit card was charged, nothing has been delivered, cannot seem to contact the company.
On February 3, 2014, after having checked on-line that QSupplies.com had a good rating with the Better Business Bureau, I ordered a Q6002A HP Yellow Toner Cartridge - Compatible printer cartridge for $35.81 (SKU ZRH-Q6002AS for $27.86 plus $7.95 shipping), order number XXXXX. I received an e-mail message confirming the purchase and on February 4th, I received another e-mail message stating that the order had "been processed and **** be shipped soon." Also on February 4, my credit card was charged $35.81 by *** ********* XXXXXXXXXX *****

On February 15, 2014 I had not yet received the item and could only find that the item had been "processed" on the website using the ORDER CODE:*****XXXXXXXXX provided in the confirmation e-mail message. I tried sending an e-mail message to *****@qsupplies.com. This message bounced with a notation "Delivery has failed" with the reason being "Remote SMTP server has rejected address."

Since the 15th was during the weekend, I waited until Monday or Tuesday (the 17th or 18th) and submitted a business day query via the QSupplies.com webpage. I have also tried telephoning the company at XXX-XXX-XXXX but get a recorded message to the effect that I have reached their "office after hours."

As of this writing, I have received neither an acknowledgment of my query nor any response.

Desired Settlement
I want a refund of the $35.81 charged to my credit card account.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.