BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In 45 counties of Middle Tennessee and Southern Kentucky

BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 11/01/1981

Town & Country Ford, Inc.

Phone: (615) 865-1280Fax: (615) 868-6295101 Anderson Lane, MadisonTN 37115

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 11/01/1981

BBB has determined that Town & Country Ford, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Town & Country Ford, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 12 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Town & Country Ford would like the opportunity to speak with consumers regarding concerns before complaints are filed with BBB. Consumers are asked to contact Angela Stewart at 615-865-1280 before filing a complaint with BBB. She is available Monday - Friday. In the event she is unavailable for any reason, you don't have to wait, just ask for Customer Service and they will get the ball rolling. BBB suggests allowing the company 72 hours (excluding weekend and holidays) to address the concerns.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

12 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service8
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 12

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Town & Country Ford, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (12)BBB Closure Definitions
03/27/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Failure to provide promised assistance or support for products or services

Complaint: Agreed to buy a used vehicle from them if they repair the door or if not repair put on new, now they are backing out of the door repair.
Bought a 2012 explorer on 2-16-14 with the deal of they would fix the interior driver door, have it on a we owe sheet and even told ****** ******** the salesman that i dont want it unless this stuf is fixed and he promised it would be, now they are saying they will not put on new and I have talked to managers that dont care and have treated me and my wife like **** talking to us like dogs and said well we shouldnt bought a used car and that it is our problem and also told us they werent fixing s*** in those exact words.

Initial Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ****** *******
Contact Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: ********@fordnashville.com
Mr. ****** altered the We-Owe agreement, scratcing out what the Sales Manager wrote. Neither Mr. ****** or the Sales Manager or any representative from the dealership signed the We-Owe. We agreed to have our vendor that handles interior repairs of that nature look at it and if she could fix it then we would. She said she could not fix it, it would need to be replaced. We did not agree to replacement. Mr. ****** scratched out the part about fixing it. So we have a We-Owe that he altered that has no signatures on it, not even his. We have offered to get the replacement at cost, that the offer to do so expires 4/19/14.

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Because I did scratch it out and told the sales man Mr. ******** that I wanted it fixed if it had to be new if they wanted to sale it to me if not I was going to walk out and go somewere else and he said that they would fix it, so it's either going to be fixed with no charge and we will have it settled or I will stay with my complaint

Final Business Response
It can't be stated any differently. We continue to stand by our promises as we have completed the other items on the we owe and explored the repair as promised. We never agreed to replacement as indicated by the lack of signatures on both parties. We knew our obligation for what the Sales Manager agreed to and met that.

Final Consumer Response
On Thu, Mar 27, 2014 at 7:24 AM, ***** ****** <*******@icloud.com> wrote:
*****,
They have fixed the door and solved all the problems thanks

***** ******

Complaint Resolution: Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

06/03/2013Problems with Product / Service
10/19/2012Guarantee / Warranty Issues
07/09/2012Advertising / Sales Issues
06/07/2012Problems with Product / Service
07/19/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Repair Complaint Issue

Complaint: I purchased a 2009 Ford Flex Limited. I also purchased an extended warranty. Sign out front say Quality Used Cars.
Upon purchase, I did a good look at the vehicle noticed the tires were really bad, 2 Dunlop on back 2 hankook on front, two tires
had cracks, I told ***** ******* upon purchased he told me he could get a good deal on the tires, and would call me and he never called I had to purchase a new set of tires. And I took pictures. The front end would shake when coming to a stop. 1 week later I noticed a slip in transmission when car changes gear. On Memorial day, May 27 I used the 3rd row seat for the first time, upon letting the second row seat down to use the third row, the driver side seat would not latch. The next day I finally was able to get the seat to lock. I took the car in the next day which they checked out found out the transmission needed plate and gasket asy., and the seat was just an adjustment. upon arrival to pick my vehicle on May31, I had to pay 210.00 for warranty deductible and for the inspection, when ****** called and told me my car was ready I told him it would be just a little after 5:30 when I got there, which was a Friday, Because of traffic and transportation to get there, I arrived at exactly 6:02,there was not one person in the service department except the cashier. Luckily the lot attendant was there, and when I questioned the cashier about me owing the 210.00 dollars she was like no one here do you want the car or not. I payed the money. He did tell me there would be some slippage about the first few days in the transmission, I checked the seat and it locked. After driving the car for a couple of week the transmission was still slipping, on Fathers day I used my third row seat, first time since getting the car back, again the seat was not locking. I took the car back again, they told me they could not find the car slipping they would fix the seat and would drive the car again to find the issue with the transmission. The next day they did feel the slipping which was a lot worse than the first time. They confirmed the car had an erratic shift, on invoice it states found SSB slow to change, remove SOL body and main control, air test pass, disassy main control found direct clutch valve sticking R&I new main control and SOL body perf SOL strategy download and drive cycle road test. While waiting on my car and checking they was telling me waiting on the part for the seat, when the car was finally fixed after being there over two weeks, still waiting on the part for the seat and I would have to pay over 500.00 to get it fixed because it not carried under the warranty. The issues I have is these problems were going on when I purchased the car, they sold me a car that had problems, therefore why do I have to pay for the problems. And when I questioned them about the seat they made it seem like I did it. Two day after I purchased the car A gentleman named *** called me and told me he left his garage door opener In the car, he called me on my phone he does not work at the Dealership, I wonder who and why they gave him my phone number without my consent, I still have the voice message on my phone, I told the service sales manager about it, and said since he was driving the car before I purchased it, he could have broken the seat he told me it was hearsay. I was very disappointed with the service I received, and the fact that I should have to pay. ****** ******* was the guy in the service department I dealt with, and ***** Bellamy was the first guy I dealt with when I first test driven the car, When I came back the next day I dealt with **** ?, and I told him that ***** helped me, they had an issue about who would get or take the sell, I had been looking for a flex for a while and liked this particular color when I finally found it, or I would have walked away. ***** ? I think is the Manager. There is a bad rapport and lack of communication at the facility, but the must be making money because they are doing some remodeling or expansion. I also saved them some money by not using a rental, while car was being repair

Business' Initial Response
The Flex that was purchased was use and sold As-Is. The dealership has done things that were not promised for the customer regardless of the As-Is, resurfaced front rotors and replaced pads, replaced wipers. This car does not have a manufacturer warranty on it due to time and mileage. When it was test driven, and before purchase is when the customer should have given the car a close look to see that it met his requirements. I am glad he purchased a warranty seeing as it is a used vehicle and we do not know the history of the vehicle prior to our receiving and selling it. The warranty that was purchased may be used at other repair facilities too. We have a *** that works at the dealership, who I believe called the customer, previous owners name was NOT *** not even close. With respect to the customers requests. Any further assistance will not be given.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I disagree with their response, both times that I came to the dealership for the test drive it rained, not downpours, when I checked the third row seat area I went in on the passenger ***** Just like when they adjusted the seat when I brought the car in to be fixed it was adjusted to work, so when I went to use the third row seat again for the first time it did not work. The name I gave *** who I said was driving the car was wrong, my mistake, his name is **** ******,I have the message he left on my cell phone, in the message he states he is one of the drivers for Town & Country and he left the garage opener in the vehicle. As I stated who is to say he did not cause these issues to the car, and why is his garage opener in the vehicle. Also they state they don't know the history of the vehicle prior to them receiving it, seems to me that they are saying once we receive the vehicle we throw it on the lot, and whoever purchases it better get a warranty or the will be out of luck. Their "motto" is, We put ourselves in your shoes, I can promise you no one at that facility would be happy with a car with these issues. The sign out front say they their cars are quality assured, in my case and other people I know had the same issues with this dealership.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined the company provided proper verification that indicated there was no obligation to resolve the issues of the complaint.

04/09/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: None of the Above - Service Complaint Issue

Complaint: I was not quoted before work was done to my car. My car was in the shop for 3 days, and I only needed simple fixes. $300 went missing from my car.
My car (2002 Ford Focus) stalled out on me and I had it towed there at 9am one morning (March 5th). I asked them to try to figure out what happened (electronics diagnostics) and I needed an oil change as well, and they sent me on my way. By 4:30pm that same day, I had not heard any updates from them so I decided to call them. They told me that they got my car to star and they drove it into the shop but that they had not done any work on it as of yet. I was upset that they didn't call me and update me about this information. They told me they would call me the next day to give me an update. The next morning I call them at 10am (March 6th) and there's still no progress made on my car. Finally at about 12pm I go in personally and confront them about the wait, and they finally start on the oil change while I wait an hour. They find other things meanwhile (I needed to repair my motor mount and transmission mount), and want to keep my car an extra day. I complained that I had to be at work later that day, so they said they would set me up with a rental car free of charge. Also, they ran the $93 diagnostics test on my car without quoting me first! The next morning (march 7th) I go and retrieve my car, pay the $668 bill with a visa credit card, and I find that I have $300 missing from my emergency cash compartment. I confronted the service manager, and he stated that they were not responsible for the contents of my car. My car was in the shop for a total of 3 days, and I was so disappointed with the extremely poor service. The staff was very condescending and unhelpful. My service representative was ****** and the service manager I spoke to was ****** ******.

Business' Initial Response
Customer was contact on 3/12 the day after the complaint via DealerRater.com. Before I could reply she copied and pasted her complaint on several Social Media sites... Here is the reply we gave her.: Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our service department. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We pride ourselves on our high quality customer service, and we are regretful that you did not share this experience. As we understand, a service adviser told you verbally about running the diagnostic test. The reason the repair took three days was because we had to order the parts to repair your mounts, with your approval, and we provided you with a loaner car during that time. We understand your concern about the missing $300 from your vehicle. Unfortunately, the work order you signed when you dropped off the car states that we are not responsible for any valuables left in your vehicle. There is no way to know exactly what happened, especially since your vehicle was towed or if you hadn't checked the compartment in a while. While we sympathize, there is nothing we can do about this, except advise you to always make sure you take your valuables with you when you leave your car. We trust our service employees 100%.

She had it towed. The technician had no problem getting it to start, so throughout that first day, he would intermittently try starting it and had no issues with the starting of the vehicle. She was told that evening we would keep it to the next day and try starting it again to confirm there were no issues. Day two she came in, the Shop Foreman took it for a drive to confirm no start issues and see that all was ok, on the drive he noticed it needed motor and transmission mounts. She was told about them before they did the oil change, and she declined the repair. Then she changed her mind and we put her in a rental so as not to inconvenience her any further especially since we had to order one of the sets of mounts. When the mounts came in on the 7am delivery, the repair was completed and she came in at lunch time on Thursday. When I came to work on Monday the 11th, there was a voicemail left in the general voice mailbox from her on Sunday with just her name and phone number. Before service could call her Monday she came in and spoke to the service manager about the $300. He explained that we are not responsible for valuables left in customers vehicles as is stated on the work order she signed when it first came in. She was told verbally by the advisor of the diagnostic charge when her vehicle came in on the hook and she came in with it.

There is nothing more we can do for the customer.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Some details about this response is incorrect.

I had it towed and was with the person who towed my car the entire time during the process. So the accusation against the tow truck man has no ground. I was towed immediately to the ford dealership.

The service technician did not tell me he was "intermittently trying to start" my car. There was no communication of that happening. All they told me when I called at 4:30pm that first day was that they got it to start once. They also did not tell me they were going to try again the next day. They simply said they would call if they had any updates.

I called the second day at 10am, and the person I talked to said they had not done any work on my car yet. I decided to come in personally at noon. They had run the $93 diagnostics test without quoting me the price first. Yes, I did tell them I wanted to test done, but they never quoted me a price beforehand.

I was upset, so I told them to just do the oil change and I would take my car somewhere else. While they were doing the oil change, they mentioned my mounts needed to be changed. The technician quoted me around $450 for the mounts. I told him I would think about it while they did my oil change and let them know. When the finished, I let them know I wanted to have the mounts replaced. The technician set me up with a rental car.
The 3rd morning at around 9am, they called me and said my car was ready. That is all correct in the response.

It is correct that I called Sunday and left a voicemail since they were closed. Someone called me Monday morning and I told them about the money missing from my car. He said he would let the service manager know and have him call me back. I waited 2 hours and nobody called me, so I decided to call them. I asked for the service manager, and after being passed around to many different people, they told me I would have to come in person to talk to him. Of course, he told me that they were not responsible for valuables left in your car. I don't understand why he couldn't just tell me that on the phone.

I understand I have no proof they took the money. I can only tell you my side of the story, and that money was in my car before it went into the shop, and after it got out of the shop it was missing.

It seems like a lot of information from this response is incorrect in my perspective. There is a lot of information that is slightly skewed and then there is some information this is just a flat out lie.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined the company provided proper verification that indicated there was no obligation to resolve the issues of the complaint.

01/30/2012Problems with Product / Service
05/20/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a truck from town and country. They were to install a new set of tires, and they put the wrong tires on, then would not make it rite.
I bought a used truck from town and country, part of the deal was for them to install a new set of tires, just like the ones that were on the truck. I asked 3 different times, if they were going to put the same Michelin ltx m+s tires on and was assured that they would. That was a deciding factor in me buying the truck from them. A few days later, they called and told me the tires had arrived, I sent my wife to have them installed. When I got home that evening I found that they had installed the wrong tires, I immediately called and told my salesman *** *****, that they had put the wrong tires on, he apologized and told me that he had ordered the wrong tires, and that he would re-order the rite tires and call me when they came in. a few days later, mr ***** called me back and said that his boss had told him that they were not going to put the rite tires on. I asked for his supervisors name and tried to call him (***** ******* after several messages, I finally got to talk to him on that Wednesday, (tires were put on the Friday before that). He acted like he knew nothing about any problem and said he would call me back later that day or the next. I waited until the next afternoon and tried to call *****, only to find he was not working that day. At this point I left a message for ***** *****t to call me. Again, I waited until the next afternoon and called again. After holding for 15 minutes another sales manager named *** answered the phone to tell me that they had already installed tires on my truck and were not going to put the rite ones on it. I told him that I would have never bought the truck knowing they were going to put these tires on it, that is the reason I asked 3 times if they were putting the same back on. I offered the suggestion that they could put these tires that they had put on my truck on another truck that they have on there lot, and do what they had agreed to do, on my truck, but he said they could not do that. The bottom line is, they did not do what they agreed to do, even though the salesman admitted that he had ordered the wrong tires. Now I am stuck with a set of tires that are lower grade, cheaper, and the wrong tread type for a 4 wheel drive truck.

Initial Business Response
Mr. & Mrs. ******* purchased the 08 F-150 on March 28th, on the We-Owe, we included 4-New tires size P275 - 65R18. Shortly there after when they had been ordered, Mrs. ******* came in to have the tires installed. We installed Michelen Lattitudes size P275/65R18 just as promised. We have kept our promise and placed the right tires on the truck per the We-Owe. See attached We-Owe and invoice copy.

Initial Consumer Rebuttal
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The promise was to install the same tires as were on the truck, michelin LTX M+S. I verified this with my salesperson 3 times before buying the truck. The document (we owe) that is attached, was filled out when we made the deal, the other invoice, with the words "Michelin latitude" hand written on it was not. I think the invoice is attached to give the impression that I knew that they were going to install Michelin Lattitude tires, but the dates on the 2 documents are 6 days apart. There salesman apologized to me for ordering the wrong tires, why would he do that, if there was no mistake made? They did not honor there agreement. Also, I am still waiting for my tags, 5 weeks later.

Final Business Response
I (****** *******) hand wrote Michelin Latitude to clarify which brand of tires they were when checking with the parts department regarding the the installation. I wanted to confirm we did put the right tires on the vehicle. That is a copy of the invoice from them mainframe, hence the lack of the logo on it. There are two dates on the invoice, one is the day it was written and the parts were ordered, the other is the day it was finalized in the mainframe to the internal account. We did put the right tires on the vehicle. We are not replacing them a second time. The tag work has been processed and we too are waiting. Likewise we are still waiting for Budco the publisher to send the duplicate owners manual that was requested by Mr. *******, we are at the mercy of the publisher however I have sent him a link and download of the PDF version of the Owners Manual so that he is not without resources until such time as it becomes available and we are able to supply him with a copy. I am sorry for his inconvenience and wait time.

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that while the company addressed the complaint issues, the complainant was dissatisfied and the matter was outside BBB Rules of Arbitration.

04/19/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint Category: Services resulted in additional damage (exp. Damaged product during shipping)

Complaint: Body of car damaged while in for routine oil
On 4/1/13 I took my wife's Lincoln LS 2004 in for a routine oil change. I waited 3 hours until a salesman (not a sales rep) realized I had been there 'too long for an oil change' and went to check on the status of the car. He came back quickly, apologized for the delay and said there must have been a misunderstanding as the car had been ready for some time. I left the dealership and immediately drove home and parked it in our garage. My wife left to drive the car the next day and noticed obvious damage on the front bumper. It was dented and also covered in some type of apoxy compound/bondo. It did not match the color of the car and was still damp to the touch. She and I immediately assessed the damage trying to determine what had happened. Realizing the only place this could have happened was the dealership the day before, she immediately drove there to try to get answers. She was turned away by multiple male employees and finally was referred to the Body Shop on site for an ESTIMATE for the damage that she could pay for upon completion. My wife is in her early 80s. While aging, she is passionate and has ALWAYS been passionate about her vehicles. I feel she was taken advantage of, as well as I while waiting 3 hours for an oil change that resulted in body damage to our vehicle.

Business' Initial Response
I spoke to the Service Manager and he said that Mrs. ****** came in and saw him about a week after her service visit. That she had body filler on her car from a previous incident with her garage. I would like them to bring the car to our Body Shop so we can see the damage they are speaking of. We ****** give an answer after we get a proper look at it. I can assure Mr. ******, we have not put any "bondo" on the vehicle to cover any damage. We do value him as a customer and want to give this the careful consideration. His contact at the Body Shop ****** be ****** ******, Body Shop Manager (615) XXX-XXXX. ****** ****** contact me upon the arrival of the customer to the body shop so that I too can see the concern first hand.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The timeline is not accurate. The car was in the shop, for an OIL CHANGE only, on a Tuesday. My wife brought it in on the following Thursday (less than 48 hours later) questioning the damage on the front fender. The entire time it was not at the dealership it was parked in our personal garage. What is amazing, and sad, is that my wife was surprised that the employees were not helpful, supportive, or amazed at the accident that had happened on site. We request that shop cameras be reviewed, Managers be contacted, whatever it takes to make this situation accountable. State Farm is now involved and also aware of our BBB claim.

Business' Final Response
We are under construction the cameras are of no use. We are just asking to see the damage that is claimed and if we feel the customer is right we ****** take care of it. I cannot assist the customer if he won't bring it to the body shop to be evaluated. Insurance companies do not promise repairs until it is evaluated, we are doing the same. Body Shop is open Monday - Friday from 7:30 to 5:00pm for estimates. ****** ****** is expecting the customer when he is available to come in. A call in advance would be best as I too would like to get a first hand look. We are still in a positive mood that this can be resolved and the relationship between us and the customer ****** be good. - - ****** ******

Complaint Resolution: BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

11/29/2011Advertising / Sales Issues
08/24/2011Problems with Product / Service

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 07/22/1981Business started: 07/01/1981
Licensing

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Tennessee Motor Vehicle Commission
500 James Robertson Pkwy., 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN37243
(615) 741-2711
http://www.tn.gov/regboards/

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: January 1992, TN

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. James D. Stewart (General Manager)Mr. Jeff Bianchi (General Sales Manage)Mr. Matt Hooper (Service Manager)Mr. Daniel Hutchison (Body Shop Manager)Mrs. Angela Stewart (Customer Relations M)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars, Auto Parts & Supplies - Wholesale & Manufacturers, Auto Repair & Service - Diesel, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair & Painting

Products & Services

This company offers the sale and service of new and used
vehicles.

Industry Tips
Automobile Financing
Automobile - Repair

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Town & Country Ford, Inc.

101 Anderson Lane

Madison, TN 37115

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in 45 counties in MiddleTennessee and Southern Kentucky. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Town & Country Ford, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Automobile Financing
Automobile - Repair
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.