BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 04/28/2009

Tinkham Auto Sales, Inc.

Find a Location

(615) 793-60155166 Murfreesboro Rd, La VergneTN 37086-2712 Send email to Tinkham Auto Sales, Inc.

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 04/28/2009

BBB has determined that Tinkham Auto Sales, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Tinkham Auto Sales, Inc.'s rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 6 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues1
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Tinkham Auto Sales, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (6)
12/02/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I purchased a car from ******* Auto sales. The car has several leaks in the trunk and floorboard.
I purchased a 2002 Dodge Stratus on July 2, 2013 at ******* Auto Sales. I was not informed that it had been wrecked and that it has several leaks. The trunk and floorboards leak. I took the car back to ******* and they said they would find the leak in the trunk, this before I notices the floorboards were wet. I got it back and thought it was fine. Well I still noticed water in the trunk but not as much. I also discovered a hole in the trunk where water can run out. I believe they out in there so I would not notice. I also took it to them to fix the leak in the floorboard. During that process, the mechanic broke my windshield wipers. So I took the car back over for them to fix, then they crack my windshield. I called them up about this and they agreed to fix it as well as the leak. They still have not fixed any of this. After they fixed the windshield, I took it back home. I noticed the alarm does not work anymore. I called and they said they would fix it as well. This happened on a Saturday. Monday, I got up to go to work and turned the defrost on in my car. Glass flew all in my face from where they did not properly clean it when replacing my windshield. When purchasing this car, I did not get a warranty; however, I do not believe it is legal to sell lemon cars because this is just what it is. I paid a 1500 down payment and pay 280 a month. I have paid in advance and my next payment is due 12/3/13. The vin number is 4B3AG42G92EXXXXXX. Thank you

Desired Settlement
I want a full refund. I want my down payment as well as my other payments made in the total amount of 2640.

Business Response
We at ******* Auto Sales, Inc. have been working with ******** and her mom on the issue of the water leaking in her car.
We advised them that a water leak is often difficult to find. Rain is often blown in different directions and may pour down for hours. We have run water from the hose over the car and found some small leaks. We fixed them, When our mechanic was fixing the gasket around the cowl to stop a leak , he did break the wiper. We of course fixed that.About a week after that her mom called to say we had cracked the windshield. We hired a mobile glass company out of Murfreesboro to fix that and to help locate the leaks.
A leak was found around the sunroof which is a common problem with cars that have sunroofs. We called ******** and asked her if it was okay to seal the sunroof up to stop the leak. She said yes. The glass man sealed the sunroof and replaced the windshield. He cleaned up the broken glass. Those windshields crumble into very small pieces so it can be difficult to get every piece. A small amount may have went into the defroster vents accidentally in the effort to fix the car.
******** came in one day during the week of Oct. 7 through Oct 12. She told ******, the account manager, that she had turned on the defroster and glass had blown out. She stated that she wanted to return the car as a voluntary repossession. Sharon advised her that since her payments were already paid in advance, she should keep the car at least until the following week. The manager, *****,was on vacation and would not be back until Tuesday Oct 15th.Sharon asked her not to make any decisions until ******** was able to talk to ***** about it,when he returned to work. ******** filed this complaint on Oct 14, the day before she had been told that the manager would be back.At that time he was not even aware of the glass issue, which was an accident, not a defect in the car.
***** called her on Oct. 19th to see if the leaking issue had been resolved. She said it still had some small leaks now in the other side of the car. Any time she has brought the car in the carpet has been dry.
******* Auto Sales, Inc. is still willing to work with ******** on repairing the leaks. The car is not a "lemon". As far as we can tell the car has been running fine the whole time she has owned it. There have been no complaints of breakdowns that have left her stranded with no ride. There have been no complaints of any mechanical issues whatsoever. There is no lemon law on used cars and we have tried to help her every time she had a complaint. If ****** would have taken the car as a voluntary repossession instead of advising ******** to wait, she would not have the car or her money plus a repossession on her credit report.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Yes, I accept this offer.

Final Business Response
Since we do not feel like ******** is going to be satisfied with keeping the car, this is the offer that we are wiling to make.

******** purchased the car on July 2, 2013 and has paid a total of $2640 up until now. Her next payment is due on Dec. 3, 2013. We know that she has had use of the car from the time she purchased it, and she has never said that the car would not start or run properly.. She can return the vehicle to us on Dec 2, 2013. We will charge $200 per month rental for the use of the vehicle for 5 months/ That comes to $1000.00

The sales tax on the vehicle was $563.86 and that money went to state and local government not to us. The fee for her new Rutherford County license plate was $87.50 and that money went to the county, not to us. That comes to $651.36. She can keep the license plate to transfer to her next car. It belongs to her, not us.

$2640 minus $1651.36 equals $988.64. That is the cash offer that ******* Auto Sales, Inc. is willing to give her. We will take the car back and release ******** from any further obligation to pay on the contract. It will not report negatively on her credit. We feel that this is a fair offer.

10/02/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

I purchased that was a lemon from the start.
On Feb. 13, 2015, I went to ******* and purchased a 2005 Suzuki Verona. It had engine problems one week after being purchased which was fixed on Mar. 19, 2015 in the total of $162.46 . After several weeks went on engine problems began happening again, which lead to the car shutting off. Took the vehicle to ******* and they referred me to the same shop they referred me to from the first engine issue which I wasn't quite comfortable with. Working a part time job I wasnt able to accumulate enough hours to take my vehicle to the Suzuki repair shop. So my father recommended me to try **** ***** product Gumout to solve the issue til I'm able to take it to the shop. That lasted for about two months the around July my car started shutting off in the middle of traffic. I informed ******* that my car had been having worse issues then before. So I set up and appointment to take it to the Suzuki shop July 27th, 2015. The man indicated that to run a diagnosis test costed 98$. July 25, 2015 leaving work, I tried starting my car and it started but once it was put into reverse it shut off. I left my car over night til the following Monday for my appointment. I was able to get my car to the shop. Several hours pasted and the man called back and said that the throttle body and the neutral sensor was the issue and the total cost was 853$ to fix. I told ******* once again and they told me I had to put 135$ towards my car payment or they would be repoing the vehicle. I then called them back and told them to take the car back. They sent me a letter three days later stating that they were auctioning the vehicle and whatever they didn't receive towards my ending balances of the vehicle that I would be held accountable for. I've been trying to get a hold of filing a complaint but I don't have access to Internet.

Desired Settlement
I would like to stop this from going on my credit. If I am able to get any of the money I put into the car, that would be greatly appreciated. I feel this car had issues prior to me purchasing it. This is my first car and I hate that this transaction ended the way it did.. I was prepared to repair my car; however, with them demanding that I either pay my weekly payment or they pick up the car, I decided maybe that was best. I was somewhat in a strain with trying to get the $850 something payment needed for the repairs. I just want ******* to do what's right. If they can't reimburse me at least stop it from going on my credit.

Business Response
Ms.****** purchased a 2002 Suzuki Verona on 02-13-15. She drove the car and was advised that she could take it to a mechanic to be checked out prior to purchasing. She was referred to a reputable shop when she complained of the issue with her vehicle. She states that she was not working enough hours to take her car to the Suzuki dealership so she took her dad's advise and poured Gum Out in the vehicle. That product is a fuel additive. If she improperly used it, or there was another issue with the car, then that was not a practical solution to the problem. Repairs are a part of owning a used vehicle. Getting a correct diagnosis of the problem is important. ******* Auto Sales II would have been able to help point her in the right direction had she asked.
She began to fall behind on her payments within the first month of ownership, and also let her insurance lapse within two months. She was notified several times to provide proof of full coverage insurance and to bring her payments current. We repossessed the vehicle on 4/16/15. She paid the payments and fees to get her car back, but fell behind again within two weeks. Her insurance renewal in July shows that she did not have full coverage on the vehicle which is a requirement. Several messages about the payments and insurance were left for her. She stated that she was having issues with the car as a reason she was behind. She made a payment on 7/23/15 that went toward the past due payment that was due on 7/4/15 but did not provide new proof of full coverage. That is the last payment made on the account.
On8/8/15 she stated that she was in an accident but did not have an insurance adjustor inspect that vehicle. We do not believe that she had full coverage insurance at the time of the accident. We did not hear from another person's insurance company, nor did she provide any information about another driver.
She took the vehicle to *************** on 8/10/15 to have the diagnostics run to determine the issue she had been experiencing. When we contacted her about her past due balance she told us we could pick the vehicle up at the Dodge dealership. ******* Auto Sales II paid 108.36 to *************** for the diagnostics and repossession the vehicle from that location on 8/11/15. The vehicle does have body damage on the front passenger **** fender.
We have documentation of all the transaction regarding this account. She is responsible for the payments being on time even if she is working less hours or has repairs that need to be made. We cannot remove the information from the credit bureau because it is the true accounting of her payment history. We will not refund any money to her. She is still responsible for the deficit on her account after the sales of the repossession

08/17/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Account with them (Vehicle) traded to ***** Car Sales as of 6/3/15.
******* has continuously reported to my SSN since under Repossession.
Car traded in: 6/3/15 to ***** Car Sales of Rivergate
Aware of that ******* continues to harrass ME and report under my SSN for missed payments even though they are aware they are to deal with ***** now and not me. I want all reports to my SSN from June 2015 onward fixed.

Desired Settlement
Fix my credit report immediately and close the account.

Business Response
******* Auto Sales as of 8/11/15 has not received a pay-off on the account for ******** ******. She is still under a legally binding contract with us until the balance of the loan is paid and the title transferred. ***** has not sent the pay-off and has given multiple excuses but no solid answers as to why they have not paid us. Under the FTC's Fair Credit Reporting Act we cannot do anything to manipulate an individual's credit standing and / or credit score or report. Our computer shows her account as being late and we cannot alter our reports in any way by order of federal law. She should be filing her complaint against *****. They are the cause of her problem. They have not produced the pay-off in a timely manner allowing her account to go over 30 days past due,therefore causing the negative credit reporting.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
When I signed the contract with ***** trading in the vehicle they have taken on the contract with ******* therefore I am no longer held accountable for anything regarding 6/3/15 onward. Also the back reporting on my credit through ******* is INACCURATE. This is false information because my car has not been up for repossession 9 times. If this is not fixed I WILL BE TAKING LEGAL ACTION.

Final Business Response
As I stated before, we cannot alter the credit report. We do not have a contract with *****, we have one with Ms. ******. Trading your car does not transfer the account to the company you trade with. Until she or ***** pays off this account it will remain an open and past due account, The reason it is reporting as repossessed is because Ms. ****** was repossessed at one time during her contract before she traded. We are not reporting that it was repossessed 9 times. When the account is paid off it will show as a paid for repossession. We have done everything according to state, local and federal laws regarding repossession and credit reporting. We have all our documents of proof if needed.

03/28/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

i purchased a 2004 cadillac on XX-X-XXXX on XX-XX-XXXX it broke down,on XX-XX-XXXX it broke down again, bad electrical problem and engine problem
on XX-X-XXXX i put a down payment on a 2004 cadillac deville after test driving it around the local streets,as soon as i got onto the interstate and reached 65 miles per hour the steering wheel was shaking extreamly bad.The next day took it to the tire shop and found out the driver front wheel was bent majorly so they straighted as best as they could and put it on the back.On XX-XX-XXXX sitting at a drive-thru the car shut down and would not start couldn't move it out of gear so i had it towed to the repair shop, upon inspection it needed a new ground wire to the engine and the security system reprogramed.payed for the repair and tow bill out of pocket.On XX-XX-XXXX the check engine light came on and the car started missing so bad i could not drive it so i had it towed again to the repair shop. this time it need coils on 4 of the 8 spark plugs a 450$ repair on top of the tow bill again. drove the car until XX-XX-XXXX check engine light came on again and started missing just like it did 3 days prior,towed it again the guy at the repair shop told me the engine is not the original and something is wrong with the engine enternaly and i should talk to the dealer about getting another vehicle i talked to ***** and he said there is nothing he can do. ive already bought a couple of cars from him,my father has bought several cars and so has my sister. ive spent $3500 on a car and drove it enough to put one oil change on it, it was driveable 45 days, 3 tow bills and 2 repairs later,i have no car and $3500 spent with nothing to show for it other than a big hassle and headache. I just want to be treated fairly, thanks, ****** ********

Desired Settlement
i would like some type of refund or possibly another vichicle.

Business Response
****** D ******** and his wife ******** ******** purchased a 2004 Cadillac Deville from ******* Auto Sales, Inc. on October 3, 2013.They were informed that all used vehicles are sold AS-IS, with no warranty. They signed the paperwork stating that they understood that all repairs after the contract is signed are the customer's responsibility. The salesman offered them a choice of two warranties, 3 month/3000 miles or 6 month/6000 miles. The warranty must be purchased at the time of sale and they declined to buy it. They let the vehicle come back as a voluntary repossession on 1/31/14. We were told to pick it up at his work address.

06/21/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

When I purchased a Dodge Ram there were problems with the power steering pump and transmission. I was told to bring it back to be fixed.
When I purchased the truck it had an awful squeal and the transmission was acting funny. They were about to close and was told to bring the vehicle back to have the truck fixed. I paid $600 down and $4995 for the 2001 Dodge Ram. I tried several times to make an appointment and was given excuses like the mechanic had a detached retina, the mechanic only works certain days, or I have to talk to the owner. The last time I was told that the owner said that they are not going to perform any services for the customers anymore after the sale had been made. I had already had a promise from *****, the manager, that the truck would be fixed. Since that time the truck was being used sparingly until 2 weeks ago when the rear end caught on fire. I parked the truck and told them to come and get it and fix it. Well the come and got it and now they won't give it back unless I pay for the payments owed and the bill for fixing it.

Desired Settlement
I would like to be refunded my down payment at the least if not the full amount that has been paid since it was a breach of a verbal contract witnessed by ****, and employee and my son.

Business' Initial Response
******* ******** purchased a 1990 Dodge Ram truck from ******* Auto Sales,II on 09/10/12. She was offered a warranty for purchase at the time of the sale, and she declined the option to purchase it. She signed several papers that state AS IS-NO WARRANTY. The following week the truck had a belt squeaking and it was replaced as a courtesy, no charge. Ms. ******** made no other complaints at that time. TAS,II made no promise of future repairs. After that, Ms. ******** made her payments on a regular basis and never mentioned any problems with the truck. As far as *****(the manager) was aware there was no issue with the truck. She called or e-mailed when she wanted to make her payments. She rarely came to the lot in person. Ms. ******** had owned the truck for at least 5-6 months when she called to say her check engine light had come on. ***** told her to bring it by the lot and he would scan it to see what code showed up so that he could determine if there was a problem. She came in on ******* day off and told the employee she spoke with that ***** said he was going to fix her truck. The employee she was speaking to told her it is company policy not to do repairs on vehicles after they have been purchased for that amount of time. We will recommend a mechanic if needed. Ms. ******** continued to make her payments with no further discussions about repairs. On 06/06/13 she was contacted by TAS,II about a past due payment and she stated to ***** that she no longer wanted the truck and wanted TAS,II to pick it up. On the morning of 06/07/13 ***** received an e-mail at 7:13 AM from Ms. ******** to TAS,II stating that she was voluntarily surrendering the truck back to the dealership. TAS,II sent a truck out to pick the vehicle up per her stated e-mail request.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I was never offered a warranty at the time of purchase. They NEVER replaced a belt on my Truck. The check engine light NEVER came on in the Truck, it did come on in the Jeep I purchased from them and my daughter's Grand Prix as well. My daughter did go by the shop to have them scan it on ******* day off. They are mixing their stories up and obviously don't have a clue as to what they are talking about. I purchased 3 vehicles from them and every one of them have an issue with them. They did NOT offer a warranty on any of them. When I purchased the Dodge it was making a squeaking noise and the mechanic had already left. ***** said to call to make an appointment to bring it in to be fixed. When I tried to make an appointment I was told that they no longer do repairs for customers after being given excuse after excuse of why their mechanic was off. If I declined the warranty I want to see the paperwork that I signed DECLINING the warranty because I do NOT have this paper. I do however have the emails from TAS II stating they would fix the truck and then the subsequent emails stating that they would not. I would NEVER have bought the truck if I knew that they were not going to fix what we had a verbal agreement to have fixed. I want my downpayment refunded at the least, if not the full amount of the truck that I paid because of their breech of contract.

Business' Final Response
The purchase date on Ms. ********'s Dodge truck was 09/10/12. it is now 9 months later. Ms. ******** has more than 1 account at TAS,II and the manager,************** has many customers that he deals with. The facts and details about which of her vehicles may have an issue with a belt or check engine light could be confused in either one of their memories. She stated that TAS,II is mixing up their stories and maybe they are OR maybe she is the one that is mixed up. Nine months of time has gone by, so either one of them could have forgotten the exact details. It has always been the company policy that these are used vehicles sold AS IS- NO WARRANTY. The policy is to recommend a qualified mechanic to the customer if they have mechanical issues. Regardless of whose memory is correct on exactly what was said or done, TAS,II has all the supporting documentation from Ms. ********'s file to prove that she was informed of the AS IS - NO WARRANTY policy. They also have a copy of the signed warranty waiver showing she was offered and declined a warranty at the time of purchase. She may not have copies of these papers, however she did sign them in the presence of************ and the other employees present that day. Her regular payments made for 9 months implies that she was satisfied with the truck until recently. She (in her own words) voluntarily surrendered the vehicle back to the dealership. She may not want the wehicle anymore but that does not release her from the contract she signed. Repairs are a part of vehicle ownership. Her vehicle is now considered a voluntary repossession. ***********, speaking for TAS,II does not feel that the dealership owes Ms. ******** any of her money back. She had possession and full use of the vehicle for the period of time that she was making payments.Any money she paid covered her use of the truck.

12/10/2012Problems with Product / Service

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 04/28/2009Business started: 01/01/1986
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Tennessee Motor Vehicle Commission
500 James Robertson Pkwy., 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-2711

Type of Entity


Incorporated: December 1995, TN

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Danny Tolbert (Co-Owner)Customer Contact: Mr. John Tinkham (Co-Owner)
Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Products & Services

According to information supplied by the company, it offers the sale of pre-owned autos.

Industry Tips
Automobile Financing

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Tinkham Auto Sales, Inc.

5166 Murfreesboro Rd

La Vergne, TN 37086-2712

To | From


2 Locations

  • 5166 Murfreesboro Rd 

    La Vergne, TN 37086-2712(615) 793-6015

  • PO Box 756 

    La Vergne, TN 37086-0756

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in 45 counties in MiddleTennessee and Southern Kentucky. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Tinkham Auto Sales, Inc. is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 1, 2013. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Automobile Financing

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.