BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
The Coastal Communities of North and South Carolina
Contact
Better Business Bureau of Coastal Carolina
Serving the Coastal Areas of North and South Carolina

Please contact us at operations@coastalcarolina.bbb.org, for more information.

Address:
BBB of Coastal Carolina
1121 Third Avenue, Conway, SC 29526 
Office Hours: 
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Friday 
*Please call to schedule an appointment* 

Telephone Hours:  Monday - Thursday
              8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
              1:30 PM -   3:30 PM
Contact us by Phone or Fax:

Phone:     (843) 488-2227 

Fax:         (843) 488-0998

 

Additional Contact Information

Kathy Graham/ CEO -      Kathygraham@coastalcarolina.bbb.org
Guy Miller/ Operations-  Operations@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

 Kally Strickland/ Admin Assistant-  Kstrickland@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

 Kendall Howard/ Operations Assistant-  Investigations@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

 Elizabeth Reyns-Borkowski/ Business Relations- Businessrelations@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

Quantrell Quick/ Dispute Resolutions-  Complaints@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

Barbara Grainger/ Dispute Resolutions-  BBBinfo@coastalcarolina.bbb.org