Contact

  
     
Better Business Bureau of Coastal Carolina
Serving the Coastal Areas of North and South Carolina

Please contact us at BBBinfo@coastalcarolina.bbb.org, for more information.

Address:
BBB of Coastal Carolina
1121 Third Avenue, Conway, SC 29526 
Office Hours: 
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Friday 
*Please call to schedule an appointment* 

Telephone Hours:  Monday - Thursday
              8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
              1:30 PM -   3:30 PM
Contact us by Phone or Fax:

Phone:     (843) 488-2227 

Fax:         (843) 488-0998

 

Additional Contact Information

Katherine Graham/ CEO -      Kathygraham@coastalcarolina.bbb.org
Kendall Howard/ Operations Manager-  K.Howard@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

 Sarina Way/ Business Service Manager-  S.Way@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

 Kally Strickland/ Administrative Assistant-  KStrickland@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

 Elizabeth Reyns-Borkowski/ Business Relations- Businessrelations@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

Hope Winas/ Temp. Adminstrative Assistant-  H.Winas@coastalcarolina.bbb.org

Barbara Grainger/ Customer Relations-  BBBinfo@coastalcarolina.bbb.org