Management

  
     

Susan Adams Loyd
President and CEO
651-695-2464
susan.loyd@thefirstbbb.org

Barb Grieman
Senior Vice President / Media Contact
651-695-2459
barb.grieman@thefirstbbb.org

Julie Kiedrowski
Vice President Business and Consumer Services
651-695-2417
julie.kiedrowski@thefirstbbb.org

Lisa Hiebert
Director of Strategic Marketing
651-695-2411
lisa.hiebert@thefirstbbb.org

Lisa Jemtrud
Director, BBB Institute for Marketplace Ethics
651-695-2450
lisa.jemtrud@thefirstbbb.org

Chad Pedersen
Director of Accredited Business Development
651-695-2451
chad.pedersen@thefirstbbb.org

Lisa Olson
Director, Human Resources
651-695-2431
lisa.olson@thefirstbbb.org

Accredited Business Developement Department
888-222-4461

YPC Media Staff
www.ypcbbbsalesteam.com