BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Minnesota and North Dakota
Accredited Business Services
You may contact any of the Accredited Business Services Representatives directly or you may dial toll free 888-646-6222 and the operator will connect you.

Sarah Barton
Director of Operations & Accredited Business Services
651-695-2417
sarah.barton@thefirstbbb.org

Michael Neuerburg
Accredited Business Services Representative
651-695-2481
michael.neuerburg@thefirstbbb.org
Contact for companies that start with the letter A - K and/or begin with a number

Erin Kickhofel
Accredited Business Services Representative
651-695-2414
erin.kickhofel@thefirstbbb.org
Contact for companies that start with the letter L - Z

Elizabeth Rose
Key Account Manager
651-695-2473
elizabeth.rose@thefirstbbb.org

Ethel Cox
Accredited Business Services Assisstant
651-695-2462
ethel.cox@thefirstbbb.org

Mackenzie Kelley
Special Event Coordinator
651-695-2482
mackenzie.kelley@thefirstbbb.org

Sign up for our monthly consumer newsletter!