Accredited Business Development

  
     
You may contact any of the Accredited Business Development Representatives directly or you may dial toll-free 888-222-4461 and the operator will connect you.
Chad Pedersen
Director of Accredited Business Development
651-695-2451
chad.pedersen@thefirstbbb.org
 

Aaron Chandler
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2485
aaron.chandler@thefirstbbb.org

Charlie DeRienzo
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2483
charlie.derienzo@thefirstbbb.org
Christie Lerum
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2497
christie.lerum@thefirstbbb.org
Dan Emanuelson
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2480
dan.emanuelson@thefirstbbb.org
Earl Farr
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2498
earl.farr@thefirstbbb.org
Edith "Edi" Jensen
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2491
edith.jensen@thefirstbbb.org
Glenn Smith
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2454
glenn.smith@thefirstbbb.org
  Jeri Olson
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2499
jeri.olson@thefirstbbb.org
Jim Sinz
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2478
jim.sinz@thefirstbbb.org
John DiBella
Accredited Business Development Representative
651-695-2492
john.dibella@thefirstbbb.org