BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Minnesota and North Dakota
Key Staff

Dana Badgerow
President / CEO
651-695-2400
dana.badgerow@thefirstbbb.org

Barb Grieman
Vice President / Media Contact
651-695-2459
barb.grieman@thefirstbbb.org

Sarah Barton
Director of Operations & Accredited Business Services
651-695-2417
sarah.barton@thefirstbbb.org

Lisa Hiebert
Director of Strategic Marketing
651-695-2411
lisa.hiebert@thefirstbbb.org

Lisa Jemtrud
Director, BBB Institute for Marketplace Ethics
651-695-2450
lisa.jemtrud@thefirstbbb.org

Karen Gonsior
Director of Accredited Business Development
651-695-2451
karen.gonsior@thefirstbbb.org

Lisa Olson
Human Resources Manager
651-695-2431
lisa.olson@thefirstbbb.org

Keith Watschke
Administrative Manager
651-695-2477
keith.watschke@thefirstbbb.org

Sign up for our monthly consumer newsletter!