This business is not BBB accredited.

Premtech Financial

Additional Locations

Phone: (952) 475-2317 Fax: (952) 475-3579 View Additional Phone Numbers 1 Premier Dr, Long Lake, MN 55356 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.premtech.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Premtech Financial include:

  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for Premtech Financial include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Premtech Financial
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 02, 2006 Business started: 01/01/1988 Business started locally: 01/01/1988
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Patrick Stark, Customer Service Rick Stark, CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Patrick Stark, Customer Service
Business Category

Web Design Graphic Designers Marketing Consultants

Alternate Business Names
Web Lease USA
Products & Services

According to the information provided by Premtech Financial Corp., this company provides design, production & maintaining of web sites. They offer a complete web solution involving marketing, branding graphics design, web site production & search engine submission, also offer monthly payments.


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1 Premier Dr

    Long Lake, MN 55356 (800) 466-8612 (800) 466-8642 (952) 475-2317

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 159

    Long Lake, MN 55356

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/4/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They have not kept up their end of the contract period. We have not had one phone call from our Website! We have continually complained to them that nothing was working to get our phone to ring. We complied with every request asked of us by them, and again no return on what we were paying for their services promised.

Desired Settlement: To give us our Domain information so that we can have our Website changed for another company to do training so that we can efficiently run our own Website ourselves.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/02/06) */ WebleaseUSA is a website development and management firm located in Long Lake Minnesota. We have been successfully developing and managing the online presence of hundreds of companies for the last 11 years. We work by creating a 36-month contract between ourselves and our clients. By dividing the cost of the website into monthly payments, we're able to minimize upfront costs for our customers. Roughly half of our investment is made up front. Since we don't begin monthly billing until the completed website launches, we depend on our customers to honor their contracts by making their monthly payments. Despite having a fully functional and managed website since it's official launch on 4/30/14, Mr. ************ has claimed that WebleaseUSA has not fulfilled our end of the contract. This is untrue. We have created a website for Titan Heating and Cooling and launched it with Mr. ************'s approval. During the time since its launch, we have made numerous timely updates and changes to the website per instructions from Mr. ************ and his staff. While we do everything we can to ensure websites perform at their best and to improve visibility in search engines, we make absolutely no guarantees about increased sales. A copy of the contract between WebleaseUSA and Titan Heating and Cooling is attached. Sincerely, Team WebleaseUSA Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/02/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The website was already developed prior to our association with Weblease. They took the web site over and now claim to own it, and will not release the web site back to us. We owned and had it operating prior to our association with Weblease. There sales associate (P.S.) did tell us, and assured, we would see increased results, with in 3-6 months. Prior to our association with them, we had received approx. 20-30 calls per month from our website. P.S. assured us we would see increased results. Our web site calls since they took it over have been less than 3 calls per month now. Also Weblease asked us 2-3 times for the same information we provided them. Less pictures of our employees, we continually provided them the information requested, with in a week and usually the next day. After our concerns were raised with there sales associate (P.S.) we had not received any reply's back from them for aprox 3 weeks neither by email or by phone. we sincerely felt they abandoned us . I sincerely felt I had been scammed and they were not a legitimate business. We went to 2 different web host and maintenance providers. Both after looking inside our website, agreed little had been done to make our website useful and to gain new calls. The one we went with had told us he would work with web lease to make our site gain calls for our company. This person called Weblease and asked to gain entrance to OUR website and he was refused. Weblease told us to call them with any changes requested. Again they refused us access to our website that we had paid for and owned, prior to Weblease getting involved. I also asked (P.S.) the sales person, to ask to speak with the business owner. I asked this by email and my phone. I was denied by them any way to speak with the owner prior to making our change from Weblease. Again another reason why I felt I was scammed and they were not a reputable company. When we filed a BBB complaint, Weblease had not returned our calls or emails for approx. 3 weeks. As they would not contact us, I felt the only option I had was to go with another Website development company. After they had not contacted me, I went with another Web management company. The same one that was denied access to my website I had owned and had prior to association with Weblease. I asked Weblease to release the website as I requested and again they refused. This holds me hostage tbe able to use the Website I owned. I am not happy about this, and feel they have no right to what I owned. I also feel those calls that were lost cost my company $8000.00-$10000.00 per month for 9 months. After the BBB complaint, I called Weblease and spoke with (P.S.) and asked them to please release my website back to me, and they refused. Again at that time I asked to speak with the company owner, and again was not allowed to speak with that person. For approx. 2 months I was denied access to speak with the owner. It is clear in my mind, that did not perform there side of the contract. I asked to handle this differently than going through the BBB and a possible lawsuit for lost business and non performance by Weblease. (P.S.) said he would email me my options as I was going out town. and again he did not do that as he stated he would.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Premtech Financial
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)