This business is not BBB accredited.

HurryCane

Phone: (800) 942-9102 View Additional Phone Numbers 110 Cheshire Ln STE 200, Hopkins, MN 55305 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.hurrycane.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for HurryCane include:

  • 1 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for HurryCane include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 20 complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

20 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 9
Problems with Product/Service 7
Total Closed Complaints 20

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

4 Customer Reviews on HurryCane
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 3
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 4

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 11, 2012 Business started: 03/18/2011 Business started locally: 03/18/2011 Business incorporated 03/18/2011 in MN
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Business Management
Brent Longval, Vice President Courtney Hoefener, Owner / Manager
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Courtney Hoefener, Owner / Manager
Principal: Brent Longval, Vice President
Business Category

Medical Equipment & Supplies Internet Shopping Product Sales - General

Alternate Business Names
martFIVE LLC
Products & Services

According to the information provided by Hurry Cane, this company offers canes of proprietary design.


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

HurryCane has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of B+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    110 Cheshire Ln STE 200

    Hopkins, MN 55305 (800) 933-1136 (800) 799-0771 (800) 942-9102

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/12/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Product falls apart I purchased the HurryCane in November 2014 as a gift for 90 year old. He loved it until it gradually got very loose at the base and then the entire base fell off. I removed the 3 foot screws to be able to access the central screw which attaches the base to the cane. After tightening everything back up, it was like new...until it happened again about a month later. He's afraid of it happening again and falling, so has stopped using it. For forty dollars and all the hype, I expected much better quality. Would using Locktite interfere with its ability to operate the swivel and flex? I'm referring to the Hurricane All-Terrain Cane purchased at Bed Bath and Beyond.

Desired Settlement: Refund and replacement along with explanation of why this keeps happening.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2015/05/29) */ Contact Name and Title:****************** Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email: *********@hurrycane.com We are sorry to hear of this incident for our customer. This should not happen and the cane shouldn't be used if the base is loose. We invite this customer to contact our customer service team at ************, who will replace the item. Again, our apologies.

4/8/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My wife fell using the hurricane and broke her pelvis. We have had the cane less than a year. The fall occurred on Jan 30. She got up out of a chair using the cane and apparently stepped on one of the small feet and lost her balance, the cane. Came apart and she fell. The cane should not have come apart. This is a serious problem.

Desired Settlement: She is currently in our Health Care Facility which we have 21 days covered. If she must stay in the facility longer than 21 days we would like the company to cover any excess costs.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/02/13) */ Our customer's safety is of our utmost importance and we are sorry to hear our customer fell while walking with the HurryCane. We are surprised to hear from this customer through this venue, as we have personally spoken to him and invited him to reach back out should he wish to speak with us again. The HurryCane is a foldable walking cane designed to be a walking aid. We recommend our customers work with their physician to choose the best walking aid for them, and recognize a folding cane may not be the right fit for everyone requiring support. Again, we were very sorry to hear of this incident and invite our customer to reach out to me should he wish to discuss. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/02/25) */ I received your letter regarding our problem with the Hurry Cane. My understanding is that the company will refund the price of the cane. However, we have incurred additional costs as a result of the fall. I am submitting a bill for $87.00 to HurryCane for ambulance service for my wife. There could be additional costs involved as her rehab is in process. I feel that this is a serious problem with the cane as we have discovered at least two other people that experienced similar problems with the cane. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 13, 2015/03/24) */ I received your letter regarding our problem with the Hurry Cane. My understanding is that the company will refund the price of the cane. However, we have incurred additional costs as a result of the fall. I am submitting a bill for $87.00 to HurryCane for ambulance service for my wife. There could be additional costs involved as her rehab is in process. I feel that this is a serious problem with the cane as we have discovered at least two other people that experienced similar problems with the cane.

3/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Called and spoke to a number of customer service people about replacement of a broken cane. My HurryCane snapped and broke the last week of February 2015. I called HurryCane and was told a replacement would be sent out and corporate would contact me. I am a MS patent and let the Hurrycane customer service "success" know that. No replacement was sent and I was never contacted. I call back a week later and was told a cane would be sent and delivery expedited. Somehow without my knowledge that order was cancelled. I called back again on 3/6 after seeing that the cane shipped on 3/4 was not to be delivered until 3/11 and said I needed to have a cane shipped FedEx or UPS and delivered on Saturday and was told it was too late to do so even though it was only 10:30 AM PST and therefore at worst 1:30PM EST plenty of time for a FedEX or UPS pickup. So essentially I was lied to 5 times by Hurrycane's customer service team and have waited almost a month for a replacement of a broken cane

Desired Settlement: I want a replacemnt my money back from my original purchase and a call from corporate before deciding with my attorney about any further recourse.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/03/18) */ We're so sorry to hear we missed the mark in providing the service level we strive for with our customers. It appears a replacement cane was indeed promised to this customer and our team failed to follow through with that. We attempted to rectify the situation with a supervisor call on the 3rd and a replacement cane was shipped and subsequently delivered on March 10th. Please let me know if you did not receive that cane. Again, my sincere apologies this issue was not remedied upon your first call. Thank you.

3/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Received as a gift and after only couple of weeks the foot has come loose and cane will not stand alone as advertised and does not seem stable enough Cane does not perform as advertised and will not stand alone or support me. Foot is wobbly and unstable. Received as a gift and am very disappointed in this product. Looked online and no resolution is offered.

Desired Settlement: Replacement cane.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/03/09) */ Hello, We welcome all our users to contact our customer service team at ************. The experience this user had we would not expect to happen and we want to ensure they are using a safe cane. Of course we will be happy to replace. Please contact our team or myself directly. Thank you, ********

3/9/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The problrm that makes the foot come apart from the cane is everytime you take a step-you are actually unscrewing the foot gradually every step till one day it comes apart and you go flying like I did into bushes that actually saved me from falling on my already broken hip-the 2nd time I fell to my knees and hurt the knee cap the third time I fell into the tv but it saved my from falling and the 4th time I fell onto a table in the store. This defect is bad and you will get a law suit from someone--it is a problem you should address--I only like and use this cane because the foot gives me more stability when I walk-otherwise I would not get another one-I have bought 3 at 40.00 each-now I need another one-you should at least mail me one thanks

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/02/25) */ We are so sorry to hear you've experienced problems with your HurryCane. Our customer's safety is of our utmost importance. We certainly would not expect this to happen and advise our customers to cease utilizing a HurryCane that appears to not be functioning properly, as discussed in our package instructions. We would like to discuss further, as we also recognize the HurryCane is not the right fit for everyone, and want to ensure this cane is the right fit for this customer. That said, this customer has requested a replacement cane and we want to honor that. Again, we are sorry to hear this happened.

2/17/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: While in use, the pin came out, causing the cane to collapse, then break in half. I purchased the Freedom Edition HurryCane for my 84-year-old father in Oct. 2014 and gave it to him for Christmas. On Jan.25, exactly one month later, he was walking with it when the pin broke causing the cane to collapse and my dad to trip! The end result was that the cane broke into 2 parts, since there is no longer anything holding it together! I called customer service, but the rep seemed unconcerned about the potential hazard. He was not sure if he could give a refund, but left it up to me to decide if I wanted to risk trying a new cane and having it break again, or attempt to get a refund. I subsequently found that this same breakage has occurred 11 times out of 86 complaints! It seems to me that this would result in an investigation and a re-engineering of the product. This kind of failure jeopardizes the health and safety of our loved ones during their precious golden years! I am stunned that the representative did not want me to return the product and submit it to the engineering/product quality control department for analysis and evaluation. I am left feeling like the company is willing to risk injury to our grandmas, grandpas, elderly moms and dads just to make a profit. It is a grave concern to me that the design of the Freedom Edition remains the same in spite of the repeated examples of this same type of product failure.

Desired Settlement: I would like someone from the engineering department of the HurryCane company to contact me and inform me of the steps they will take to analyze and improve the product design so that this type of breakage is very unlikely to occur again.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/02/06) */ Thank you for your note. We're so sorry to hear about your dad's cane. We certainly wouldn't expect that to occur. We tried to contact our customer and have been unable, but do believe she's been in contact with our customer service team, and resolved her concern. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything further. Again, our apologies. Our customer's safety is of our utmost importance and we would never want to give the impression otherwise. Thanks.

2/2/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The Hurrycane is used by my 94 year old mother. She is reliant on a cane and twice now the foot has become seperated while she is using it. We purchased this cane for my 94 year old mother. She is reliant on her cane and twice recently the foot has seperated from the cane I'm afraid that it will fall off and she will fall because there is no balance on the end of the cane when the foot comes off. There doesn't seem to be a way to be sure that the base is secure. It has happened twice now. Can you replace it with one that does not have this problem?

Desired Settlement: We would like a replacement that doesn't have this problem.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/30) */ We're sorry to hear about your mom's cane. Our customer's safety is our utmost importance. We wouldn't expect this to occur and, absolutely, want to replace it for her. I've sent an email to you to collect the best address to ship a new cane to. In the future, we welcome you to contact our Customer Success team at************* for help. Thanks, *********

12/2/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Handle on my Hurrycane came lose and will not stay on tight. I received my Hurrycane as a gift from my daughter. I do not remember the exact date. It was a great cane, until the handle came lose and would not stay tightly on the cane. My husband used an epoxy to try and fix it. The problem, according to him, is that the handle is supposed to be held in place via compression against the inside wall of the cane via a tightening bolt that spreads the bottom portion of the handle. Unfortunately it is not possible to get to this bolt through the top portion of the cane handle, even though it is evident that the handle is made in two pieces. If it were possible to get to the bolt in the handle the bolt could be tightened while the handle was on the cane,and the handle re-secured. I do not know if the epoxy will hold, but I feel that the basic flaw is in the design and construction. It would not take much to fix this problem and thus prevent further occurrences. My biggest concern is that if the handle came off the cane, while someone was depending on it for support, they could fall and be injured. I would like a new cane if possible.

Desired Settlement: I would like a new cane because even though my husband epoxied the handle, I am not sure it will last.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/02) */ We're sorry to hear the handle came loose on your HurryCane. We wouldn't expect this to happen. We do not recommend gluing the handle on the cane and have requested a new cane be shipped to this customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at ************ to discuss further. Again, our apologies.

10/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Handle will not stay on after purchasing about 2-3 months ago. After purchasing the Hurry-Cane a few months ago the handle absolutely will not stay attached. I would like for them to send another one. I ordered it on line and paid with credit card. It was forty some dollars approxamately two or three months ago.

Desired Settlement: All I want is a new hurry-cane as I can not use this one

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/10/13) */ Thank you for your inquiry. We're sorry to hear it appears your cane may have malfunctioned. We stand behind our HurryCane and want to ensure our customers are walking with a safe cane. We encourage all customers to call our Customer Service team at ************, should they need to discuss an issue with their HurryCane. We are happy to replace this customer's HurryCane and have requested a new cane be shipped tomorrow. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything further.

8/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/14/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have already returned 2 packages and I just got another one in mail. I'm talking about the vitamin pack. Please refund my money. ************** ******************** Helper Ut. 84526

Desired Settlement: I do not want the vitamins!!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/06/17) */ We're sorry to hear you no longer wish to receive the joint formula you signed up for when ordering via our website. We recognize the formula may not be right for everyone. Your credit card was refunded on June 2nd. In the event you don't see these credits, please contact our customer service department at ************. Again, our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 11, 2014/07/01) */ Per a phone call with the customer, he indicated that he has not seen the credit go through yet. Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/07/02) */ There were three credits made. 5/19, 6/2 and 6/17. I encourage the customer to call his credit card company to discuss. Thank you.

7/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/28/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i am soo upset. I loved my Hurry cain until it brook. Yes the Handle broke off

Desired Settlement: Help I want it fixed

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/28) */ We're sorry to hear our customer's cane has malfunctioned. Although this cane was purchased a year ago, we want to ensure you are using a safe cane and have asked our warehouse to ship a new HurryCane to you. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you need anything in the future. We wish you continued success with your HurryCane. Thank you.

4/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I just placed my 3rd order for a HurryCane to be sent to a friend. It only took me almost an hour using your automated system! ... with no way to ask for a live person. What a mess... I need to speak with some about shipping this order to my friend and sending the billing to me. I have done this previously, so I am sure you have me on record. I was not given an order number for this order, and listening to the automated solicitations is way out of line. Also ,when I previously ordered one of your updated canes to be sent to my friend, you mistakenly sent the same cane that she already had. Imagine my surprise when she called and asked why I sent her another cane. I wanted to surprise her with the updated cane! After a few calls to you, I was finally told that it was a mistake and the updated cane would be sent on to her. It is real fun dealing with HurryCane, so I am not sure I should have placed this order. I was given your telephone number and told if I had any questions to call you on Monday. Instead, here is the correct information. Any questions, call ************.

Desired Settlement: I trust this matter will be taken care of immediately and the cane correctly sent to the recipient. CANE SHOULD BE SENT TO:*************** ... ********** ... Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/08) */ We're sorry to hear this customer had an unpleasant experience with our automated ordering system. I do see this order shipped yesterday to the address requested and billed to the credit card number provided. I also see this customer has been in contact with our customer service team who was assisting her. Please contact us should you need anything further. The cane should arrive in less than seven business days. Thank you.

3/27/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
3/26/2014 Delivery Issues
3/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: purchased 2 Hurry Canes in January and has not received yet

Desired Settlement: would like the product he ordered

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/17) */ We received a telephone order from this customer on February 5th for one cane, one handle and one extra set of feet. The order was shipped on 2/6. It's traveling to the customer in Hawaii, which can take a couple extra days. The estimated arrival date is 2/27. My apologies, we do not have an order in our system from January for this customer. We would be happy to discuss further. Thank you.

1/20/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: New hurrycane received does NOT have "proprietary pivot head" that "automatically piviots" as advertised on their website/TV. It DOES NOT move at all. Purchased the cane for a parent and in testing the features it appeared either their "WhisperFlex­ïï��ï�� Design" was false advertisement OR one sent was defectively made. The cane I received had a footing that simply did NOT move at all. So the footing rocked/rode up according to whatever angle the cane was held. That just defeated the purpose of my purchase as the flex design seemed to be a key factor on assisting stability/balance. Emailed success@hurrcane.com on how the flex feature worked with no direct reply. Instead, a standard "10 Tips to Fall Proof" was sent to me with no custom language other than the email starting with "Dear *****". I just emailed them for the second time asking whether they have anyone monitoring the email feedback and the cane did not perform as advertised on their website. While that was my primary concern the handle I received (supposedly made in USA) smelled so badly that I couldn't imagine my parent contaminating the hands with such foul rubber odor.

Desired Settlement: While other features (height adjustment and ease of collapsing) of the cane appear to be attractive I would like the company to own up to their product advertisement. IF the cane does NOT truly flex or pivot then they need to remove the "Whisper flex design" ad AND the video on how the cane flexes otherwise send me a replacement that WOULD flex/pivot as advertised. If not, then it was either an intentional false advertisement on their part and other consumers should be awared or a defective product was sent and needed to be replaced WITHOUT the customer having to spend money and time on returning it. I am hoping the cane received was defective and I could receive a replacement and still present it to my parent as an aid to mobility. However, no response from their customer service is a poor sign of any business.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/15) */ I'm sorry to hear our customer is unhappy with the amount of pivot in the base of the HurryCane. The HurryCane's base is intended to pivot while you walk. To ensure our customer's safety, the pivot is not intended to be loose. We recognize the HurryCane is not the right fit for everyone and offer a 60 day money back guarantee. In regard to our customer service team, I see our team has had a handful of personal email communications with this customer and has refunded a portion of this customer's order to ensure their satisfaction. Thank you.

12/10/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Advertisement stating" The World's BIGGEST COUPON for the internets Biggest selling cane" and "$30 OFF our best deal ever" Is misleading and false In response to a $30 coupon I found in Reader's Digest, I ordered a Hurrycane. The regular price was $69.95. The website shows instant savings of $30 making the price $39.95. When ordering there's a box for the coupon code but when entered the price remains $39.95. By my thinking, with the regular price at $69.95, minus the $30 instant savings, minus the $30 coupon, the price should be $9.95. When I e-mail hurrycane, this was their reply, "I apologize for the confusion, however, you did receive the discounted price for your order. We are offering the discount to all customers with or without a promotion code." The coupon doesn't state it's only good off the regular price of $69.95, it simply says in really big print, "$30 off." At one place on the website, while trying to sell one extra stuff, it shows the regular price as $39.95. I believe this is misleading. If the coupon is not good off the discounted price, it should say so.

Desired Settlement: I'd like a $30 refund for the coupon.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/03) */ We're sorry to hear one of our customer's experienced confusion over the coupon provided in his magazine. The coupon is good for $30 off the original price of the HurryCane, not any additional savings we may be offering. Our checkout process is visible and showed the $30 savings our customer took advantage of. Our intentions are certainly not to mislead anyone. We aim to provide exceptional service, however, and have refunded this customer's full order. We invite him to keep the HurryCane and wish him much success with it. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/12/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) advertisement clearly states it's a coupon. The checkout process shows an instant savings to all of $30 making the price $39.95. All my dealings with coupons has allowed it to be deducted from any sale or promotional price. As I stated, if the coupon was not to be deducted or used on a promotional or instant savings price it should have stated that, not make one enter the coupon code and end up with the same price it was prior to that. As I said, it's misleading and false advertising regarding the normal meaning and dediction of a coupon. If they're not going to honor it as a coupon they should cease advertising it as such. I have the coupon in front if me. I haven't received any refund of my order as stated above nor have I received any notice from them to that effect. I'll not consider this closed until I see the $42.75 debited back to my account as they have stated above. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/12/10) */ We refunded the customer the full purchase price of the product and have not requested the cane be sent back to us. This is above what the customer requested from us. Please let us know what more we can do to accomodate.

11/18/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This product did nothing the advertising claimed it did. Hurrycane would not help with return postage which was nearly %50 of the purchase price. Ordered the Hurrycane thinking it would help my balance problem. The cane did not do as advertised. Did not stand up on even a hard flat surface. It was a piece of junk. I returned it via UPS. Return postage was $17. The initial cost, including accessories was approximately $50. They would not pay for return shipping and I have no guarantee that they will refund my initial investment. I have no desire to have a replacement sent to me. I believe that, legally, they must stand behind their product and the cost of the return. If that is the case, I will press charges. Apparently, this company is a fly-by-night operation and it should be known as such. Please inform of any legal proceedings I could take. Thank you.

Desired Settlement: Cost of product: Approximately $50 Return Shipping: $17.44 Total: $67.44

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/04) */ We are sorry to hear the HurryCane was not a good fit for this user. Unfortunately, our customer has not contacted us to initiate a return. We stand behind the HurryCane with a 60-day money back guarantee and would be happy to process that for him. If at any point our customers wishing to return the HurryCane experience hardship in returning the cane we offer, in addition to a full refund, for them to donate the cane to someone who may benefit from it instead of sending it back to us. Unfortunately, we never heard from this customer so haven't been able to offer that alternative. We would be happy to process a return for this customer. If they haven't yet returned the cane, we offer for them to donate it to someone who may find success with it. Thank you.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

4 Customer Reviews on HurryCane
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart