BBB Accredited Business since

Celebrate Faith

Phone: (763) 477-4141 1231 Highway 25 N Ste 408, Buffalo, MN 55313 http://www.celebratefaith.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Celebrate Faith meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Celebrate Faith include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Celebrate Faith
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 28, 2010 Business started: 10/01/2006 Business started locally: 10/01/2006
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Business Management
JoAnne Brunskill, President
Contact Information
Principal: JoAnne Brunskill, President
Business Category

Internet Shopping Jewelers - Retail Religious Goods

Alternate Business Names
Celebrate Your Faith, LLC
Products & Services

According to the information provided by Celebrate You Faith. LLC, this company offers religious and inspirational jewelry, bibles, and gifts.


Additional Locations

  • 1231 Highway 25 N Ste 408

    Buffalo, MN 55313 (763) 477-4141

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a cross and the shipment was signed by someone else. Never received goods and customer service will not refund I've provided them proof Ups package was sent and was signed by ******** misspelling my name which is spelled *********. I've sent a copy of proof of delivery and stated I work from 9-7pm so I couldn't have been home at 2:30 to sign. The man then told me my neighbor signed for it and I checked with my whole block and no one has the package. When I called them the man was so rude like this was my fault and basically told me he was calling the cops to investigate. Ok that's great but then when I called again I explained I'm a wiring girl I ordered from you and never received it, he never returned my money or bothered to rectify the situation. So I guess he thinks it's ok to rip people off.

Desired Settlement: Id like my full amount $109 refunded he ripped me off and tried to blame me for something I had no control over and clearly was not my fault. Then he ignored me when I clearly tried to get to the bottom of it requested pod and sent it to him and told him its not my signature and it's even misspelled. He clearly didn't want to hear it because he didn't want to know the truth better I lose money than him I don't think so!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/16) */ Hello, This package sent via USPS with a "receipt signature confirmation required", on 3/30/15. The package tracking is #**********************. The package shows it was delivered and signed for on 4/1/15 at 2:51 PM. On 4/8,******* notified us that she had not yet received the package. On 4/9, CYF contacted USPS to discuss the tracking record, that the package never got to our customer. Through no fault of the buyer or CYF, is the fact that USPS records show package was delivered and signed for. USPS and CYF are currently investigating a forgery of the customer's signature or stolen package. CYF customer satisfaction is of utmost importance. We want to do all we can to make this right for the buyer. We are working with USPS to resolve as quickly as possible. CYF will issue full credit for this purchase, upon findings of USPS investigation of missing package claim.

4/27/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: No response regarding order. On 03/29 I placed an order #***** and paid for 3-day shipping in hopes of receiving by 04/13. As of 04/22, still have not received order. I sent email the week of 04/13 and received no reply. I called last week and was told I would receive a return call. I have heard nothing regarding status of order.

Desired Settlement: I would like to either receive order or have a refund.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/04/25) */ Hello, This letter is in response to order *****. The item purchased was back ordered, and updated availability dates were not clearly communicated. We sincerely apologize for this oversight. A completed credit in the amount of 101.90 has been issued on Transaction ID: ********** Payment Method: ******** Amount: USD (101.90) Customer Name: **** *********. We called **** to notify him of the credit issued. For his inconvenience, we would like to send him the item he ordered as our gift, as soon as the item become available. Again, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the shipping delay may have caused. ****************, Executive Director CelebrateYourFaith.com ************


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Celebrate Faith
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)