Sign up for our monthly consumer newsletter!

BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 08/18/2011

Cowboom

Find a Location

(888) 602-69637601 Penn Ave S, RichfieldMN 55423-3645 Send email to Cowboom

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 08/18/2011

BBB has determined that Cowboom meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Find a Location

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Cowboom's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 60 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

60 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 17 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues16
Delivery Issues3
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service39
Billing / Collection Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 60

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

5 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Cowboom

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 5 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (60)
07/14/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Cowboom has conducted fraud transaction, They listed an item on their site, when my son placed the order , they send a different item.
My son placed the order for Surface 3 pro i7 256 GB on 06/27/2015 , Invoice #: ******* , Warehouse: ****.

item on the invoice is listed as:

Product Type: Pre-Owned
Condition: Fair
Included: Surface Pro 3 - 12 - Intel Core I7 - 256gb, Ac Adapter, Surface Pen

however, when the delivery arrived, an i5 128gb was sent.

breakdown of the payment:
Subtotal:
Promo Code Applied:
Shipping:
Tax: $569.99
-$20.00
$0.00
$38.50

Total: $588.49

when we contacted the company they said there is nothing we can do to exchange the item. due to this we have lost our time and money.

Desired Settlement
We would like to get the product we ordered from them which they listed on the site and show in the invoice and order detals that is the surface 3 pro i7 256gb, or they should compensate us for wasting our time and money.

Business Response
We apologize for any inconveniences that our error may have caused. At this time we see that we are unable to replace the item with the correct model. We see that a return authorization has been issued and a full refund will be processed once your item is received.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Dear Respondent from Cowboom, Please understand there is a concept which is called "time value of money and the opportunity cost" your mistake has wasted our time, during that time there were other deals available as well, for example Microsoft on their website was selling a brand new with a $100 discount but because of this fraudulent business which has mislead us into buying from you we could not order or take advantage of that promotion, "At this point you have accepted your mistake" I refuse to return the item and would like to appeal an exchange for the item which is listed under "Included section of the invoice" or if not then as we have lost a $100 promotion form Microsoft i would like to be compensated for the same amount. Regards, Complainant

Final Business Response
As we have mentioned to you verbally as well as through this forum, we are unable to offer the resolution that you seek. Once your item is returned a full refund will be issued. We apologize for any inconveniences that this may cause.

Final Consumer Response
I have sent their item back with tracking number ******************, Please ask them to give us back our money ASAP.

07/02/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I called customer service to try to get a tablet replaced. They won't replace it even through it is defective.
My invoice number is: *******. Called them and told them I wanted a REPLACEMENT of a defective tablet. They won't do that. Asked for a supervisor. Said they will reach me in a day. No one called back period. Called again next day. They told me the same thing. I have called like 5 times asking to speak with a supervisor and yet I never gotten a single call back.

Desired Settlement
I just want to speak with a supervisor or a manager who can help me and get my tablet replaced.

Business Response
We have attempted to call you and have left voicemails. As stated previously, at this time we do not have replacements for this products. Since we are liquidation company we are unable to know when we will be receiving more of these units. At this point we can offer you a return for a full refund. We apologize for any inconveniences that this may cause.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Finally was able to get in touch with a supervisor. He was able to find some replacement for me. I am glad this is finally getting resolved.

Thank you for helping me.

06/02/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I won a auction on www.cowboom.com for a Apple iPhone 5 32GB Verizon 4G Smartphone for a $173.00 and they pull the auction and said I did't win
I won a auction on www.cowboom.com on May 27,2015 for a Apple iPhone 5 32GB Verizon 4G Smartphone for a $173.00 and I waited 5 days because their site said it was pending. I wrote them 4 emails then I was told that they pulled the auction after I won it. The Auction Number: ******* and the Lot ID:******** . I also receive a email saying they pulled the auction and didn't have a replacement, which they do because I see the same exact one on sale for a higher price. I feel like this is fraud and bait and switch because I got a email saying sorry but here a $15 coupon, so I can buy it at a higher price. All I want is Apple iPhone 5 32GB Verizon 4G Smartphone that I won on there site and they failed to come thru

Desired Settlement
All I want is Apple iPhone 5 32GB Verizon 4G Smartphone that I won on there site. And If they have to upgrade it Apple iPhone 5s Verizon 4G I want be happy with that. It's not my fault

Business Response
Thank you for contacting us. We emailed you *********@gmail.com stating that we found you a %s and invoiced you for it. Please call us at ************ and reference invoice *******.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept the verizon iphone 5s but I wish it didn't take 2 hours out of my day for something that was not my fault.

04/06/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Didn't get all that was included w/ purchase.
Serial #**********
Lot #********
Invoice #*******
I purchased a brand new HP
HP 15-n013dx TouchSmart 15.6 Laptop on 3/28/15 for $394 by debit. It stated on the order confirmation that it was to include an installed operating system, license key and media, and system recovery media. When I received the laptop 4/1/15, I only had a limited warranty and technical support manual, windows basic manual, and an expired 15% off accessories coupon. I sent a two emails and spoke with a ******* from CowBoom's twitter page was given a non working number (866) ********. Mat from CowBoom's support contacted me after I went on Twitter but, didn't seem to read any of my emails since asking the model of a laptop or phone.

Desired Settlement
I would like what was to be included. OS software, license key and media, recovery system media.

Business Response
At this time we see that a resolution was reached with our customer service team and a partial refund of $100 was agreed upon. At this time we will consider this case completed. If any other concerns arise please contact our service department.

04/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have not been sent a gift card, mail nor email, with the trade-in values of the several video-games I traded-in to Deal Tree, through BestBuy.com.
On March 4th 2015, I received a confirmation receipt that expressed the amount my trade-ins were awarded after they (video-games) had arrived on February 26th. In that email it stated that a gift card with the trade in amount would be mailed to me within 7 days. On March 10th I emailed their support about not having received the gift card in the mail. I emailed again on March 16th in which they stated that there was a delay and that I would be notified when the gift card was to be issued. I replied back asking, when that might be and was told that an electronic gift card would be emailed to me within 4 business days. I called on Monday 3/23, one day early of these 4 days, and was told that by the end of the business day a gift card would be emailed to me. I called again on 3/24, as I had not received an email the day before with said gift card. This time I was told that one would be emailed to me by Friday 3/27 with the latest arrival being 3/30. The trade in numbers are as follows: ********, ********, ********, ********, ********. The value equals $35.25. Through email I talked with both ******* and *******. Through phone I spoke with I believe ****, and a man whom I have forgotten his.

Desired Settlement
$35.25 - the value of my trade in.

Business Response
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have submitted a request for payment and an electronic gift card will be emailed to you by the beginning of next week. If you do not receive it by then please respond and we will escalate the matter further.

Page 1 of 4
07/28/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
company present very disrespectful, unhelpful service. They not interested to hear customers need. Ignorance is their mission statement.
They prefer to ignore, disrespect customer need. I have not seen such a horrible service for long time.
I purchased several products from them, and it was very easy prosses to buy and pay for product. They shipped products via UPS. I requested to make little adjustment to shipping. I asked them to hold items at local distribution center because I'm out state on the business trip, and I tried to help them not to loose my product. When I called them, They were ignorant, not flexible, rude, and disrespectful. After long conversation I decides that I do not want to have partnership with the company that does not have pure customer interest in mined. I requested to canceled all my orders and ship them back to themselves.

Desired Settlement
Full refund and compensation for time and energy lost dealing with this company

Business Response
We apologize for any inconveniences that may be caused by your concern. As stated on our site, we only ship to the address provided with payment and we do not alter shipping addresses once your item is shipped. We advise that all customer review the terms and conditions and FAQs prior to purchasing. Here are the excerpts from our site.

"All shipments are shipped to the address provided at the time of payment. If you submit payment via PayPal or Amazon, your order will be shipped to the address provided to us by PayPal or Amazon. If you submit payment with a credit card, the order will be shipped to the shipping address you have on file with us at the time of payment."

"We will not change your shipping address once your order has been shipped. Requests to pick up your order directly from the carrier will not be authorized."

"UPS will require a signature upon delivery for any invoice paid via PayPal where the total is greater than $250. For all other orders, "Signature Required" is at the UPS driver's discretion."

05/11/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
laptop that was not as described. sent back and then offered a discount of the item. I took the discount, and they shipped back w/0 promised charger
Purchased used laptop on March 20th. After billing issues, which caused shipping to be delayed for a week, they finally processed the order. Upon receiving my item, it was not as described, as there was no network adapter installed. I shipped it back, and once I shipped it back, they oferrered me a discount on the item, which I accepted, so they shipped it back a second time. However, upon receiving it the second time, there was no charger included (it was originally included with this sale) I had filed a complaint about this item and have yet to hear any word back, and am unable to use the laptop. Please note this sale occurred 5 weeks ago, and I am still to have the useable item.

Desired Settlement
Expedited delivery of the missing pieces as well as financial compensation for the delayed delivery of item resulting in my need to borrow laptops from friends to do tasks.

Business Response
I would like to respond in regards to both concerns. In regards to your delayed processing we see that your initial payment was originally declined as well as during multiple attempts. We were able to process a payment once a new card was provided on 3/24/15 and your order was shipped the following day on 3-25-15. In regards to your order, we apologize for any inconveniences that the missing part may be causing. We see that a resolution was emailed to you on 4-27-15. Please respond to our offer with how you wish to proceed.

04/28/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
This company sold me several dozen Amazon Kindle tablets describing them as working and been tested for functionality. Once I received them I tested 1 or 2 of them to make sure they were okay. After not coming across any issues for those 2 I proceeded to sell them on eBay. I immediately got complaints from about half of the people I sold to. So many of the items were defective that my sellers account on eBay was restricted and my store forcefully closed. I emailed the company about this and have been speaking with them for weeks. They are unwilling to take the items back and or refund my money.

Desired Settlement
I would like them to take back the items they sold and refund my money. Simple as that.

Business Response
After receiving your case we have reviewed your order, account and correspondence. During our correspondence a manifest of discrepancies was requested of you so we could assist in reaching a resolution for your concern. Since you failed to provided the necessary information that we needed we were unable to assist you in this matter. In addition, we were not notified of any concerns until 2 months after the products delivery. This item is an AS-IS order that does not qualify for a return. We were willing to make an exception if a manifest was provided however at this time we will need to deny your request.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
It is not true that it was 2 months until I informed you that the tablets weren't working. I called within a matter of weeks of receiving the items and was told I would be called back. I wasn't and that was when we began a long email corospondance. Also I generraly didn't get any response to my emails until I had to threaten legal action. I don't know what "nessacary information" you are referring to but I gave all information I had available. You sold me products that were listed as "working" but very few of them are usable or working.

Final Business Response
We have tracked down your correspondence and we show that we received first contact on 3-27-15. You have two invoices for amazon tablets. One in November of 2014 and one that was delivered at the beginning of January 2015. If you contacted us via a different method earlier than the date stated please email us with the alternate contact details so we can pull all emails, calls and chats that apply to that contact type.

In addition, during our correspondence in March 2015 we requested a manifest of discrepancies. Since you did not submit the details we needed we were unable to open a claim in regards to your concern and after much time had passed we had no choice but to close your case. We apologize for any inconveniences that this may cause. At this time you are well outside of our policy and we must uphold it. Please review our terms of use that you have signed. If you have any questions in regards to our policies and the use of our site please email our TechLiquidators team.

04/06/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Promised a refund in 3-5 days. It's been 11 days. I keep asking them about it. they keep saying it was processed on 3/2 but it has not been credited
I returned a product that was not at all as described. They said it was a refurbished iPad but it was old, dirty, scratched, etc. I returned it using their RSA. They confirmed receipt and said my refund was processed on 3/2 and Id have it in 3-5 days. I keep checking and they keep giving me the runaround. see email below:
Dear Commerce Hub,

Thank you for contacting us. We apologize for the miscommunication. This should read 3-5 business days. In many cases, it can take the full time period to process, depending on your payment method processing the refund back into your account. This means you should receive the refund by end of day today if you haven't already, Please contact us at start of day tomorrow if you haven't received it and we will research to make sure everything possible was done on our end to refund you in full. As it stands, we do see a credit for this amount provided to your banking institution. Please feel free to reply to this email if you have any further questions.

Thank you,
*******

Cowboom Customer Support
=====================================
ORIGINAL MESSAGE to bbmarketplace@cowboom.com
from **********@gmail.com
date 2015-03-11 08:04:37.997
The credit has not appeared. please update me. thanks.



On Mar 5, 2015, at 11:44 AM, wrote:

Dear *************

Thank you for contacting us. Your order has been received and refunded in full. Please allow 3 - 5 days for the credit to appear on your account.

If you have any further questions please respond to this email.

Thank you,
*******

Cowboom Customer Support
=====================================
ORIGINAL MESSAGE to bbmarketplace@cowboom.com
from **********@gmail.com
date 2015-03-05 07:30:21.167
Can you provide an update? Was this refund processed?



On Mar 3, 2015, at 1:44 PM, wrote:

Dear *************,

Thank you for contacting us. We see that your refund was initiated by the warehouse on 3-2-15 and is scheduled to be processed by the end of business today. Once processed please allow 3 - 5 days to appear back in your account.

If you have any further questions or concerns please respond to this email.

Thank you,
*******

Cowboom Customer Support
=====================================
ORIGINAL MESSAGE to bbmarketplace@cowboom.com
from **********@gmail.com
date 2015-03-02 20:33:48.4
I see that this item was received by you on Friday morning. How long does it take to process the refund??



On Feb 23, 2015, at 5:50 PM, wrote:

Hello *************,

A return authorization has been issued for your purchase. Your RMA# is ********-A

Please ship the entire item including all parts and accessories within 10 days (do not send back just the damaged part). If your return is not shipped back within 10 days your return authorization will be subject to cancellation.


Please ship the entire item (including all parts and manuals you may have received) to the address below:
------------------------------------------------------
RMA# ********-A
**********************
Dock Door 86
Brooks, KY 40109


Please use the following link to print your Pre-Paid return shipping label within 10 days. Then, follow the instructions on the page to attach the label to your box, and to find the UPS off location nearest you.

http://www.dealtree.net/upslabel.cfm?TrackingNumber=1Z04XF509093549717

Upon receipt of the RMA, we will inspect the item within 3 business days, verify the serial number, and if the item is not as advertised, we will refund the purchase price including the initial shipping and handling costs.

Thanks and Regards,
Customer Support
=====================================
ORIGINAL MESSAGE to bbmarketplace@cowboom.com
from **********@gmail.com
date 2015-02-23 15:24:34.447
We ordered a refurbished ipad but when it arrived it just looked old and
used. it has a

Desired Settlement
I just want my money back!

Business Response
Thank you for reaching out to us. As stated in the email that was copied and pasted into the comments sections. RMAs are processed within 3 business days from the day the item is returned. Once a refund is processed we are able to push the refund through to the customers merchant within 24 hours. After this refund is pushed through it can take 3 - 5 business days depending on your merchant provider. If you funds have not been received we advise contacting your merchant provider to confirm that the funds were in fact not received. If they have confirmed this please email ************************* so we can request can submit a request with Best Buy to have the refund located.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This is the same run around they keep giving me. They received the product back 15 days ago. March 2, 2015. No matter how you count business days processing times etc this is still an unacceptable amount of time to issue a refund. they took my money in under a minute. it shouldn't take > 2 weeks to return it

Final Business Response
The customers was refunded on 2-19-15 in the amount of $324.74 and the remaining balance of $12.34 was issued on 3-4-15. We have sent the customer emails with this information as well as voicemails. We have asked her numerous times to return our calls and verify the details provided with her bank however she has never provided the details that we requested.

03/20/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Will only deliver to your house, can't pick up at UPS location!
Ordered product, was informed it we be delivered
7-10 business days. Was informed I would be notified when it's "out for delivery." However package came in 2 days, would have been happy if I had known it would be that soon, but missed package. Happened to check that night to see if it had been shipped yet, UPS tracking said I had missed it. I call UPS to ask if can pick it up from location, they said no package was restricted to house delivery only package would be delivered Monday, being that this is Friday. They said I could call Cowboom and get them to remove restrictions. So I called and they refused, I emailed them on Monday because package didn't come UPS delivery delayed because weather, understandably, so I emailed Cowboom support. Being weather would continue to get worse I wanted to pick up my package which I've already paid for soit wouldn't continue delayed however Cowboom support refused telling me I had 3 attempts to get the package and then it would be returned and me refunded. It has been over a week and a half still no package and they will not cooperate with me. I work 3rd shift so I don't want to continue staying up waiting from 7am-7pm to see if my package might show up. Customer service is terrible!

Desired Settlement
Just allow me to pick my package from location and be done with this situation.

Business Response
As stated on our site, cowboom.com, We will not change your shipping address once your order has been shipped. Requests to pick up your order directly from the carrier will not be authorized. Unfortunately in order to follow the guidelines of our merchant service all items must be delivered to the address provided with payment. For this reason we do offer the option of providing alternate shipping addresses for those that are unable to receive deliveries during standard business hours. In most instances Signature Required is at the discretion of the UPS driver and we are unable to prevent this from happening. We apologize for any inconveniences that this may cause.


Page 1 of 9

Industry Comparison| Chart

Home Electronics

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 08/02/2011Business started: 07/02/2010
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Contact Information
Principal: Lillian Barrett Alan Shinnick (Customer Service Manager)
Business Category

Home Electronics

Products & Services

According to the information provided by Cowboom, this company offers an e-commerce liquidation website that provides buy it now and auction sales.

Hours of Operation
Mon: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMTue: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMWed: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMThu: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMFri: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PMSat: 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM
BBB Program Participation
This company has agreed to use special procedures including arbitration, if necessary, to resolve disputes through their participation in the following programs: BBB Identification, BBBOnLine.

If you choose to do business with Cowboom, please let them know that you contacted BBB for a Business Review.


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Cowboom has received 4.21 out of 5 stars based on 5 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Cowboom

7601 Penn Ave S

Richfield, MN 55423-3645

To | From

LocationsX

5 Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    14295 High Plains Avenue 

    Chino, CA 91708

  • 7601 Penn Ave S 

    Richfield, MN 55423-3645(888) 602-6963

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    609 Enterprise Dr Ste 100 

    Flower Mound, TX 75028-4016

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    609 Enterprise Dr
    Suit 100 

    Flower Mound, TX 75028

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2040 Redbud Blvd, Bldg D, Suite 100 

    McKinney, TX 75069

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Minnesota and North Dakota. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Cowboom is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 10 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Home Electronics

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.