BBB Accredited Business since

Apollo Heating & Ventilating

Phone: (651) 770-0603 Fax: (651) 770-1100 6510 Highway 36 Blvd N, Oakdale, MN 55128 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.callapollo.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Residential Heating, Cooling, Ventilation, Indoor Air Quality Products & Sheet Metal work. Sales & Service


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Apollo Heating & Ventilating meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Apollo Heating & Ventilating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

5 Customer Reviews on Apollo Heating & Ventilating
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 5
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 5

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 15, 1989 Business started: 03/15/1989 Business started locally: 03/15/1989 Business incorporated 05/12/2009 in MN
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Construction Codes and Licensing Division
443 Lafayette Rd N, Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.doli.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 284-5012
dli.contractor@state.mn.us

Business Management
Chuck Nadon, Vice President Aaron Cave, General Manager Eric Mattren, President
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Aaron Cave, General Manager
Principal: Chuck Nadon, Vice President
Business Category

Heating Contractors Ventilating Contractors Heating & Air Conditioning Air conditioning & Heating Contractors - Residential Air conditioning & Heating Contractors - Commercial Air Conditioning Repair

Service Area
Apollo Heating & Ventilating provides their services in APPLE VALLEY, ARDEN HILLS, BURNSVILLE, COTTAGE GROVE, DELLWOOD, EAGAN, FALCON HEIGHTS, FALCON HGTS, INVER GROVE, INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, LAKE ELMO, LANDFALL VILLAGE, LANDFALL VLG, LAUDERDALE, LITTLE CANADA, MAPLEWOOD, MENDOTA HEIGHTS, MENDOTA HTS, N SAINT PAUL, NO OAKS, NORTH OAKS, NORTH SAINT PAUL, NORTH ST PAUL, OAK PARK HEIGHTS, OAK PARK HGTS, OAK PARK HTS, OAKDALE, PINE SPRINGS, ROSEVILLE, SAINT PAUL, SHOREVIEW, SOUTH SAINT PAUL, SOUTH ST PAUL, STILLWATER, SUNFISH LAKE, VADNAIS HEIGHTS, VADNAIS HTS, W LAKELAND, W SAINT PAUL, W ST PAUL, WEST LAKELAND, WEST SAINT PAUL, WEST ST PAUL, WHITE BEAR LAKE, WHITE BEAR LK, WHITE BEAR TOWNSHIP, WHITE BEAR TP & WOODBURY, MN.
Alternate Business Names
Affordable Comfort Mechanical LLC
Products & Services

According to the information provided by Apollo Heating & Ventilating Corp., this company provides full service heating and air conditioning services.

Industry Tips
Tips to Consumers for the HVAC Industry

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Apollo Heating & Ventilating has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 6510 Highway 36 Blvd N

    Oakdale, MN 55128

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My husband and I purchased a new Amana air conditioner two seasons ago. By the end of the first season we knew something was not right. It was not cooling properly, and since my husband has heart issues this became an issue.This is also when we first notified Apollo, as we purchased this unit from them. Over the next couple of years we have had many different technicians come out to determine the problem which has led to dye injected, Freon replaced multiple times, an annual package purchased by us because we were told it would be cheaper for us to have the problem diagnosed, and our time missed from work for both my husband and I.Finally, a technician found a leak, and new coils were ordered. A technician replaced the coils finding multiple leaks (we have no way of knowing if it was the product or the installation that caused this)at our expense of $400. Our new air conditioner has come with an additional price tag of over $1k in trying to fix this new air conditioner, costing over $5k.We are hoping this is the end to the nightmare with our new unit.I feel Apollo should have stood behind their product until it was fixed at no additional expense to our family. I feel this is a lack of both integrity and excellence. My goal is to make you aware of our situation in hopes this will not happen to others. Product_Or_Service: new Amana air conditioner

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund Our main goal is to alert others that Apollo does not stand behind their products, which has been a very costly purchase to our family.Lastly, it would be appreciated to have the additional expenses we have occurred reimbursed by Apollo, who would stand with integrity behind their product sold.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/24) */ THE SYSTEM WAS INSTALLED ON 9/12/2011. AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE A WARRANTY WAS GIVEN FOR THE A/C WHICH IS AN AMANA ASX14-024 FOR 1 YEAR PARTS AND LABOR THRU US AND 9 YEARS PARTS AND LABOR THRU THE MANUFACTURER THE PROBLEM HOWEVER EXISTED IN THE EVAPORATOR COIL WHICH IS AN APEN MFG. COIL WHICH HAS JUST A 10 YEAR PART WARRANTY THRU ITS MANUFACTURER AND NO LABOR, MOVING FORWARD, THE CUSTOMER STATES THAT "BY THE END OF THE FIRST SEASON THEY KNEW SOMETHING WASN'T RIGHT", SINCE IT WAS INSTALLED AT THE END OF THE 2011 COOLING SEASON I GUESS THEY ARE CALLING THE SUMMER OF 2012 THE FIRST SEASON. SO THAT BEING SAID OUR RECORDS INDICATE THE FIRST TIME THEY HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE A/C SYSTEM WAS 7/7/14 THE EVAPORATOR COIL WAS FROZEN ON 7/8/2014 WE RECHARGED THE SYSTEM WITH R-410A AND ADDED DYE AND ALSO CHECKED FOR LEAKS IN COMMON AREAS LIKE AROUND SOLDERED JOINTS AND VARIOUS SEALS THEY WERE BILLED FOR THE R-410A AS IT IS NOT COVERED IN THE MFG WARRANTY BUT WERE NOT CHARGED LABOR. THIS WAS THE ONLY TIME REFRIGERENT HAD BEEN ADDED UNTIL THE CHANGING OF THE EVAP. COIL ACCORDING TO OUR RECORDS. WE RETURNED 0N 8/18/14 AND PERFORMED AN A/C CHECK AND FOUND THE UNIT RUNNING AT THE SAME PRESSURES AND TEMPERATURES AS THE MONTH PREVIOUS AND COULD NOT FIND THE LEAK AT THIS TIME. ON 8/10/15 WE CAME OUT TO DO AN A/C CHECK THE TECH FOUND THAT THE REFRIGERENT LEVEL HAD DROPPED BUT WERE STILL WITHIN MFG SPECS. BUT THE UNIT WAS RUNNING OK AT THE TIME, THE OWNER WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT REPLACING THE UNIT UNDER WARRANTY AND WE TOLD HER THE MFG. WOULD NOT DO THAT AND WE WOULD NOT DO IT EITHER SINCE WE DIDN'T EVEN KNOW WHERE THE LEAK IN THE SYSTEM WAS. ON 8/21/15 WE SENT A TECH OUT AT NO CHARGE TO SEE IF A LEAK COULD BE FOUND, THE TECH DID FIND THE COIL LEAKING THE DYE WE HAD INSTALLED PREVIOUSLY AND A NEW EVAPORATOR COIL WAS ORDERED AND INSTALLED ON 8/28/15 THEY WERE BILLED FOR LABOR AND THE SHIPPING AND HANDLING CHARGES FOR THE REPLACEMENT SINCE IT IS WELL BEYOND THE 1 YEAR PARTS AND LABOR WARRANTY WE GAVE THEM AT THE TIME OF SALE. SO AS WE FOLLOW THE TIMELINE ON THIS THEY WENT THRU 2 COMPLETE COOLING SEASONS AND THE END OF THE FIRST SEASON AS WELL BEFORE THE PROBLEM SHOWED UP AND OUR RECORDS INDICATE THEY HAVE ONLY BEEN CHARGED $610.00 FOR THIS MATTER. AFTER THE NEW COIL WAS INSTALLED WE DID ADD 1 POUND OF REFRIGERENT TO BRING THE UNIT UP TO MFG SPECS BUT THEY WERE NOT CHARGER FOR THAT NOR WERE THEY CHARGEED A VACUME PUMP FEE, OR FOR ANY MATERIALS USED TO INSTALL THE NEW COIL. ALL OTHER CHARGES HAVE BEEN FOR OTHER ITEMS SUCH AS A NEW THERMOSTAT, AN IGNITOR AND A PLANNED MAINTENANCE PLAN. FURTHERMORE WITH THE CHARGES INCURRED IN REPLACING THE COIL AND ADDING THE REFRIGERENT IN 2014 THEY HAVE NOT EVEN SPENT ANYWHERE CLOSE TO 5K ON THIS UNIT. WE FEEL THAT WE HAVE STOOD BEHIND THE PRODUCTS WE HAVE SOLD THEM AND THE WARRANTY WE PERSONALLY GAVE THEM (1 YEAR PARTS AND LABOR)AND WE'RE SORRY THEY HAD TO TAKE OFF TIME FROM WORK BUT IF THEY HAVE ANY GRIEVENCES IT SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE MANUFACTURER OF THE COIL AS THIS IS NOT AN INSTALL ISSUE

7/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service
5/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: 10 yr parts and labor warranty when needed after 7 yrs not honored. 10 yr parts and labor warranty when needed after 7 yrs not honored. No pretense of honoring any part of the supposed 10yr parts and labor warranty which I still have a copy of from the original purchase of my central AC unit.

Desired Settlement: Fix my AC. I wil pay for the refrigerant.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/21) */ We have looked into the warranty Mr. ******* has on his unit. It is still valid, however Mr. ******* has not had annual maintenance performed on this unit. Thus voiding the warranty form the 3rd party warranty company. It states in the contract for Mr. *******'s warranty that proof of annual warranty must be provided. Apollo will honor this warranty in house, this one time to resolve this matter. Mr. ******* will still be responsible for refrigerant cost. Please contact Apollo to set a appointment to have this issue taken care of, thank you. Apollo Heating and Air. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/05/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) They are making an effort to meet me halfway. It is all I can ask. The only thing to do annually to the ac is clean the cooling panels. I do this every spring. The motor is sealed and cannot be lubricated. This annual maintenance item is an excuse to charge hundreds for a warranty and then deny any claim. The service tech stated that the so called annual maintenance would not have prevented the coolant line leak immediately adjacent to the compressor.

9/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In fall of 2012, we had a new garage and art studio constructed. The studio is attached to the back of the garage and measures approximately 248 square feet (12'x24'). Because my wife and I wanted to work in the studio during the winter, we sought to heat it. There is no air conditioning, only two ceiling fans, windows and two skylights. I didn't wish to install baseboard heating, so I contacted Apollo to learn about their heating system.************** of Apollo met with us in our home and convinced up that his heating system would be "more efficient" than a gas furnace, so we chose to have his system installed. It has proven to be almost three times as expensive as our gas furnace. I don't know what the additional chargest heat a small area would have been, but certainly, they would have been much less than **** represented his system.I have attached the heating use and charges since 2010.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I do not know how you can completely fix this, except either tearing out the imbedded in concrete tubing for the electric heat or digging a trench and installing a gas line and gas furnace.I would suggest that Apollo install solar panels to offset the unreasonable portion of my now-huge electric bill to adjust it to a "plus gas for the studio" level.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/29) */ Date: 7/29/2014 In regards to Case No: ******** Re: *** ***** This is the first we have heard of this Issue. Mr. ***** had not contacted us prior to this. When we (Apollo) were contacted to present options for heating the space we did offer several different options from the beginning. One of the options included using furnace and duct work for the space. However, with this option there were some obstacles to consider that Mr. ***** was made aware of. One would be the small size of the space at only 248 sq. ft. there is not really a furnace out there made for a space that small so it would kick on and off a lot. Unless he went with a modulating furnace which are very expensive. Also there was not gas present in the garage. It would have to be trenched underground from the house to the building and the cost to do that work was too high for Mr. *****. Over all this option was presented from the beginning but was turned down because of the upfront cost was significantly more than Mr. ***** wanted to spend. Radiant floor heating was presented as an option because it is a much more even and comfortable heat and that's why it was highly recommended. The first option for radiant heating source was a gas boiler. However again because the space was so small a modulating gas boiler would need to be used to allow it to modulate down the desired btu to heat the space. This also would require a gas line trenched underground to the garage and just like the furnace option was too expensive upfront. The modulating gas boiler is significantly more money as well and together the total package to heat space with a gas boiler was out. The final option was to heat the space again with radiant floor heating because of the comfort. However an electric boiler was presented to do the job and Mr. ***** was made aware upfront that it would be more to operate than gas. This system was not sold to be more efficient than a gas system by no means, but rather more comfortable than a forced air system. Mr. ***** was well aware of that circumstance. Also there are several other factors that can affect the cost of heating to note such as: Temperature has been noticeably colder over the past two winters than the average. The space in question is a garage There are 6 windows and an outside door in the small space The windows are standard garage windows and not insulated well Is it insulated well under the concrete? Are the walls insulated properly? Is the ceiling insulated? Also they do welding in the studio and the welders are electric. The welders consume a lot of electricity to operate and can certainly add to the cost. When we were last at the property in 2012 Mr. *****s wife was welding a project and had the windows wide open in the middle of winter because it was smoky in the space due to the welding. The temperature swings by having the windows open can certainly be cause for the electric boiler to run longer as well. As for a solution I would suggest maybe a modulating gas boiler to run the radiant heat. However as we presented in the beginning the cost would be much more. There are so many different variables that can or could affect their utility bills. But the fact is we did offer the gas option and it was declined due to cost. And the radiant system was sold as more comfortable, not more efficient. Mr. ***** was told that electric would be more to operate from the beginning. We did attempt to contact Mr. ***** via. Phone after we received this notice and we did not get an answer or receive a return call. We at Apollo have a very good standing with the BBB and have a proven track record for quality and customer satisfaction. Thank You, and if there are further questions please contact me at ************ or ********@aol.com ************ Owner Apollo Heating ********************* Oakdale, MN 55128 Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/08/05) */ From: *** ***** <*********@gmail.com> Sent: Monday, August 4, 2014 5:48 PM To: Better Business Bureau Subject: (SPAM) Re: BBB Complaint Case# ******** (Ref#***********************) This response is disingenuous. A furnace would run less often to heat a smaller space, not more often. As I initially told Mr. *********, we were planning to use electric baseboard heat, as suggested by our primary contractor, ***************. We were also trying to avoid the noise of a gas furnace since we do art work. Although I understood that installing a gas line from our house would be more costly initially, I was unprepared for the threefold increase in electrical costs that has plagued us through two winters, and which will continue. We were not told that an electric boiler would be more expensive to operate than gas.When asked directly if it would be more efficient, ********* shrugged and avoided a direct answer. In fact, we were told that it would be "more efficient" (*********), and, we assumed, thus less costly than gas after the initial costs. No cost comparisons were ever offered to us to show the upfront cost of gas vs. long-term use of electrical heat. Further, when asked to furnish references of customers who had been using their systems, again ********* was less than forthcoming. Apparently to let us think that we would save money with an electrical furnace. The space under contention is NOT a garage. It is a studio at the back of a garage that is WELL-insulated, walls and ceiling. If the concrete beneath the floor was not insulated, as Mr. ********* implies, it was his and Apollo's responsibility to make sure this was done during construction. After all, I am only the owner and they were installing their system, about which I had no prior knowledge. Our contractor, ***************, even returned and installed exterior insulation for NO CHARGE after we had a thermal scan and determined that most of our heat was being lost through the concrete. Yes, I do welding occasionally in the studio, and yes, the windows were open on the day he came to discuss this with us. I installed a fume extractor shortly afterward, eliminating the problem, so the windows are kept closed in cold weather. None of Mr. *********'s explanations (about which he seems confused as to what he told us) prepared us for the tripling electrical costs. "More efficient" does not equate to this kind of ongoing bill ($177 for August 2014 on budget). I would be glad to submit my bills and electrical usage statistics for the past four years to provide a basis of comparison (before and after the installation). However, I insist that Apollo make right what they are refusing to accept responsibility for - my incredibly increased electric bills. Final Business Response /* (4000, 14, 2014/09/16) */ Dear Mr. *****, On 7/29/2014 in my response, I addressed the multiple options that were presented to you, as well as the variables and installation needs. With the information provided by our HVAC specialist **** ********* you chose to install a new electric boiler, which was the cheapest of the options, you gladly accepted our bid and we promptly contacted you to set up installation date. The installation was done 2012 and you have noted you have since made alterations to your studio including the fume extractor. I am responding to Mr. *****s latest letter to the BBB. I will explain the issues and answer his statements that he has addressed. -************ Owner of Apollo Heating & Air Below is Mr. *****'s response from 8/05/2014. My comments and explanations to your statements regarding your studio and your equipment purchase are below -************ ------------------------------------------- This response is disingenuous. A furnace would run less often to heat a smaller space, not more often. As I initially told Mr. *********, we were planning to use electric baseboard heat, as suggested by our primary contractor, ***************. We were also trying to avoid the noise of a gas furnace since we do art work. Although I understood that installing a gas line from our house would be more costly initially, I was unprepared for the threefold increase in electrical costs that has plagued us through two winters, and which will continue. We were not told that an electric boiler would be more expensive to operate than gas.When asked directly if it would be more efficient, ********* shrugged and avoided a direct answer. In fact, we were told that it would be "more efficient" (*********), and, we assumed, thus less costly than gas after the initial costs. No cost comparisons were ever offered to us to show the upfront cost of gas vs. long-term use of electrical heat. Further, when asked to furnish references of customers who had been using their systems, again ********* was less than forthcoming. Apparently to let us think that we would save money with an electrical furnace. The space under contention is NOT a garage. It is a studio at the back of a garage that is WELL-insulated, walls and ceiling. If the concrete beneath the floor was not insulated, as Mr. ********* implies, it was his and Apollo's responsibility to make sure this was done during construction. After all, I am only the owner and they were installing their system, about which I had no prior knowledge. Our contractor, ***************, even returned and installed exterior insulation for NO CHARGE after we had a thermal scan and determined that most of our heat was being lost through the concrete. Yes, I do welding occasionally in the studio, and yes, the windows were open on the day he came to discuss this with us. I installed a fume extractor shortly afterward, eliminating the problem, so the windows are kept closed in cold weather. None of Mr. *********'s explanations (about which he seems confused as to what he told us) prepared us for the tripling electrical costs. "More efficient" does not equate to this kind of ongoing bill ($177 for August 2014 on budget). I would be glad to submit my bills and electrical usage statistics for the past four years to provide a basis of comparison (before and after the installation). However, I insist that Apollo make right what they are refusing to accept responsibility for - my incredibly increased electric bills. -Mr. *** ***** ------------------------- Mr. ***** states; This response is disingenuous. A furnace would run less often to heat a smaller space, not more often. This is not correct, and is common industry knowledge see the following explanation; - ************ An over-sized furnace will also be less efficient. A furnace is least efficient when it first fires up, and doesn't reach its peak efficiency until the temperature of the air coming out has reached a steady value. When a furnace is over-sized, it spends a large portion of its running hours in the 'warming up' phase. Once it reaches a steady temp, the thermostat has been satisfied and the furnace shuts back off. When a furnace constantly cycles on and off, the life of the furnace is dramatically reduced. The best analogy I can think of is a car with all city miles and no highway miles. City miles involve a lot of starting and stopping, which is what puts a lot of wear on a vehicle. Heat exchangers on furnaces fail from the metal heating and cooling repeatedly; when a furnace is over-sized, the furnace turns on and off constantly, putting all 'city miles' on the furnace. This is not a good thing, and will lead to premature failure of the furnace. Guaranteed -**************, Star Tribune Contributor 10/24/13 We Mr. ***** states; were also trying to avoid the noise of a gas furnace since we do art work. Although I understood that installing a gas line from our house would be more costly. Your choice of a boiler must have been based on the least expensive option, not necessarily the most efficient such as gas line, or base board style heating. And correct a boiler would be quieter than a gas furnace. ************ Mr. ***** states; and, we assumed, thus less costly than gas after the initial costs Mr. ***** states; Yes, I do welding occasionally in the studio, and yes, the windows were open on the day he came to discuss this with us. I installed a fume extractor shortly afterward, eliminating the problem, so the windows are kept closed in cold weather. Thank you for your honesty and making us aware as welding alone will cause increase utility bills quickly. And the addition of the fume extractor. -************ Mr. ***** states; However, I insist that Apollo make right what they are refusing to accept responsibility for - my incredibly increased electric bills. Apollo stands by and always accepts responsibility for our products and installations, and this installation was done correctly. Due to many variables involved, we cannot be responsible for increased or changed utility bills. Apollo is proud to be a family owned company; we provide HVAC services for over 100 area communities in Minnesota and Western Wisconsin. Continue to be an award winning company and strive to be #1 in quality, service and integrity. It is unfortunate that Mr. ***** is unsatisfied with his choice of heating equipment. With that being said, I would like to move forward and agree to disagree. Respectfully, ************ Owner Apollo Heating & Air ********************* Oakdale, MN 55128 ***uploaded from email. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 16, 2014/09/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) More bs by company in order to avoid liability and responsibility.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

5 Customer Reviews on Apollo Heating & Ventilating
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart