Sign up for our monthly consumer newsletter!

BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 12/15/2010

Reliable Garage Door, Inc.

Phone: (612) 339-8828Fax: (763) 488-9789

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues2
Problems with Product / Service1
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints3

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (3)BBB Closure Definitions
07/29/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Requested service on commercial overhead garage doors. Work wasn't completed per quote; had to contact the company several times regarding completion.
4/16/13 I contacted Reliable Garage Door to service overhead garage doors at the commercial property I manage. 5/9/13 he came to the site to complete repairs. The technician ordered the wrong sections to be replaced on 2 of the 3 doors work was completed on. He found out the sections to be replaced were the wrong manufacturer and wouldn't work; he stated he would follow up with me once he obtained the details to order the correct sections. I emailed him 5/29/13 and received NO RESPONSE to update me on where the re-order process was at. 6/10/13 I called the office because this is a time-sensitive repair needing completion. The original technician told me he couldn't get the information for the sections to order the correct replacements. I asked why he didn't respond to my prior email since I informed him it was a time-sensitive repair to which he replied he had "dropped the ball." I wouldn't recommend this company's services to ANYONE. I felt NO VALUE as a customer and it didn't appear the employees care about professionalism.

Desired Settlement
Informed them we will not EVER use their services again and were displeased with the lack of communication and professionalism.

Business' Initial Response
Our company would like to sincerely apologize to ***** for the lack of communication and professionalism regarding this matter. The original problem was diagnosed incorrectly by our company and we did fall short in fixing the problem.

Although we did order new sections for the customer in a timely matter, once we arrived to start work on the garage door, our installer discovered the sections we ordered were not compatible and therefore could not be installed. The problem started when we incorrectly told the customer that we would be able to order compatible sections, when in fact we could not. This was due to the fact that the sections needed had no identifying model or branding on them, so we had to make an educated guess on what would work. Our company has many years of experience in identifying garage doors so we were extremely confident that we would be able to order compatible sections but unfortunately we did get this one wrong.

We would like to make this situation right. We have numerous contacts with leading industry experts that may be able to help us in identifying the sections in question. While we can't guarantee that we can find replacement sections on a door that is not being manufactured anymore, we would at least like one more chance to try. Our company would be willing to come out to the job site one more time, remove one of the sections in question and return with it back to our shop. We will then have it examined by outside sources that may be able to help us identify the sections. Once that occurs, we will be able to inform the customer if we can indeed get the correct sections. This process would take one day for us to complete. The door in question would be inoperable for the day while it was at our shop. We would be able to return it by the end of the day. If indeed we can obtain the correct sections, we would be willing to do one of the replacement sections at no charge. If replacement sections are unavailable, we would be willing to install a new garage door at a heavily discounted price.

Our company holds all of our employees to an extremely high standard and all of us at Reliable Garage Door would once again like to sincerely apologize for the lack of professionalism regarding this situation. We do value our customers greatly and would appreciate one more chance to make this situation right.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I would need to have verification from Reliable Garage Door that IF we allow you to remove a section of the door to attempt finding information to reorder the correct section (which I need to verify will not affect my tenant's work day first), that it would be properly re-installed by no later than 5:00 pm that evening. This work was to be previously completed as to NOT inconvenience my tenant, so this is now affecting multiple parties involved. I am hesitant to give Reliable Garage Door a second chance as I already instructed your technician, ***, that this was a VERY time sensitive project. It MUST be completed by the August 7, 2013. I need to know when a technician would be out to get one of the sections requiring replacement, how long it will take to get the new sections in once ordered, and what the estimated price of this would be. Please let me know on these outstanding concerns to resolve this issue.

Business' Final Response
While we understand your frustration, it is extremely unlikely that we would be able to complete the job by August 7th deadline. The reason is, we do not know what kind of section this is or if we can even get one anymore. Ordering a new garage door section can take weeks and it is out of our hands as far lead time. Lead time of the section arriving at our warehouse is completely dependent on the manufactures ability to produce product which can greatly vary between manufactures. Since we don't know what manufacture made this section, it would be impossible for us to give an accurate lead time at this point. Once thing we can assure, is that your job will be treated with the highest of priorities. If you would like to proceed, we would schedule removal of a section for the morning. The door would be inoperable for the remainder of the day. We would be able to have the section back & correctly reinstalled by 5. While we understand this is a major inconvenience, our company does not have any other solutions as we tried our best to identify the section the first time which we fell short on. Even with us removing the section for identification, there will be no guarantees at all that we will be able to find a replacement let alone by the August 7th deadline. Given the nature of the project we just can't make a promise that we would be able to find the correct section but we can promise we will give our best effort in trying. If the deadline is August 7th, we would be unable to help as it's not realistic for any manufacture to deliver us a garage door section this quickly. We can completely understand why you would not want to give us a second chance & accept that if you choose not to proceed however we did want to offer our best efforts.

06/17/2014Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Reliable Garage Door attempted to sell me $1600 in parts and services including a new garage door opener, most of them not needed.
On 5/15/14 at 5:30pm my garage door quit working, trapping my car inside. I called Reliable Garage Door, explained that the door was stuck closed and would not move with opener or manually. They said they would send someone out. The man arrived and after looking it over, said a spring was broken and would have to be replaced. It would be $399 for springs with a 10 yr warranty or $499 for ones with lifetime warranty. He said he also noticed a few other things that would require attention. The steel cable had two areas that were frayed and needed to be replaced -cost of $129. The rollers were shot and needed to be replaced -cost of $188. Building codes had changed and garage doors were now required to have more struts, so he would recommend adding 2 struts to the door at $129 each. Metal plates were rusted and should be replaced (can't remember cost). He said the springs had to be done and the cable and rollers were a safety issue and should be done. We told him we could not afford to do all of the work, so agreed to have him replace springs and cable. As he began to work on it he made a comment about the overhead rail being slightly bent and that he hoped that once he fixed the springs and the cable, that the garage door opener would still work. Lo and behold once those two items were fixed he called me out to the garage to tell me the bad news. The garage door opener no longer worked, that trying to open the door with a broken spring must have damaged it. He offered to replace the opener with a Liftmaster for $489 plus $69 for rail extension, $89 for keypad and $89 a piece for 2 remotes. Total cost for garage door opener would have been $825. I said that we did not want to have it replaced at that time. Then the Reliable employee told me how that was fine with him as it had been a long day and although he would have been happy to do it, it made no difference to him since he was salaried and didn't make any more money just because he did extra jobs. He said it didn't matter if he worked 40 hrs/wk or 70 because he didn't work on commission. I became very suspicious of the situation as it was strange that after trying to sell us so many different services and a garage door opener, he was making such a point of proving he did not work on commission. We continued to say no thank you, so he wrote up a bid for the opener and said that if we would do the opener through Reliable he would throw in the rollers, a keypad and 2 remotes for free. Suddenly we could save $455 if we had them come back to do the install. On 5/19/14 a second company came out to assess. They took one look and pointed out that the garage door opener trolley was not engaged, the little lever that the red release rope attaches to had simply not been reset after the repair by Reliable. The garage door opener worked fine. Furthermore we had the highest quality rollers on our garage door and they did not need to be replaced. He made some simple adjustments to the track and then lubricated the springs and entire system. He noted that everything was dry indicating that Reliable did not lubricate the new springs or any part of the door or opener during their visit.
I requested quotes from the 2nd company for comparison. Springs with lifetime warranty $199. Cable installed at same time as springs $70. Rollers $60. The identical Liftmaster Garage door opener with keypad and remotes $399. Entire system lubricated free as standard part of service call.
So basically Reliable charged us $568 for 10 year warranty springs and a cable. This would have cost $269.00 for lifetime warranty springs and a cable from other company. Reliable attempted to sell us over $1600 in new parts and services The second company would have chared us simply the $199 for springs and $70 for a cable if that was indeed needed. I am not at all convinced that the two spots on the cable where there was single strand of wire frayed was not intentionally caused by Reliable.

Desired Settlement
We believe the high pressure and dishonest sales tactics were used to attempt to create a sales/service cost of $1600 for what should have been an approximately $270 service call. We believe the cable sold to us for $129.00 was likely not needed. We believe the $399.00 cost for 10 year springs was excessive (another BBB complaint states tha another division of Reliable sells the same springs for $200 less). We would like to be reimbursed for the $150.00 cost of the service call by the second company which found that Reliable had intentionally left garage door opener trolley disengaged to con us into buying a new opener from them. Reliable provided false information regarding need for replacement of rollers, and other metal plates and new garage door opener.

Total settlement requested $489.00 plus taxes. First $200 overcharge for springs, $129.00 for cable that likely did not need replacement, and $150.00 to reimburse second service call from alternate company.

Business Response
Dear **** *****,

I would like to apologize for your unsatisfactory experience with our company and would like a chance to make it right. Reliable Garage Door proudly serves the entire Twin Cities area and beyond, with hundreds of very satisfied customers each week. We pride ourselves on being the absolute best in our industry when it comes to customer service.

There are a few things we would like to address regarding your complaint. It is the job of the technician to point out any issues related to the garage and explain why it is a problem or potential problem if left as is. He is to provide standard pricing to correct these issues and is able to fix them on site should you choose to have the repair done. All of this is done up front before any work begins. Our technicians are not sub-contractors and have been trained to the highest of industry standards. Each employee will arrive in a fully marked truck and does not work on commission.

Looking over the work order history, the technician did his job in pointing out any issues with the garage door. We leave it up to the customer to decide what actions they would like to take on correcting these issues. We are always up front with our pricing to every customer and do not recommend services or parts that do not need attention.

When the technician arrived, he noticed the following things: Broken spring, a non-functioning garage door opener, rollers in poor condition, lack of reinforcement struts, fraying cables, and rust on the bottom brackets. As a trained professional, the technician addressed these issues with the customer and recommend a fix to avoid potential malfunction of the garage door in the future. The customer authorized part of the recommended work and the total bill came to $528. A new garage opener for $489 including 2 remotes and a keypad was also offered and declined. The customer stated in their complaint that accessories would be separate, which is not accurate. Opener accessories and pricing are listed on our invoice, however, that pricing is for a la carte items only. This *** be where the confusion is coming from. Any applicable coupons and promotional discounts were also applied to the customer's work order discounting the standard pricing listed.

Even if the customer would have purchased all recommended items, it would not have totaled what is stated in the complaint. It is standard procedure to give the customer an honest, up front evaluation on all issues and potential problems. This is exactly what we did. The customer stated they were offered lower pricing from another competitor, which we do not dispute. Our products and services are priced at what we believe they warrant. Most our competitors simply do not provide the level of service our company provides and the majority of our customers find tremendous value in what we offer. In this particular case, the customer called just before 6pm. While most of our competitors have stopped answering phone calls by this time, we rushed out same night to help. Not only did we rush out to help, this was not set up as an emergency call. The call was a completely free, on site estimate. At no point during the estimate was the customer under any obligation to use our services. The customer was not overcharged. We charged accordingly to our pricing structure for the approved work. We also did not use high pressure tactics to sell anything. We simply showed the customer what was wrong, made our recommendations, and left it up to the customer to decide what they would like to do.
We try extremely hard to avoid any complaints, which is why our estimates are completely free and we are so up front with our pricing and services. If the customer would have felt uncomfortable at any point, we would have left a written quote for our services and been on our way. The customer would have owed us nothing for the visit and this situation would have been avoided. The customer agreed to the pricing with the technician and no unauthorized charges were added to the bill. The work that was charged to the customer was the work that was performed to the garage door.

There is one thing we feel we could have done better. The opener was not functioning after the technician completed the other work. This means the garage door itself was now working, however, the opener that lifts the door up and down was not. The customer declined replacement at the time of service. We did provide a lock to the customer at no charge, so the door would remain secure until a decision could be made on what to do with the garage door opener. While we can understand the frustration of the customer, we were not given a chance to correct the problem before receiving a complaint. The customer stated the other company was able to get the opener functioning, which if true, suggests we could have done a better job at diagnosing the problem and getting it fixed on site. For this we apologize. We are declining to refund the customers requested amount as the services agreed upon at the time of the estimate were done at the price we stated.

We would, however, appreciate a second chance to correct the situation at hand. If the opener was in fact misdiagnosed, the customer could have been charged for a new product when their existing opener *** have lasted longer, even if it was just for a short period of time. The opener was in a non-working state when we left, and to the best of our knowledge, was not repairable and needed to be replaced. This is still our professional opinion on the matter. The customer did state the other company was able to get the opener working. Even if that is the case, it will only be a matter of time before it fails. In efforts to show how much we value each and every one of our customers, we would be willing to install a Chamberlain 1/2 HP Chain Drive at no cost to the customer. This would include full installation, 2 remotes, and a keyless entry. We are offering this because we want a second chance to earn the customer's business and show them what Reliable Garage Door is all about. We would also be willing to discuss a smaller credit than the customer is currently requesting, as a show of good faith. Again, we apologize for the unsatisfactory experience with our company and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to provide further services in the future.

Sincerely,

***** *****
General Manger

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The response from Reliable Garage Door is not accepted for the following reasons. In their response Reliable stated: "We are always up front with our pricing to every customer and do not recommend services or parts that do not need attention." The first and most obvious reason that statement is false is that our garage door opener works just fine. Their sales representative failed to re-engage the trolley on it (moving the little lever attached to the red emergency release handle one inch upward into the correct position) after replacing the springs. This takes all of 2 seconds to do. He then attempted to sell us a new garage door opener. When we declined he then wrote up the estimate and said he would throw in the $188 rollers that he recommended and the keypad and remotes if we would have them do the install. Now they may normally include the keypad and remotes, but in his presentation it definitely came across to us as something he was throwing in free to make us feel like we were getting a great deal with a keypad and remotes, as well the $188 rollers all for free.

The second company that came out for a second opinion noted the lever in the wrong position within 30 seconds of stepping into the garage, moved it up 1 inch into position and the garage door worked immediately. They also closely inspected the rollers at several locations, and stated they were in very good condition, were top of the line rollers and absolutely did not need to be replaced.

With all of this information we believe there is a reasonable chance that our cable did not need to be replaced either.

We paid $528 for springs and a cable, that if we would have had the second company come out initially may have been only $199, with an extra $70 for the cable if it indeed needed to be replaced. Unfortunately I did not ask to keep the old cable to be inspected further. We would have paid over $1600 to Reliable if we had followed their recommendations although It appears that they would have given the keypad and remotes free so that total is closer to $1330.

Another area of concern is that the Reliable technician did not lubricate the new springs he installed or any part of the garage door which is standard practice with most companies' service calls and especially after installing new springs. Not sure if he forgot or intentionally didn't do it since we declined to buy the garage door opener.

We also understand that it is true that Reliable is allowed to charge premium prices for their springs and any other parts and we were aware of the prices up front, but in the context of our entire encounter with them our feeling that their prices are excessive in our opinion is an important part of the whole story.

They have generously offered to replace our garage door opener at no cost. While we appreciate the offer and have seriously considered it, we respectfully decline, for the simple reason that our current garage opener works well (now that the emergency lever has been returned to the correct position and the trolley re-engaged). It makes no sense to take down a perfectly good garage door opener and parts and throw them into the trash.

Also the entire situation has left us feeling very uneasy about Reliable and we not feel comfortable to have someone else from them come out to our home.

Our desired resolution remains the same as initially stated and as follows:

We believe the high pressure and dishonest sales tactics were used to attempt to create a sales/service cost of $1600 for what should have been an approximately $270 service call. We believe the cable sold to us for $129.00 was likely not needed. We believe the $399.00 cost for 10 year springs was excessive (another BBB complaint states tha another division of Reliable sells the same springs for $200 less). We would like to be reimbursed for the $150.00 cost of the service call by the second company which found that Reliable had intentionally left garage door opener trolley disengaged to con us into buying a new opener from them. Reliable provided false information regarding need for replacement of rollers, and other metal plates and new garage door opener.

Total settlement requested $489.00 plus taxes. First $200 overcharge for springs, $129.00 for cable that likely did not need replacement, and $150.00 to reimburse second service call from alternate company. Thank you.



Final Business Response
As stated before, the customer was provided with a free on site estimate with absolutely zero obligation to perform any repairs. We charge what we feel our services warrant and the customer was made fully aware of all pricing during the visit. The customer then agreed to have us perform the work at the price that was stated. We respect the customer's decision to use another company should they choose to do so, which the customer did not do during the visit. The customer hired us to perform repairs, then hired a second company once our services were already rendered. Now they would like us to issue a refund for our repairs plus pay for another service bill from a different company without contacting us or giving us a chance to work with them. This would equal over a 90% refund which we feel is unreasonable.
The customer is stating the BBB is designed to provide feedback about a business with dishonest, unethical or poor service. We would like to point out again, the customer called later into the evening when most companies won't even answer the phone, all of our pricing is stated up front on the invoice, and we have hundreds of satisfied customers each week that are thrilled with the quality of service we provide.
Our technician arrived in uniform with a fully marked truck after normal business hours. The technician gave his professional evaluation with up front pricing and options to choose from. The work that was completed has been done in a professional manner at the price we agreed on with the customer. We did acknowledge a possible mistake with the garage door opener diagnosis. Even though the customer states the opener is still working, it is our professional opinion that it will need replacement in the near future. This is why we are still offering the option of a free garage door opener even though the customer does not believe they need one.
We did everything we said we were going to do and have made a very fair offer to the customer. While we understand why the customer may have called another company, we were never given a chance to correct the situation. Instead were notified by BBB of the issue after the customer decided to call another company.
We are one of the busiest garage door companies in the state of Minnesota for a reason; people value our service. We would have been more than willing to go above and beyond to correct any mistakes that were made. We are still willing to work with the customer, however, the customer is expecting us to pay for another company's service bill without discussing it with us or giving us a chance to fix the issue a head of time. We would have been more than willing to come back at no charge to correct any issues what so ever. Hiring another service company, filling a complaint, and then expecting us to pay the bill is not something any company would consider to be a reasonable solution.
We are willing to issue a smaller credit of $100 should the customer decline the garage door opener, this credit is based on the fact that a mistake may have been made diagnosing the garage door opener. This is the only mistake, in our opinion, that was made during the job. The work completed at the stated price was work that needed to be done. We don't adjust our prices because a customer feels they should have paid less. We don't compare ourselves to our competition, and again, all pricing was presented up front before any work was done. No hidden charges were added to the bill and the customer agreed to all charges.
We are asking the BBB to close this case as we have made multiple reasonable offers to the customer which the customer continues to decline.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
We are still not sure that Reliable clearly understands our perspective as a consumer. Although we appreciate their offer for a new garage door opener, we don't need one, because our old garage door opener works just fine. They are also offering a free tune up at no charge, which is also not needed as the second company we called did a lubrication of the entire system.

Reliable states "We do acknowledge there may have been a problem in how the garage door opener was diagnosed, unfortunately since the customer called another service company we were not given a chance to solve the issue." We called another garage door company because we had been told by Reliable that our garage door opener suddenly did not work following Reliable's installation of new springs and a new cable. After hearing Reliable's prices for the springs, new rollers, the new cable, new brackets we knew we couldn't afford to repair the opener at that price and knew from previous experience that the price we paid Reliable for the springs was twice the price we had paid a few years earlier (on a different house) for springs. Reliable had given us their estimate for further repairs and we simply did what any smart consumer would do and called a second company to get a bid for the new opener, rollers etc. It was when the second company arrived that they noted within 30 seconds that the trolley release lever had not been moved 1/2 inch back into position to re-engage the trolley. We ended up paying them for a service call that would not have been needed if the Reliable repair person had simply moved the lever into the correct position. If we would have followed the Reliable person's recommendations we would have spent approximately $800 to replace a garage door opener that worked fine, and replace rollers that we have been told absolutely don't need to be replaced. If we fixed all of what Reliable was recommending it would have been $200- 300 more for a grand total of nearly $1100 more than the $568.00 already paid to Reliable. If we would have called the second company as our first choice we would have paid a grand total of $270.00 for the springs and cable. If we would have trusted Reliable and followed their recommendations we would be even worse off financially.

Our understanding of the purpose of the BBB is to provide feedback to the BBB on potential concerns regarding dishonest, unethical, or simply poor service by companies. My understanding is that it is important for consumers to make reports to the BBB so that they can look for trends or patterns and provide better information to the public.

At this time we would like this situation resolved. Reliable states "We would like nothing more than to resolve this issue in a manner that is satisfactory to the customer. This is why we are giving several options to resolve the matter. It would be our pleasure to return with top notch service, a new opener and tune up provided at no charge." Again we don't need a new opener, the old one works just fine. We don't need a tune up, the second company upon noticing that Reliable did not lubricate the new springs or any other part of the garage door system, did a complete lubrication of the system. We are interested in hearing what Reliable is offering as one of their other several options. They state they may be willing to offer a smaller credit than what is requested, so the question is what would the amount of that credit be. Thank you.

06/18/2013Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I sent e mails to 4 companies. The Spring King and Reliable Garage door. I made an appoinment for Spring king and I got a bid from Reliable door.
I sent e mails to 4 companies. The Spring King and Reliable Garage door. I made an appointment for Spring king and I got a bid from Reliable door. They tell me that they use two names in the garage world and that he was giving me a bid for Spring King because they do not have to pay $150 in advertising to get a new customer where reliable the price would be $200 more. Just seems like bait and switch to me as they do not tell you that they are one company.
We worked things out and the sales guy Jason matched a price of a competitor of $718,00.They installed the door today and they asked if I wanted to put a sign out for Reliable door on my yard for Advertising. I said yes if you get me a discount on my next door.
Well my wife came home a hit the roof as she wrote the check and the doors do not match the new one is light tan and the old one is darker.
When I called the sales guy he said the perfect match would have been a special order -there was no rush.

So now we have a small door that is the wrong color. So I need to get the special order door that matches the small door or they need to make the doors match.

Desired Settlement
So now we have a small door that is the wrong color. So I need to get the special order door that matches the small door or they need to make the doors match.looks really odd when you stand in the street and they are two different colors.

Business' Initial Response
Our company tries extremely hard to make all of our customers happy and is more than willing to find a reasonable solution to address this situation. The first thing we would like to address is we do not bait and switch. Our reputation and branding is extremely important to us and we would never use bait and switch tactics to generate business. We provide free on site estimates with no obligation to buy so we can meet with the customer and determine the best course of action in solving whatever garage door problem they may have. That way any repair can be explained in person, and we can address any questions while on site. As with many large companies, we have different divisions to service the diverse needs of all our customers. Upon arriving, we were extremely up front with how our company is operated and it was explained in a professional manner.

The customer made reference to purchasing our product from an online store which is an unfair comparison with how we do business as a service company. Online purchasing requires shipping charges and also does not include the things that we include with our installation. When you factor all needed hardware, shipping, and paying a professional company such as ours to complete the install, it would end up costing more than what we are offering.

Unfortunately, there is nothing we can do to match the existing door color with the new door because all of our doors come factory painted directly from our manufacturer. The only option to get a perfect match would be to replace the small garage door with the same model and color. ***** did inform me that this was originally discussed with Mr. *********** but he opted to only have the double garage door replaced. We do have a 30 day yard sign program available for a $50 discount on new door installations.

We want to get this situation resolved as quickly and professionally as possible, and understand that having garage doors on a home that do not perfectly match is not pleasing to look at. Coming back to complete the second door comes with increased travel and labor expense as we originally explained to the customer when they bought the door. We are willing to look past this in order to resolve this situation. We feel we have already made a reasonable effort to accommodate the customer; however, we are willing to compromise even further to get this resolved. We are willing to discount the door an additional $100 off our last offer and feel this is more than fair. If Mr. *********** would like to continue to do business with our company, we would be happy to complete the other door with the highest quality of standards.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Garage Door Repair, Garage Doors & Openers

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.