This business is not BBB accredited.

American Bathing Solutions

Additional Locations

Phone: (952) 486-7771 Fax: (952) 486-7416 View Additional Phone Numbers 6957 Washington Ave S, Edina, MN 55439 http://americanbathingsolutions.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for American Bathing Solutions include:

  • Failure to respond to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 2 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved
  • Advertising issues found by BBB
  • Unauthorized use of BBB name or trademarks

Factors that raised the rating for American Bathing Solutions include:

  • Length of time business has been operating


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

15 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 15

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on American Bathing Solutions
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 12, 2011 Business started: 11/01/2004 Business started locally: 11/01/2004 Business incorporated 11/23/2010 in MN
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Seth Berge, Owner Rylee Meek, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Seth Berge, Owner
Business Category

Energy Conservation Products & Services Bathroom Remodeling - Walk-In Tubs Insulation Materials

Alternate Business Names
American Home Energy Audit IES Enterprises, LLC
Products & Services

According to the information provided by Innovative Energy Solutions, LLC, this company offers energy efficient products.

Industry Tips
Attic Radiant Barriers Foreclosure Services Remodeling your home

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    10740 Lyndale Ave S Ste 18E

    Bloomington, MN 55420 (952) 486-7771 (612) 270-8012 (877) 832-3265

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6957 Washington Ave S

    Edina, MN 55439

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    7127 Shady Oak Rd

    Eden Prairie, MN 55344

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/31/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: cant not get warranty addressed bought whole house of energy efficient light bulbs witth lifetime warranty. several have failed but i can not get them replaced. additioally i have a money back guarantee if other energy efficient installations done at house do not pay for themeselves but i can not get any response

Desired Settlement: bulb replacement... moneyback guarantee assurances

3/9/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have a signed warranty for replacement LED Blubs. I'm unable to contact by phone or mail for 2 months. No answer and letter returned by USPS. On April 7, 2013, I had work completed by EnergySoulutions; Which consisted of a Thermal Coat Shield, two Solar Fans and several boxes of LED lights. The LED lights were guaranteed for lifetime replacement. I have attempted to contact this company for 3 months for replacement bulbs, and have no luck. The numbers provided ************ (Not Valid), ************, no answer, and *********************** Edina, MN 55439, (Mail returned by USPS). Also, I contacted the sales person, James **** (Cell ************), and he does not work for this company anymore. Mr. **** may be able to assist the BBB with the owners new name or contact information. I'm requesting (4) 40 Watt Bulbs & (3) 25 Watt Bulbs

Desired Settlement: I'm requesting (4) 40 Watt Bulbs & (3) 25 Watt Bulbs

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 13, 2016/03/09) */ Thank you for all of your help, I was finally contacted back and received my lights

12/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Power light is blocking off and on . On model a1-150-sp an Iesha 8-11-1443 ies optimizer Part is under warranty but they will not return my calls. Part was purchase in 2012

Desired Settlement: Would like a replacement.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/11/03) */ We will send Mr. ******* a new unit. We have not received any calls from him but I am assuming he has been contacting Easter Eco Power directly. We just received this complaint in the mail today but I will request he new unit be sent out right away and scheduled to be re installed. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2015/11/13) */ Per a phone call from the customer, they stated that they have not had any resolution occur and would like to know when the resolution will happen. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 13, 2015/12/02) */ Per a phone call from the customer, they stated that they have not had any resolution occur and would like to know when the resolution will happen. Final Business Response /* (4000, 15, 2015/12/09) */ I have confirmed with the warranty company that a new unit was shipped to customer and installed on December 4. I hope this solves the problem and if the customer needs any additional help, please do not hesitate to call.

12/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Order 3 lights and they have not been delivered they were supposed to be at my home last week. The company refuses to answer any of my calls Lights were ordered over 2 months ago. Not delivered as promised. They dont answer the phones. No website no way to get in touch with them.

Desired Settlement: I want my lights

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/12/01) */ Mr ******s lights have been on backorder and we have been assured by the manufacturer that they will go out within the next day and wil be expedited so Mr ****** will receive them end of week or beginning of next week. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/12/01) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Its ok that they have been backordered but they did not tell me this. And what I want to know is why they do not answer the phones I have called everyday since I filed this complaint and no one answers

11/16/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Was sold an energy package by American Home Energy on 11/6/13 for $5,600. This included insulation, solar fan and numerous LED bulbs Purchase Date 11/6/13 - Viribright Benchmark Led 9.8W light bulbs No. V130821 61 - Charged to a Capital Loan credit card (no interest for 1 yr.) I now have it transferred to my Credit Union and still owe a balance of $3728. The bulbs have continually burned out, although they were to have lasted 22.8 yrs. I have 9 dead ones laying here right now. There is no where to contact anyone that I can find. In addition, after having the solar fan installed and so-called insulation installed, we have had ice problems on our roof for the last 2 yrs. which we NEVER had in the 13 yrs. we had lived here before these were installed.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be relieved of this large balance ($3728) since, I believe, this was a complete rip-off. My husband has dementia and my caretaker and household maintenance expenses are tremendous. I feel I am paying on a DEAD HORSE!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/11/03) */ Customers bulbs are under warranty. I have contacted her to get more information so we can get them replaced for her at no cost. I have also contacted her to get more information regarding the ice on her roof she is experiencing. This complaint was just received in the mail today. Thanks

7/13/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: From the Desk of Dr. *** *********** March 27, 2015 To: Whom It May ConcernSubject: American Home Energy Audit DebacleLate last summer, my wife and I attended your normal seminar in Granbury, TX. Jim ****** served as dinner host and as your representative. We were impressed with the presentation and we subsequently purchased attic insulation, a solar fan, and a carton of GED bulbs. The first problem we encountered was after paying for said items and service, both were slow in arriving. The second problem was - your company replaced my 1600 CFM electric attic fan with your 20W Solar fan. When I complained that fan did not move as much air as my electric fan, your company agreed to replace said fan with your 30W Solar fan with a 1550 CFM capacity. I liked the fan?s quality and quiet operation but it was of limited value because it shut down at sundown when attic heat load is at or near its peak. We eventually resolved this issue by agreeing your company would re-install my electric fan and return my money for the Solar fan.The third problem relates to the LED 8W light bulbs. Since installing lights in late September when they finally arrived, five (5) out of the twenty four (24) bulbs have already burned out! Moreover, because bulbs did not provide sufficient lighting is some areas of the house, we purchased higher lumen LED lights at Lowe?s for considerably less money/bulb than we were charged for your 8W bulbs!As far as the insulation goes, we do not see any differences in our late summer and winter electric bills from previous years. My wife is pleased in that the insulation has served as an improved attic dust but level of effectiveness does not meet our expectations. So where do we go from here? There are a couple of things we can do. First, I can go to the BBB with a formal complaint. That is probably the most responsible thing I should do, i.e., warn others that your company?s products and services do not meet fully ?sold? expectations. But before I do that, I am going to give you an opportunity to counter my proposed action. The ball is in your court for the next month.Regards,*** ******************************Granbury, TX 76049 ************ (H)************ (C)***********@att.net

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) see Attached document

10/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Failure to replace a LED LIGHT that no longer works after 13 months. We purchased a number of LED lights that were guaranteed to last 22.8 years. One of the lights is no longer working after 13 months. We have called Innovative Energy Solutions a number of times. On one occasion someone answered the phone and said that the company would send a replacement. Four weeks have past and we still have not received the light. We have left numerous messages via phone and e mail with no results.

Desired Settlement: We want a replacement for a Viribright Benchmark LED, 900 lumens which replaces a 60W light.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/25) */ This is the first we have heard from Mr. *********. We have never received a call or email from him. We do have a warranty on the LED's and have called him today. His LED replacement will be shipped out.

5/6/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I chose to use the notice of cancellation within three business days after March 13, 2014, the date the work agreement was signed. I signed a work order/agreement with AHEA on March 13th, 2014, to have a material installed in my attic. This material was supposed to cover my entire attic (2,188 sqft space) for a total charge of $9,783.00. Upon inspection after the material was installed on March 14th, I chose to use the notice of cancellation on March 18th. I called AHEA at the phone #(************) in Minneapolis MN and was told by them that they could not help me with this matter, and advised me to call ****** ****** at ************. Mr. ****** advised me that I had passed the three day cancellation date. I argued that Sat. and Sun. (the 15th and 16th of March) was not part of the three day cancellation date; he argued that Saturday was a business day. I argued it was not. Mr. ****** charged my Discover card the $9,783.00 on March 18th. This pretty much completes my complaint. I surmise I am due the $9,783.00 refund without any further question. i

Desired Settlement: I would like to be refunded $9783.00.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/24) */ This job was ordered, installed, and the homeowner signed off on the completion/satisfaction form. At that point we charged the card. We have made numerous attempts to come out and go over the job with Mr. ******, but he will not let us. Once installed, the products are not reusable or returnable. The job was completed and Mr. ****** owes the full amount due.

5/1/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Did not receive travel voucher for cruise promised. Secondly, was not able to receive full tax credit as promised. We had our 2013 taxes prepared by a tax professional in March of 2014. We submitted paper documents from Innovative Engergy Solutions stating we would be eligible for a tax credit of $1,857.00. However, we where only able to receive a Maximum of $500.00 per allowable tax credit by the government. Furthermore, we had already recevied $182.00 from a prior tax year, which left us with a true tax credit of only $318.00 verus the $1,857.00 discloused by Innovative Energy Solutions. In addition, we contracted them numerous times by phone for the cruise ship tickets promised-never received.

Desired Settlement: A check in the amount of $1,939.00. $1,539.00 tax credit differance ($1857.00 - $318.00) $ 400.00 cruise (as stated amount on their documents)

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/09) */ I pulled up the work order and you purchased solar from us as well, which qualifies for the 30% federal tax credit. I'm assuming you didn't relay that to your accountant. http://www.dsireusa.org/incentives/incentive.cfm?Incentive_Code=US37F There is no max on solar through 2016. I'm showing the last correspondence between us was on August 29th when we ordered your cruise for your. We ordered and paid for it and therefore assumed you received it. You could have called us directly to have this taken care of. I can resend you the voucher for the cruise for you to use at your convenience. If there any questions please call us directly. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/04/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) We have printed and reviewed the documents above- form 5695 and instructions, which is the form our account used to file our taxes. We will contact our account this coming week for review once more, if needed we will have him contact you directly-in the event he has made an error. We have received your check in the amount of $400.00, which will satisfy the cruise complaint. However, the TAX CREDIT at this time is not resolved to our satisfaction. Just a note, your staff was contacted 3 times, in regards to the cruise voucher. The first time we where told she would send it out, did not receive, called 2nd time, she said she would resend, did not receive, called a 3rd time, which she hung up on my husband. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/04/15) */ The cruise voucher was through an independent company that we no longer do business with. In regards to the tax credit, feel free to have your accountant call us directly-The links I sent previously should explain the credits to your accountant if they are not aware of the Solar Tax Credits.

3/31/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/21/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: False statements, misrepresentations, dishonesty concerning in-home sales. Purchased a Solar attic fan, Shield PLUS insulation, and LED light bulbs. We were told we would receive $3,000.00 in energy credits on our federal and state income tax returns. However, this turned out to be false. We told the salesman we had already received an insulation credit in years past and we would not be due another one. He stated that these new products were entirely different and we would get the credits. However, we received only a federal credit of $900.00 on the fan. The Shield PLUS is a very thin aluminum sheet that overlays the fiberglass insulation. It is an inferior product that puncture easily and also tears as easily as a sheet of notebook paper. It is already coming undone where it was stapled vertically. Also, we had to loan the installer our staple gun and staples on the day of installation to get the insulation installed. The new type of life time guaranteed LED light bulbs were presented as unbreakable and in demonstration one was thrown to the ground. However, one that was installed quit working within weeks. We have been unsuccessful in getting a replacement. We have not received any energy savings at all. This is contrary to what their literature indicates and to the glowing testimonials we were shown. We believe our attic is actually colder and we just received the highest electric bill of our entire married life of 47 years. We believe this company to be dishonest, disseminating false claims and misrepresentations and deliberately making statements they know are totally false. They are cheating hardworking North Carolina citizens--consumers--seniors! Respectfully,

Desired Settlement: $2100.00 energy credit that was promised to be received, however, was not!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/05) */ This is the first I have heard from Mr. ******. The solar portion he paid for was $3000 and the federal tax credit that qualifies is 30% so clearly there was a misunderstanding. Nobody would expect a 100% tax credit - The federal credit is 30% of the qualified purchase. http://www.dsireusa.org/incentives/incentive.cfm?Incentive_Code=US37F The North Carolina credit is 35% http://www.dsireusa.org/incentives/incentive.cfm?Incentive_Code=NC20F Our LED's carry a lifetime warranty so we are happy to issue a replacement. We have thousands of satisfied customers and I hope to make Mr. ****** one as well. In reference to the attic-It should be colder as it is containing the heat in your home during the winter months-One of our coldest, most unpredictable winters on record. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2014/03/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I did not expect a 100% credit,. I purchased other energy products as well as the fan. I did not get the credits I was told I would get for all the products. I have yet to receive any replacments of anything. There was no misunderstanding but there was blatant falsehoods! Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/03/07) */ Your order amount was $4797. $3000 for a solar ventilator and $1797 for insulation and LED lighting. The solar qualifies for a 30% federal credit and a 35% state credit. We never received a call into our office regarding your LED that malfunctioned. We took the initiative to call you since you contacted the BBB before calling us. Please call us directly if you have any issues. The LED is being replaced.

2/17/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Product purchased for attic with the stipulation that it would be installed without disrupting the personal and functional contents. On November 24,2013,A.H.E.A.installed an insulation product in my attic based on a contracted agreement of $3,799.00.The material was supposed to be installed underneath any items in the attic and without compromise to pipes,wires and vents etc.The salesman who agreed to and promised this service was ***** *******,and the project manager was **** ******. What actually occured was that Mr.****** never participated in the work,merely sending up 2 young men with minimal instruction.This lack of direction resulted in items being strewn all over the attic without regard to care or location,vent pipes being covered over and broken,and several trunks containing old collectables upended and having damaged content.M y wife and I had to spend several hours lifting,replacing and repairing within the weeks after the job was completed,incurring additional expense as well.Mr.****** spent most of his time on the phone and appeared to possibly being intoxicated,also swearing at me at one point.Mr.******* tried to be pacifying on his phone calls,but ultimately did nothing to compensate my issues.

Desired Settlement: Some sort of monetary reduction to the original charge($3,799.) to compensate time and expense.A temporary hold has been placed on my credit card until issue is resolved.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/06) */ This is the first I have heard from this customer. I do apologize on behalf of the lack of professionalism of the subcontractor used. We have severed that relationship and will no longer be using their services. We are in contact with the customer to come to a resolution. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I received a telephone call at work from a *********,(************)a Mgr.from the company on Jan.6,2014.I explained my problems to him and he indicated that he understood my concern and would speak to his superiors regarding some form of monetary compensation and get back to me.As of this date,I have received no response from anybody representing American Home Energy. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/01/15) */ We talked and came to an agreement of $700. The reason we got this response was because we were leaving messages on their cell phone. When I called the number today and left a message I got a call back saying I have a wrong number and to take them off our call list. So I called the other number in our system and got the same lady, I explained the situation and she knew who I was and said her husband ***** will call me back. I talked to ***** and said that the $700 was approved and said we can get him a check in the mail. He had said that once he gets the check he will start paying his credit card bill and close the complaint with the BBB. Consumer Response /* (-5, 14, 2014/02/02) */ I still have not received my $700.settlement.Please advise. Consumer Response /* (3000, 17, 2014/02/03) */ I had informed this posting as of 1/24/14 that I had not received the monetary settlement.Somehow it appears that the information did not register.Please reopen the case and attempt resolvement of this issue. Business Response /* (4000, 19, 2014/02/04) */ The check was sent out on 1/30/2013. They should have it any day now. Consumer Response /* (3000, 21, 2014/02/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Effective today,Feb.12,2014,I still have not received the settlement check that was "supposedly"mailed to my address on January 30,2014.Therefore,I am advocating that American Express not reactivate the original charge of $3,799.due to non compliance with settlement agreement.I also request the BBB advocate on my behalf. **************** ****************** Worcester,Ma.01606 ************ Business Response /* (4000, 23, 2014/02/13) */ The credit card was credited on 1/28/14. We have it verified on our end-Please check your card statement Business Response /* (2000, 25, 2014/02/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

2/10/2014 Delivery Issues
1/27/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ies r-sheild product does not perform as promised the ies rep *********** promised that the kw useage , after installation of their r-sheild product, would be reduced on a monthly basis and that a return of the $ cost would be realized within a 5 year period. total cost being $4383.00 to be paid out in a monthly amount of $121.75 for 3 years to begin on jan. 9, 2014. complaint: in actuality, over the months of july, aug, and sept, our kw useage increased in the face a cooler weather this year than in 2012 during the same period, and that we are now faced with an increase in our budget amount of 10% (from $171 to $189 per month. the contract date: july 9, 2013

Desired Settlement: to cancel the contract and to stop payments , which are to begin on jan. 9, 2014. if a certain # of payments have been made before completion of this complaint report, that those payments be reimbursed.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/17) */ We contacted ***** ******. The KWH usage report he showed us actually proved a reduction in his usage in August. September did increase a small amount, but there are far too many factors to determine what that cause would be. Obviously putting refelctive insulation in is not going to increase a bill-common sense tells you that. In addition, a 3 months span of having the product in is not anywhere near the time frame of determining a savings due to so many different variables to include weather, whether or not you run the A/C, how many times windows and doors are opened, etc. etc. Because the payment is finally coming due, this is clearly a case of buyers remorse. However, that being said, we value our customers and want them to be satisfied with our products and service. Our customer service team is and has been working with Mr. ****** since October and are working at coming to a resolution. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 20, 2014/01/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I am not sure this is a response from the IES company. It does not address the complaint filed in October of 2012, and another on jan. 2013, which added additional data for oct., nov., and dec. experienced kwh useage. The entire 6 months (july thru dec.) showed no decrease in kwh useage as promised back in july 2012. in fact there was an increase in 4 of the 6 months, which resulted in a 10% monthly increase by the Alabama Power Co. in my power bill. And the alpwr had no increase to their customer base. Other notes of interest: During the initial presentation at the Bone Fish Restaurant in Hoover, Al., by Mr. *******, there was present a couple who had the r-shield installed and verified the savings , and that she could even put her candles in the attic. there is no way this could be at all possible. Another note of interest: is mr. ******* stated that of the $121.75 monthly payments, our useage would be decreased by $70 per month and that would pay for the installation in 5 years., which would then have paid for the total amount cost of $4383 , and we would then continue the $70 savings thereafter. I believe that this complaint would be understood by any reader of the facts that have been filed. Why not accept the documented truth and resolve this complaint with integrity and credibility. Thank you. *** ****** Final Business Response /* (4000, 18, 2014/01/13) */ We have been in contact with Mr. ****** and are working on coming to a resolution.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on American Bathing Solutions
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)