Sign up for our monthly consumer newsletter!

BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 03/30/2010

Zerorez

Phone: (952) 937-6739Fax: (952) 224-8084View Additional Phone Numbers6244 Cedar Ave S, RichfieldMN 55423-1829 Send email to ZerorezView Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 03/30/2010

BBB has determined that Zerorez meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Zerorez's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Zerorez

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (5)BBB Closure Definitions
07/11/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We had our carpet cleaned on 06/25/2014 by Zerorez, now there is a yellow stain on the carpet that was not previously on the carpet before.
We had our carpet cleaned on 06/25/2014 and now there is a yellow stain on the area that was cleaned by zerorez. The stain was not there before. I believe the stain was made by zerorez as they were trying to pretreat the area. I have asked them to reclean the area in hopes it can be removed. If not, they will have completely damaged the carpet. The carpet is only a few years old.

Desired Settlement
first asking them to reclean the carpet to see if the yellow staining will come out. If not, then we will have to come up with some mutual agreement to the damages.

Business Response
Hello,
The yellow spots you are seeing are most likely some urine spots that we didn't completely remove. Carpet dries from the bottom up after it is cleaned. So if there is remaining urine deeper down in the backing or padding then it will wick on back up and reappear as the carpet dries. This process is called wicking and is the bane of every carpet cleaner's existence. In other words, sometimes everything will look spotless while the carpet is wet, but as it dries some of the spots will reappear. Wicking is one of the reasons that we proudly guarantee all of the work we do for 30 days! As you said, we are going back out to your home to reclean the urine spots. Sometimes just cleaning the urine topically a second time will eliminate the urine contamination, sometimes it will require a pad extraction to flush all of the urine out of padding and backing.

It is unfortunate that we upset you so much that you felt the need to file a complaint with the BBB. We are sorry to hear that we let you down and will do what we can to ensure that no customer of ours will feel so betrayed in the future. We do our best to educate our clients on carpet cleaning so that there are no surprises after everything dries. I understand you weren't home during your cleaning appointment so maybe that is why the wicking process wasn't explained to you on the day of service?

Either way, we will of course get this all taken care of for you.

All the best,
Zerorez Customer Care

05/20/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Quality of service is not what we were told it would be.
The carpet cleaning did not take out the stians in the carpet like we were told the product would. While the cleaning was going on we were not told that the product wouldn't be able to get any of the stains out The stains are more noticable then ever. They also cleand the duct work, but seeing what a bad job was done on the carpet, we can just imagine how the duct worked done.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking a refund on the services because I am not happy with the crappy job that they did. By no means did their product do what they advertise it would so there for I feel like I should not have to pay for it.

Business' Initial Response
ZEROREZï® would like to take the time to thank you for your feedback and for allowing us to come back to your home as part of our "Gotta Love it Guarantee". When a re-service of the areas cleaned does not resolve customer concerns we are usually dealing with carpet that is damaged beyond repair. Please understand there are several factors that cause permanent staining and/or damage to your carpet and unfortunately we are unable or reverse those effects. Our records indicate that the carpeting that was cleaned was 20 years old with urine contamination. The age of the carpeting in question combined with the level of contamination would suggest that we are dealing with carpeting that has suffered permanent damage. We understand it can be frustrating to have spent money on carpet that is beyond repair and we are certainly open to discussing alternative methods of resolution, as offered in our last communication with you on 4/3/13. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you reach us here at ************ to learn about additional options after a re-service.

09/21/2012Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Zerorez tore the material on the middle cushion of our couch.
On Monday May 21, 2012 two gentlemen from Zerorez cleaned one chair, one bedroom rug, three couches, and our carpeted stairs. Some kind of seepage from their hoses stained our wooden floor in the living room where they cleaned two couches. The hoses left a straight vertical mark up the middle of four stairways with a dark mark in the middle of each step. They did the stairs and the upstairs couch but had to come back to redo the stairs and the upstairs couch because of the stains and the dark marks. In the living room, one of the couches was ripped by their equipment. Initially I did not want the couch cleaned but the cleaner said he could be careful and would not damage the material. He was not that careful and did indeed tear the material with a 3 3/4 inch vertical tear and a 3 1/4 tear on the horizontal part of the tear. The cleaner told us eventually that he had torn the couch and would only charge us $25.00 for the cleaning of that piece of furniture. We paid with our Visa credit card, $640.19 on May 21, 2012, reference number 4246.

Desired Settlement
I went to a reupholstery business in our area and got an estimate for the couch, labor and material. I chose a very inexpensive material, but the total with labor and material came to about $1600.00. Zerorez called today and said, after two calls that they could replace the couch with a new one or send it to their upholsterer in St. Paul. The offers are not acceptable. A fair settlement would be about $1100.00 for the labor, that seems to be standard for this size of couch and it needs between 16 and 18 yards of material. At $30 to $50 per yard that would be around $500.00 to $900.00 for material. That settlement would be fair.
They did not tell me but I suspected they were recording our conversation that I had with **********. I do not like to be recorded without my knowledge.

Business' Initial Response
***** called in with concerns regarding the quality of cleaning she had received. ZEROREZ proudly offers a 30 day satisfaction guarantee to all customers and promptly sent another technician on May 21 to reservice the reported areas of concern and assess the reported damage done to the upholstery and stairs.

Upon assessment of the damage ***** was contacted the same day by a ZEROREZ customer care professional. ***** stated that it was not a good time to talk and informed our customer care representative that she would call back at a time that was convenient for her. When a week passed and ***** had not returned the initial phone call a customer care professional again reached out and left a message reassuring her ZEROREZ was committed to working With her to resolve her concerns and
requested she contact our office.
Two months passed without word from *****. On July 27"' ***** called ZEROREZ's and explained that she had recelved a $1,640.00 estimate to reupholster her couch. ***** also indicated that she had successfully resolved the marks on the wood floor and that no follow up care was necessary. **********, the customer care professional with whom she was speaking, requested the opportunity to verify the accuracy of the estimate ***** had received and ***** obliged. Upon confirming the accuracy of the estimate with 2EROREZ's preferred vendor Reed left a message for ***** on July 31" 2012.

On August 2"6 ***** called ZEROREZ's and spoke with Reed. In the course of their conversation the following solutions were offered:
1. To buy ***** a new couch of her choosing and to have said cou_ch delivered and moved Into her
home. - - . - -.
2. To reupholster *****' s couch, with a fabric of her choosing, throughout; preferred vendor who
is fully licensed and bonded and offers a satisfaction guarantee on his work.
***** stated these resolutions were not acceptable. When asked why these solutions were unsatisfactory ***** refused to elaborate. ***** indicated that she would like to contact other upholstery businesses and that she would contact one of the owners of ZEROREZ when 'she had > gathered more information about how she would like to move forward on resolving the Issue. Read has since checked in with ownership on a weekly basis to see if ***** had contacted them and they have stated they have not received a call. in response, feeling that ***** perhaps was no longer willing to work with him, ********** forwarded *****'s information to his supervisor Amanda Hicks.- Amanda called'***** on the 13"' of August and left a message again reassuring ***** we were committed to working with herto resolve the issue and requested she call our office. ***** has not been in contact with zemaez since. "

We regret that the service ***** received was not ZEROREZ's normal "Raving Fan" experience but are wholly dedicated to ensuring the resolution of *****'s complaints and would happily honor the above listed resolutions, or offer a $500.00 monetary reimbursement.
this is disclosed on the automated message that Is reached by all customers who call our office. This was disclosed to ***** by ********** on Thursday August 2"ul 2012 in the course of one oftheir conversations.

11/06/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Rugs that went through ZEROREZ cleaning process smell so bad that can not be use anymore.
Had ZEROREZ clean my carpet based on their advertising that they leave no residue.At the time of the cleaning I asked the person doing the job if he can clean my big rugs( one rug 8'x10',one 3'X5', one 3'x12') as well. He talked me into having the rugs cleaned at their facility because they will be cleaner that way. He took the rugs when he left, gave me a receipt with an estimate. After 2 weeks they delivered them back. When they put them on the floor, first I notice the back side having big dark gray spots which have not been there before. When I saw the up surface it was dirtier then before the cleaning. Looking at them I decided that they need to clean them better for the money they asked for( $450).I send the rugs back with the delivery guys and told them to have the manager call me. After about 1 mo, with me calling several times, finally got in touch with the manager. We tried to get to an agreement. At that point all I wanted was to have my rugs back. Finally after 2 and 1/2 mo they got delivered. I was not home when that happened. When I tried to put them back in the house, they were smelling very bad. After one week with the windows open I had to take them out of the house because I could not stand the smell anymore. I hanged them in the garage and now the garage smells really bad too.After being with the hard wood floors without rugs for that long, now I have no rugs either. These are expensive rugs to replace and I can't use them anymore with that smell.

Desired Settlement
Either get rid of the smell and clean the rugs( they need to have somebody else do it, because I don't trust them),or replace them with identical ones.

Business Response
8/14/14 (Customer Profile Notes) - ***** e-mailed a quote for repair binding for $50 and the smaller rug and $75 for the runner. We will await a response on how to proceed.
8/15/14 (Customer Called In) - Customer set up a redo on carpets. She said that there was an area of her carpet that still wasn't very clean. She said specifically that in the Master Bedroom, in the area around the bed, there is an area where the carpet is darker that she would like to have us redo. The rugs were scheduled to be delivered that day. Rugs were delivered, but customer sent them back because "they were dirtier than before the cleaning"
8/23/14 (Notes from Redo Tech) - "Cust said there was transition line in mbr. Didn't see it but cleaned again and she said looked much better? Cleaned a couple spots in other br. Did triple dry strokes to speed up dry time and prevent wicking."
9/3/14 (Called Customer) - No Answer/no answering machine
9/3/14 (Customer Called In) - Miriam received a call from the customer, in which she states that "About a month ago, I had a carpet cleaned by you, and the guy talked me into taking the rugs back to the facility for cleaning. Two weeks later, I received them but they were not cleaned, actually, they were dirtier than when they left my house. Needless to say, they were damaged. So he took them back, but I never heard anything again, so now I wonder where my rugs are." The call was transferred to *****.
9/5/14 (Email to Customer from ***** ******)
*******,
I am attaching quite a few photos of your three area carpets. These were taken prior to us cleaning the carpets. Essentially, this was the condition of the carpets when we received them.
Please review them, and if you have any questions, please feel free to call me.
I will photograph the carpets today after we have cleaned them, to show you the results of the cleaning.
We will hopefully have a conversation about your concerns and address each one like we discussed the other day.
I will be sending you a series of e-mails of each photo we took of your carpets.
Regards,
***** ******
Area Rug Manager
9/18/14 (Called Customer) - No answer/No machine
9/18/14 (Called Customer) - No answer/No machine
9/24/14 (Called Customer) - Spoke w/ *******, who wants to speak to ***** directly because she wants to be home when her rugs are delivered so that she can inspect them herself. The last time we attempted to drop them off, she thought they were "filthy".
10/3/14 (Called Customer) - **** called to say that we are still wondering when she wants her rugs delivered. The customer says that the "manager was supposed to call me because there was a misunderstanding about the rug." After **** says, "And he never got back to you...", the customer says, "He called sometimes when I wasn't available, but he never left a message or anything. He was supposed to send me some pictures so I could see how the rugs look right now after he cleaned them so we don't keep doing this delivering then taking back then delivering then taking back." **** tells the customer that ***** will give her a call, and we need to get them out of our shop. Customer says that she wants ***** to send an email of how the rugs look now, and then he can call her so that they can discuss them.
10/10/14 (Called Customer) - No answer/No machine
10/10/14 (Called Customer) - **** called the customer to ask if she received the email containing pictures that we sent out within the last week. Confirmed the email address with the customer, and told the customer that we would we would resend the email, and then ***** would call her. Customer said to tell ***** that he needs to leave a message, after which **** informed her that her message system is not picking up. Customer gives a secondary phone number for us to contact her at. She is assured that we would love to get her rugs out to her as soon as possible.
10/10/14 (Called Customer) - No answer/No machine

We feel we have been very diligent in attempting to contact the client, and have done everything within reason to assist her with her concerns. The above information does not even include all of the call attempts from our manager's personal cell phone to the customer. Before and after photos are attached to this document. There is an obvious night and day difference between the rugs prior to cleaning and the rugs after cleaning. We performed the rug repairs for her at no charge because she declined having them done, but we needed to repair the rug in order to get the rugs into a condition that is safe for them to be cleaned. Ms. ****** wasn't happy with the result, so we took them back and cleaned them again. Ms. ****** wasn't happy still, so we waived collecting any payment on the cleaning of any of the rugs in effort to close the matter and move on. When we delivered the rugs back to her there was no odor. We have done everything we can to assist her with her concerns but the rug is in a much better condition than it was prior to our service, which we completed for her at no charge.

We were contacted today by Ms. ****** (10/31/14). She demanded that we pick up her rugs after 6pm today to work on the odor. We have agreed to pick up a rug tomorrow at 1pm, & we will clean it again for her. To date, we have invested 10+ man hours into the cleaning of Ms. ******'s rugs, which are in MUCH better condition than they were upon arrival to our facility and have still collected no payment whatsoever from the customer.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Zerorez sent their representative who agreed that the rugs had a smell and they picked up one of them not all, and said that they will work on the odor. When that is done in an acceptable manner, they will take the rest of the rugs and take the odor out as well.
They clim in their response that the rugs had no smell when thay delivered them. Why would I claim they have a smell?
I contacted a different cleaning company and they tried to get the odor out with out success. They assessment was that they never seen anything like that.
Need to get my rugs clean and with no odor so I can keep them in the house before this claim can be closed.
Their response continues to avoid addressing the real issue, that I can not use my rugs in the house due to the smell.

Final Business Response
Hand tufted rugs are held together with large amounts of latex and glue and then a cotton backing is sewed onto the back to cover up the mess of latex and glue. Upon our 3rd assessment of the rug, we determined that the "odor" mentioned in this claim was coming from the backing of the rug...Just like it was when we inspected the rug before our initial clean and our secondary clean. Photos from our pre-inspection of both cleanings are attached to this document. In these photos you can see that we found "latex odor/delamination" to be an issue before we even touched the rugs. Both the odor and delamination of the backing are preexisting conditions. Also, in the photos that were submitted to the BBB previously, it was very evident that there were extensive problems with the backing of the rugs falling apart. We were told by the customer that there was a new odor that smelled like cooking oil. There was no new odor. The rug smells like an aging hand tufted rug. This is a well documented condition and there are plenty of reputable websites that go into more detail about the inherent smell of hand tufted rugs. These websites are easily found with a google search.

We even went as far as sending the rug off to a rug repair facility for a third party assessment of the rug. They said: "After inspecting the rug brought to us by Zerorez, it is our determination that the odor coming from the rug is the latex and not from any cleaning product."

The rugs are by our estimation, approximately 7-8 years old. Hand tufted rugs are designed to last up to 10 years. These particular rugs are in considerably better condition than they were prior to arriving at our facility, and it is completely normal for a rug backing that is made of latex to smell like latex.

05/20/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Company failed to disclose information regarding their pricing structure.
Called on 4/30 or 5/1 to set up an appt to have Zerorez come and pick up my area rug to get it cleaned at their Richfield facility. CS rep I spoke to was very friendly and quoted me $78 minus $15 off coupon I had gotten in the mail + free pickup and delivery, so total amount being $63. Appt was set up for Monday 5/6/13 for pickup. When they arrived to pick it up, they told my husband it would be approximately $240 to get it cleaned. At the time of the appt, the CS rep I spoke to was told the size of the rug (8x10) and that it would need to be cleaned at their facility and not at my home. We did not agree to this price, so we didn't have them take the rug and I called to find out what was going on. I spoke to ****** on 5/6/13 at approx. 2:30 pm and told him the situation. He apologized and told me he would listen back on the conversation (which they always record) to see what happened and would call me back. He called me back about a 1/2 hour later and told me that the CS rep did in fact neglect to tell me that it is $3/square foot for a rug and the MINIMUM is $78. He offered me $25 off the $240 price and I told him it was very disappointing that they would not HONOR the price that was quoted to me. It was their fault, not mine that the correct information was not disclosed to me and they should make it right but unfortunately are not going to. I'm certainly going to tell everyone I know NOT to use them.

Desired Settlement
Take care of their customers. Make right what they made wrong.

Business' Initial Response
ZEROREZï® prides itself in providing excellent customer service and apologize for the disappointment surrounding Ms. ******'s scheduling experience. However, upon reading the complaint and reviewing the call in question it appears that information regarding the minimum cost of service was misinterpreted by Ms. ****** as the total cost of service. While we certainly apologize for any disappointment, when reviewing the phone call at no point was a formal estimate requested nor was it provided. The phrasing used by the service representative who fielded the call was "We should let you know that we do have a minimum price of $78.00". This statement was intended to inform the customer of minimum cost to clean but not meant to be a reflection of the cost to clean their specific work order. As a result of the many different variables we encounter when cleaning it is impossible to provide final cost of service over the phone. Final pricing is always provided upon a physical assessment of the work to be completed. We are happy to supply a recording of the phone call in question for review. We greatly value Ms. ****** as a potential customer however feel extending a $162.00 discount is excessive given the circumstances surrounding the request.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I would like a copy of the recording

Business' Final Response
Business has provided a copy of the phone recording.

Industry Comparison| Chart

Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Upholstery & Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Duct Cleaning

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 01/03/2007Business started: 02/25/2005
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
443 Lafayette Rd N
Saint Paul, MN55155-4344
(651) 284-5005
http://www.dli.mn.gov

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company

Contact Information
Principal: Jim Hoag (President)Customer Contact: Joe McShane (Customer Relationship Manager) Michael Kaplan (Managing Partner) Tamara Tonn (Director of Business Development) Mandi Young
Business Category

Carpet & Rug Cleaners, Upholstery & Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Fire & Water Damage Restoration, Duct Cleaning

Products & Services

According to the information provided by Zerorez, this company offers cleaning of air ducts, odor control, tile, grout and carpet.

Alternate Business Names
HSK, LLC, ZEROREZ Carpet Care, ZEROREZ Water Damage and Restoration
Industry Tips
Carpet Cleaning Tips
Remodeling your home

If you choose to do business with Zerorez, please let them know that you contacted BBB for a Business Review.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Zerorez

6244 Cedar Ave S

Richfield, MN 55423-1829

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 6244 Cedar Ave S 

    Richfield, MN 55423-1829

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Minnesota and North Dakota. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Zerorez is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (651) 779-8888
X

Additional Web Addresses

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 10 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Carpet Cleaning Tips
Remodeling your home
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.