This business is not BBB accredited.

Allied Restoration Incorporated

Additional Locations

Phone: (763) 273-0888 View Additional Phone Numbers 1050 Monroe St Apt 3, Anoka, MN 55303 http://www.alliedrestorationinc.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Allied Restoration is a local family owned company. Total attention to detail and customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. We are a trusted property restoration company with over 15 years experience in the industry.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Allied Restoration Incorporated include:

  • Unauthorized use of BBB name or trademarks

Factors that raised the rating for Allied Restoration Incorporated include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Allied Restoration Incorporated
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 3
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 23, 2012 Business started: 01/20/2011 Business started locally: 01/20/2011 Business incorporated 01/20/2011 in MN
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
443 Lafayette Rd N, Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.dli.mn.gov
Phone Number: (651) 284-5005
dli.contractor@state.mn.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Jared Reese, Co-owner Rick Vasquez, President / Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Jared Reese, Co-owner
Business Category

Building Restoration & Preservation Fire & Water Damage Restoration Fire Damage Restoration Water Damage Restoration Mold & Mildew Remediation Mold & Mildew Inspection/Removal/Remediation

Refund and Exchange Policy
100% gaurentee on services.
Products & Services

Allied Restoration specializes in property restoration including; water damage restoration, fire damage, mold remediation, content freeze drying, water extraction, carpet cleaning, and general contractor services.

Industry Tips
Remodeling your home Storm Damage Repair/Restoration

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Allied Restoration Incorporated has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of F.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1050 Monroe St Apt 3

    Anoka, MN 55303

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    2665 4th Ave

    Anoka, MN 55303 (763) 273-0888

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    401 E 7th St Apt 101

    Monticello, MN 55362

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    440 Pierce St Ste 103

    Anoka, MN 55303 (612) 564-6745 (763) 496-8340 (866) 946-4393

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/26/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We had a water heater leak on our basement floor.Allied Restoration came in and dried everything out and told us they would take care of everthing,including new carpet, and work with our insurance company.We ordered carpet from *** carpet whom Allied told us to work with for the carpet. *** laid the carpet,we paid Allied Restoration in full dry out and carpet installation. They in turn never paid ***carpet which resulted in *** putting a lien on our house.We have tried many times trying to contact Allied Restoration but never get a return call. We would like to see if BBB can help us out in any way. Thankyou.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) We would like to get the lien on our house removed.

12/10/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I WAS CHARGED FOR 75.00 FOR MOLD INSPECTION. I DIDNT RECEIVE RECEIPT FOR PAYMENT,ESTIMATE QUOTE NOR CALL BACKS AS PROMISED BY RICK&PAUL.BUYE BEWARE Allied rep(****) came to perform mold inspection after the inspection was performed and my payment was taken, i was told i would receive the estimate within 24-48hrs by ****.After a week had passed and still no receipt and estimate i followed up with rick for Allied.He had told me that **** was out on business and the he would email my receipt along with my estimate.

Desired Settlement: I would like the 75.00 payment made fully refunded.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/22) */ We inspected the customers property and took all measurements. ARI derived a plan of action to remediate the consumers property. Beginning the week of November the 11th, we have tried to contact the consumer to get a resolution to the complaint and send over the estimate. The consumer has not responded to multiple voice-mails left by our staff. We cannot reach the consumer by telephone. We are issuing a total refund for the amount of $75 to the consumer since we cannot make contact with them to settle the dispute. ARI offers their sincere apologies for the miscommunication. Thank you!


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on Allied Restoration Incorporated
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart