This business is not BBB accredited.

Easy Rest

Additional Locations

Phone: (800) 668-3660 View Additional Phone Numbers 315 Marie Ave E, West Saint Paul, MN 55118 http://www.easyrest.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Easy Rest include:

  • 28 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 3 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for Easy Rest include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 28 complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

28 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 12 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 7
Problems with Product/Service 15
Total Closed Complaints 28

Additional Complaint Information

Easy Rest has been the subject of complaints filed through Better Business Bureau. Customers have alleged the beds they purchased were not comfortable and they experienced unsatisfactory customer service when trying to get the company to address their concerns. Some of these customers have stated the company’s salespeople used high-pressure sales tactics, with some saying their in-home meetings with Easy Rest sales representatives lasted more than two hours. Easy Rest has responded to complaints brought to their attention by BBB. They have generally responded by saying beds could not be returned because they do not offer in-home trials. Instead, the company has offered to work with customers by adjusting the firmness of their beds or offering to provide customers with replacement inserts or a pillow topper mostly with no cost to the customer.  

Some customers have reported they were not able to take advantage of the company’s three-day money back guarantee as their beds hadn’t been delivered and assembled before the three day period expired. However, Easy Rest’s contract contains a section which states that “I understand that the three day business day cancellation period may expire prior to the delivery date of my bed.”  As with all agreements, BBB advises customers to make sure they’re clear on all of the terms and conditions before signing a contract.

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Easy Rest
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 22, 1990 Business started: 10/01/1989 Business started locally: 10/01/1989 Business incorporated 01/01/1989 in MN
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Category

Beds - Retail

Alternate Business Names
10,000 lakes Contour Inc. Adjustable Bedding Concepts Inc Easy Rest Adjustable Beds
Additional Information

For health and sanitary reasons, they do not have an in-home trial period, but does offer a thirty night mattress exchange pledge. The BBB has noted a pattern of complaints regarding high pressure sales tactics.

Products & Services

According to information supplied by the company, Easy Rest supplies electrically adjustable beds in a variety of models with options for heat, massage, & choice of mattress firmness. The company conducts business in Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas, Montana, and Western Illinois. Also in Colorado, Northern Michigan, Utah, & Wyoming.


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Easy Rest has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of C-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    315 Marie Ave E

    West Saint Paul, MN 55118 (800) 668-3660

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    6 Marie Ave E

    Saint Paul, MN 55118

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/16/2016 Problems with Product/Service
5/7/2016 Problems with Product/Service
4/26/2016 Problems with Product/Service
3/30/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: January 28, 2016 Salesman Edward ******** high pressure sales with elderly Salesman was of a very high pressure nature would not take my no for answer; confused me and got me to give him my personal information to check my credit rating then would not leave until I signed the papers.

Desired Settlement: Full refund

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/03/02) */ We recently spoke with Ms. ******. She said she is using her bed, likes it, and has no issues with it. We offered servicing for her bed but she said she did not need any help. We asked her to contact us if she needs any help with her bed in the future. There were no other issues expressed. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2016/03/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The questions asked by the company are generic and do not include the true issue and that is she cannot afford the bed. She is going to be filing for bankruptcy do to the high pressure she received at the time of the purchase. This is an elderly woman who has not a clue the financial mess she is in and now itis totally out of control. We need that bed removed and the debt off her record so that she can afford her rent and food.The company needs to own up to what they are allowing their salesmen to do to the elderly population. Please have them call me instead of her as she is not able voice her needs. **** XXX-XXX-XXXX

3/29/2016 Problems with Product/Service
3/18/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I feel the sales representative did not disclose the full limitations of the "free trial" period for one of their Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep Systems. On Monday, October 26, 2015 a sales representative from Easy Rest came to my home with information regarding purchasing a new bed. Since I was interested in updating my current mattress, I invited him in. We sat at my kitchen table and discussed various Easy Rest options. He came prepared with various brochures highlighting the many options. In order to demonstrate how the bed would function, we went to my bedroom. Using both pillows and couch cushions, he tried to demonstrate how an Easy Rest bed would function. However, I could not make such an expensive investment based on an approximation using pillows and cushions. So, I told the sales representative that before I make any sort of commitment, I need to actually try the bed. He indicated that I could try the bed in-home, before purchasing it, for a $100 refundable deposit. If I decided to buy the bed, the $100 deposit would be used for the purchase. If I decided not to buy the bed, the $100 deposit would be refunded. So, I agreed, signed all of his documentation and then gave him my credit card for the $100 charge. He said that I would receive a call from Easy Rest to schedule delivery. I received the call from Easy Rest and scheduled delivery for Friday, October 30, 2015. On Friday, the bed arrived. I asked if they could set the bed up in my kitchen area. I did not want to get rid of my old bed if I did not like the Easy Rest. They agreed and set up the bed. Upon trying the bed, I did not feel it worked properly. The mattress did not seem to conform to the movements of the frame. When I questioned the delivery men, they pushed on the center of the bed to make it fit. However, I am 84-years old woman and weight ~ 85 pounds. There is no way I can force the bed to work as they did. Even after they "fixed" the mattress, I did not find it one bit comfortable. Because of this, I told the delivery men that I was not happy with the bed and that I did not want it. They then informed me that there is a $500 charge to take the bed away. I insisted that I was never informed of this extra charge. I would never have agreed to the "free" home trial had I known I would have to pay nearly 25% of the bed cost to refuse. The delivery men would not take the bed back without the $500. So, I decided to continue on with the trial period, just in case things changed. The delivery men then set up the Easy Rest bed in my bedroom and removed my old mattress and box spring. I slept on the bed for the night, but I was still unhappy and the bed still did not seem to work properly. I called Easy Rest on Saturday and left a message indicating my unhappiness with the bed. I then called again on Monday morning and left another message. After receiving no return call, I called them again and finally connected with an Easy Rest representative. I told them that I wanted to return the bed. The representative insisted that I try the bed for 30 days. He likened it to a new pair of shoes where it needs a "Breaking in" period. I agreed and continued using the bed for 30 days. There was absolutely no difference. The bed still did not conform or function properly. In addition, I did not find it at all comfortable. For the third time, I tried returning the bed. It was then that the Easy Rest representative told me that I only had 3 days to cancel the order, even though I received the bed 4 days after signing! I asked how it was possible to try the bed within that time if I do not receive the bed until a day later. I was absolutely shocked to hear the Easy Rest representative tell me that they do NOT offer in-home trials. I was completely lied to by Easy Rest. I feel duped, preyed upon, and taken advantage of. They knew that once the bed was in my home, I had no choice but to buy it. When sitting at the table of an 84-year old woman, the Easy Rest salesman knew exactly what he was doing and essentially conned me into purchasing a $2100 bed.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund ($2,225)and return of this Easy Rest bed. I do NOT want to pay for any sort of restocking fee or pickup/delivery fee. A free in-home trial should be just that.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/03/17) */ Easy Rest makes no claim or offer of a in home trial period. Easy Rest does not or has ever required or charged a customer a refuse fee. ****** ******* accepted delivery and signed a delivery receipt acknowledging 100 percent satisfaction per order and all sales are final. Easy Rest can be contacted at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX and we are ready to offer any service. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2016/03/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I accept under that "Easy Rest are ready to offer any service.

3/14/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am a retired, disabled Army Veteran, my age is 73 years old, and disabled. I purchased this bedding to overcome my disability, as well as Sleep Apnea, and Acid Reflux. The bedding is to soft, and I have tried multiple times, by calling ************** ext:***. After multiple times and leaving messages, I finally spoke with the person "DAVE"16 February 2016 09:00 AM, who is assigned to that extension. Explaining personally in detail my complaint and issues. The bedding is to soft, and I could not sleep,I was sleeping on the floor on an air mattress. I was assured that the harder insert would be sent to arrive NLT 18 February. The initial sales presentation guaranteed that the hardness of my original mattress would be matched, and if not it would be resolved.THAT IS NOT TRUE I called multiple times after the 18th February, to NO AVAIL, no response and no solution. Presently I am sleeping on the floor, to overcome the discomfort, and my disability, my pets love it, they come and snuggle. My final call leaving a message," I asked for the bedding to be picked up, and my deposit $500.00 returned." NO REPLY!!!! The bed has not been slept in for more than three nights. Can you please assist in my problem, PLEASE ********@me.com//************ ************* CMCE CHA CWO,USA Retired Believe in LOVE LIFE and YOURSELF

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/03/02) */ We recently spoke with Mr. ****** about his bed order and addressed his concerns. Below are the Service Manager's notes. I spoke with Mr. ****** on March 3rd to make sure he received the inserts that were shipped to him. He confirmed he had received them and put them on his beds. He told me he felt he had to wait too long to receive the inserts. I apologized about the delay, and explained some of the inserts recently were back ordered and took a few extra days to ship. The standard shipping time is 3 to 7 days, and they don't deliver on weekends. ****** was disappointed about the delay. I offered, and he accepted a care package consisting of 2 bottom fitted sheets, and an extra pillow as compensation for the delay. He was pleased with my offer. He should be receiving the package shortly. There were no other issues expressed. DTB We have delivered exactly as Mr. ****** has ordered. We now have provided him with extra items at no charge. We believe the bed will bring him many years of comfortable rest.

11/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My mother was harassed into buying a bed she could not afford or needed. She was just taken a chance on winning a bed and had replied to an ad she saw in a magazine. The salesman came to the house and would not leave until she said yes. He was there for 4 hours and she was very tired and was made to talk to his boss as well. She said yes just to get him to leave. She is 85 years old and the start of dementia. She did not understand there would be a finance fee. She was told she could pay whatever she wanted on a monthly basis. With the finance charge of #1,513. 80 and the bed costing $3,896.12. She is paying over five thousand dollars. She went to the bank and they would not loan her the money. We would like to return the bed and call it even. We spoke with the sales person and he said she is out of luck and that most of the people that buy are elderly. SCAM!!! Product_Or_Service: Adjustable bed

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund Return the bed.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/16) */ We recently spoke with ******* ******. We asked her about her bed and she said she is using it. She said she is having concerns about making payments for her bed. We told her she could pay off the finance company early and save on interest. We offered servicing for her bed and she refused and said nothing is wrong with the bed. We reminded her the bed was not purchased on an in-home trial basis. We told her to please contact us should she need servicing in the future. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/10/19) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Forced into buying the bed and spending 4 hours and coercing her into buying. She said yes just to get you to leave. She does not comprehend well and did not understand she would be paying a $1500 finance fee on top of the $3600 for the bed. I would like the finance fee drop. Or I will have to contact an attorney for elder abuse. Final Business Response /* (4000, 21, 2015/11/30) */ ******* ****** signed a legal contract to purchase a bed. She sought financing options because she did not want to pay in full. Customer was given a 3 day right to rescind the agreement per state law. She chose not to cancel. The bed was delivered and Ms. ****** inspected her products and signed to the fact she was 100% satisfied with her goods. We have had numerous conversations with Ms. ******. We offered servicing for her bed, she has declined our offers. We stand ready to help her should she need us. Ms. ****** said her kids were mad at her for buying the bed. Her kids should have taken other measures to stop her from spending prior to purchasing products. Ms. ****** has a wonderful bed with many medicinal benefits. We believe she will enjoy the bed with continued use. Easy Rest has done everything to help this customer. We have resolved any issues with our customer, Ms. ******. This should be closed as resolved.

10/6/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We purchased two twin contour beds in 2011 the a foam insert in one bed has a couple of rips in it and I believe it ripped due to poor quality. We purchased two twin beds form Contour Adjustable Beds in 2011 they were the platinum sleeps systems with a cost of about $9500.00 Al ***** the sales rep assured my parent, whom I bought the beds for that these beds were high quality with great customer support and service. One of the main reasons they wanted the bed was my mother suffers from reflux and the sales rep assured her that being able to tilt the head of the bed up would help with this issue. She has the bed tilted up at about a 30 to 35 degree angle and she has gotten relief for the most part to her reflux however the foam insert in the bed has ripped in a couple of places (approximately here the weight of lower torso would be). We have rotated the mattress on both beds about every other month as per instructed by Al the sales rep. The product does have a twenty year pro-rata limited mattress and foundation warranty and the other bed doesn't have a problem but that bed stays flat. The rip could have been there for some time before we found it because my mother had complain that she was not very comfortable for a while before we decided to take off the pillow top cover to see what the issue was. My father first called on July 10th 2015 and talked with Dave who asked him to email pictures. I took a couple of pictures and emailed them to Dave on 7/15/2015 with the details and no response I emailed again on 7/31/2015 asking for a progress report I got a read receipt so I knew he saw the email but got no response so I emailed again on 8/3/2015 with no response. So I called and got a voice message from Dave to leave a message so I left a message asking for a response and again heard nothing. Meanwhile my mother sleeps on the bed for a few hours at night then gets up and sleeps on the couch because the bed is uncomfortable. After sleeping on the beds several months neither one of my parents were very impressed with the quality or comfort of the bed. After talking with several people we believed we made a mistake going with this company, Sleep Number beds seem to be much better quality and much better customer service. I called the customer service number again today as I was filling out this complaint just to see if I could get through to someone and explained my situation and that I was filing a BBB complaint and low and behold I got Dave on the phone. He claimed he thought he had dealt with this issue as he refreshed himself with the complaint he said it did not look like a manufacture defect and that he did not think we were turning the mattress often enough. He said he could send us a new insert for around $200 and $50 shipping but since we were close he could possibly get the shipping down to around $30. I explained that we were very disappointed in the quality of the bed and the customer service and with a $9500.00 purchase a reasonable company might find it a good customer relation to send the insert free of charge. I guess we see good customer relationship differently than Contour Adjustable Beds does.

Desired Settlement: To have contour adjustable beds replace the foam insert that ripped free of charge. Knowing what we know now and wishing we had talked with other people who had purchased adjustable beds I believe we would have chosen a different companies bed, one with better quality mattresses and better customer service. my bad for not doing more homework on this issue.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/05) */ **** ******* purchased her bed in 2011 from Contour Bed Company. We are Easy Rest Bed Company. We do have the customer files from Contour and we are servicing the beds for these customers. **** ******* does have a warranty that we are honoring and are happy to help her with. We have left 4 voice mail messages over the past week for her to contact us. To date we have not heard from her. We will keep the BBB posted on any updates with **** *******. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/09/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I have no idea where they are leaving voice mail messages because it is not on my phone. I would be more then happy to talk with the company regarding this complaint the phone number in my profile with you is correct so I have no idea what phone number they are using. If you can give me the name and phone number of who I can talk to I will contact them or if you give them my phone number they can call me XXX-XXX-XXXX. I am only answering NO to the response because no messages were ever left on my phone so I have not been able to talk with anyone at the company about resolving this issue. Thank You. Final Business Response /* (4000, 16, 2015/10/05) */ We offered service and customer accepted. The new mattress insert has been shipped to customer. They should have it installed and should be using it. There were no other issues. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 19, 2015/10/06) */

9/29/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am dissatisfied with the quality of the Easy Rest Adjustable sleep system that was delivered to my home on September 2, 2015 at 10:00 p.m.. Robert ******* a door to door salesman for Easy Rest came to my home and sold the Easy Rest Sleep System to me and my husband on August 25, 2015. The bed was delivered to my home on September 2, 2015 at 10:00 p.m.. On September 3rd I called Easy Rest at XXX-XXX-XXXX and told them the bed did not fit my bed frame that they installed. On September 4th at 10:05 a.m. I spoke to Troy ******* and told him I was not satisfied with the qualify of the Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep System. Troy told me that I only had 3 days from the date the contact was signed to get out of the purchase (He told me this was considered the cooldown period). I explained that I was not satisfied with the quality of the product. He told me the only thing I could do was to get financing from someone else but I was stuck with paying for the Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep System even though I was not satisfied with the quality of the bed. I do not have any account numbers or model numbers for this product Easy Rest recognizes my purchase by my name ***** *********** and my phone number XXX-XXX-XXXX. The financed amount of this product is $7,604.26 I put $200 down when I signed the contract the rest is financed for 48 months at 17% interest rate with a monthly payment of $217.42. My husband goes to VA for his shoulder pain and dislocated vertebrae in his back. The salesman told me and my husband that this system would be much better than the mattress we currently had and that my husband would be able to sleep better and he would feel much better and overtime this would help his back. My husband said that the mattress hurts his back. We are not satisfied with the product and it does not meet the expectations that the salesman said it would.

Desired Settlement: I would like for Easy Rest to take the adjustable sleep system back and give me a full refund for the product.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/17) */ We spoke with ***** this morning. After talking for a bit we learned she desires a softer feel from her mattress. They also said the bed is currently not tall enough for them, which is why we sent leg extensions last week which they did not screw in yet. After discussing the importance of allowing the mattress some time to break in, and discussing how the mattress are affecting they're comfort, we decided to send them a soft insert for each side. I recommended they hang on to their old inserts, just in case their comfort desires change. I asked them to contact us after they've been on the new inserts for a little while. If they still find they're not as soft as they would like, we can look at further solutions. ***** seemed quite satisfied with the solution I offered. She should be receiving her inserts shortly.

9/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was called and told I have won a bed which would be delivered to my house ,but was never delivered. On Tuesday September 1st at 10:54am I received a call from telephone #X-XXX-XXX-XXXX ,the person identified her self as a Representative of easy rest adjustable sleep system. I was told I have entered their monthly bed sweepstakes and I have won a bed. She asked me to verify my name,email,home address, And tel number. She ask me the color of my house and told me they need all this info so the delivery can be made. She ask me if I am married and I said yes,she told me my wife and I will have to be there together. She started to ask me some other questions and I hung up the phone. She called back and told me to be at home 2pm on wed the 3rd as the delivery would be made then, I said ok . I was at home all excited my family and i waiting when 2:04 I got a call from the same number from a man saying he is the manager and he is informing me that the person is 20 minutes away. After 20 minutes I saw a car pull up at my gate and a white male came and told me he is from easy rest beds , He showed me his ID which matches his paperwork. He proceeded to ask us a whole lot of personal questions which he was putties on a form,he tells its for verification purposes and we will be getting our bed today,he tell us they will set it up and asked where we wanted it and he took measurement ,all this time he had us believing that the bed will be arriving shortly. It was after he collected our personal info that he started to change his tone and asked if we are paying cash or card? I asked him how are we to pay for a bed which I was told I have won, He hurriedly pack his stuff and was leaving when I asked him to leave the papers which he had recorded my information on ,he called his boss and told him it didn't go through. He left with all our information. I have given all dates and times of these calls also the number they called from. I know all calls are recorded, it can be proven.

Desired Settlement: I need the bed they told me would be delivered to my home to be delivered ASAP. Or the nine thousand + dollars in monetary compensation, the cost of the bed the man told me I was getting.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/09/17) */ On August 24, 2015, ****** ****** requested information from us via the web. The website offered 6 free chances to win a bed in our sweepstakes drawing. Every month a new winner is chosen by a law office and accounting firm out east. The winner is notified in writing, with signatures required. On September 1st at 10:47am we contacted the ******* via phone to offer an in home presentation of our adjustable beds. The ******* gave the following information to our marketing representative on the phone; They are married, have Medical Concerns, live off ******** ****** in a Brick House, numbers on house. They agreed to the date and time of September 2nd at 2:00pm for the presentation of our bed information. On September 2nd, Our representative (Mr. ****** arrived during the afternoon, introduced himself, and showed his company I.D. Mr. ***** reported having a nice visit with the ******** He mentioned the ******'s spoke limited English and they were from Jamaica. Mr. ***** explained the different models, options, and prices to the ******** The ******* asked if they won a bed, and Mr. ***** said no. Mr. ***** called our office to ask if we knew something different and we told him no, the ******* had not won the sweepstakes. He also asked if anyone told the ******* they had won and we said no. The ******'s decided not to buy a bed at this time. We told them to keep us in mind for the future. Mr. ***** gave the ******'s a certificate for a free memory foam pillow as a thank you for their time. We have not spoken with them since and their phone has been disconnected. No person at Easy Rest told the ******* they had won the sweepstakes. The decision regarding selecting contest winners is not ours to make. Nothing could ever be gained by deceiving a customer by misleading them into thinking they had won. And I would immediately fire anyone in our organization if they would tell any customer they had won the contest. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/09/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) the response from easy rest is a blatant lie,****** ****** did not asked for any information via any web site about any bed from easy rest. my wife ****** did not visit any website as she was at work ,which can be proven. theres no way they could link her email address to this scam. I curlis ****** was the one that entered the sweepstakes and did not ask for any visit from any one ,my only intention was to win the bed ,not to buy one. they were the ones that called me,not the *******,meaning my wife and I as they said . they told me i had won a bed and they needed further information on how to deliver it at 2pm the next day, thats when they ask if i was married and they needed ****** name as we have to be at home at the same time. this is the first time ****** ****** name came in the picture, there response about us speaking limited english is a lie ,jamaicans speak no other language than english,jamaica is a english colony having the queen as head of state. trying to make it look like we didnt understand what was being said is just another excuse. we were not given any certificate for any memory foam pillow,if so let them prove it. i asked the salesman wheres the bed that we won and he said we didnt win a bed ,he is here to sell us one , no one has spoken to us and our has not been disconnected. i am asking that they provide proof of ****** contacting them about any bed or entering into any sweepstares as my wife is a strict cristian woman who doesnt gamble or surf the internet. this is libel for them to say that ,let them show my wife email address in their system. and lastly let them get a recording of the telephone conversation they had with ****** on sept 1st at 10.47 to clear up all that was said . Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/09/28) */ I am sorry if the ******'s misunderstood what our staff said to them. Nobody from my office told them they won a bed. My staff has nothing to gain and everything to lose should they say "you won a bed". They would not get credit for scheduling the appointment. Also, they would be immediately terminated from our employment if they ever said that to a customer. If the ******'s have proof to the contrary, they can supply that to me. All our phone representatives or in person staff introduce themselves with their name. We do not have phone recordings of conversations and we have approximately 5,000-6,000 phone conversations each day from my office. I am not sure who inquired for the ******'s regarding our products or who signed up for the win-a-bed sweepstakes, the information from the inquiry that was sent to us from the advertising company was "****** ******, **** ****** **** *** *****, *** XXXXX, XXX-XXX-XXXX". The lead code was: W56, NEL-WR-OGK which means the inquiry originated from the Web. The date was: 08/24/2015. We followed up from that inquiry and scheduled an appointment to send a representative to share the information about our products. I'm glad the ******'s phone is working again. I tried twice before 09/17/2015 and it did not work. When my staff originally set up the visit, we said "we have a free memory foam pillow for you as a gift for allowing us to share the information with you". The pillow was sent to the address on record on September 18, 2015. I am confident my Easy Rest staff never told them they won a bed. I wish the ******'s the best that life can offer.

8/25/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
5/18/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: received my easyrest bed on 11/20/13 and the wrong inserts were with it tried them called they told me to turn them over,did this,got worse2wrong 1again delivered bed with wrong inserts,tried them ordered 2nd set of inserts wrong 1's again tried them ,turned them over,ordered another set wrong 1's again,did the same thing with them they still broke down,said I could buy another set the memory foam and told me I was being uncooperative,and even if I received the correct 1's I wouldn't be satisfied all I wanted was the correct insert,I am paying $5200.00 for a bed!I expect it to last 20 yrs like they say,not the inserts are only guaranteed for 90 days if I new this in the first place I would not have bought the bed . yea the motor & frame life time but mattress suppose 20 yrs,but mattress does not include the insert ,but that's all the mattress consists of and a side covering the rest is the adjustable part of the bed I pay $155.66 a month .M&M Bedding/Easy Rest so far all I like now is the adjustable part of the bed ,the sides of the inserts are still firm but the center is broke down this is the third time the inserts broke down the customer service I spoke to today was just disrespectful and talked over me & hung up on me.so what I got from this is I have to replace the inserts every 90 days ,I have never spent this kind of money I spent $ 30.00 on a used serta and slept on it for 20 yrs and was never sore from it, I wake up sore every morning,non of the things the salesman said are true,like long lasting,help my back, align my body ,take the aches away , long restful sleep

Desired Settlement: Take back the bed, refund the money I've spent ,Never call me again!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/05) */ Mr. ******** received his beds in November 2013. A few days after delivery he contacted Easy Rest regarding a problem with one massage motor. He also stated he found his inserts too firm. On December 12, 2013 Easy Rest provided a free in-home service inspection where the massage motor was addressed and the ********s received two new mattress inserts. Easy Rest has had no further communication with this consumer since 2013 until he called requesting new inserts on April 24, 2105. As explained to him his original bed warranty states all replacements within the first year are free of charge as evidenced by his free inserts in December 2013. Inserts after this much time are billable and Mr. ******** was quoted per the warranty issued with the beds sale. His statement that he received several wrong inserts is not supported by the purchase file. Easy Rest sent only 1 set of inserts in 2013. Inserts at this time are billable.

3/24/2015 Delivery Issues
3/24/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: they said how this bed would help all my ailments, and it didnt. be sides that i haven`t had a good night sleep since i had it! sales rep. ********** was saying how this bed could help all my body aches , and that it would take a couple of weeks to get use to it. i purchased it on 6-12-13. on 2 different times, they sent me pieces of memory foam. that didnt work. To this day, nothing changed. To this day Im still as bad as i was back then. And I still havent had a good nights sleep.

Desired Settlement: The refund of the $2749.50 that I paid for the bed. minus my bed that I know I`m not getting back.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/03/12) */ We have not concluded anything with Mr. ******** yet. His bed was not purchased on an in-home trial basis, and is not refundable under the terms of his purchase agreement. We are working with him to help him. We have sent him several different comfort inserts to help him. We did not charge him for these services. We will let you know the resolution within 2 weeks.

3/23/2015 Delivery Issues
2/10/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They claimed to be another company (Craftmatic). They said deposit could be held for weeks. I saw a black and white papper for holding checks. They cashed it before I agreed. I did not received bed. I need my deposit back. I found out later that beds were less expensive.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) Return my deposit of $100.00.

12/30/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The description and demonstration of the bed was not met by the bed itself. Notice of cancellation was sent the day after the bed was delivered. The bed was purchased on September 11, 2014 and delivered on September 16 around 5 PM. The bed was not at all as described to us by the salesman. We called and left a message on the 16th and sent a letter which went out the next day, the 17th cancelling the contract and requesting out money back. The company called wanting to correct the problem even though we told them we just wanted to return the bed and get back our $3,000 deposit. We did let them try to correct the problem. The problem was the bed was suppose to raise under my wife's legs because she has leg aches at night and the vibration was to be only on the lower half of the bed on her side, and on the upper half on my side. They did come and change the vibration which vibrates the whole bed and even my side vibration vibrates her side also. This gives my wife headaches so we can't use the vibration besides it makes considerable noise. This was suppose to be special vibration that didn't do that, which when demonstrated didn't. Also after adjusting the raising on the bed it still doesn't raise correctly. It was suppose to help my back which it isn't doing either, and it is beginning to breakdown on the side where I get in and out. I called them four times with no return of call until the fourth time on October 24th, with them telling me they were going to do nothing about the situation because I didn't notify them in time.

Desired Settlement: We just want them to come and get the bed and refund our $3,ooo.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 4, 2014/10/28) */ This is not our area. This should go to the Minnesota office. East Rest ****************** W. St. Paul, MN 55118 Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 18, 2014/11/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Case #XXXXXXXX We do not accept because we do not want the bed and told Easy Rest this from the very beginning because it does not meet the description demonstrated to us by the sales representative. I am enclosing a copy of the cancellation documents. We called the very evening the bed was delivered, September 16, and told them the bed did not meet the standards demonstrated (had to leave a message because it was after hours) and sent the enclosed cancellation statement the next morning. Also, we live in the state of Missouri which has a longer cancellation time as noted on the second enclosed document. There is no damage to the bed. We want out $3,000 back and our loan to cover the rest of the price of $3,836.99 cancelled and they can have their bed.

8/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Offered great reduction in price with 2 twin fitted sheets, removal of current bed frame. Sheets not received. Bed frame still sitting in our garage. Delivery done on Sunday when promised on Saturday. No response to phone messages placed for past 3 days Sloppy installation. Product_Or_Service: Adjustable bed Order_Number: none given Account_Number: none given

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund $5,000 an outrageous price for this inferior merchandise.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/08/18) */ As per delivery receipt notes the sheets were shipped on aug 7, 2014. We have committed to return to the house this week to pick up her throw away bed frame that she does not want. There sere no other issues.

8/26/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We were promised a free pillow by Easyrest for participating in a sales presentation. We have not received the pillow. Sales presentation was the beginning of June, 2014. At that time the sales representative said the free pillow would be shipped within the next month or so. After waiting a month, I called Easyrest and was told that it could take up to eight weeks. After eight weeks I called again with no results. We have since bought an adjustable bed from another supplier and are happy with it.

Desired Settlement: Just send up the promised pillow.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/25) */ BBB: The pillow was shipped week 9 as per the date range on the card (8-10 weeks). We also spoke with him on 8/11/14 (when he called us) and told him the pillow was being sent the same week. On 8/19/14 I left a message on his voice mail acknowledging the pillow ship date via UPS on 8/15/14, within the date promised on the card. Per UPS tracking the pillow arrived at their door on 8/20/2014 at 6:19PM.

7/16/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: they said how the bed would help with all my ailments and it didnt help anything.besides that, i havent had a good nights sleep since I've had it. i complained about it once, and they sent me a different memory foam, and that didnt help either. and to this day, i still havent had a good nights sleep. Product_Or_Service: XX XX XXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund refund the $2849.50,but I'll still be out a bed.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2014/07/16) */ We recently had a nice conversation with **** ********. We were able to work together to determine a comfort level more suitable for his needs. In the past we sent him a super soft insert due to his preference but it did not work to his liking. **** suffers from pressure point issues with his hips and shoulders and has difficulty sleeping. We described the benefits of the visco (memory foam) insert with the major factor of helping relieve pressure points and he is interested in the new insert. He was pleased with the service call and is looking forward to receiving the new insert. It was shipped to him on July 9, 2014. There was no charge to him for the new comfort insert. There were no other issues expressed.

6/23/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Easy Rest is inferior material that was under a twenty year warranty and lasted one year. Because of substandard material caused physical problems. We purchased Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep System on 4-21-12. The salesperson was ******* ***** said had a twenty year warranty that would provide temporary relief of our aliments. She was a very high pressure positive salesman I had a heart attack the month before. A few months after delivery we noticed that the bed was sagging in the middle and the mattress was sliding off the side. I called on 3-11-13 and talked to some lady and got no action. I called on 4-1-13 and I think her name was **** or ***** and told her the problem and she sent two men out with a roll of mesh and a rubber mat the mesh was used to support the inserts and the mat to keep the mattress from sliding off the bed all this did was a band aid. I showed the men where the inserts had been pieced together so I am paying $4,500 for defected material. They told me to call the company and told them the problem twice and they finally sent somebody out with new inserts the and I still have the old ones. The whole we have had the bed I have turned the inserts every time I have changed the sheets and flipped the mattress once a month as directed by Easy Rest. I thought our problems were solved and we only had defective material. But then my husband pain came back. And I went to the doctor and he sent me to the chiropractor after three treatments the chiropractor suggested that my problem could be the bed. We took a short trip and slept in other beds and the pain in my hip was so much better and my husband said he felt better also. I had one new insert left that the men left here and I put it on my husbands side and had to insert heavy card board on my side which helped some but now its sagging. Called on 4-15-14 and 4-30-14 to **** and ******* with terrible communication skills and down right rude and refused to let me talk to a supervisor **** and ******* told me I would have to buy new inserts and something to do with the mattress or pay for a representative to come out and that would cost over a $100 and that is not counting parts so the moral of the story is that I am paying $4,500 to sleep on heavy card board which is starting to deteriorate and the insert on my husband is starting to sag again. And at this time the bed was not two years old.

Desired Settlement: We feel that we need the bed picked up and do not want it repaired or replaced so it can fall apart in another year and every year it just cost more money. Financed at Pioneer Services in Kansas City, Missouri the balance of $2419.69 that has nothing to do with the doctor fees and pain and stress. We have paid $2083.31 if there was anyway we could get enough money to buy a new bed $700 or $800 should be plenty for a down payment. The main objective is to have the bed picked up our contract cancelled and owe nothing. We do not want our bed repaired or replaced because it is not worth it to put money in it within a year because why put more money in a sinking ship.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/20) */ The office in West St. Paul, MN has forwarded this complaint to us as they are not the office of sale for this customer. Our files indicate that the ****** entered into a contract to purchase an Easy Rest Sleep System on April 21, 2012 and took delivery on April 27, 2013. In November 2012 Easy Rest made a free in-home service inspection if the beds and replaced one hand control. At that time there were no defects with the mattresses or inserts. In March 2013 the ****** requested and received free mattress insert replacements under the warranty issued with the beds sale. If the ****** feel they again need new inserts they will be replaced at a pro-rata rate as guaranteed by the warranty of sale. They may contact Customer Service at XXX XXX-XXXX. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/05/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) We did not take delivery on April 27, 2013, we took delivery April 27, 2012. On November 2012 Easy Rest did not come for a free in-home inspection. They came to put in a roll of mesh for more support and a rubber mat to keep the mattress from sliding off the bed. Easy Rest was contacted by me about the problem with the mattress. They did not arrive for a free in-home inspection. I requested a hand-held remote which was mailed to me. Easy Rest did bring a remote when they came for the above problem. The mesh did not take care of the problem so the inserts were replaced in March 2013. Also, the mattress continues to slide off the bed even though the rubber is supposed to prevent it. We do not feel that we should have to pay to replace these inserts every year on a bed that is supposed to have a twenty year warranty. We may have signed a contract with a twenty year warranty but we did not sign a contract that stated we would have to continue to buy new parts over that twenty years in order for the product to work. The salesperson pushed this product on us with the promise that this bed is what would help us. This is a poor product that was supposed to help ease our pain but has since caused more pain in both of us.

3/11/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN, ON OCTOBER 23,2013, A EASY REST BED WAS DELIVERED TO MY HOME. THE TWO MEN THAT CAME TO SET IT UP HAD TO WORK ON THE BED, BECAUSE IT DID NOT WORK AGAIN I CALLED THREE MORE TIMES AND THEY WOULDN'T RETURN MY CALL AFTER FIVE TIMES I HAD TO CALL THEM AGAIN BECAUSE I DID NOT WANT THIS BED, BECAUSE IT IS A DEFECTIVE BED. AFTER TWO WEEKS OF THEM NOT FIXING THE PROBLEM, THEY TOLD ME IT WAS OUT OF THIER HANDS AND I WOULD HAVE TO DEAL WITH THE FINANCE COMPANY. I CALLED THEM AND THEY SAID I ONLY HAD TEN DAYS TO CANCEL THE BED. I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED. THIS DEFECTIVE BED IS COSTING ME CLOSE TO $5,000.00. ON THE INTERNET THE SAME BED IS LESS THAN $800.00.

Desired Settlement: I CALLED ONLY TWO WEEKS AFTER RECEIVING THIS DEFECTIVE BED. THE MAN WHO SOLD ME THE BED TOLD ME I HAD THIRTY DAYS, AND I TRUSTED HIM.I'M 68 DISABLED WITH HEALTH ISSUES, AND HAVEN'T HAD A GOODNIGHT'S SLEEP SINCE I GOT THIS BED. I HAVE TO PUT A PILLOW IN THE MIDDLE OF THE MATTRESS WHERE IT SINKS IN SO IT WANT HURT MY BACK SO MUCH. A LAWYER TOLD ME TO SUE THE BED COMPANY, BUT DO I SUE THE FINANCE COMPANY TO FOR OVER CHARGING ME FOR A DEFECTIVE BED. I DO NOT WANT A BED I CAN'T SLEEP IN

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/07) */ According to her file Ms. ****** took delivery of an Easy Rest Adjustable Sleep System on October 23, 2013. In November she contacted the Customer Service department to explain that the bed was not operating correctly. In response Easy Rest provided a complete bed exchange. To our knowledge the new bed is operating correctly and the problem was resolved in November. If Ms. ****** is again experiencing a malfunction she may contact Customer Service at ************ for assistance. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/02/25) */ In our previous response Easy Rest has offered to provide free in-home service to inspect Ms. ******'s bed for defects. Until Ms. ****** allows Easy Rest access to the bed we cannot resolve this complaint.

2/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The company has failed to respond to telephone appeals for repair service. I have called this company several times during this last week and each time I was referred by a central company operator to my requested repair representative. The repair representative responded with a recorded message which in essence said: "I'm away from my desk but you are important. Please leave a message and I will respond as soon as I can." I left a message as to my need for repair as well as my telephone number. It has been about a week with no response from the company as yet. It would seem that the company's repair representative's "soon as I can" may be considerably longer than one might expect. Anyway, the company's idea of a reasonable responding time is quite different from mine, which leaves my bed still in need of repair and me completely frustrated.

Desired Settlement: I would like for a response from the company so I can get my medical hospital bed repaired. The bed was purchased from this company at a price which is considerably higher than others which I have since priced.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/02/03) */ Notes from Service Manager, ****: Customer called and told me that his grandson climbed on his bed while it was adjusted up and heard something pop. He doesn't see anything broken or bent underneath the bed. We will inspect the bed during a service call, and will fix any issues with the bed within a week.

9/16/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/22/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I originally purchased a mattress from this company in 2006, where the mattress was under a 20 year warranty. The original mattress was completely deteriorated 7 years later, in 2013.I contacted the company in April, 2013, to request that the warranty on the original mattress be honored. The salesman indicated that the mattresses had been improved and he would replace my original mattress for an additional cost of $903.09. I agreed to this and my credit card was charged for this amount.I received the mattress on 5-9-13. I have not been at all satisfied with this new mattress. The mattress has visible indentations, and a ridge in the middle of the mattress.Within 30 days of receiving this mattress, I contacted the salesman to request that he address my concerns. He indicated that we would need to completely rotate the king size mattress on the frame, every 30 days. He also indicated that the foam top that is zipped onto the mattress would also need to be removed and turned over, every 30 days. We were not told this would be necessary when we purchased the new mattress. We feel this expectation is above and beyond any expectation with a new mattress, let alone needing to be done by elderly people.I have reapeatedly attempted to contact the salesman to request further action, but he did not return my calls. I eventually talked to a supervisor at the company and he was unwilling to take any action, again instructing me to turn the mattress.I filed a complaint with my credit card company to dispute the charges. They have indicated that I would need a an opinion from a second merchant indicating that the merchandise received was not as described. I have not found a company that is willing to even consider addressing this issue, and therefore am forced to pay the charges on my credit card. Product_Or_Service: Easy Rest Mattress

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I would like a refund of the charges on my credit card, and the company can pick up the mattress.

7/22/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They sold me a product that I could not use after being promised that there would be no issue for me to use their product. They made me sign a contract for a product that I could not return. I purchased a bed with the understanding that it would work with my own bed frame. The salesman assured me that it would work for me otherwise I would not have bought the bed. I think he saw an old lady and decided that he would tell me whatever he could to sell me the bed, and he did. Now I have a bed that I can't sleep in. I have been sleeping on the couch and have not had a good nights sleep since I got the bed. I have been calling someone to come and either fix the bed or come and get it and NO ONE will return my call. The gentleman I call is NEVER at his desk. I am so frustrated and brought to tears that I have spent this much money on a product that I cannot use and I have no bed to sleep in. This is NOT a company I would entrust my loved ones or anyone else for that matter to deal with. They should not be allowed to sell a product that they are not willing to take back if it doesn't work for the consumer. Please help me!

Desired Settlement: I would just like to return the product that I have NEVER used I don't even want the $100 back that I paid down for the product. No harm no foul, just have them take back the bed that I can't use and be done with it. I will buy a traditional bed from my local furniture store that I learned, from my daughter, has a 90 DAY return policy. If I can't use the product I can return it with NO QUESTIONS asked. I should have known when the gentleman kept telling me that I wouldn't want to return the bed at all when I asked him if I could return it. Again, I just want them to come and get the bed and cancel the credit contract!!! Sincerely, **************

Business Response: Business' Initial Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/06/25) */ This complaint is not under our sale area. Please forward this complaint to ************* in West St. Paul, MN at ************. Business' Final Response /* (1000, 24, 2013/07/10) */ Mrs. ******* purchased her bed on June 6, 2013; it was delivered on June 13, 2013. Her bed was not purchased on an in-home trial basis. On 6/19/2013, Mrs. ******* called and said she wants her bed picked up. She said the bed is too low for her preference. She also was disappointed that her existing case goods with pedestal could not be used with her new bed. Actually we did use her headboard, side rails, and footboard, but the pedestal drawers underneath the bed were agreed not to be used for safety sake. She did say it's hard for her to get out of the bed because of her side rails height. She is going to send some pictures to us so we can help her. On June 21, 2013, we received her pictures via email and **** gave her a call. She asked for her pedestal to be used again. She said she will check with her daughter to see if she has the planking boards for her bed. We offered to bring taller leg extensions and set the bed higher to her liking. She accepted our offer and we will dispatch our service team to her residence within a week. On June 25, 2013, we called Mrs. ******* to confirm her service call set for June 27, 2013 and she told us she is currently in Florida and will not be returning until June 28th. We told her we would route upon the next truck coming to her area. On July 1, 2013, Mrs. ******* called and said she had talked to some agency and she now believes she has 60 days to return her bed. We assured her this was not accurate and her paperwork reflects the cancellation policies for any purchases to be restricted to the state law for rescission of three days. She refused any servicing for her bed. On July 7, 2013 we spoke with Mrs. *******, and explained that we are still standing by our offer to service the bed. We offered a comfort insert exchange to her. We also offered to send a senior technician to her home to re-look at the option of placing her bed on top of her pedestal, presuming she still has her planking boards and it can properly support the weight. We also offered to raise the bed to a more suitable height for her use. She declined our offers of servicing for her bed and wants to wait until she hears back from the AG or BBB supporting the decision for us to do the work. We are confident that with continual use of her 1001 position sleep system she will become one of our many satisfied customers. We stand ready to assist her upon her contacting our Service Manager at **************. Please advise Mrs. ******* to accept her servicing for her bed. Thank you.

7/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Easy Rest
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart