BBB Accredited Business since

Minnesota Re-Bath

Additional Locations

Phone: (952) 432-1933 Fax: (952) 432-0074 View Additional Phone Numbers 15050 Cedar Ave Ste 107, Apple Valley, MN 55124 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.minnesotarebath.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Minnesota Re-Bath meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Minnesota Re-Bath include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Minnesota Re-Bath
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: November 22, 2006 Business started: 01/01/1974 Business started locally: 01/01/1974
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
443 Lafayette Rd N, Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.dli.mn.gov
Phone Number: (651) 284-5005
dli.contractor@state.mn.us

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Jeff Rezac, Partner Dave Foss, Director of Sales and Marketing Andrew Rezac, Partner Andy Rezac, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Jeff Rezac, Partner
Business Category

Bathroom Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling - Walk-In Tubs Bathtubs & Sinks - Repair & Refinish Baths - Equipment & Supplies Shower Doors & Enclosures Baths Shower Pan Replacement Fiberglass - Bathtubs & Showers Plumbers

Service Area
Minnesota Re-Bath provides their services in MINNESOTA.Minnesota Re-Bath provides their services in AFTON, ALBERT LEA, APPLE VALLEY, ARDEN HILLS, AUSTIN, BAYPORT, BELLE PLAINE, BLAINE, BLMNG PRAIRIE, BLOOMING PRAIRIE, BLOOMINGTON, BROOKLYN CENTER, BROOKLYN CTR, BROOKLYN PARK, BROWNSDALE, BURNSVILLE, CANNON FALLS, CARVER, CASTLE ROCK, CENTERVILLE, CHANHASSEN, CHASKA, CIRCLE PINES, CLAREMONT, CLARKS GROVE, COLOGNE, COLUMBIA HEIGHTS, COLUMBIA HTS, COON RAPIDS, CORCORAN, COTTAGE GROVE, CROWN COLLEGE, CRYSTAL, CRYSTAL BAY, DELLWOOD, DENNISON, DODGE CENTER, DUNDAS, EAGAN, EDEN PRAIRIE, EDINA, ELKO, ELKO NEW MARKET, ELKO NEW MRKT, ELLENDALE, ELYSIAN, EXCELSIOR, FALCON HEIGHTS, FALCON HGTS, FARIBAULT, FARMINGTON, FORT SNELLING, FREEBORN, FRIDLEY, GENEVA, GOLDEN VALLEY, GREENWOOD, HAMEL, HAMPTON, HARTLAND, HASTINGS, HAYFIELD, HAYWARD, HEIDELBERG, HILLTOP, HOLLANDALE, HOPE, HOPKINS, HUGO, INDEPENDENCE, INVER GROVE, INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, JANESVILLE, JORDAN, KASSON, KENYON, KILKENNY, LAKE ELMO, LAKE ST CROIX BEACH, LAKELAND, LAKELAND SHORES, LAKELAND SHRS, LAKEVILLE, LANDFALL VILLAGE, LANDFALL VLG, LANSING, LAUDERDALE, LINO LAKES, LITTLE CANADA, LONG LAKE, LONSDALE, LORETTO, MAHTOMEDI, MANCHESTER, MANTORVILLE, MAPLE GROVE, MAPLE PLAIN, MAPLEVIEW, MAPLEWOOD, MARINE ON SAINT CROIX, MARINE ST CRX, MEDFORD, MEDICINE LAKE, MEDINA, MENDOTA, MENDOTA HEIGHTS, MENDOTA HTS, MERIDEN, MINETONKA BCH, MINETONKA MLS, MINNEAPOLIS, MINNETNKA BCH, MINNETNKA MLS, MINNETONKA, MINNETONKA BEACH, MINNETONKA MILLS, MINNETRISTA, MONTGOMERY, MORRISTOWN, MOUND, MOUNDS VIEW, MOUNDSVIEW, N SAINT PAUL, NAVARRE, NERSTRAND, NEW BRIGHTON, NEW HOPE, NEW MARKET, NEW PRAGUE, NEW RICHLAND, NEW TRIER, NEWPORT, NICOLVILLE, NO OAKS, NORTH OAKS, NORTH SAINT PAUL, NORTH ST PAUL, NORTHFIELD, OAK PARK HEIGHTS, OAK PARK HGTS, OAK PARK HTS, OAKDALE, OAKLAND, ORONO, OSSEO, OTISCO, OWATONNA, PEMBERTON, PINE ISLAND, PINE SPRINGS, PLYMOUTH, PRIOR LAKE, RANDOLPH, RED WING, RICHFIELD, ROBBINSDALE, ROCKFORD, ROSEMOUNT, ROSEVILLE, SAINT ANTHONY, SAINT BONIFACIUS, SAINT CLAIR, SAINT LOUIS PARK, SAINT PAUL, SAINT PAUL PARK, SARGEANT, SAVAGE, SHAKOPEE, SHOREVIEW, SOUTH SAINT PAUL, SOUTH ST PAUL, SPRING LAKE PARK, SPRING LK PK, SPRING PARK, ST ANTHNY VLG, ST ANTHONY, ST ANTHONY VILLAGE, ST BONIFACIUS, ST CROIX BCH, ST CROIX BEACH, ST LOUIS PARK, ST MARYS POINT, ST MARYS PT, ST PAUL PARK, STANTON, STILLWATER, SUNFISH LAKE, VADNAIS HEIGHTS, VADNAIS HTS, VERMILLION, VESELI, VICTORIA, W LAKELAND, W SAINT PAUL, W ST PAUL, WACONIA, WALDORF, WALTHAM, WANAMINGO, WARSAW, WASECA, WATERVILLE, WAYZATA, WEBSTER, WELCH, WEST CONCORD, WEST LAKELAND, WEST SAINT PAUL, WEST ST PAUL, WHITE BEAR LAKE, WHITE BEAR LK, WHITE BEAR TOWNSHIP, WHITE BEAR TP, WILLERNIE, WOODBURY & YOUNG AMERICA, MN.
Alternate Business Names
Twin City Re-Bath Twin City ReBath
Products & Services

According to the information provided by Minnesota Re-Bath, this company offers bathroom remodeling, tub to shower conversions, and walk in tubs.

Industry Tips
Foreclosure Services Remodeling your home

Additional Locations

  • 15050 Cedar Ave Ste 107

    Apple Valley, MN 55124 (952) 432-1933 (651) 459-3284 (507) 413-0802 (952) 432-7334

  • 2350 43rd St NW

    Owatonna, MN 55060

  • 8800 E Point Douglas Rd S Ste 700

    Cottage Grove, MN 55016

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/23/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We had Rebath install a shower enclosure July 14, 2015. Other than a layer of sheetrock dust all over the bathroom and into the hallway (which they promised would be clean) the installation was done according to specifications and appeared to work fine. On July 31 we noticed a very wet area in our dining room carpet right behind the location of our dishwasher (2 rooms away from the bathroom), our first thought was obviously the dishwasher/kitchen sink area had a leak. We called ******** ******** plumbing here in Hastings, MN (who we have a maintenance contract with) to check out the source of the problem. They came out, tore back the carpet from the wet area, looked under the dishwasher, sink and adjacent cupboards trying to find the source of the leak. Our house is on a slab; so they even mentioned that the leak may be below the slab and they might have to jack hammer to the source. Before going to that drastic a measure they called **** ***** Carpet & Restoration Inc. (who has more experience in this type of problem) to look at the leak. **** ***** employee came out and did more investigating without finding the source of the leak. They also put 2 industrial fans in the kitchen/dining room area to dry things out. We were told to keep our water off in the meantime, necessitating a night in a motel and eating out. They then called ******** **** ********* to try to find the leak. ******** **** ********* immediately found the source of the leak coming in the wall between the kitchen and bathroom (opposite side of the dishwasher). At this point it was obvious to everyone the leak was coming from the new shower install. We called Rebath, they came out and said it was a bad solder in the connection between the faucet and showerhead. They fixed the solder and the shower works fine now. When we signed the original contract with Rebath we were told they would cover any expenses related to problems with the shower installation; specifically mentioning if there ever were a leak. They are now refusing to reimburse any of our expenses, saying we should have called them first. When you have a leak near the dishwasher, why would we have thought of the shower? We feel we should be reimbursed the following expenses: ******** **** ********* - $450.00 Dinner - $26.42 Best Western Inn - $120.80 ***** ********** Carpets - $186.00 (restretching dining room carpet Total $783.22

Desired Settlement: We would like to be reimbursed $783.22 for our expenses as listed above.

Business Response:

We do apologize for the leak, unfortunately this is something that happens on rare occasions in this business.  It happens in remodels and new construction as well.  Although we were disappointed that we were not initially called to fix the leak, we do understand that water will travel the easiest path, and ended up in a different location making it difficult to determine the actual cause of the leak.  We have determined that is understandable as to why the customer called another company because of where they found the water, and therefore, we have decided to cover the expenses incurred by the customer. 

 

Please let me know if you need anything else.

 

Thanks,

Jeff *****

Minnesota Re-Bath

8/11/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: After the scope of our loan changed and we were no longer able to use Rebath. Rebath refused to refund our money. On Dec 27th 2014 we contacted Rebath to conduct home repairs on an upcoming project over two months out. They required half down and said we would be reimbursed once they recieved full payment from the 203K loan payment. The scope of our 203K loan went from Partial to Full and we were no longer able to choose contractors for each job we had to use one contrctor for the entirety of repairs, much of which was outside of Rebath's abilities, HVAC etc. I contacted Rebath and was told they had already made and had the custom shower piece for our bathroom, even though it was two months out from being done. They said that they would not refund our money and that they would keep the half we placed down. They ended up refunding $3,000.00 of the $6,500.00 we put down and said that they refused to refund the rest and also never showed me any proof that any products were produced for our job and would not allow me to take the products that I was esentially paying for.

Desired Settlement: I want the rest of my money back $3,500.00. They provided no work and no services.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/15) */ Mr ****** has failed to mention the true story here. He signed a contract requiring a custom order product. As stated on his contract right next to his signature it reads the customer has three legal business days to cancel without obligation, unfortunately he did not try and cancel until weeks later therefor the product was ordered. He states the job wouldn't start for two months which is correct, however we order after the three day recision period to ensure product availability at time of install, if we don't we end up fielding complaints for not meeting time requirements, therefor the argument that we ordered too soon is irrelevant . He then told us to keep the money and material so we could try and install it in his basement at a later date, we verbally agreed. Shortly after this he called and requested a full refund due to cost over run from his existing contractor. Rebath requires up front deposits for this particular reason, we should not be held responsible for costs incrued do to a customer canceling after their legal time frame, deposits are the only recourse we have as a company. In the end Mr ****** breeched his contract. At this point Mr ****** requested a full refund of which by law we have no obligation to honor. In good faith ReBath and Mr ****** decided a $3000 refund would work for him and verbally agreed that this discussion would not be revisited once he received it. The only resolution to ReBath is willing to except after breech of contract is a total recall of this complaint. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/07/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) On 11 January 2015 the terms of the contract changed due to over looked Permits and fees that Rebath had not caught on the first contract. This change required new signatures and then restarted the 3 Day period of acceptance or cancellation referenced in the above response on the new contract. The cancellation for "this" project was within that scope of time after the contract change and resigning. I did tell Rebath to keep the money in their coffers after canceling the upstairs bathroom project, as I told them I would like to use them (Rebath) on a completely separate project in our basement bathroom. Any custom order items for the upstairs bathroom would not have been usable for this project as the dimensions and products desired would have been different. This money was to be put towards a completely different bathroom project in our basement that had nothing to do with the contract signed for the upstairs bathroom. So, Rebath was holding my money until this project could be evaluated and started. Prior to signing any agreement for this basement bathroom the cost of repairs to our home made it financially difficult to take on any more projects and I asked for a return of my money. Rebath did return $3,000.00 of the $6,508.00. They only returned half because they told me custom ordered products had already been purchased and made for our upstairs bathroom. I have yet to receive proof of this and until I receive proof of the manufacturing of, and purchase of these times for my upstairs bathroom I refuse to take their word that these items exist. I am requesting a refund of the rest of my money and further explanation from Rebath. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 19, 2016/01/14) */ Per an email from the complainant, they stated that everything has been resolved.

12/4/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ReBath install the wrong size bath tub (too small). Co-owner promised to replace with correct size tube. Bath and shower surround installed 11-4-13. Total price $5,486. Notified ReBath on 11-6-13, tub was wrong size, left 3" gap on floor from tub to edge of floor tile. Design Consultant,*************** (ReBath employee) promised new tub would be exact same size as old tube). Because old tub had SLIGHT curve, a narrow filler strip would be required. Contacted*********** (co-owner) on 11-11-13, he came to my home on 11-19-13, looked at tub and filler strip on floor said he needed to talk to installer ****, and call me back. **** gave me his cell phone number and said he would probably not answer but ALWAYS, ALWAYS returned all messages. Called him on 12-3-12 voice mail, called 12-9-13 voice mail. **** sent service man to my home on 12-14-13 to remove filler strip to see how much of tile floor was covered and to install a narrower filler strip if possible. However, filler strip was on the very edge of the floor tile and could not be made any narrower. Talk to **** on 12-18-13 he came out on 12-30-13 and gave me two options to solve the problem of 3"floor gap as a result of smaller tub installed. Option #1 he offered to replace my current floor with a new vinyl floor at no charge to me (the new floor would cover the 3" gap, it would run right up to the edge of tub), Option #2 he would order new materials and put me on the schedule to rip out and replace the smaller tub with the bigger correct size tub. The decision was mine. He sat in my home, shook my hand and said he would fix the problem. Called **** on 1-21-14 told him my decision. I chose to have the tub replaced with the correct size as my floor was ceramic tile in good shape and I did not want the step up lip resulting in covering the floor with vinyl flooring. ( would not be removing my old floor, just covering over it). His comment was "not good for". He was in a meeting so would get back to me. Called **** 1-29-14, said he would call me back in 2 weeks. Called **** on 2-18-14, said he had jury duty and would call me back week of 2-25-14. Called **** 3-7-14 voice mail.Called 3-10-1 voice mail. **** called back 3-12-14 came to my home to pick up his floor sample book. On that date he said he would order the materials. It would take 4-6 weeks, he would call when materials were in and then put me on the schedule to have the new bigger tub installed. Heard nothing from him. Called **** on 4-23-14 voice mail, called 4-28-14 voice mail. Called 4-29-14 he was out of town would call me when back in town. Called 5-5-14 voice mail.Called 5-7-14 voice mail. Called 5-8-14 voice mail. Called 5-9-14 voice mail. Each call I left message asking when I would be put on schedule. Called ****'s office on 5-12-14 receptionist to notify him of my message of "when will I be put on schedule" He was traveling.He returned my call and said it would be 2 more weeks as corporate was having problems with product and getting new supplier. Called 6-9-14 voice mail. 6-16-14 voice mail. 6-25-14 voice mail. 6-30-14 called his office, they to message him, still asking when I would be put on schedule. 7-15-14 voice mail. 7-17-14 voice mail. On 7-17-14 called his office and got his email address. Emailed him, by now it's been a total of 8 months, 4 months since he was to order materials and put me on schedule to replace tub with larger size. He emailed back saying needed me to sign a waiver acknowledging there would still be a gap. I offered compromise: I would sacrifice my tile floor, accept new floor, I would pay fair price to finish walls, and he didn't have to rip out tub. He backed out of floor at no cost. Told me to check original contract which said "transition strip for front floor" I replayed design consultation said "new tub exact same size as old tube with NARROW filler strip. She measured old tube at 31" wide, new tub is 28". Hence 3" gap on floor. Emailed **** again, I would sigh waiver if large tub installed with in 4 weeks.No reply. My Ip address locked out of ****"s email.

Desired Settlement: I want what I payed $5,485 for and was promised when I signed the contract: a tub and shower surround with the new bath tub being the exact same size as my old bath tub and would like the work completed in a timely manner as it has now been 9 months since ReBath was notified of the mistake A smaller tub was installed leaving a 3" gap on the floor from the front edge of the tub to edge of floor tile. ********** co-owner of ReBath promised he would fix the problem and now he will not answer phone calls or return messages left on voice mail, and now has blocked any emails I sent him.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 14, 2014/09/30) */ As per our phone conversation about the case I just like to say that all of the work at ***********s' home was completed to the letter of the contract. The tub that was supplied was as per contract and the filler strip was written on the contract as well. I also have a post install sign off sheet stating her satisfaction with the project. This has her signature on it. ***** said she would like the rest of the bathroom finished with ReBath product with the floor being discounted. I am willing to finish it a fair market value. After looking at the contract with the transition being stated very clearly, ReBath does not feel it should be replacing the floor a no or a discounted price. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 16, 2014/10/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The INSTALLATION done in my bathroom by ReBath MN, was very good, I don't have a problem with the quality of the installation or the quality of the materials used. The sign off sheet that I signed was for INSTALLATION ONLY! The WIDTH of the replacement bath tub is NOT listed on the original contract (or any place else) that I signed. A verbal contract between the Design Consultant (employees of ReBath) and myself was that the "replacement tub was to be the EXACT same size as my existing bath tub"! Design Consultant measured my tub at 31", the replacement tub is 28". A 3" difference, hence a 3" floor gap. I was told there was a chance of a narrow filler strip on the floor ( as noted on the contract) and IF the correct size tub were installed (same size as my old tub) the filler strip would be NARROW! ********** knows the wrong size tub was installed, otherwise why would he promise on three different occasions (twice in person, once via email) to "fix the problem" (his words). He offered me 2 options: new floor (which I rejected), or bigger tub, when I didn't choose what he wanted me to choose, he decided to do nothing. I payed good money for this project and expect to receive EXACTLY what I payed for and was promised. As a franchise owner ********** knows the ReBath Core Values: Respect, Enthusiasm, Brand, Attitude and Team. From Rebath web site as applies to this situation: "Respect...treating others as we want to be treated ......honoring our commitment; thereby building trust, integrity and credibility" Brand...exceeding our customers' expectations Attitude.......accepting ownership of our actions Team......understanding that Together Everyone Achieves More. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 19, 2014/10/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The INSTALLATION done in my bathroom by ReBath MN, was very good, I don't have a problem with the quality of the installation or the quality of the materials used. The sign off sheet that I signed was for INSTALLATION ONLY! The WIDTH of the replacement bath tub is NOT listed on the original contract (or any place else) that I signed. A verbal contract between the Design Consultant (employees of ReBath) and myself was that the "replacement tub was to be the EXACT same size as my existing bath tub"! Design Consultant measured my tub at 31", the replacement tub is 28". A 3" difference, hence a 3" floor gap. I was told there was a chance of a narrow filler strip on the floor ( as noted on the contract) and IF the correct size tub were installed (same size as my old tub) the filler strip would be NARROW! ********** knows the wrong size tub was installed, otherwise why would he promise on three different occasions (twice in person, once via email) to "fix the problem" (his words). He offered me 2 options: new floor (which I rejected), or bigger tub, when I didn't choose what he wanted me to choose, he decided to do nothing. I payed good money for this project and expect to receive EXACTLY what I payed for and was promised. As a franchise owner ********** knows the ReBath Core Values: Respect, Enthusiasm, Brand, Attitude and Team. From Rebath web site as applies to this situation: "Respect...treating others as we want to be treated ......honoring our commitment; thereby building trust, integrity and credibility" Brand...exceeding our customers' expectations Attitude.......accepting ownership of our actions Team......understanding that Together Everyone Achieves More. Final Business Response /* (4000, 24, 2014/12/04) */ ***********s project has been done to the letter of the contract she signed prior to the installation. The claim of the tub being smaller than her previous tub is not correct. Her old tub had a decorative apron on it which makes stick out further than a new replacement tub. Bath tubs are no longer manufactured like her previous tub. It states very clearly on her signed contract that there would be a filler on the floor to accommodate for this situation. It is not written into fine print, it was hand written on the contract so she would be made well aware of the situation. The contract is written very clear, the job is installed as the contract states, therefor ReBath see' no reason a full refund or any refund is warranted. Copies of the contract can be submitted upon your request,

4/14/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: they done the re-bath in my house. The work and product they use is make me un happy. first the floor finishing is really bad tried to fill the big gap with glue.and the toilet they replaced is the cheapest product ever.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Replacement replace the toilet for the money I paid. and redone the floor which filled with glue.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/03/27) */ In response to the complaint, this is the first we have heard that there was a problem. The customer has not contacted us to let us know there was any issue. As you know, we pride ourselves on our customer service and certainly would have addressed their concerns had we known there were any. We have a post installation sign off form signed by them stating that everything was satisfactory. We do offer two different toilets, one being more expensive than the other, and they opted for the less expensive model as well as purchasing our basic budget system. We sell hundreds of these toilets and typically don't have any complaints. If there is an adjustment that needs to be made, we would be happy to take care of that, and if the toilet has a defect, we will certainly take care of it. As far as the gap filled with glue, we would be more than happy to take a look at and do whatever we need to make them a happy customer. Had we known, there was an issue, we would have taken care of it right away. We assume that they would not sign off on the project if there were any issues. We would like the opportunity to set up a time to try to fix the problem. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/03/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I called the person who make the deal with me but she didn't get back to me. I called many times and I left the message. After I complained to BBB they called me and told me to pay more money to fix the toilet I was not agree to pay more money. Regarding the gap filled with the glue we made appointment to come home and see it.again about the toilet we talk about the size not the chips or expensive one they are playing the word game by saying medium doesn't mean the chipset one. I pay more money than the product have been installed.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Minnesota Re-Bath
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)