BBB Accredited Business since

Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc.

Phone: (855) 746-7296 32712 182nd Ave, Avon, MN 56310 http://www.ShopCWO.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 08, 2011 Business started: 06/17/2010 Business started locally: 06/17/2010 Business incorporated 05/04/2012 in MN
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Saint Paul MN 55155
http://www.sos.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 296-2803

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Nate Haakonson, President Nathan R Haakonson, Owner/Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Nate Haakonson, President
Business Category

Auto Parts & Supplies - Custom Wheels/Rims Auto Parts & Supplies - Wholesale & Manufacturers Tire Distributors & Manufacturers Wheels Wholesalers & Distributors Auto Parts & Supplies - New Tire Dealers Auto Customizing Auto Accessories Internet Shopping

Service Area
Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. provides their services in MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA.Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. provides their services in ABERCROMBIE, ABSARAKA, ADRIAN, AGATE, ALAMO, ALEXANDER, ALFRED, ALICE, ALKABO, ALMONT, ALSEN, AMBROSE, AMENIA, AMIDON, ANAMOOSE, ANETA, ANTLER, APPAM, ARDOCH, ARENA, ARGUSVILLE, ARNEGARD, ARTHUR, ARVILLA, ASHLEY, AYR, BACKOO, BAKER, BALDWIN, BALFOUR, BALTA, BANTRY, BARNEY, BARTON, BATHGATE, BATTLEVIEW, BEACH, BELCOURT, BELDEN, BELFIELD, BENTLEY, BERGEN, BERLIN, BERTHOLD, BERWICK, BEULAH, BINFORD, BISBEE, BISMARCK, BLAISDELL, BLANCHARD, BONETRAILL, BORDULAC, BOTTINEAU, BOWBELLS, BOWDON, BOWESMONT, BOWMAN, BRADDOCK, BRAMPTON, BRANTFORD, BREIEN, BREMEN, BRIARWOOD, BRINSMADE, BROCKET, BUCHANAN, BUCYRUS, BUFFALO SPG, BUFFALO SPRINGS, BUFORD, BURLINGTON, BURNSTAD, BURT, BUTTE, BUXTON, CALIO, CALVIN, CANDO, CANNON BALL, CARBURY, CARPIO, CARRINGTON, CARSON, CARTWRIGHT, CASSELTON, CATHAY, CAVALIER, CAVALIER AFS, CAYUGA, CENTER, CHAFFEE, CHARLSON, CHASELEY, CHRISTINE, CHURCHS FERRY, CLEVELAND, CLIFFORD, CLYDE, COGSWELL, COLEHARBOR, COLFAX, COLGAN, COLGATE, COLUMBUS, CONCRETE, COOPERSTOWN, CORINTH, COTEAU, COULEE, COURTENAY, CRARY, CRETE, CRYSTAL, CRYSTAL SPGS, CRYSTAL SPRINGS, CUMMINGS, DAHLEN, DAVENPORT, DAZEY, DEERING, DELAMERE, DENBIGH, DENHOFF, DES LACS, DEVILS LAKE, DICKEY, DICKINSON, DODGE, DONNYBROOK, DOUGLAS, DOYON, DRAKE, DRAYTON, DRISCOLL, DUNN CENTER, DUNSEITH, DURBIN, DWIGHT, ECKELSON, EDGELEY, EDINBURG, EDMORE, EDMUNDS, EGELAND, ELDRIDGE, ELGIN, ELLENDALE, ELLIOTT, EMBDEN, EMERADO, EMMET, EMRICK, ENDERLIN, ENGLEVALE, EPPING, ERIE, ESMOND, FAIRDALE, FAIRFIELD, FAIRMOUNT, FARGO, FESSENDEN, FILLMORE, FINGAL, FINLEY, FLASHER, FLAXTON, FLORA, FORDVILLE, FOREST RIVER, FORMAN, FORT CLARK, FORT RANSOM, FORT RICE, FORT TOTTEN, FORT YATES, FORTUNA, FOXHOLM, FREDONIA, FRONTIER, FRYBURG, FULLERTON, GACKLE, GALCHUTT, GALESBURG, GARDAR, GARDNER, GARRISON, GASCOYNE, GENESEO, GFAFB, GILBY, GLADSTONE, GLASSTON, GLEN ULLIN, GLENBURN, GLENFIELD, GOLDEN VALLEY, GOLVA, GOODRICH, GORHAM, GRACE CITY, GRAFTON, GRAND FORKS, GRAND FORKS AFB, GRANDIN, GRANVILLE, GRASSY BUTTE, GREAT BEND, GRENORA, GUELPH, GWINNER, HAGUE, HALLIDAY, HAMAR, HAMBERG, HAMILTON, HAMLET, HAMPDEN, HANKINSON, HANNAFORD, HANNAH, HANNOVER, HANSBORO, HARLOW, HARVEY, HARWOOD, HASTINGS, HATTON, HAVANA, HAYNES, HAZELTON, HAZEN, HEATON, HEBRON, HEIL, HEIMDAL, HENSEL, HENSLER, HETTINGER, HICKSON, HILLSBORO, HONEYFORD, HOOPLE, HOPE, HORACE, HUFF, HUNTER, HURDSFIELD, INKSTER, JAMESTOWN, JESSIE, JOHNSTOWN, JOLIETTE, JUANITA, JUD, JUDSON, KARLSRUHE, KATHRYN, KEENE, KELSO, KEMPTON, KENMARE, KENSAL, KIEF, KILLDEER, KINDRED, KINTYRE, KLOTEN, KNOX, KRAMER, KULM, LAKE WILLIAMS, LAKOTA, LAMOURE, LANDA, LANGDON, LANKIN, LANSFORD, LARIMORE, LARK, LARSON, LAWTON, LEAL, LEEDS, LEFOR, LEHR, LEITH, LEROY, LIDGERWOOD, LIGNITE, LINCOLN, LINTON, LISBON, LITCHVILLE, LOMA, LORAINE, LOSTWOOD, LUDDEN, MADDOCK, MAIDA, MAKOTI, MANDAN, MANDAREE, MANFRED, MANNING, MANTADOR, MANVEL, MAPES, MAPLETON, MARION, MARMARTH, MARTIN, MAXBASS, MAYVILLE, MAZA, MCCANNA, MCCLUSKY, MCHENRY, MCKENZIE, MCLEOD, MCVILLE, MEDINA, MEDORA, MEKINOCK, MELVILLE, MENOKEN, MERCER, MERRICOURT, MICHIGAN, MILLARTON, MILNOR, MILTON, MINNEWAUKAN, MINOT, MINOT AFB, MINTO, MOFFIT, MOHALL, MONANGO, MONTPELIER, MOORETON, MOTT, MOUNTAIN, MUNICH, MYLO, NANSON, NAPOLEON, NASH, NECHE, NEKOMA, NEW ENGLAND, NEW HRADEC, NEW LEIPZIG, NEW ROCKFORD, NEW SALEM, NEW TOWN, NEWBURG, NIAGARA, NOME, NOONAN, NORMA, NORTH RIVER, NORTHGATE, NORTHWOOD, NORTONVILLE, NORWICH, OAKES, OBERON, ORISKA, ORRIN, OSNABROCK, OVERLY, OXBOW, PAGE, PALERMO, PARK RIVER, PARSHALL, PEKIN, PEMBINA, PENN, PERTH, PETERSBURG, PETTIBONE, PICK CITY, PILLSBURY, PINGREE, PISEK, PLAZA, PLEASANT LAKE, PORTAL, PORTLAND, POWERS LAKE, PRAIRIE ROSE, PROSPER, RALEIGH, RAUB, RAWSON, RAY, REEDER, REGAN, REGENT, REILES ACRES, REYNOLDS, RHAME, RICHARDTON, RIVERDALE, RIVERSIDE, ROBINSON, ROCKLAKE, ROGERS, ROLETTE, ROLLA, ROSEGLEN, ROSS, ROTH, RUGBY, RUSO, RUTLAND, RYDER, SAINT ANTHONY, SAINT JOHN, SAINT THOMAS, SAN HAVEN, SANISH, SARLES, SCRANTON, SELFRIDGE, SELZ, SENTINEL BUTTE, SENTINL BUTTE, SHARON, SHELDON, SHERWOOD, SHEYENNE, SHIELDS, SIBLEY, SILVA, SOLEN, SOURIS, SOUTH HEART, SOUTHAM, SPIRITWOOD, SPRING BROOK, STANLEY, STANTON, STARKWEATHER, STEELE, STERLING, STIRUM, STRASBURG, STRAUBVILLE, STREETER, SURREY, SUTTON, SYDNEY, SYKESTON, TAGUS, TAPPEN, TAYLOR, TEMPLE, TEMVIK, THOMPSON, TIOGA, TOKIO, TOLLEY, TOLNA, TOWER CITY, TOWNER, TRENTON, TROTTERS, TURTLE LAKE, TUTTLE, UNION, UPHAM, VALLEY CITY, VELVA, VENTURIA, VERONA, VOLTAIRE, VOSS, WAHPETON, WALCOTT, WALES, WALHALLA, WALUM, WARWICK, WASHBURN, WATFORD CITY, WERNER, WEST FARGO, WESTFIELD, WESTHOPE, WHEATLAND, WHEELOCK, WHITE SHIELD, WHITMAN, WILD RICE, WILDROSE, WILLISTON, WILLOW CITY, WIMBLEDON, WINDSOR, WING, WISHEK, WOLFORD, WOLSETH, WOODWORTH, WYNDMERE, YORK, YPSILANTI, ZAHL, ZAP & ZEELAND, ND.Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. provides their services in ADA, ADAMS, ADOLPH, ADRIAN, AFTON, AH GWAH CHING, AITKIN, AKELEY, ALBANY, ALBERT LEA, ALBERTA, ALBERTVILLE, ALBORN, ALDEN, ALDRICH, ALEXANDRIA, ALMELUND, ALPHA, ALTURA, ALVARADO, AMBOY, AMIRET, ANDOVER, ANGLE INLET, ANGORA, ANGUS, ANNANDALE, ANOKA, APPLE VALLEY, APPLETON, ARCO, ARDEN HILLS, ARGYLE, ARLINGTON, ASHBY, ASKOV, ATWATER, AUDUBON, AURORA, AUSTIN, AVOCA, AVON, BABBITT, BACKUS, BADGER, BAGLEY, BAKER, BALATON, BARNESVILLE, BARNUM, BARRETT, BARRY, BATTLE LAKE, BAUDETTE, BAXTER, BAYPORT, BEARDSLEY, BEAVER BAY, BEAVER CREEK, BECIDA, BECKER, BEJOU, BELGRADE, BELLE PLAINE, BELLECHESTER, BELLINGHAM, BELTRAMI, BELVIEW, BEMIDJI, BENA, BENEDICT, BENSON, BEROUN, BERTHA, BETHEL, BIG FALLS, BIG LAKE, BIGELOW, BIGFORK, BINGHAM LAKE, BIRCHDALE, BIRD ISLAND, BISCAY, BIWABIK, BLACKDUCK, BLAINE, BLMNG PRAIRIE, BLOMKEST, BLOOMING PRAIRIE, BLOOMINGTON, BLUE EARTH, BLUFFTON, BOCK, BORUP, BOVEY, BOWLUS, BOWSTRING, BOY RIVER, BOYD, BRAHAM, BRAINERD, BRANDON, BRECKENRIDGE, BREEZY POINT, BREWSTER, BRICELYN, BRIMSON, BRITT, BROOK PARK, BROOKLYN CENTER, BROOKLYN CTR, BROOKLYN PARK, BROOKS, BROOKSTON, BROOTEN, BROWERVILLE, BROWNS VALLEY, BROWNSDALE, BROWNSVILLE, BROWNTON, BRUNO, BUCKMAN, BUFFALO, BUFFALO LAKE, BUHL, BURNS TOWNSHIP, BURNS TWNSHP, BURNSVILLE, BURTRUM, BUTTERFIELD, BUYCK, BYRON, CALEDONIA, CALLAWAY, CALUMET, CAMBRIDGE, CAMPBELL, CANBY, CANNON FALLS, CANTON, CANYON, CARLISLE, CARLOS, CARLTON, CARVER, CASS LAKE, CASTLE ROCK, CEDAR, CEDAR E BETHL, CEDAR EAST BETHEL, CENTER CITY, CENTERVILLE, CEYLON, CHAMPLIN, CHANDLER, CHANHASSEN, CHASKA, CHATFIELD, CHISAGO CITY, CHISHOLM, CHOKIO, CIRCLE PINES, CLARA CITY, CLAREMONT, CLARISSA, CLARKFIELD, CLARKS GROVE, CLEAR LAKE, CLEARBROOK, CLEARWATER, CLEMENTS, CLEVELAND, CLIMAX, CLINTON, CLITHERALL, CLONTARF, CLOQUET, COBDEN, COHASSET, COKATO, COLD SPRING, COLERAINE, COLLEGEVILLE, COLOGNE, COLUMBIA HEIGHTS, COLUMBIA HTS, COLUMBUS, COMFREY, COMSTOCK, CONGER, COOK, COON RAPIDS, CORCORAN, CORRELL, COSMOS, COTTAGE GROVE, COTTON, COTTONWOOD, COURTLAND, CRANE LAKE, CROMWELL, CROOKSTON, CROSBY, CROSSLAKE, CROWN COLLEGE, CRYSTAL, CRYSTAL BAY, CULVER, CURRIE, CUSHING, CYRUS, DAKOTA, DALBO, DALTON, DANUBE, DANVERS, DARFUR, DARWIN, DASSEL, DAWSON, DAYTON, DE GRAFF, DEER CREEK, DEER RIVER, DEERWOOD, DELANO, DELAVAN, DELHI, DELLWOOD, DENNISON, DENT, DETROIT LAKES, DEXTER, DILWORTH, DODGE CENTER, DONALDSON, DONNELLY, DORAN, DOVER, DOVRAY, DOWNER, DULUTH, DUMONT, DUNDAS, DUNDEE, DUNNELL, DUQUETTE, E GRAND FORKS, E GULL LAKE, EAGAN, EAGLE BEND, EAGLE LAKE, EAST BETHEL, EAST GRAND FORKS, EAST GULL LAKE, EASTON, ECHO, EDEN PRAIRIE, EDEN VALLEY, EDGERTON, EDINA, EFFIE, EITZEN, ELBOW LAKE, ELDRED, ELGIN, ELIZABETH, ELK RIVER, ELKO, ELKO NEW MARKET, ELKO NEW MRKT, ELKTON, ELLENDALE, ELLSWORTH, ELMDALE, ELMORE, ELROSA, ELY, ELYSIAN, EMBARRASS, EMILY, EMMONS, ERHARD, ERSKINE, ESKO, ESSIG, EUCLID, EVAN, EVANSVILLE, EVELETH, EXCELSIOR, EYOTA, FAIRFAX, FAIRMONT, FALCON HEIGHTS, FALCON HGTS, FARIBAULT, FARMINGTON, FARWELL, FEDERAL DAM, FELTON, FERGUS FALLS, FERTILE, FIFTY LAKES, FINLAND, FINLAYSON, FISHER, FLENSBURG, FLOM, FLOODWOOD, FLORENCE, FOLEY, FORADA, FORBES, FOREST LAKE, FORESTON, FORT RIPLEY, FORT SNELLING, FOSSTON, FOUNTAIN, FOXHOME, FRANKLIN, FRAZEE, FREEBORN, FREEPORT, FRIDLEY, FRONTENAC, FROST, FULDA, GARDEN CITY, GARFIELD, GARRISON, GARVIN, GARY, GATZKE, GAYLORD, GENEVA, GEORGETOWN, GHEEN, GHENT, GIBBON, GILBERT, GILMAN, GLENCOE, GLENVILLE, GLENWOOD, GLYNDON, GOLDEN VALLEY, GONVICK, GOOD THUNDER, GOODHUE, GOODLAND, GOODRIDGE, GOODVIEW, GRACEVILLE, GRANADA, GRAND MARAIS, GRAND MEADOW, GRAND PORTAGE, GRAND RAPIDS, GRANDY, GRANGER, GRANITE FALLS, GRASSTON, GREEN ISLE, GREENBUSH, GREENWALD, GREENWOOD, GREY EAGLE, GROVE CITY, GRYGLA, GULLY, HACKENSACK, HADLEY, HALLOCK, HALMA, HALSTAD, HAM LAKE, HAMBURG, HAMEL, HAMMOND, HAMPTON, HANCOCK, HANLEY FALLS, HANOVER, HANSKA, HARDING, HARDWICK, HARMONY, HARRIS, HARTLAND, HASTINGS, HATFIELD, HAWICK, HAWLEY, HAYFIELD, HAYWARD, HAZEL RUN, HECTOR, HEIDELBERG, HENDERSON, HENDRICKS, HENDRUM, HENNING, HENRIETTE, HERMAN, HERMANTOWN, HERON LAKE, HEWITT, HIBBING, HILL CITY, HILLMAN, HILLS, HILLTOP, HINCKLEY, HINES, HITTERDAL, HOFFMAN, HOKAH, HOLDINGFORD, HOLLAND, HOLLANDALE, HOLLOWAY, HOLMES CITY, HOLT, HOLYOKE, HOMER, HOPE, HOPKINS, HOUSTON, HOVLAND, HOWARD LAKE, HOYT LAKES, HUGO, HUMBOLDT, HUNTLEY, HUTCHINSON, IHLEN, INDEPENDENCE, INTERNATIONAL FALLS, INTL FALLS, INVER GROVE, INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, IONA, IRON, IRON JUNCTION, IRONTON, ISABELLA, ISANTI, ISLE, IVANHOE, JACKSON, JACOBSON, JANESVILLE, JASPER, JEFFERS, JENKINS, JOHNSON, JORDAN, KABETOGAMA, KANARANZI, KANDIYOHI, KARLSTAD, KASOTA, KASSON, KEEWATIN, KELLIHER, KELLOGG, KELLY LAKE, KELSEY, KENNEDY, KENNETH, KENSINGTON, KENT, KENYON, KERKHOVEN, KERRICK, KETTLE RIVER, KIESTER, KILKENNY, KIMBALL, KINBRAE, KINGSTON, KINNEY, KLOSSNER, KNIFE RIVER, LA CRESCENT, LA SALLE, LAFAYETTE, LAKE BENTON, LAKE BRONSON, LAKE CITY, LAKE CRYSTAL, LAKE ELMO, LAKE GEORGE, LAKE HENRY, LAKE HUBERT, LAKE ITASCA, LAKE LILLIAN, LAKE PARK, LAKE SHORE, LAKE ST CROIX BEACH, LAKE WILSON, LAKEFIELD, LAKELAND, LAKELAND SHORES, LAKELAND SHRS, LAKEVILLE, LAMBERTON, LANCASTER, LANDFALL VILLAGE, LANDFALL VLG, LANESBORO, LANSING, LAPORTE, LASTRUP, LAUDERDALE, LE CENTER, LE ROY, LE SUEUR, LENGBY, LEONARD, LEOTA, LESTER PR, LESTER PRAIRIE, LEWISTON, LEWISVILLE, LINDSTROM, LINO LAKES, LISMORE, LITCHFIELD, LITTLE CANADA, LITTLE FALLS, LITTLE MARAIS, LITTLE SAUK, LITTLEFORK, LOCKHART, LOMAN, LONDON, LONG BEACH, LONG LAKE, LONG PRAIRIE, LONGVILLE, LONSDALE, LORETTO, LOUISBURG, LOWRY, LUCAN, LUTSEN, LUVERNE, LYLE, LYND, MABEL, MADELIA, MADISON, MADISON LAKE, MAGNOLIA, MAHNOMEN, MAHTOMEDI, MAHTOWA, MAKINEN, MANCHESTER, MANHATTAN BCH, MANHATTAN BEACH, MANKATO, MANTORVILLE, MAPLE GROVE, MAPLE LAKE, MAPLE PLAIN, MAPLETON, MAPLEVIEW, MAPLEWOOD, MARBLE, MARCELL, MARGIE, MARIETTA, MARINE ON SAINT CROIX, MARINE ST CRX, MARKVILLE, MARSHALL, MAX, MAYER, MAYNARD, MAZEPPA, MC GRATH, MCGREGOR, MCINTOSH, MCKINLEY, MEADOWLANDS, MEDFORD, MEDICINE LAKE, MEDINA, MEIRE GROVE, MELROSE, MELRUDE, MENAHGA, MENDOTA, MENDOTA HEIGHTS, MENDOTA HTS, MENTOR, MERIDEN, MERRIFIELD, MIDDLE RIVER, MILACA, MILAN, MILLERVILLE, MILLVILLE, MILROY, MILTONA, MINETONKA BCH, MINETONKA MLS, MINN CITY, MINNEAPOLIS, MINNEISKA, MINNEOTA, MINNESOTA CITY, MINNESOTA LAKE, MINNESOTA LK, MINNETNKA BCH, MINNETNKA MLS, MINNETONKA, MINNETONKA BEACH, MINNETONKA MILLS, MINNETRISTA, MIZPAH, MONTEVIDEO, MONTGOMERY, MONTICELLO, MONTROSE, MOORHEAD, MOOSE LAKE, MORA, MORGAN, MORRIS, MORRISTOWN, MORTON, MOTLEY, MOUND, MOUNDS VIEW, MOUNDSVIEW, MOUNTAIN IRON, MOUNTAIN LAKE, MURDOCK, MYRTLE, N SAINT PAUL, NASHUA, NASHWAUK, NASSAU, NAVARRE, NAYTAHWAUSH, NELSON, NERSTRAND, NETT LAKE, NEVIS, NEW AUBURN, NEW BRIGHTON, NEW GERMANY, NEW HOPE, NEW LONDON, NEW MARKET, NEW MUNICH, NEW PRAGUE, NEW RICHLAND, NEW TRIER, NEW ULM, NEW YORK MILLS, NEW YORK MLS, NEWFOLDEN, NEWPORT, NICOLLET, NICOLVILLE, NIELSVILLE, NIMROD, NISSWA, NO OAKS, NORCROSS, NORTH BRANCH, NORTH MANKATO, NORTH OAKS, NORTH REDWOOD, NORTH SAINT PAUL, NORTH ST PAUL, NORTHFIELD, NORTHOME, NORTHROP, NORWOOD, NORWOOD YOUNG AMERICA, NOWTHEN, NOYES, NYA, OAK GROVE, OAK ISLAND, OAK PARK, OAK PARK HEIGHTS, OAK PARK HGTS, OAK PARK HTS, OAKDALE, OAKLAND, ODESSA, ODIN, OGEMA, OGILVIE, OKABENA, OKLEE, OLIVIA, ONAMIA, ORLEANS, ORMSBY, ORONO, ORONOCO, ORR, ORTONVILLE, OSAGE, OSAKIS, OSLO, OSSEO, OSTRANDER, OTISCO, OTSEGO, OTTERTAIL, OUTING, OWATONNA, PALISADE, PARK RAPIDS, PARKERS PR, PARKERS PRAIRIE, PARKVILLE, PAYNESVILLE, PEASE, PEL RAPIDS, PELICAN RAPIDS, PEMBERTON, PENCER, PENGILLY, PENNINGTON, PENNOCK, PEQUOT LAKES, PERHAM, PERLEY, PETERSON, PIERZ, PILLAGER, PINE CITY, PINE ISLAND, PINE RIVER, PINE SPRINGS, PINEWOOD, PIPESTONE, PITT, PLAINVIEW, PLATO, PLUMMER, PLYMOUTH, PONEMAH, PONSFORD, PORTER, PRESTON, PRINCETON, PRINSBURG, PRIOR LAKE, PROCTOR, PUPOSKY, RACINE, RADIUM, RAMSEY, RANDALL, RANDOLPH, RANIER, RAY, RAYMOND, READING, READS LANDING, RED LAKE FALLS, RED WING, REDBY, REDLAKE, REDWOOD FALLS, REGAL, REMER, RENVILLE, REVERE, RICE, RICHFIELD, RICHMOND, RICHVILLE, RICHWOOD, RIVERTON, RL FALLS, ROBBINSDALE, ROCHERT, ROCHESTER, ROCK CREEK, ROCKFORD, ROCKVILLE, ROGERS, ROLLAG, ROLLINGSTONE, RONNEBY, ROOSEVELT, ROSCOE, ROSE CREEK, ROSEAU, ROSEMOUNT, ROSEVILLE, ROSS, ROTHSAY, ROUND LAKE, ROYALTON, RUSH CITY, RUSHFORD, RUSHFORD VILLAGE, RUSHFORD VLG, RUSHMORE, RUSSELL, RUTHTON, RUTLEDGE, S INTL FALLS, SABIN, SACRED HEART, SAGINAW, SAINT ANTHONY, SAINT AUGUSTA, SAINT BONIFACIUS, SAINT CHARLES, SAINT CLAIR, SAINT CLOUD, SAINT FRANCIS, SAINT HILAIRE, SAINT JAMES, SAINT JOSEPH, SAINT LEO, SAINT LOUIS PARK, SAINT MARTIN, SAINT MICHAEL, SAINT PAUL, SAINT PAUL PARK, SAINT PETER, SAINT STEPHEN, SAINT VINCENT, SALOL, SANBORN, SANDSTONE, SANTIAGO, SARGEANT, SARTELL, SAUK CENTRE, SAUK RAPIDS, SAUM, SAVAGE, SAWYER, SCANDIA, SCHROEDER, SEAFORTH, SEARLES, SEBEKA, SEDAN, SHAFER, SHAKOPEE, SHELLY, SHERBURN, SHEVLIN, SHOREVIEW, SIDE LAKE, SILVER BAY, SILVER CREEK, SILVER LAKE, SKYLINE, SLAYTON, SLEEPY EYE, SOBIESKI, SOLWAY, SOUDAN, SOUTH HAVEN, SOUTH INTERNATIONAL FALLS, SOUTH SAINT PAUL, SOUTH ST PAUL, SPICER, SPRING GROVE, SPRING HILL, SPRING LAKE, SPRING LAKE PARK, SPRING LK PK, SPRING PARK, SPRING VALLEY, SPRINGFIELD, SQUAW LAKE, ST BONIFACIUS, ST CROIX BCH, ST CROIX BEACH, ST LOUIS PARK, ST MARYS POINT, ST MARYS PT, ST PAUL PARK, ST ROSA, STACY, STANCHFIELD, STANTON, STAPLES, STARBUCK, STEEN, STEPHEN, STEWART, STEWARTVILLE, STILLWATER, STOCKTON, STORDEN, STRANDQUIST, STRATHCONA, STURGEON LAKE, SUNBURG, SUNFISH LAKE, SVEA, SWAN RIVER, SWANVILLE, SWATARA, SWIFT, TACONITE, TALMOON, TAMARACK, TAOPI, TAUNTON, TAYLORS FALLS, TENNEY, TENSTRIKE, THEILMAN, THIEF RIVER FALLS, THIEF RVR FLS, TINTAH, TOFTE, TOGO, TOIVOLA, TOWER, TRACY, TRAIL, TRIMONT, TROSKY, TRUMAN, TURTLE RIVER, TWIG, TWIN LAKES, TWIN VALLEY, TWO HARBORS, TYLER, ULEN, UNDERWOOD, UPSALA, UTICA, VADNAIS HEIGHTS, VADNAIS HTS, VERDI, VERGAS, VERMILLION, VERNDALE, VERNON CENTER, VESELI, VESTA, VICTORIA, VIKING, VILLARD, VINING, VIOLA, VIRGINIA, W LAKELAND, W SAINT PAUL, W ST PAUL, WABASHA, WABASSO, WACONIA, WADENA, WAHKON, WAITE PARK, WALDORF, WALKER, WALNUT GROVE, WALTERS, WALTHAM, WANAMINGO, WANDA, WANNASKA, WARBA, WARREN, WARROAD, WARSAW, WASECA, WASKISH, WATERTOWN, WATERVILLE, WATKINS, WATSON, WAUBUN, WAVERLY, WAWINA, WAYZATA, WEBSTER, WELCH, WELCOME, WELLS, WENDELL, WEST CONCORD, WEST LAKELAND, WEST SAINT PAUL, WEST ST PAUL, WEST UNION, WESTBROOK, WESTPORT, WHALAN, WHEATON, WHIPHOLT, WHITE BEAR LAKE, WHITE BEAR LK, WHITE BEAR TOWNSHIP, WHITE BEAR TP, WHITE EARTH, WILDER, WILLERNIE, WILLIAMS, WILLMAR, WILLOW RIVER, WILMONT, WILTON, WINDOM, WINGER, WINNEBAGO, WINONA, WINSTED, WINTHROP, WINTON, WIRT, WOLF LAKE, WOLVERTON, WOOD LAKE, WOODBURY, WOODSTOCK, WORTHINGTON, WRENSHALL, WRIGHT, WYKOFF, WYOMING, YOUNG AMERICA, ZIM, ZIMMERMAN, ZUMBRO FALLS & ZUMBROTA, MN.
Alternate Business Names
Custom Wheel Outlet
Products & Services

According to the information provided by Custom Wheel Outlet, this company offers the sale of wheels and auto parts online.


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 32712 182nd Ave

    Avon, MN 56310 (855) 746-7296

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/8/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: 2 of the 4 tires I purchased are out of round and they won't replace the 2 defective tires.the tire shop that installed them have written in detail that tires were out of round.so custom wheel outlet gave me two options to get the wheels road force balanced which no one has that machine anywhere around me and if they did it would cost 100 dollars.the second option buy two more tires to replace then wait 30 days for them to inspect them and if they didn't find a problem they would just destroy tires and I would be out the money

Desired Settlement: For them to send me 2 new tires

Business Response: *****, I've reviewed your case and would be willing to make an exception to replace the two tires. Would you be satisfied with that and be willing to close and resolve this case? Sara will be in contact today to coordinate the exchange with you.

Consumer Response:  I am rejecting this response because:they are still telling me I have to purchase 2 more tires to replace the out of round tires so I can send the bad ones to them before they send me 2 more tires instead of sending me 2 tires and let me send bad ones back.I also asked them to talk to owner of the tire shop and send the tires to them and see if they could ship them back and they told me they couldn't do it.all I want is the new tires I paid for I don't have the money to buy 2 more tires if they don't want to give me the tires they should give me money back for the 2 tires.


Business Response: We sent you pre-paid return labels to return the other two and offered to replace the two tires in full, prior to warranty inspection. We can send out two tires as soon as we get verification from FedEx that they have the tires in their possession.  If you want the replacement tires before sending them back, we asked that you pay for those upfront and we will guarantee you credit you back once the other tires are in the possession of FedEx. Normally warranty issues are sent in for inspection prior to credit given, but we are making an exception for you to resolve this. I feel we are being very fair in our offer.

2/1/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased wheels from this business and had problems and they will not exchange wheels I purchased wheels for my truck. after receiving them, I had a very bad vibration. I had it to several shops to try to fix problem and replaced 2 sets of new tires and still not fixed. After all other parts have been replaced, it was found that the wheels had to be the problem. The customer service rep said they would replace the wheels. since then she has quite and the owner refuses to exchange or refund money. This vibration has caused several bearing to be replaced.

Desired Settlement: Replacement or refund of wheels. Including lug nuts and centering rings that have been destroyed by many attempts to fix vibration.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2016/01/19) */ This customer purchased wheels on November 11/2014. We had heard of no problem with the wheels until 10/23/2015 when Mr. ****** contacted us to say that there was a problem with the wheels balancing. We tried to assist Mr. ****** in opening a warranty claim with the manufacturer, but the customer did not want to take the wheels off and send them for inspection. Instead, he wanted us to send him a different set of wheels before these were ever inspected. We informed the customer that after such a long period between the purchase and notification of a problem (nearly a full year), we could not replace the product without first inspecting them, and the customer still has not contacted us with a statement from a wheels specialist pinpointing what exactly the problem was. All we have thus far is the customer repeatedly stating that the wheels won't balance. We have repeatedly asked the customer to have the wheels put on a Road Force balancer, which would determine what the exact problem may be. We still have not received any information from this, so we currently cannot offer a replacement with no determination of what the problem may be. If we received that information, we could get a better idea of where the problem lies. In our experience, we have never had a full set of 4 wheels that were all out of round or caused vibrations. Something like this is usually caused by one wheel being bent from impact with a pot hole, curb, etc. We still haven't that information needed to determine what the problem actually is.

7/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Bought Tires from CWO 25 March '15. Coordinate with Shannon for possible return on 3 of 4 tires due to possible defect. Still haven't heard anything. Bought 4 of 245/40ZR19 Ohtsu FP8000 98W XL Tires from CWO on 25 March through ebay. Upon install, I noticed severe vibration on the highway after 2 road force balances (provided receipt showing road force balances) so I started coordination with Shannon for partial refund. one of the tires got damaged during demount so I was only asking for partial refund on 3 of the tires. after weeks of talking to shannon, sent the tires back to them in May. Since then, they've said they're testing the tires for defectiveness and gotten another update saying they need to send it to the manufacturer for testing. Last time I heard anything was June 4 2015, saying tires need to be sent back to manufacturer(I was told it was sent few days ago). Since then I've sent 4 emails to Shannon and tried to calling CWO but I can't get through. All I'm asking for here is a partial refund since they have been used slightly to run between tire shops for road force balances. I paid $500 for the 4 tires, ($125 each). Meanwhile I had return process started on Ebay but since CWO took so long of time to get any confirmation of defectiveness, the return has closed on ebay. I feel like my options are limited because they won't return my emails and I tried calling and leaving messages to call me back. I still haven't heard anything and it's frustrating because I've sent money for these tires that I cant use anymore and CWO still has my tires.

Desired Settlement: All I want is a partial refund. each tire cost $125 and since one wasn't sent back(damaged during demount) I'm only asking partial refund of 3 tires. I'll be happy with $250 refund at this point.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/07/20) */ The gal that was working on this is no longer here but we are still working to take care of this and unfortunately we are still waiting for a response from the manufacturer. We will contact the customer with a update. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2015/07/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Still unresilved, got a call from Sarah that she will get back to me in a week or two. Will,wait and see what happens but it's been 4 months without resolution. I missed opportunity to file complaint with ebay waiting for response. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2015/07/22) */ We would like to give refund once this claim is closed.

5/4/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Ordered wheels, was lied to about shipping, swore at, wrong wheels sent, now will now refund my money I ordered wheels via phone with my mastercard on April 8 for $2000.00 and was guaranteed delivery April 13-14. Was mislead and given a tracking # that wasnt for the wheels. When they didnt arrive on time I called in and was repeatedly swore at by boss ****. I was going to still accept late delivery, but when wheels showed up they were the wrong wheels. I was first told I would get a immediate refund, then told as soon as I dropped them at Fedex and showed tracking I would receive refund. Now they are just plain refusing refund. Ive been lied to at least 10 times by saleman & customer service. Worst buying experience of my entire life.

Desired Settlement: All I want is my money back. I have been more than patient and was promised refund when I returned wheels. I didnt do anything wrong here and just want my $2000.00 payment refunded.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/05/01) */ This customer was never given a guaranteed delivery date. We gave an estimate of 3-5 business days. The customer received them in 6 business days from order. However, there was a bit of a mix-up in the warehouse and he did, indeed receive the wrong wheels. We sent him prepaid return labels and told him we'd give him a refund when wheels were returned and inspected. With the way he acted on the phone, we had no confidence that he didn't do something to the product to try to hurt our business. The customer has received a full refund as we had promised. We never refused to give a refund, as he said. This is simply one of those people that "wants to watch the world burn." He ordered on Thursday and was calling Tuesday already screaming and swearing at our customer service reps about why his wheels hadn't been received yet. We explained that they would be there on Friday, but that wasn't good enough for him. Instead, he continued to call each and every day to swear more and yell at our reps. The customer has been fully refunded. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2015/05/01) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Salesman lied and said they stocked the wheels and that they had 11 on the shelf. He also guaranteed they would be there by Tuesday. I called Tuesday and then again Friday when I received the wrong wheels, never in between. I ordered wheels on Wednesday morning and never received till the following Friday, which is 7-8 business days depending if you count all day Wednesday..... My credit card charge supports they were purchased wednesday morning. The only person that continually screamed and swore was the salesman ****. He never apologized, just said "he would make my life a living hell" if I didnt immediately take the bbb complaint down. Im not "one of those people", ive never filed a bbb complaint before and wasn't looking to get something for free. I only wanted what I paid for and the business to act in a professional manner.

3/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a set of four tires almost a month ago. I received half of my order very quickly but was missing the other pair of tires. I ordered my set of tires (4) february 17th i paid 424 dollars. I recieved only two the following wednesday the 20th i believe. I called customer service to try to fix or reslove this problem which they then filed a complaint with fedex or ups for a lost delivery. They called me back two day later to tell me fed ex or ups didnt respond yet and that they were going take care of the problem themselves and ship me the additional two tires and send me an email upon shipment. I havent received an email or my tires and when i try to call customer service for an update on where my tires are and why they havent shipped yet (its been almost two weeks since they said they were going to ship them that day) i cant reach anyone. I called in excess of thirty times different days and hours and have emailed and now have gone through what i feel to be extreme lenghts to receive my product i paid for. Two tires are useless to my vehicle because its awd and must have four of the same tires at the same tire wear or it could damage the drivetrain on my car. A refund will not help me in this instance i need the other half of my product. I paid using my paypal account the transaction number was 0sXXXXXXXbXXXXXXX, the customer sevice rep i. Spoke too her name was ***** , i paid via my checking account through chase bank through paypal.

Desired Settlement: I want the other half of the product i ordered. I need the same tires that i ordered same size make model. Any other tires will cost me more additional money and time to remount and dismount the previously received tires that i have waiting to ve put on

2/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The salesmen failed to inform me that the tires and rims, I purchased from him would not come mounted and balanced with no vale stems. You just sent a payment Jan 7, 2015 09:33:49 PST Transaction ID: 3GTXXXXXBTXXXXXXX Hello 3J Enterprises LLC., Thanks for using PayPal. It may take a few moments for this transaction to appear in your account. See your invoice Merchant Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. *****************@gmail.com Note to Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. You haven't sent a note. Shipping address - confirmed ***** ***** *** ********* ***** ***** ***** ** XXXXX United States Description Unit price Qty Amount FXXXXXXXX-XXX/40ZR20 Ohtsu FPXXXX XXW XL Tire BSW $135.00 4 $540.00 FXXXXXXXXX+35-Foose F148 Outcast 20x8.5 5x120 +35mm Chrome Wheel Rim $320.00 4 $1,280.00 XXXX-XXX1.5 Spline Style Lugs $0.50 20 $10.00 Spline Key $0.00 1 $0.00 Subtotal $1,830.00 Total $1,830.00 USD Charge will appear on your credit card statement as PAYPAL *CWO INC Payment sent to Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc. Invoice ID 3948

Desired Settlement: Pay the differrence to get the rim and tires mounted balanced

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/19) */ This customer opened a complaint with PayPal, too, which he lost. We never told the customer the wheels and tires would be mounted and balanced, nor does it way anywhere in the transaction that they would be. Had that been included, it would have been included in the invoice, which it was not. Now the customer was asking for a $200 refund to mount and balance the tires, which we cannot afford to give. If we had specified in the transaction they would be mounted and balanced, we would have no problem taking care of this expense, however, as our salesperson stated on the phone with the customer, that was never included.

1/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered a set of wheels and lug nuts never received lug nuts or refund I ordered a set of wheels and lug nuts for my 2010 impala they sent the wrong wheels the first time the second time they sent the wrong bolt pattern and the wheels would not fit my car. The third time they got the wheels right but they did not send the lug nuts.I called them and told them I have already put the wheels on the car after waiting for four weeks to get the right wheels I was not going to wait another week on the lug nuts so I wanted a refund of 40.00 dollars for the lug nuts they didn't send. That was two weeks ago and I haven't hear a word from them since.

Desired Settlement: I want the 40.00 dollars I spent on lug nuts for my car that I never received.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2015/01/14) */ We appreciate the opportunity to address this situation, we did refund your credit card the $20 for the lug nuts on December 2, 2014.

10/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I spoke with **** (who says he is the owner) on Friday, September 13th and said that I saw a wheel that I wanted on their ebay website. I explained that I had ordered the same wheel with another company but got a call the day before saying they didnt have the wheel so I wanted to call and make sure that the picture of the wheel on the website would be exactly what I was getting. (wanted to clarify because there were a few variations of that particular wheel. He confirmed that they had what I was looking for and so I ordered it. I never received a confirm shipping email but when I got the item it was indeed the wrong wheels. I payed $680 for these wheels. When I noticed the wrong wheels, I gave **** a call and he proceeded to tell me that they did not send me the wrong wheel and that they dont even make the wheel that I am looking for (even though that is what is pictured on their ebay website!) He said my only 2 options were to keep the WRONG item or to pay myself to ship it back plus a 25% restocking fee (EVEN THOUGH THEY SENT ME THE WRONG ITEM). This guy was very rude Order_Number: *****

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I would like a refund for shipping the wrong items back as well as a FULL refund of what I paid....this is ridiculous considering I didn't order this product!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/09/29) */ I received this complaint in the mail, however you have the incorrect address and incorrect business. You can contact Custom Wheel Outlet at ************ to receive the correct contact information / address. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 16, 2013/10/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This is most certainly NOT a case of any type of remorse...rather a case of a crooked company. I clearly had a conversation with this merchant before I ordered the product to make sure that it was what I wanted. I even mentioned how I had the same issue with another company (but they were kind enough to tell me they didnt have it anymore instead of sending it to me knowing it was wrong). There was a picture of the product I wanted on your website and that was the reason I called instead of ordering it off the website. Additionally, when we spoke you NEVER offered a FULL refund, rather, you said there would be a 25% restocking fee. How can you run a business with such dishonesty? I will not lose money on shipping back a product that was wrong. When you do these things to people it will come right back on you. This could all be over if you take responsibility for your mistake and refund the money and arrange to pay for the wheels to be taken back. Final Business Response /* (1000, 12, 2013/10/10) */ We received an order from this gentleman who called and asked for the black and machined Akuza Belle, which there is only one way it is made. We placed the order and when he received it, he said it was not the product he wanted. We explained to him that the wheel was only made two ways: Black and Machined or Chrome. The black and machined is the one we sent him. We explained to him that if he is not happy with the product, he can send it back in new condition and we'd offer a full refund or credit toward another set of rims. He refused, saying he wanted us to pay for return shipping. We are not in the business of just sending wheels out to people just so they can see what they look like and eating the shipping if they decide they don't like the item. This is a clear case of buyer's remorse, which we see in our business from time to time. I think our offer to give a full refund if the item is returned is more than fair. We would be losing out on our original shipping fees we had to pay to get the product to the customer, but we would be willing to accept that if the customer is not happy with the product he received.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Custom Wheel Outlet, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart