BBB Accredited Business since

Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Phone: (952) 442-2010 Fax: (952) 442-2922 View Additional Phone Numbers 905 Strong Dr, Waconia, MN 55387 http://www.waconiadodge.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 5 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 21, 1994 Business started: 12/01/1965 in MN Business started locally: 12/01/1965 Business incorporated 12/01/1965 in MN
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Minnesota Department of Public Safety
444 Cedar St Ste 133, Saint Paul MN 55101
http://www.dps.state.mn.us
Phone Number: (651) 201-7000

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Paul Strong, President Andrew Strong, Sales Manager Eric Strong, Service Manager Heidi Strong, GM
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Heidi Strong, GM
Principal: Paul Strong, President
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Truck Dealers Auto Renting & Leasing Auto Services

Products & Services

According to the information provided by Waconia Dodge Inc, they offer new Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram vehicles, pre-owned vehicles, certified pre-owned service, parts, express service.

Industry Tips
Buying A New Car

Additional Locations

  • 905 Strong Dr

    Waconia, MN 55387 (952) 442-2010 (800) 651-2970

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/8/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My Chrysler Town and Country Minivan has a extended warranty and Waconia Dodge Chrysler said they could not fix it because of a state law that says they can't because it has a salvage title. Well I found the law or what ever you want to call it and it says they don't have to fix it. It doesn't say they can't. I called Chrysler corporate to verify a extended warranty and at first they said there was one but for heater hose and nothing for AIRBAG SENSORS after talking with them some more they said that there was a extended warranty for the airbag sensors Waconia Dodge also tried telling me there was no extended warranty for my van. I was told by corporate that I had to talk to the district manager (regional) to get the fix approved they patched the phone call to Waconia Dodge and they told me they can not give out the district managers number out or Email So I have no way to get ahold of district manager. I want my van fixed Chrysler put out a van with faulty parts it is there name on the van they should fix problems with there product. I could keep driving it this way get in a crash and some one could die

Desired Settlement: I want it fixed I will take it to another garage to get fixed as soon as possible. I wanted Waconia Dodge to do the work but I need it fixed right away so I will take it else were

Business Response:

Customer has not had his vehicle in our service department to diagnose his concern. 

The following is the response from our Chrysler representative after the customer contacted the call center, and stated to Waconia Dodge that we were to provide him with our Chrysler Area Managers contact information....

...he was not told to get my number,  and he was told his 2 options are to deal with the state and the restriction or go back to the independent dealership that sold it to him. Thanks, Julie

Below is the conversation between customer and Chrysler call center:                                                                     
                                                                         
Customer contacted Chrysler stating that the airbag light is on.         
Customer states that he spoke with his Dealer and the Dealer denied doing the  
repair because the vehicle was in an accident.                           
Agent researched vehicle information and found that the vehicle has a    
restriction for the complete vehicle.                                    
Agent explained to customer that the vehicle was deemed completely       
totaled by the accident that the previous owner was in which voided the  
vehicle out of its warranties.                                           
The fact that the vehicle is drivable now was due to a mechanic repair.  
Agent informed customer that Chrysler will not assist with the repair and
that it will be an out-of-pocket expense.                                
Customer began to argue with agent stating that Chrysler should have     
fixed this issue before the accident.                                    
Customer stated that agent was talking in circles and that if a mopar    
Customer called in with the same issues trying to get the airbags sensors
covered. Agent informed customer the restriction was put on by the State of Minnesota 
not Chrysler although the part may be faulty in his vehicle now there is 
no verification by the dealership that they are mopar parts. Agent spoke 
with TL and SME the only option customer has is to take this up with the 
State of MN that issued the restriction or to take this up with the     
independent dealership whom he purchased the vehicle from. Those are his 
only two options.                                      

**** ** *** *******

11/30/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received a letter in the mail that indicated that I won $5,000. Upon going to the dealership they then changed the terms of the paper. I received a letter from The dealership that had a pull tab on it where one of the tabs won with matching 777 777. On the top of the flyer it showed all winning pairs and right next to each one were prizes. 777 777 had $5,000 next to it. Upon reading all of the fine print on the flyer both my wife and I were convinced that this flyer told me that I won $5,000 cash and there were no terms in writing that said otherwise. The Flyer is a complete misrepresentation and needs to be investigated.

Desired Settlement: $5,000 as the flyer lead me to believe. No more no less.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2015/11/24) */ While we agree that the promotional mailer could be improved upon... it does spell out in fairly large print what is required to win the $5,000 cash.. "bring invitation to event location to compare your confirmation code to prize board to determine if you have won $5,000 cash"... etc. The confirmation code is listed in on the front, next to the prize information. Odds of winning were also stated, and winning mailers were sent out. We did not change any terms that were spelled out on the mailer. The contest promoter had received approval from Attorney Generals office prior to mailing. Please contact me if you would like to discuss or review further. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 11, 2015/11/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This response is quite offensive. The letter that was sent out to many people had a pull tab lotto-like ticket on it. This flyer was intentionally written and designed in a way to deceive people into believing they had won money to get them in the door. The pull tab said match to win not match to have a chance to win. The flyer had a box with winning match symbols (i.e. 777 777 = win) and there are four winning match combinations and direct correlating monetary prizes for the winning symbols. The pull tab that I opened had a winning 777 777 and the direct correlating win was $5,000 Cash. The flyer then stated that we just had to match it with the winning code which we were lead to understand was our matching 777 777 pull tab. There were also other people with the same 777 777 card that I had who also believed they had won. The sales people were ignoring their questions and instead trying to sell them a car. After I showed them my winning ticket he showed me a board with a different confirmation number and then he ripped my ticket into three and was very impolite wanting to hurry me out the door. For This company to say that my flyer and pull tab did not say that I won $5,000 cash is a direct insult to my intelligence and companies should not lie to people to get them in the door.

6/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Dealership lied about condition of 2004 Chevy Cavalier. Drove 4-1/2 hrs to find vehicle with major mechanical issues. Still advertised-excellent cond. Here is our experience. We have texts, emails, photos, and phone messages to support our review. It is one thing for a sales person to avoid answering questions about a vehicle, but to purposefully LIE about the condition... is criminal. We found a 2004 Chevy Cavalier last week on Cars.com from this dealership and had repeated phone, email and text messages with the female sales person (****). We were very clear that we would be driving over 4-1/2 hrs to purchase this vehicle for our 16 year old daughter and wanted to make sure it was a safe and sound car. We were REPEATEDLY assured it would be a great choice and that besides a cracked dash, there was NOTHING wrong with it. She would even have it detailed and ready for us (she would not be there though, as it was her day off). Friday morning May 8, 2015, after making the long trip, we were told it had to be taken for gas before we could even see or test drive it because it was "on fumes". We could immediately tell something was wrong. When the employee finally arrived back, he got out of the car shaking his head and told us there was something VERY wrong with this vehicle and that all of the service lights were "lit up like a Christmas tree". We also found a very visable dent in the side, bad tires, sunroof & air conditioning didn't work and more. Another employee came out to help and said he had warned **** ahead of time about all of these issues (he knew ahead of time he were making the long drive), BUT she had told him she had disclosed all of the mechanical issues with us AND tried to talk us out of the car... but WE insisted. ABSOLUTE LIES!! She told us the complete opposite! We were told it was a great car. Other than a cracked dash (which was is not at all shown in the photos on the car's description) she told us it was in excellent condition. I had even stressed that I didn't want to make the drive if there were ANY issues and asked her to please tell me everything so we didn't have any surprises. We are now out gas, hotel, 2 days off of work and must wait to have the credit card payment we had given her reversed. Shame on you! This is truly the epitome of a shady used car sales person. We are now out over $300 in time, money & wages. You may think one customer does not matter, especially since we live so far away, but rest assured- you may have taken us for a ride, but we will make sure everyone we have the chance to tell our story to, we will! Furthermore, we do not advise anyone to purchase a vehicle at Waconia. Other than a "Sorry, she should not have done that", we did not feel the dealership cared about us as a customer. It was all about the sale no matter who got hurt. This vehicle is still advertised on the website as "Excellent Condition" with misleading pictures.

Desired Settlement: We are out gas money, hotel, 2 days of work, cashiers check fees for 1/2 of the payment and made to wait for credit card payment to be reversed for the other half. We would like at the VERY LEAST, our gas money reimbursed. It was a complete waste of our time and money. I would also like this delership's sales practices reviewed so that no other innocent people are scammed.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/05/26) */ Dealership acknowledges that salesperson errored by not test driving vehicle and having vehicle ready for delivery prior to customers arrival. Part of the problem was that customers appointment was scheduled for 1:00, however they arrived around 8:30 am since they had visited the Mall of America and spending the night, they were able to make it to dealership early. Tires were acceptable, at 6/32. Although vehicle was not in Excellent condition, it was in good condition for a vehicle priced at $3999, which was $500 less than Kelly Blue Book. This vehicle was reconditioned in last February, we had put in new brakes in addition to a checkover... after sitting on lot a few months, it is not unusual for dash lights to come on, especially after cold weather. ABS light on that could have been addressed if driven prior to customers arrival, which is our typical protocol. Its our understanding that salesperson was upfront about dent, dash and overall vehicle condition. Customer would not give us an opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues that developed with the vehicle that morning... we could have probably come to a resolution that would have made customer happy. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/05/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) First, nothing was said about a 1 PM arrival. We have saved text message correspondence from Thursday clearly indicating that we would be at the dealership on Friday morning. Regardless, we were driving 4-1/2 hours, checking the vehicle the morning we were arriving instead of before we made the agreement is ridiculous. Salesperson did tell us about dash, but NEVER indicated any mechanical issues that the employee who spoke with us that morning admitted he had discussed with her prior to agreement. Also no mention of AC & moon roof not working until we arrived. Yes, we were very mad that morning, but not once was any offer made to try and make things right. We also would not have had extra time or money to stay in the area additional days in order for vehicle to be repaired. Yes it was a 2004 and we did not expect it to be perfect, but it is still advertised on dealer's website as in excellent condition. That is what we were promised and what we expected.

3/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Sales person misrepresented condition of vehicle, and was dishonest about repairs that were to be made. Was not able to get the owner to call me back. Signed purchase agreement for 2010 Ford Explorer on 2/25/15. During test drive I felt a few issues, salesperson ******* said it was going to have a 32 point inspection the next day, they would look into them. ******* told my son and myself that our purchase agreement of $21,300 was good if the service dept. could do all the repairs found for under $500. This included an oil change & trans flush. After inspection next day 2/26/15, ******* said "pull" to the right was just tires (which were new-?) but seat motor was bad so they were going to replace it, and they put it on order. Would be a day or two on part. I was told it would cost me extra $250. When I asked for summary of services, explaining why it would be $250 extra, I was told that the seat motor assembly was expensive, and trans flush and oil change were $150. I asked for part number for seat motor right away to verify price and that it was going to be properly repaired, and ******* said he'd send it right over. But he didn't, and when I couldn't get an explanation of the costs in service that would explain extra $250 on the purchase price, I decided to take the vehicle in for my own inspection. ******* at first told me they couldn't let the vehicle go to Ford, but relented when I insisted, and then in writing told me they'd inspected it and it was fine. I should be good with that. I brought it to my local dealer North Country Ford in Coon Rapids, MN. I paid $82.67 for the inspection. Service found 4 major issues- the pull was being caused by a bad ball joint. There was a major oil leak, and major trans leak and a leaking/bad rear axle seal. In total, needed repairs were $1,877.80. Ford said these were significant repairs that needed to be done right away, and if that vehicle had been traded in at their shop, they would not have sold it on their lot, but auctioned it off. I went back to Waconia Dodge, let them copy the estimates, and asked for an adjustment on the price for these repairs. I even spoke with the owner ****, and he refused to credit even a partial amount. Meanwhile, I'm still asking for the service costs and the part # for the seat, and at this point I believe they are being completely dishonest about this vehicle. I asked via email, text and phone on 2/26, 2/27, 2/28, 3/2, 3/3, 3/4 and 3/5. ******* kept giving me excuses why he couldn't give me the part#- the part was at the other shop, then the truck was having it installed and then told me it hadn't come in yet, he would never give it to me. It was ridiculous that I had to keep asking. I called 3/4 and asked ******* to have the owner **** call me, but **** never did. I called the parts dept., and they said they didn't have the part # either. How does a part get ordered and no one knows the part# ? On 3/2, 3/3 and 3/4, I asked for everything that's been done, including the part#, in writing, BEFORE I come out to pick the vehicle up. I said I was not going to waste my time coming out if everything wasn't done, and done as agreed verbally and in writing. Then on 3/4, ******* goes back on his word about having the trans fluid flushed, says it doesn't need it. Also tells me he can't get the door code for me, which he'd told my son and I he could, now that was going to add another $50 fee at Ford. Also would not send in writing the 3,000 miles/3 month warranty he told my son and I we would have on the vehicle when we signed the agreement- he'd said that was a standard agreement at the dealership. Finally on 3/5 after I called parts dept, ******* called back and said it was a used part. I had been waiting for a week and a half for them to install this item, and they finally admitted it was used. Not acceptable, and I told him so. They knew all along it was a used part, but didn't tell me. If they'd told me they were going to put in a used part right away, I would have canceled the deal, and not bothered to get an inspection at Ford. So I want the inspection fee reimbursed.

Desired Settlement: I paid Ford $82.67 for an inspection, that would not have been done if they'd been honest about repairs that they were going to do. If they had told me that they were planning to use a salvaged part, I would have canceled my deposit on the vehicle, especially after looking at having to spend over $1800 for repairs when I drove off the lot... They stalled and lied to me about that repair and part# for 8 days. Also misrepresented a number of other things on the vehicle. I don't know if this was just a dishonest sales person (*******- employed only 2 weeks, had not made a sale yet), or if the owner **** was also knowledgeable about what was going on, I never did get a call back from him. Perhaps ******* never even gave him the message, but ******* said the dealership would not reimburse me for the $82.67.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/03/13) */ We respectfully disagree with the comments made by customer that we misrepresented the vehicle. First, the broken seat was brought to customers attention by sales rep., we fixed the seat as promised. We made it very clear to customer that she was welcome to take vehilce to personal mechanic, but that we would not be paying for that inspection (since we had already done a 125 point Chrysler Certified pre-owned inspection).. it is not unusual for minor wear would be found with a vehicle at 53k miles. Upon return from independent inspection, we did additional inspection to verify "issues" only to find one minor oil seep as a result. Regarding tranny flush, Sales rep. discovered that it was not necessary at current odometer, but we still honored this offering to customer (customer requested addition discount (credit to sale) instead of doing flush. Regarding the door code, customer did not purchase vehicle, had she done so, we would have made best effort to obtain the code from prior customer. Note: when customer returned from independent inspection, and had a list of over $1400 of repairs, we immediately offered to refund her deposit because we felt the vehilce did not meet her expectations. Customer declined, she wanted to think about it since we had the only vehicle in the color of her choosing in the surrounding area. Deposit was returned. ******* is a new employee with us, and we are very happy to have such an upbeat and caring employee at our dealership. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/03/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Based on this response, it is very clear to us that it's not only the sales guy that was/is being dishonest, but the owner as well. Point One: The seat was never fixed. 10 days later I was still getting excuses why the seat wasn't fixed. Point Two: Their 125 Point Inspection clearly failed to mention 4 major issues with the vehicle, and "one minor oil seep" is a lie. The mechanic brought me out to the repair floor to inspect the vehicle in person when it was up on a hoist, and tho I do have quite a bit of automotive experience being in the industry for 30 years, anyone could have seen the major oil leak, the major trans leak, the leaking right rear axle seal, and the left front loose ball joint. Ford mechanic said that amount of leaking and needed repairs was odd for a vehicle with only 52k. Point Three: The trans flush was part of the original service that I was told I would get, then when the sales guy backed out of that, I asked why he wasn't honoring his agreements, then he put a guilt trip on me by saying the dealership wouldn't pay for it, but he would have it done and pay for it out of his own pocket, and told me he wouldn't be getting any pay from the sale if he did that....he then texted me a repair invoice that he was going to pay for it himself. I said a partial credit would be fine and I'd get it done elsewhere, but he declined that. I actually didn't trust that they would do the flush anyway. As a side note, after the first day when I put a deposit down and waited for the seat repair to to be made (was told 2 days), I was repeatedly told they'd listed the vehicle thousands under book, and that other people wanted the vehicle, and that they got calls every day on it- I really got the feeling they wanted to make more $ on it, and wanted to cancel our agreement. Turns out, it was a bit over book according to my bank, and when you figured in the $1800 (not $1400) worth of repairs, it was not a good deal anyway. Luckily I took pics of the underside of the vehicle during the inspection at Ford. These prove Waconia Dodge is lying. I will upload those pics here. Bottom line, Waconia Dodge/**** and sales guy ******* totally lied to me about this vehicle, for 10 days. Had they been honest about it up front I would not have had the inspection done at Ford, and I would have passed altogether on it. Bad business.

1/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On oct. 13th the dealership tried to fix my truck by applying Superglue to door moldings and it ran down the side of my (2) month old truck. So the week of 11/26/2013 I returned it to them and Specifically told them (***********)3 times Do not Paint, And put it in writing on night drop slip. Low and behold they Forgot and Didn't tell the body shop until it was to late. So They told me What Ever it took to make me happy and I told them I wanted a new truck on(12/5/2013) since I had only made (3) payments now at this time. They made me an offer to buy it back for $29,500 and I had just paid $36,000 for it 2 months earlier. There reasoning was they couldn't put it on the Lot looking the way that it did and it would have to be Repainted( ************s exact words)! Plus It had 5000 miles on it and I had to give them $1500, .25c per mile! Then they told there insurance co. and Ram service that it only had $200 worth of damage when my quotes are $1600-2600. Since this time I have been working with ***** Strong (GM), And that's if she even takes my calls or doesn't Run out the door when she finds out I am coming down and she has done nothing but Continuously Lie to me, Ram and there Insurance co., Today 1/2/13 ***** told me the Insurance co. had come up with there final EST. and she didn't know what it was and had to figure it out before they could give me any numbers and that's the Fourth time I have Heard that. So I called their Ins.co. and asked why I hadn't been informed and they Told me Again I had Been Lied Too. So for the 7th time I called Ram Service And Filed Another Compliant Against Waconia dodge jeep and I have informed RAM All along on what is going on and had them Document every lie. I would have giving them $1500 for mileage but not anymore! They said the super glue pulled the paint off but if you put super glue on paint and stick double sided tape to it, the tape is going to tare off the Door molding not tare the paint off the truck, it doesn't take a genius to figure that out. Product_Or_Service: 2013 Ram crew cab 1500

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) Buyback My truck for what I owe and I walk away. They will not get a penny from me now, I will go Back to ************* ram of Lakeville to buy another truck!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/01/14) */ Customer claims that dealership installed molding using Superglue, which dripped. This installation is being reviewed with dealership staff. The vehicle was brought to local bodyshop, where upon removal of the molding to fix the "drip", had a small araa of paint come off. This required a small repaint (did not state to not paint on night drop slip as customer indicated). We/body shop made attempt to repair damaged area, HOWEVER, were asked to stop before repair was completed. Therefore the paint should be completely blended to complete the job as recommended by body shop owner, which we are willing to pay for. The issue is that Mr. ********* does not like the TYPE of paint being used by particular body shop. Since Mr. ********* is not satisified with our offering, we forwarded to our insurance company to make determination regarding other repair options. Mr. ********* has not been lied to, but we are working on possible solutions, including trading him out of his vehicle into replacement vehicle. We will not buy back a truck for a repair that we are willing to pay for... knowing the the repair is being perfomed by a well known and respected body shop. Potential additional options are pending with our insurnace company. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 20, 2014/01/24) */ Mr ********* confirms that he has been traded into a different vehicle, and considers the matter resolved at this time. Final Business Response /* (4000, 18, 2014/01/24) */ Customer accepted our offer to purchase a new vehicle, trading him out of the vehicle he had issue with. Transaction dated 1-21-14. Updated by *****.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Waconia Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)