BBB Member Services Team

If you are not currently working with a Member Services representative and would like to have your business featured in a local BBB TV commercial or on the BBB web site please call Angeline at 888-579-2424 or email info@memberadservices.org.

Meet our team:

Mary Austin

mary@memberadservices.org

Pam Bates

pam@memberadservices.org

Charlene Bennett

charlene@memberadservices.org

Victor Cantu

victor@memberadservices.org

Tina Lucille Gillis

tina@memberadservices.org

Sherry Milczewski

sherry@memberadservices.org

Harvey Rutstein

harvey@memberadservices.org

Simon Tankel

simon@memberadservices.org

Jamie Wallace

jamie@memberadservices.org

Elizabeth Zook

elizabeth@memberadservices.org

Jackie Phillips

jackie@memberadservices.org

View a sample Commercial:



.
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.