BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 05/01/2003

Keith S. Collins Company, LLC

Phone: (901) 753-4170Fax: (901) 753-62153036 Centre Oak Way, GermantownTN 38138-6302 Send email to Keith S. Collins Company, LLC

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 05/01/2003

BBB has determined that Keith S. Collins Company, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

BBB verifies that BBB Accredited Businesses have required competency licenses when they apply for or renew their accreditation and encourages you to re-verify them. BBB does not routinely check licensing requirements or status on non-accredited businesses and recommends that you do so.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Keith S. Collins Company, LLC's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service3
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Keith S. Collins Company, LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (3)
09/03/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

A security was suppose to be installed. The money was collected in February. It is now June and no cameras have been installed. Please help!!!

Desired Settlement
Install security

Business Response
Mr. ******* is referring to a camera system that is to be installed on the Condo buildings of the ******** ***** ****** ***********. The Board of Directors has been working with the contractors in regards to final quotes, contract, number of cameras, etc. The Board of Directors governs the Association business. Keith Collins Company (KCC) is the Managing Agent. KCC is directed by the Board of Directors. It is believed that the system is to installed in the near future. Please ask Mr. ******* to remit the balance on his account. He may contact KCC for the balance and assistance with making immediate payment.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)

I received a letter from Keith Collins Company, LLC that was dated November 21, 2014 (attached document 1) stating that an additional one-time assessment was needed to install a Surveillance Camera System. The amount of the additional assessment was $328 per unit, due by the close of business Friday, February 27, 2015. The letter made condo owners aware that if the amount was not paid by the due date, then pursuant to the master deed the special assessment will be delinquent. Condo owners were also made aware that the association will charge interest in the amount of ten percent (10%) per annum on all amounts that are delinquent. Please note that this letter was sent by ****** ****** *********** Manager. There was a sense of urgency based on the tone of the letter I received. I paid my special assessment before the due date. It is now July 13, 2015 and the Surveillance Camera system has not been installed.

The second attached document is the original estimate that was drafted on March 14, 2014. The total estimate was $19,680.60...$328 X 60 units equals $19,680. I was ok with the estimate and that is why I agreed to pay the special assessment.

An email was received on June 12, 2015 from ********* ******* *********** ******* stating that the camera install was to begin the week of June 15, 2015. She thanked us all for our patience. It is now July 13, 2015 and nothing has been installed and I have received no further communication.

My complaint is that condo owners were required to pay a special assessment by a certain date and nothing (close to five months later) has been installed. The *********** ********** ******* (Keith Collins Co, LLC) seems to place the blame on the Board of Directors and the Board of Directors that I have spoken with place the blame on the Association Management Company. I have researched other complaints online and this seems to occur with other properties that Keith Collins Co, LLC manages. I paid the Association Management Company not the Board of Directors.

What I expect is to receive better communication going forward and for the Surveillance Camera System to be installed. 5 months is ridiculous in my opinion and in the opinion of several of the other condo owners that I have discussed this ongoing issue. We have paid for a service that is not being provided. The issue might be that *** ******** ***** ******** *********** has been assigned several different association managers. I was told five different managers by one of the Board of Directors. I am not sure if this is correct. I know of at least two based on the information provided.

**** ******* Condo Owner

Final Business Response
Mr. ******* sent the following message via email on August 12."I appreciate the update. I will take you for your word (***** ******* HOA/management co) and call the BBB in the morning and close my complaint. Hopefully our new camera system and fence will take care of the theft issue. Take care!'. This was a response to an email of an update in regards to the camera install schedule.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
After a long delay the camera system is currently being installed.

05/02/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

there not enforcing the contract
I live in pecan ridge were people PARK in yard -trailers parked in drive WAYS one carport made with scrape lumber -basket ball GOALS in street-house with 2 colors roof. 1 family houses HAD the law been called about 3 times it's a hang out place they egged my house &2 other. I belief all this is against the HOMEOWNER ***.I HAVE CALLED ***** **** & E-MAIL ***** NOTHING HAPPENS. ONE GUY MOVED his back fence to the front of his house

Desired Settlement
just do there job

Business Response
As the Agent, we work at the direction of the Board and were instructed by the Board of Directors to only send violation letters that the Board approved & requested. One named complaint is over civil issues that are not even HOA related, let alone under the purview of management. OBPD is enforcement agent. The other complaint is under the jurisdiction of the City of ***** ****** Building Department. Declaration allows the Association (as well as individual owners)legal recourse on violations but this must be at the direction of the Board. We have spoken to the complaintant as explained that the best recourse is to elect a new Board. We cannot act against Board directives.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
because the people in my subdividisonone family that im speaking of are a nuisance and that is written in the by laws of the closing papers I signed at my closing.yall say one thing and the board members says another. one of the board members is in violation of one of the rules because he parks a work truck in his front yard and hes got a huge rut cut in his front yard.and most of the violation are on the street that he lives on.before I will not accecpt this until something is done about the violations.the rule book states that we are supposed to complain to you collions co.

Final Business Response
The ***** ***** Owners' Association Board of Directors authorized ***** ** ******* Company Association Manager, ****** ********** to send violation letters on April 3, 2014. Of those letters, one was mailed to the homeowner that has a recreational vehicle parked in the driveway and another one was mailed to the owner that has placed a basketball goal in the street in front of their house.

The management agreement provides for monthly physical inspections noting any deficiencies. Once the violations are identified, the Association Manager is required to obtain approval from the Board of Directors prior to sending any violation notices.

As for the family that has had the law called on them "about 3 times", it has been explained on a number of occasions to ***** ******** that this is a matter for the ***** ****** Police.

Furthermore, Mr. ******** is not in good standing with his homeowners association in the payment of his association fee. The last time he paid the annual association fee was in 2012; therefore, his 2013 and 2014 payment are past due.

Let us know if you should need any additional information.

11/07/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details

Extremely Poor & Unprofessional Behavior
On two separate occasions (once w/ my wife & the other with myself) we have spoken to Ms. ***** ******* of the Keith Collins Company and on both occasions Ms. ******* was extremely rude, condescending and spoke to both my wife & myself in an extremely rude & condescending way. To note one specific comment made Ms. ******* stated that she was "Sorry you have never heard that word before" referring to the term "Common Area". Ms. ******* said this in such as way as to imply that I was an idiot. In another point, I asked for any HOA documents that I had signed to be sent to me for review by my attorney to which she snickered & laughed under her breath as to imply that having an attorney review any documents of this nature was somehow ridiculous. My wife's experience with her was exactly the same. Ms. ******* is obviously someone who feel it necessary to use sarcasm and arrogance to make others feel inferior. I cannot image allowing anyone with this personality type deal with clients in a service capacity.

Desired Settlement
I would like the Keith Collins company to assign another Property Manager to the ********** HOA property as I feel that Ms. ******* in incapable of being professional enough to deal with normal civilized people.

Business Response
To: ***** ***
Re: Response to complaint from **************

I was unable to access the website to reply. Below is my reply and I have forwarded the email I sent to Mr. ****** after the phone call.

My reply:

The conversation with Mr. ****** was negative from the beginning. He had an attitude when he phoned me. In hind sight I should have had him contact a Board member in regards to his concerns.
Mr. ****** called in response to a third letter I had sent per the Board of Directors in regards to a basketball goal covenant violation. He appeared to only be aware of this letter and not the previous letters. He seemed confused in regards to his dues. The ********** community is a very nice well maintained community in Collierville that has high standards. The community has a large amount of common areas. Mr. ****** seemed confused when I mentioned this after he stated that he didn't know where his dues went. I explained to him that the pool, pond, entrance all the way down ****** ******* and in front of ******, etc. were all common areas and I asked if he knew what common areas are since it was a surprising statement from a homeowner who resides in the community. The community has more common area than most that I manage. He seemed to be unaware of his property requirements and also honestly seemed not to care in regards to how the property looks. He seemed to not be interested in what I was explaining to him. He seemed to want to find a way out of compliance. I admit that I mirrored his attitude instead of staying professional as I should have. It was just a difficult conversation.
He asked where he had signed in regards to his agreeing to comply with the covenants. Again, I explained that by accepting title to the property, he agreed to the Covenants, which include promulgated rules the Board sets forth that better define homeowner requirements. This included the basketball goal rule which states the goal must be stored out of sight when not in use. He stated he would have his attorney look at the document. At one point Mr. ****** called me a smart ________ and I disconnected the phone call.
He emailed me a request for the signed document. I sent him the following email.
I regret that Mr. ****** contacted the BBB in regards to this issue. This matter should have been directed to the Board of Directors for his community, since they are responsible for the management of the community and I am directed by the Board in regards to HOA matters. It would be the Board's decision in regards to the change of an assigned Association Manager.
I do not recall a phone call with Mrs. ******.

Thank you.

***** *******, *****, *****
Senior Association Manager
*Certified Manager of Community Associations **Association Management Specialist

Description: logo

Germantown, TN **********
Phone: **********************
Facsimile: ************
email: ****************************

From: Joyce Millard
Sent: Friday, October 11, 2013 3:15 PM
To: '* ******'
Subject: RE: HOA Contracts

Mr. ******:

The deed to your home may be downloaded from the Shelby County Register's website at ****************************

From the home page, simply change the Search Type window to Document Number and then search for document ********.

You will note in the body of the deed that title to your home was conveyed to you subject to a number of other documents, all of which may be downloaded from the Shelby County Register's website as well.

To quote from your deed, your title is subject to, at a minimum, the following:

"This conveyance is made subject to Subdivision Restrictions, Building Lines and Easements of record in Plat Book ***, Page **; Plat Book ***, Page **; Plat Book ***, Page **; Plat Book ***, Page ** and Plat Book ***, Page **; Easements of record at ** ****, ** ****, ** ****, HT ****, ** **** and ********; Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions of record at ******** and Declaration of Protective Covenants at ** ****, all in said (Shelby County, Tennessee) Register's Office and **** City of Collierville, County of Shelby Realty taxes, not yet due and payable."

In the CCRs of which you are bound to (Shelby County Register's Document ********), in Article ****, Section * (p), you will note the provision which states "There shall be no violation of any rules which may from time to time be adopted by the Board of Directors and promulgated among the membership by them in writing, and the Board of Directors is hereby elsewhere in the Bylaws authorized to adopt such rules.

The current rules of the Association, which are in addition to all other regulations found in the CCRs and which have been promulgated on numerous occasions to all residents (including you), include the following:


These are posted in the bulletin board located under the patio at the pool house.


All mailboxes, mailbox poles, and yard light poles shall be black in color (semi-gloss or hammered black only). No other color is acceptable. All mailboxes shall have the address of the lot affixed thereon on each side using white numbers of identical style. (MUST BE THE FOLLOWING LETTER STYLE: White, Times Roman Bold, 2 1/2 inch, available at The ****** *****, **** *********, Collierville).

Each lot owner shall maintain at all times one yard light pole (Lots * and ** shall maintain 2 such poles) of identical style as originally installed. And each lot owner shall insure that such lights remain on during all hours of darkness by use of a photocell. Each light requires 3, candelabra base bulbs. Incandescent bulbs should be 40 watt, clear. Fluorescent bulbs are encouraged, and should be 40 watt equivalent, soft-white.


Permanent or semi-permanent basketball goals are prohibited. Portable goals are permitted during active play only, but must be kept behind the sidewalk at all times. Such portable goals must be stored out of site when not in use.



A. All fencing (including gates) erected parallel to the street in side yards and visible from the street are to be constructed of wrought-iron, and painted black.

B. All other fencing should be constructed of cedar wood using at least 3 horizontal rails, and built in a "shadow-box" style, finished on both sides.

C. The Architectural Control Committee shall be empowered to make an exception to the above rules on a case-by-case basis, so long as such exception is based on reasonable facts and circumstances, and not on an arbitrary basis.

D. All fences and/or gates erected prior to July 24, 2007 that are in violation of these fence rules are considered "grandfathered", and therefore not in violation; however, any replacement of "grandfathered" fences shall be required to be compliant.

Mr. ****** with all due respect it appears to me that you are unfamiliar with the concept of deed restricted communities. Your wife has certainly in the past acknowledged our CCRs, having asked our company at one time the procedure for obtaining approval of some sort of gazebo for your backyard (formal application was never made). Indeed, to most residents, the protections offered by a deed restricted community are a selling point and one of the main reasons they chose to purchase and live in such a community. Residents give up certain rights in a deed-restricted community (many centered around their property's exterior appearance), but in return, they are offered much more in protections. For instance, you don't have to worry about your adjacent neighbor painting their house pink or purple, because the HOA regulates exterior colors; a neighbor erecting a chain-link fence or an outdoor clothes line; or even perhaps a satellite dish in the yard. A more direct example for you is your next door neighbor, who shortly after moving in sought permission to install wood fencing to isolate their side patio area. Your HOA's Architectural Control Committee required brick instead, thus protecting you from an improvement next door not fitting in with **********'s character. Indeed your HOA insures protections for all neighbors, including you.

I would encourage you, as you suggested you would, to consult with your attorney, particularly if he/she is versed in real estate matters, as he/she will assuredly explain the restrictions to which you are bound and the authority of an HOA. ************ restrictions, and rules and regulations are not burdensome at all. They serve to protect the entire community. Specifically in the case of basketball goals, the Board of Directors once considered banning basketball goals entirely at the request of various residents. However, in deference to those who wish to have access to a basketball goal, the Board of Directors instead adopted a very reasonable rule allowing basketball goals during periods of active play in order to reasonably accommodates everyone. Frankly, no one is going to complain if there are reasonable periods of time between play that your goal is out (most of the day on Saturday for instance), but leaving the goal out overnight or, in your case, for 6 years as you claim, is not acceptable. I also wish to note that there are a few other residents with basketball goals, and they all faithfully abide by our rule regarding such; out of both respect for the HOA rules and knowing that the rule does not unduly hinder their enjoyment of their basketball goal. The Board is taking a conservative stance at this time; however, if residents are not willing to respect the rule regarding basketball goals (of which you are the only current violator), it may have to consider a total ban, which would of course upset the few other residents who enjoy their basketball goals.

Our company manages in excess of 170 neighborhood associations, and I can assure you that ********** is extremely conservative and reasonable with its few supplemental rules to its CCRs. Many HOAs have far more, and more restrictive rules, and frankly it is **********'s residents' respect for its HOA covenants and rules that to date have allowed the Board to keep its rules to a minimum.

I encourage you to come into compliance without delay, as any fines assessed to your account will remain a lien until paid, and as a matter of standard practice any closing attorney will require a clearance statement from us when/if you elect to sell your home in the future. We do not like levying fines, and would much rather a resident abide by the rules to which it is bound. If you comply without further delay and continue in compliance, I should be able to suspend and reverse all fines to date (but again, ONLY if you comply without further delay and continue in compliance). Otherwise fines will continue to be assessed and accrued.

All residents purchased their homes with knowledge of their deed restrictions. Most know and understand these restrictions serve to protect their investments. In fact, many residents will tell you that they specifically and deliberately purchased in a deed-restricted community for the protections it offers them. They expect us to enforce all covenants and rules, and in fact the covenant require us to do so without prejudice.

Below is verbiage from a handout that we have provided you on several past occasions. It explains clearly and concisely what your HOA offers you, and the true value of living in a deed-restricted community. While a little lengthy, I would encourage you to read it:

Ever wondered why you have a homeowners association? Your association may be your best tool to protect the value of your home and the quality of your neighborhood. Your homeowners association does many different things, such as setting and collecting the maintenance fees required and needed to run the association, as well as maintaining common area landscaping and the community pool. That being said, one of the most important functions of the association is to enforce deed restrictions and protect the value of the community assets, among those being your home. If deed restriction violations are not corrected, there can be very negative results over time. Industry estimates are that property values in a subdivision with an inactive association can fall as much as twenty percent simply due to failure to enforce restrictions. To illustrate, multiply an average home price of $330,000.00 times the number of lots in **********. This yields a total neighborhood property value of $17,160,000.00. This is the value of the assets that the association is trying to protect. If that property value is reduced by twenty percent, homeowners in the neighborhood collectively lose $3,432,000.00. Even if home prices only lose ten percent in value due to a moderate failure to enforce
deed restrictions, homeowners lose $1,716,000.00. The association, acting through its Board of Directors, can control the appearance of the neighborhood by taking deed restrictions seriously and by vigorously enforcing any significant infraction of those restrictions.

Deed restrictions are legally binding covenants, filed with real property records, which provide conditions and restrictions for building, maintaining, and using the homes in your neighborhood. They are not optional. By purchasing a home in **********, you agreed to be bound by these restrictions, as well as future rules & regulations established by the Board of Directors. The deed restrictions control how homes look and what can be done to alter them within the subdivision. Sound negative? Quite the opposite! Why do so many homeowners buy their home in a neighborhood controlled by a community association? Perhaps they liked the curb appeal of the house or its floor plan, but they most assuredly consider the entire neighborhood - how the house looks next door as well as down the street.
Purchasers make a decision to buy into a lifestyle and surroundings which include many things outside the home itself, encompassing everything from the subdivision entries, the pool, to the general condition of all the other homes in the neighborhood. They purchase with an expectation that their property and those in their community will be protected by deed restrictions and maintained to a certain reasonable standard.

What does it take to keep a neighborhood attractive and nice? The crucial factor is the willingness of the men and women who make up the association's Board of Directors to enforce the rules that have been created. What could happen if the restrictions are not enforced? A community with 52 members will invite varying degrees of what constitutes an acceptable standard of maintenance and style. With that in mind, the appearance of a development can steadily decline if the board members do not establish and enforce standards for everyone. The neighborhood can either become an architectural showcase for sustained property values, or it can become a venue for the weird and unusual. People have differing views of what is attractive and, without certain deed restrictions, there is a good chance
of the neighborhood looking dramatically different over time from the way it did when you first bought your home.

Again, it would be surprising to note how many different viewpoints are out there. How would you feel about the owner of a portable toilet company keeping its toilets in the side yard between your yard and his, and cleaning them on the driveway next door? Or what about a semi tractor-trailer truck parked right across the street? Or people in every other business under the sun operating out of their homes? It all happens in neighborhoods all over Collierville (and elsewhere), and the only way to preserve the lifestyle you thought you were buying into is to enforce the deed restrictions of the homeowners association, as well as other rules & regulations that the Board of Directors establishes from time to time. Without these restrictions, some people would leave garbage in their yards permanently, never maintain their homes, park their cars and boats on the grass in their front yards, park motor homes in the street for years, leave construction unfinished, paint their home a color not reflective of the neighborhood character or architectural standard, and make every kind of bizarre, structurally unsound remodeling project you can imagine. These are very real examples of problems faced by many local subdivisions. While ********** has seen some decline in property values due to the general economic environment, many subdivisions in the local area have experienced far greater declines. Without a doubt, the subdivisions with the greatest declines are either ones without a homeowners association and its accompanying covenants, restrictions, rules & regulations, or are those where such covenants,
restrictions, rule & regulations are not being respected and enforced.

So, what is the value of your homeowner association? If you consider the amount of assessments you are paying annually and compare that to any potential drop in value of your property, most would agree that the value you are receiving for the payments you are making is worth every penny. Please help by supporting your homeowners association and by understanding and respecting all rules and regulations by which you are bound...they are all in your best interest!

Thank you.

***** *******, *****, *****
Senior Association Manager
*Certified Manager of Community Associations **Association Management Specialist

Description: logo

Germantown, TN **********
Phone: **********************
Facsimile: ************
email: ***************************

From: * ****** (mailto:******************************)
Sent: Thursday, October 10, 2013 9:48 AM
To: ***** *******
Subject: HOA Contracts

Ms. *******,

Please send me copies of any documents I signed & please highlight any & all references to Basketball Goals. The "Eye Sore" in question has been there for 6yrs & has never been a problem till now.

**** ******
****** ************
Insurance / Financial / Wellness Consulting

Additional Information

BBB file opened: 01/10/2002Business started: 09/01/2001
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Keith S. Collins (Owner)Customer Contact: Ms. Joyce Millard (Office Manager)
Business Category

Property Management Companies

Products & Services

Keith S. Collins Company, LLC offers property management services.

Hours of Operation
Mon: 08:30 AM to 05:00 PMTue: 08:30 AM to 05:00 PMWed: 08:30 AM to 05:00 PMThu: 08:30 AM to 05:00 PMFri: 08:30 AM to 05:00 PM

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Keith S. Collins Company, LLC

3036 Centre Oak Way

Germantown, TN 38138-6302

To | From


1 Locations

  • 3036 Centre Oak Way 

    Germantown, TN 38138-6302(901) 753-4170
    Fax: (901) 753-6215

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in West Tennessee, North Mississippi & East Arkansas. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Keith S. Collins Company, LLC is in this range.


Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.


BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.


BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on July 31, 2013.

BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.


Industry Tips for Property Management Companies


What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.


What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.


About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.


Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.


What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.


BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.