Meet Our Team
Our team of Accredited Business Consultants are here to make the process of accreditation simple. They will explain to you step-by-step what is required to join the BBB.

Each consultant has their own unique service area. Find the one that applies to your company, and contact them today to learn more about how to get your business BBB Accredited.

BBB Accredited Business Consultants serving British Columbia:

Glen Adams
Surrey, Langley, White Rock

604.951.4771 Tel
604.789.7658 Cell
604.951.4771 Fax
glen@mbc.bbb.org

Bill Railian
Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Mission, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam
604.477.1181 Office
778.689.2455 Cell
1.888.812.3437 Fax
bill@mbc.bbb.org
Brittany Railian
Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Mission, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam
604.477.4144  Office
778.868.8588  Cell
1.888.812.3437 Fax
brittany@mbc.bbb.org
Chris Blignaut
Vancouver, Port Moody, Burnaby, New Westminster
604.461.9817 Tel
778.235.2448 Cell
604.681.1544 Fax
cab@mbc.bbb.org


Gord Bonisteel
North BC, Cariboo, Okanagan
250-962-9675 Tel
gord@mbc.bbb.org
Loren Piltings
Richmond, Delta, Okanagan
604.628.2154 Office
778.986.7368 Cell
604.681.1544 Fax
loren@mbc.bbb.org
 Jody Rosen Spearing - BBB Accredited Business Consultant Jody Rosen Spearing
Vancouver

778.823.6281 Cell
604.681.1544 Fax
jody@mbc.bbb.org