BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 19/08/2003

Oasis Windows Ltd

Phone: (604) 597-5033Fax: (604) 597-5029View Additional Phone Numbers13120 76 Ave, SurreyBC V3W 2V6 Send email to Oasis Windows Ltd

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 19/08/2003

BBB has determined that Oasis Windows Ltd meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Oasis Windows Ltd's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 10 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Billing / Collection Issues1
Delivery Issues1
Guarantee / Warranty Issues3
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 10

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

5 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Oasis Windows Ltd

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 4
Total Customer Reviews 5 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (10)
04/06/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have been dealing with this company since **************. The installers arrived 2 weeks ago and did not complete the job as 6 windows where not measured correctly. As well, the installers caused significant damage during their work. I did speak and email ******** numerous times while the installers where here. I thought we came to an understanding but since then I have not heard from anyone. I have emailed twice to get answers.

Desired Settlement
I want my remaining 6 windows installed and the cost of repairs to be paid by Oasis just as ******** had offered.

Business Response
Hello *******,

In regards to your pending service, the 6 vinyl frames have been completed and we are awaiting a shipment of glass before we will be able to schedule a date of installation. Our customer service representative Ramneet will be in touch once the product is completed.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have been given numerous promises from Oasis with mention of them contacting me at a later date *****************. ************************ This project started in ********* so I want this done now.

Final Business Response
Oasis completed the Windows but I noticed that I was missing 3 bug screens. They finally sent someone to measure the Windows as their information did not have measurements. Today they came to install the screens but they made the wrong size. This is now the sixth month of dealing with them.

Hello *******,

Oasis Windows did have measurements, we were just unaware of which windows did not have screens. I called you to work together and figure out which windows it was, so an employee would not have to make the trip out to measure and it could be done faster. However, we were unable to determine this together and I had Jim Boyd attend your home to figure out which windows it was.

Please note that I arrived to deliver your screens last week. I was greeted by your friend and told her I was there to install the screens. She said that was fine, at which point I returned to retrieve the screens from my car. She had gone back into the home, and I then knocked on the door and back patio doors for nearly 15 minutes to get her attention but there was no answer. It is best to install screens from the interior of the home, though it is possible from the exterior. Yes, the screens were a slight inch too large to be inserted into your window. Like I stated in my voicemail that I left for you, I will have them corrected and installed within this week.

Final Consumer Response
Yes after 7 months it is done.
Thank you for your help!
*******

03/30/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On *************** Oasis Windows arrived on site (2 employees) to replace glass panels in sliding glass doors which had "fogged" within the warranty period. They were to replace both pieces of glass. They arrived with only one piece of glass. During the install, one employee noted that the bottom track and wheel on the door needed to be replaced as well. They replaced both at that time. However, upon completion, the door, now, did not close properly. The closing doors frame would hit the statioary door frame and not close without forcibly pushing the door. I was assured by the employees that they would return on ********************* to make the neccessary repairs as well as supply and install the second piece of glass.
I have made numerous calls (8) over the last month to Oasis Windows and spoke with ***, *****, ******** and promised that they would be out to complete this project.
To this date, this work has not been done and I have not been contacted by Oasis as to when it might be.
The door not closing properly is creating other issues( as I have explained to and acknowledged by ***).
***************************************************************************************************************************************************

Desired Settlement
I need this project completed asap to prevent any further damage to the door frame and also to get the second piece of glass replaced as promised.

Business Response
We sincerely apologize for the delay in the replacement and service of the customer's patio door. The customer's above information has been given to the service department to be taken care of as soon as possible. The glass will be replaced, as well as the wheels and tracks along with any other outstanding service. The service department will be calling to schedule a date once they know the full scope of service. Oasis Windows is committed to providing unparalleled service to match our excellent product and outstanding warranty.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Further to my original complaint, Oasis Windows arranged with me to have their installers come out on ******** (*******) to finally replace the second pane of glass that had fogged and repair the sliding door.
The pane of glass that they brought out was the wrong size and was told they didn't know when they would be back. They attempted to repair the sliding glass door, but only made it worse than before they arrived. By their own admission, they did not know what to do to correct the problem.
I contacted Oasis on the same day to register with them what had just happened.
I received a call from ******** (Oasis) who apologized and offered to personaly "stick handle" this issue.
I received a call from Oasis to let us know that they would be by on ************ between **** and ********. to complete this project.
I just received a call from Oasis that they would not be able to do the work today as scheduled. They broke the glass. **********************************************************************************************************************
******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Final Business Response
Hello ********,

Please note that ***********'s service has been completed.

Final Consumer Response
Consumer Satisfied with Business Response

Case Closed - RESOLVED

03/22/2016Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I first contacted Oasis in *********** for a quote... I went back and forth with *********** about pricing and ordered windows in **************. One order was for them to install and supply windows and the other was for them to supply windows... I ordered them and gave them a deposit. ****, the salesguy came to our house 3 times to check and measure the windows and also the installers measured the windows when they installed my main living room window. Then everything went downhill from there. It took until the middle to end of ******* to get our windows... they kept giving us excuses... then they delivered our windows and left them in our carport.. we then proceeded to install them and noticed that they had sent us the wrong two windows, our patio slider door (it slides the wrong way open) and our bathroom window was clear instead of frosted... we then spoke with service who said they would order the new windows and call us to arrange the install.. I ended up calling in ******** and they said that it was coming from the us and that it would take longer... then I called again and they blamed it on the us thanksgiving... I kept calling and getting frustrated.. I spoke with ******** numerous times and left messages.. we got 3 phone calls ********* eve morning starting at 8;45am demanding payment from a lady named *********, my **** answered the phone and they told them we were sleeping and she told my *** to wake us up as we owed them money.. ************************************************************* she said it was her first week on the job and then I explained the whole situation to her and she apologized and said she would have the manager look into it and call us back.. in ************ I had my ******* call them... he has probably called 20 times and they (******** and ***********) have said that it is our fault and that they fired the sales guy **** who has caused them many complaints and that it is our problem. they offered to get us new glass for our patio slider and wanted to charge us $*** to get new glass and that there would be holes in it that we would need to silicone for them to install... It has been extremely frustrating to deal with this company and I wish I read the reviews before dealing with them! It has caused our family***************.

Desired Settlement
want our patio door to be installed properly and to be opening the exact same way our previous one was.

Business Response
Hello *********,

I would like to begin by apologizing for the mistake on ***********'s part of ordering the incorrect patio sliding door and for the mistake in windows. He is no longer employed at Oasis Windows due to similar mistakes. We would like to ensure that this issue is resolved as soon as possible, but will need to discuss some details and options with you to move forward from here.

In regards to the patio door.
It would have been a simple fix to reverse the opening of the patio door if it hadn't been installed. That is the reason that Jatinder and Ramneet were unwilling to accept the total liability for the mistake. In this case, there would generally be two options for solving this issue.

1) Doing a repair on site, reversing the glass, and having holes in the framing which can be filled with silicone. There should be no need for glass to be replaced. The silicone is of a high quality and professionally installed. No portion of this service would be chargeable.

2) Ordering an entirely new frame which would not need holes filled with silicone. Generally speaking, the cost of the frame and service would be chargeable. However, we are willing to waive the cost of the frame but would need to charge our hourly labour rate to install the new frame into your home.


In regards to the "wrong windows".
1) Could you also please let me know which two windows "were wrong" and what was wrong with them? Is this problem still outstanding?


In regards to the bathroom glass.
1) Has the clear glass been replaced with frosted yet or is that service still outstanding?

Hope to hear from you soon,

*************

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The patio door has been put into the spot of the opening for the patio door... There are gaping holes in the surrounding area of the door so that the door can be reused and has not been damaged. the protective coating is still on the slider. I called them the day after we "installed" the door and they said they would send us a NEW one. Now they are trying to make john take the whole fault for it when they also had their installers from oasis windows come out and measure the windows and look at the positioning of the slider. *************************************************************************************************************************************************************************** As to their two recommendations my ******* spoke to them MULTIPLE times as well and they said that they would do those recommendations free of charge... ******************************* ************************** we paid to have NEW windows and now we are being penalized for their mistake even though I contacted them right away!! I would like a whole new slider and screen which is what I ordered and they can have their wrong one back. ***************************************************************************************** I would like this resolved ***********************************************************.

Final Business Response
Hello *********,

In regards to the patio door.
I was not made aware by yourself, or anyone at Oasis, that the patio door installation was done with spacing on the sides. I will arrange for a newly constructed frame to replace yours. This will allow for a proper opening as your previous door. Neither the materials, labour, or delivery will be chargeable.


In regards to the "wrong windows".
1) Could you also please let me know which two windows "were wrong" and what was wrong with them? Is this problem still outstanding?


In regards to the bathroom glass.
1) Has the clear glass been replaced with frosted yet or is that service still outstanding?


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Please let me know when you can come and install our patio sliding door

10/27/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I first placed my order for 24 windows, screens and a retractable screen door in ************. When choosing an installation date, I requested *********** due to the fact I did not want to deal with rain and mud being tracked in and out of my home. I have done several renovations and I recently put new carpet in.

I was asked by the Sales Rep to move my date up to March 9 due to the fact the installer had been out of work over the winter and was in need of money. Reluctantly I agreed to *******. The installer then came to my home and measured for the retractable screen door and then he left. A few days later I was contacted by the installer and told the project would take 3 days, 4 at the most. This is ************ and the work is still not complete. This is the least of my worries. I also had to cancel weekend company two weeks after this project began because my house was so torn up and so much debris, broken glass, nails, broken wood was laying around the exterior of my home and on my roof, I couldn't entertain.

When the removal of the old windows began, the process was never explained to me and I was surprised the wood trim around my existing windows were ripped off in such a fashion most of it broke into pieces and large chunks of stucco went with it. I was mortified, but reassured when the work was complete new wood trim would be installed and I would never be able to tell. What a joke. The damage caused by ripping out the old windows is indescribable and some of it will never be completely repaired, mostly the damage to my expensive shutters.

The installer never arrived before 10am and was always gone before 4pm. Most days he spent here was for a couple of hours only and he would get one or two windows installed. ****************************************************************************************************

***********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Extremely expensive shutters were removed and it looks like I put them back in place. The installer was supposed to be a ************ finishing carpenter, yet the replacement wood frames around my windows in some spots are crooked and miss measured. On the front of my house, one of the boards is longer on one side than the other. I still don't have three screens for my bathroom windows, the windows I need to open the most. It's ****** now, and I don't have

I was over charged on my parts order. Frosted windows were initially installed in my kitchen which I had to live with for four weeks. For several weeks I had to live with piles of broken wood, glass, nails, metal frames, etc. laying all around my yard. I'm still picking up chunks of stucco and nails from all around my house. ***************************************************************************************************************************************************** There is no caulking on the insides of my living room windows, dining room windows or games room windows. Most of the caulking on the bottom portions of the crooked windows on the outside is so sparse it doesn't even look like its there. **************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

*********************** I called my Sales Rep, told him I had lost my patience and asked him to come by and have a look at the work, damage, etc. I was very upset *****************************************. I pointed out everything ******************************************************************* He assured me everything would be perfect and all the damage would be fixed when the job was complete. He took his Oasis Windows sign from my front yard **********************************************************, left and I have never heard a word from him since. ************************************************************************ He and I talked it out and he assured me everything would be perfect when he was finished. I haven't heard a word from him since he called me asking for the rest of his money and I said not until the work was complete. I never did get the retractable screen door.

The company has called twice asking for the balance of the window payment (I paid the installer separate). Both times I told them the work was not complete yet. In *********, I then called and spoke to a staff member, told her about all the issues, she assured me their company did not operate like that and someone from management would get a hold of me. I waited four weeks, never heard from anyone so I called last ********* morning, ***** and spoke to the ******* Manager. He gave me his word, a senior installer would come by my house that afternoon and assess the situation. He told me if not *********, then ******** for sure. I told him I work full time and just happened to be off that day so that would work out perfectly. It's ******************** and I have not heard a word from anyone, including the******** Manager at Oasis Windows.

*****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

During one of the phone calls where Oasis Windows was asking for money, I told them I needed to arrange a service call as some of the windows has slipped down the frame and they needed to be adjusted. I also pointed this issue out to the installer and sales rep.

On ********, I received a voice message at ******, the message was left at ******, telling me my service appointment would be the following morning at *** and to let them know if that did not work. I called back right away and got their answering machine, they closed at ******. I left a message it would not work and I needed to reschedule. I came home to find a business card on my door which said, "****** I am nocked but no open door".

A three/four day job has now turned in to almost 9 weeks and it is not yet complete. *******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Desired Settlement
************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************** I would like the windows adjusted so they are straight and the glass lifted where necessary. I would like the windows where the gaps are excessive and the caulking was so ****** done to be replaced/repaired, I would like the damaged window frames replaced, (I thought I bought new windows not used), I would like the broken latches replaced, I would like the ****** security levers replaced, ***********************************************************

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern,

I visited *************** earlier this week and walked around the house with her and spoke with her at length to discuss the issue. It seems that a renovation installer that is only used by our sales representative in the Delta/Ladner/Tsawwassen region was responsible for the wasted time of *****, damaging her walls/shutters/window frames. A senior service technician and I will be visiting her home on October 23rd, 2015 between approximately 8-10am to thoroughly document the issues and schedule a subsequent visit where the service can be completed and repairs can be made.

Sincerely,
*********************************************************
Oasis Windows Ltd.

Consumer Response
I filed this complaint based on my interactions with employees from this company, who for the most part, as I understand are no longer employed there. A few weeks ago, I was contacted by one of the owners, *******. What a gem. A truly genuine, concerned and caring individual who took the time to come to my residence and assess the situation. I can't say enough good about *******, his kindness and understanding my situation. I only wish I had been dealing with him from the start. We are in the process of settling this matter and I am quite certain I will be satisfied at the end. Apparently changes have been made within the company to prevent future situations like this from happening. Best of luck to you and your company *******. As long as your future employees emulate you - your company will be very successful!

*******

11/18/2013Guarantee / Warranty Issues
02/01/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We entered into a contract with Oasis Windows on ******************* (via payment of window materials of $****) to provide 5 new windows at our residence. On ************, 5 new windows were installed however 2 of the 5 were the incorrect sizes for our window frames (plus window screens for all). The new windows were measured by Oasis representatives hence their error. To this day, they have not been back with new window replacements to fix their errors. It is now ************** and we are still waiting for the replacement of the two incorrectly measured windows. We have had 2 temporary windows on our house this whole time that allow cold air to enter into our home as they are too small for the frames. Early on, we had expressed the urgency of having these 2 windows replaced ASAP due to the fact that we were expecting a child on *********. Many weeks have passed since then, we have had the child and are still waiting for the windows. We have communicated regularly (every couple of days) with their general manager *** via telephone calls and emails which we can provide as proof if necessary. And yet after over 6 weeks, we are still no closer to getting our 2 outstanding windows replaced. In fact, today we spoke with *************** for the 2nd time who advised that the windows they currently have in stock for us are the wrong size and it will take another 10 days to make new ones. This has been the same story for 6 weeks. ***************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************** they don't have our correct windows in stock as per the owner's message earlier today. *****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Desired Settlement
We simply want our 2 windows replaced as per the original contract plus window screens for all new windows installed which we have not received yet.

We are seeking reimbursement for extra heating costs incurred for the inch gab on both sides of the large bay/bow window in our living room.

This has caused our family so much distress over the past 6 weeks. I honestly feel like we should also be seeking funds for distress it has caused us especially to a new family with a new baby.

Also the delay of the completion of the window replacement at our residence is holding up our ability to host international students which was due to happen in ********.

Business Response
Hello *********,

Thank you for letting us know about your delayed order. I would like to begin by saying that we are deeply apologetic for any delays that you experienced. However, your statement that it is clear that we are more interested in larger developments is false. We treat every customer equally, whether they are a single customer renovating their home or a large developer making apartment complexes. I would also like to state that ************ is not the owner of Oasis, and has never held any share of ownership.

The reason for the window that was too small was that we had to innovate and experiment to create the specific bay/bow window that you wanted. During that process, the window was made the wrong size and we are very sorry for that.

As per your previous conversation with *** and *****, the install date has already been set and the work is expected to be completed by December 10th. We hope that date still works for you and wish for you to have a product that you are happy with.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Thank you for your quick response. Today officially marks seven (7) weeks since the first set of windows were installed at our home on October 16th. You mention that you treat all customers the same - does that mean that you possibly have other customers waiting 7 weeks for windows as well? Doesn't sound like good customer service to me.

Thank you for clarifying that ************ is not the owner. We got this information right off the internet/website as it said ***** was "Owner/Manager" of Oasis. Perhaps that should be corrected so future customers don't make the same assumption.


Yes it is true that a proposed installation date of December 10th was offered to us recently however, quite frankly, there were numerous other proposed installation dates that were not met. Other dates where myself or my husband took the day off to be home for the installations that did not materialize - very frustrating. If December 10th is in fact a true, real, honest installation date, we will accept that. Moving forward, we fully expect to receive a confirmation call from Oasis a few days prior to Dec. 10th to ensure all is in order so that we can take the day off to be at home for the installation. We also expect that all the window screens will be installed on Dec. 10th as well as all the finishing trims and touches on the windows as per our original contract.

This whole situation has been a grueling experience for us and we have had no choice but to seek further assistance from outside agencies to get somewhere. Please note that if the windows are not installed on December 10th as per your suggested date in your previous email, we will be seeking legal action. It's not something either of us want but there are no other options if the windows do not get installed on December. 10th.

Sincerely,

*****************


Final Business Response
Hello *********.

In regards to your service, the glass has arrived from our supplier in America. Placing the glass within the vinyl will be taking place on January 1st, as well as a discussion with our production supervisor as to scheduling the delivery and installation for the product. Our customer service representative ******* will be in touch to see what days and times work for you.

10/26/2015Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We were told that our windows would be ready for pick up and we drove from ******** to ****** to pick them up. When we arrived the windows had not been completed. Happily they agreed to deliver them to us. In the delivery two of the windows were broken and the eight screens were NOT included. We have called numerous times, and been told they are on the truck and will email us with the tracking number. This has gone on since **************. *********************************************************************************************************

Desired Settlement
Deliveryof the two sealed units unbroken and the 8 screens ******************************

Business Response
To Whom It May Concern,

******************** have been in touch with ********, our General Manager. The missing items have now been received by the customer, as well as replacements for the broken items which were damaged by the shipping company, with whom we have an open investigation towards this situation. *********** has also been sent a cheque for financial compensation.

Sincerely,
*********************************************************
Oasis Windows Ltd.

05/29/2015Problems with Product / Service
12/19/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues
01/17/2014Guarantee / Warranty Issues

Industry Comparison| Chart

Windows - Acrylic, Vinyl, etc

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 10/09/2002Business started: 01/01/1989
Business Management
Principal: Navroop Singh Sidhu (Director of R&D)
Business Category

Windows - Acrylic, Vinyl, etc


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Oasis Windows Ltd has received 3.9 out of 5 stars based on 5 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Oasis Windows Ltd

13120 76 Ave

Surrey, BC V3W 2V6

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in the Lower Mainland, Thompson - Okanagan, Northern, Central and Southern Interior BC, and the Yukon.. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Oasis Windows Ltd is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (800) 665-2350
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on March 4, 2014. BBB reports the complaint response text for all reportable complaints against a business that are received electronically.

X

Industry Tips for Windows - Acrylic, Vinyl, etc

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.