BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Louisville, Southern Indiana and Western Kentucky

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 9/17/1998

Humana, Inc.

(502) 580-1000

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

500 West Main Street, Louisville KY 40202 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 290 view(s) since 9/24/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 187 10/23/2014
A Kirkland, WA 6 10/22/2014
B Palm Bay, FL 4 9/25/2014
C Tampa, FL 4 10/20/2014
D Florence, KY 3 10/17/2014
E New York, NY 3 10/22/2014
F Washington, DC 3 10/19/2014
G Troy, MI 2 10/1/2014
H Terrace Park, OH 2 10/23/2014
I Louisville, KY 2 10/6/2014
J Houston, TX 2 10/22/2014
Boston, MA 2 10/12/2014
Fort Wayne, IN 2 10/13/2014
Casselberry, FL 2 9/29/2014
Cave City, KY 1 10/15/2014
Chandler, AZ 1 10/13/2014
Chicago, IL 1 10/18/2014
Cincinnati, OH 1 9/27/2014
Colorado Springs, CO 1 10/23/2014
Dahlgren, IL 1 10/13/2014
Dayton, OH 1 10/17/2014
Duluth, GA 1 9/29/2014
Enfield, CT 1 9/27/2014
Estero, FL 1 10/21/2014
Albuquerque, NM 1 9/25/2014
Alhambra, CA 1 10/24/2014
Atlanta, GA 1 10/8/2014
Austin, TX 1 9/30/2014
Bay City, MI 1 10/8/2014
Beverly Hills, CA 1 9/29/2014
Bloomingdale, NJ 1 10/22/2014
Germantown, TN 1 9/29/2014
Glendale, AZ 1 10/1/2014
Grove City, OH 1 10/15/2014
Henrico, VA 1 9/30/2014
Higley, AZ 1 10/21/2014
Honolulu, HI 1 10/15/2014
Brusly, LA 1 10/2/2014
Canton, OH 1 10/3/2014
Carencro, LA 1 10/16/2014
Jefferson, GA 1 9/30/2014
Jenison, MI 1 9/25/2014
Killeen, TX 1 10/6/2014
Kissimmee, FL 1 10/6/2014
Kyle, TX 1 10/1/2014
Lakewood, CO 1 10/1/2014
Las Vegas, NV 1 10/10/2014
Memphis, TN 1 10/15/2014
Menahga, MN 1 10/16/2014
Milwaukee, WI 1 10/12/2014
Minneapolis, MN 1 10/13/2014
Mobile, AL 1 9/27/2014
Mooresville, NC 1 10/15/2014
Mountlake Terrace, WA 1 10/12/2014
Pharr, TX 1 10/22/2014
Phoenix, AZ 1 9/25/2014
Port Chester, NY 1 10/23/2014
Port St Lucie, FL 1 10/21/2014
Radcliff, KY 1 10/14/2014
Reynoldsburg, OH 1 10/12/2014
Ronkonkoma, NY 1 10/20/2014
San Angelo, TX 1 10/8/2014
Somerset, WI 1 10/22/2014
Spokane, WA 1 9/25/2014
St-Laurent, QC 1 10/8/2014
Sylvania, OH 1 9/26/2014
Trenton, NJ 1 10/21/2014
Fort Bragg, NC 1 10/19/2014
Norcross, GA 1 9/25/2014
North Providence, RI 1 10/23/2014
Norwood, OH 1 10/23/2014
Omaha, NE 1 9/24/2014
Ottawa, ON 1 10/23/2014
Vail, CO 1 10/22/2014
Waupun, WI 1 10/11/2014
Wichita, KS 1 10/16/2014
Williamsburg, VA 1 10/21/2014
Winter Haven, FL 1 10/9/2014
Woodstock, IL 1 10/21/2014
York, PA 1 10/12/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations