BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Louisville, Southern Indiana and Western Kentucky

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 4/21/2011

collegebookrenter.com

(270) 867-0139

Print

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

3333 US Highway 641 North, Murray KY 42071 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 129 view(s) since 7/28/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 88 8/26/2014
A Chevy Chase, MD 3 8/15/2014
B Loveland, OH 2 8/25/2014
C Maple Grove, MN 1 8/19/2014
D Montgomery, IL 1 8/26/2014
E Naples, FL 1 7/31/2014
F Oak Park, MI 1 8/8/2014
G Odessa, TX 1 8/20/2014
H Paris, TN 1 8/24/2014
I Pecos, NM 1 7/29/2014
J Pittsboro, IN 1 8/25/2014
Plano, TX 1 7/29/2014
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 1 8/12/2014
Salisbury, MD 1 8/6/2014
Salt Lake City, UT 1 8/14/2014
San Antonio, TX 1 8/19/2014
Santa Barbara, CA 1 8/5/2014
Schenectady, NY 1 8/18/2014
Seattle, WA 1 8/27/2014
Twin Lakes, WI 1 8/22/2014
Walled Lake, MI 1 8/13/2014
Washington, DC 1 8/20/2014
West Chester, PA 1 8/13/2014
Corbin, KY 1 8/12/2014
Cross River, NY 1 8/23/2014
Dardanelle, AR 1 8/13/2014
Fairbanks, AK 1 8/21/2014
Hallsville, TX 1 8/4/2014
Harker Heights, TX 1 7/28/2014
Harrisburg, PA 1 8/11/2014
Hinsdale, IL 1 7/28/2014
Jacksonville, FL 1 8/13/2014
Kilgore, TX 1 8/26/2014
Lansing, MI 1 8/15/2014
Long Beach, CA 1 8/23/2014
Los Banos, CA 1 8/13/2014
Aurora, ON 1 8/2/2014
Cary, NC 1 8/12/2014
Charlottesville, VA 1 8/20/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations