BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Louisville, Southern Indiana and Western Kentucky
Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of Sam Swope Auto Group, LLC?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Sam Swope Auto Group, LLC

Phone: (502) 499-5000 Fax: (502) 499-5009 10 Swope AutoCenter Drive, Louisville, KY 40299 http://www.samswope.com View Additional Web Addresses

Print

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Sam Swope Auto Group, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Sam Swope Auto Group, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
  • BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

7 Customer Reviews on Sam Swope Auto Group, LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 3
Neutral Experience 1
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 7

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: November 01, 1977 Business started: 05/12/1960 Business incorporated: 12/20/2001 in KY
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Kentucky Motor Vehicle Commission
105 Sea Hero Road, Suite 1, Frankfort KY 40601
Phone Number: (502) 573-1000
Fax Number: 502-573-1003

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. John D. Hill, C.O.O Mr. Michael Sanderson, C.F.O Mr. Dick Swope, President & C.E.O. Ms. Patti Swope, Chairman Mr. Sam Swope, Founder Mr. Norman Walker, Vice President Director of Marketing
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. John D. Hill, C.O.O
Principal: Mr. Michael Sanderson, C.F.O
Principal: Mr. Dick Swope, President & C.E.O.
Principal: Ms. Patti Swope, Chairman
Principal: Mr. Sam Swope, Founder
Principal: Mr. Norman Walker, Vice President Director of Marketing
Related Businesses
Toyota of Louisville, Inc. Sam Swope Cadillac Sam Swope Collision Center (Plantside Drive) Lexus of Louisville Sam Swope BMW Sam Swope Honda World Sam Swope Infiniti Sam Swope Mitsubishi Sam Swope Buick GMC (Swope AutoCenter) The Big Lot Sam Swope Suzuki Sam Swope Collision Center (Bardstown Road) Sam Swope Buick GMC (Dixie Highway)
Business Category

AUTO DEALERS-NEW CARS AUTO DEALERS-USED CARS

Industry Tips
Used Cars

Additional Locations

  • 10 Swope AutoCenter Drive

    Louisville, KY 40299 (502) 499-5000

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

Industry Tips

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

1/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recently purchased a vehicle from Sam Swope 11/13/2013 via the Advantage Plan. I test drove the vehicle the day I purchased it and my horn was working fine. Monday 11/18/13, I discovered my horn was no longer working. I contacted my salesman the next day 11/19/13 via email. My salesman contacted me the next day 11/20/13 and referred me to ***** ********, the service manager. On 11/21/13 I contacted Mr. ******** at 3:12pm and I advised him of the situation with my horn. I asked if I could come in on Saturday 11/23/13 to have my car repaired, he advised that I could come in any day except 11/23/13. I then made an appointment for the following Saturday 11/30/13. My husband and I arrived at 9am for my appointment. After looking at my vehicle I was advised they could not determine what was wrong with my horn, to drop my vehicle off the following week so they could have more time to assess what is going and why my horn is not working. I returned my vehicle to the service department Tuesday evening 12/3/13. The following day, Wednesday 12/4/13, I contacted Mr. ******** around 1pm, he advised there is a part that is needed to repair my horn, that I would need to pick up my vehicle and once the part came in I could bring it back for repair. Not once did anyone from the service department contact me to advise or give an update on my vehicle, I feel that if I had not contacted him, my vehicle would have just sat at the dealership. I contacted Mr. ******** on Monday 12/9/13 to check the status of the part for my horn; he said that it was ordered on Friday 12/6/13, that it had not arrived. Why the part was not ordered once he found out it was needed on Wednesday 12/4/13 is beyond my comprehension. I contacted Mr. ******** again on Thursday 12/12/13, because surely it does not take this long for an auto part to arrive; he ignored my call. I contacted the main number at the dealership and requested the service department and I received voicemail. I then sent Mr. ******** a text, which he replied to right away, I inquired about the part needed for my vehicle, if it had arrived and he advised that it still has not come in, that "it should be in today." Today is Monday 12/16/13, I sent a text to Mr. ******** again this morning inquiring about the auto part needed for my horn, I have not received a response since sending it at 9:57am this morning, it is now 3:18pm. I don’t think I am asking for much, just an update.

Desired Settlement: I would like for someone to contact me from the Sam Swope service department with an explanation as to why it would take this long to have my vehicle repaired. I want the auto part needed to repair my vehicle picked up, if it still has not arrived and I want the repair of my vehicle expedited, as I have been more than patient with the service department about this repair.

Business Response: After speaking with our customer, we were able to repair her automobile last week. I left her a message since then to follow up; and although we never actually spoke, she left me a message that everything is well and she is satisfied. Should you hear anything else please feel free to call. 

Thanks again for your assistance. 
 
Sincerely,
**** ********

Consumer Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

****** ****

 


 

 

8/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My wife and I bought a car for her about 2-3 months ago down in Louisville at Sam Swope. It was a 2009 Honda CRV that came with, and we have, an 100% warranty from them. They are a huge dealership, had done a huge inspection on this car, etc, etc and certified it. We went over everything with them at the closing, drove it and had no issues. Left from the dealership and about halfway home felt some shaking and it got worse. We could not drive an hour during the week or weekend to take it back down to them so we took it in to a local dealership. They said the tires were horrible in the back because the back right control arm was completely ruined and had to be replaced. So they had to replace two control arms and the tires and do an extensive alignment. I asked them if this was something that would have been missed during an inspection and they said "no way" and said they would stand behind this. A few months later we had to use the A/C which wasn't blowing cold air for some reason now so we took it in to Honda. Honda said it was a recall part that should have been replaced for the AC compressor but the mileage/timeframe had literally just run out months before so now we had to replace the entire AC compressor that again, Honda said would easily have been noticed by anyone doing a full inspection. I called Sam Swope about this and wrote a letter and received this response back on March 20th: "Chris and Laura, I spoke with your sales associate Rodney and he has your plates and is mailing them out today. Also, I have forwarded your service concerns to the Service Manager and he will be getting in touch with you very soon. I do apologize for all of the issues that you have encountered since purchasing your vehicle from Sam Swope and can assure you that customer satisfaction is our number one priority and will make things right for you. In the meantime if you have any questions or other concerns please feel free to give me a call directly at ###-###-####. Thank you for your business! ***** ***** Manager Business Development Center Sam Swope Honda World #1 Swope Discount Auto Center Louisville, Kentucky 40299 ###-###-#### Work ###-###-#### Cell" We have never heard anything from anyone and it is impossible for us to find anytime to drive down to Louisville. So I'm looking for some advice recommendations on what we can do for the $1000 we had to put into the car so far per the above that easily is covered under warranty and of course basic inspections.

Desired Settlement: I can supply the receipts and work done, I just want Sam Swope to pay for them since this vehicle was covered under their warranty 100% and they caused us a huge deal of issues for a car that was supposed to be in perfect condition.

Business Response: There was some confusion about the warranty and the details in the paperwork during our
customer’s purchase. For that reason we are reimbursing him for a portion of his expenses. He
and I are both happy to have reached this resolution, and he may even contact you again to
confirm this. We look forward to working with him for many years to come.
Thank you for your assistance.

Sincerely,
*** **********

4/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Have paid on my car for almost 5 years. My car was just reposessed and I called to ask why. I was told by the lady at the dealership that it was because the finance.company that my car was financed through.had not been reporting monies paid to the car company.

Desired Settlement: Return car

Business Response:

We have tried numerous times to contact Mr. ****** since receiving notice of his complaint, but have not been successful. This has been our problem with him all along, as we have not had contact with him since July of 2009, nor have we received any payment on his loan since that time. Under these circumstances, we would have repossessed his vehicle sooner if we had been able to locate him prior to this time.

In reading Mr. ******* complaint, he indicates that he made his payments to a “finance company"

that had not reported the payments to the “car company.” Our contract with him clearly indicates that payments are to be made to General Acceptance Company, which is the financial arm of the Sam Swope Advantage Plan. Our records show that no payments of any kind have been received from him by ******* ********** ******* or any related company. If there is confusion about this on either side, we would be happy to clarify it with him, if only we could reach him.

We will continue to try to reach out to Mr. ******. In the meantime, if you receive any additional information from him, please keep us informed. As always, thank you for your assistance.

Sincerely,


**** ********


12/7/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 10/03/12 I purchased an automobile from Sam Swope Fiat, 4311 Shelbyville Rd. Louisville. I paid for registration, as is normal with new car purchases, and recieved a temporary registration plate, which expired today (12/03/12). One week before expiration I went to the court house in my county (Graves County) to inquire as to my plates and when I may expect them. I was informed that they had no information. I then telephoned the dealer, Sam Swope Fiat, and inquired as to the reason for this. I was assured that they would handle everything and get me my licence plates, but would not explain the reason for the delay. I have telephoned every day (except Sunday) at least once a day to find out when I could expect satisfaction. Thus far NOTHING has been done, and no explanation has be offered, as to why I have not recieved my permanent registration. Each time I telephoned I was assured that somebody would phone me back, but this has occured but once. I now have expired registration on my vehicle and risk a recieving a ticket. I feel that 60 days is more than sufficient time for Sam Swope Fiat to complete the registration process.

Desired Settlement: I wish for Sam Swope Fiat to fulfill their obligation and provide me with a legal registration

Consumer Response: To whom it may concern, My complaint, #*******, has been satisfactorily resolved. I no longer have any issues with or complaints against the company in question, Sam Swope Fiat. I thank you for your assistance in this matter. ****** ******

Business Response: I spoke with the complainant and the opportunity has been resolved. Since then he has received his plates and is extremely happy to have his paperwork. He even mentioned contacting the BBB to let them know he is completely happy with the outcome. This title issue will be addressed properly and as soon as possible.
Please let me know if you need any further assistance on this matter.

Sincerely,

******* *****

11/8/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Repairs were made to my vehicle before authorization was given and before insurance adjuster was able to give a true estimate on my car. After paying $3417.35, for repairs that the insurance company didn't cover, there is additional major problems with the parts and work that was performed on my car. The new radiator is leaking, intercooler leaking, power steering pump is leaking onto the alternator still and requires 1901.32 in body work that was not performed and over 4200.00 of additional repairs that were neglected to be performed at the time of the accident. The day after I picked my car up from ***** ** ********** - 02-09-2012 - the check engine light and service engine soon light both were on, and my service adviser would not take or return my phone calls before leaving Louisville to come home to Kansas City. Phone calls and emails have gone un-answered by ****** *******, ***** ******, and **** *****. A formal complaint has been submitted to the Kentucky Attorney General's Office, Letter of Intent to Sue has been sent to Sam Swope Auto Group, and Civil Motions are being filed in Jefferson County, Louisville, Kentucky.

Desired Settlement: The resolution being asked for is the full amount of 3417.35 be refunded in full. ALL repairs be made to vehicle - Air Conditioner Compressor, Air Conditioner Condensing Unit, Drier and Valves, EVAP Canister, Both Front Strut Spring Seats replaced, Alternator Replaced, Tie Rods and boots Replaced, 2 new BF Goodrich Advantage TA P195/60 R15 Tires, Intercooler/Radiator/Cooling Fan replaced under warranty with Volvo Parts - Bumper Cover, LT Headlight Assembly, LT Fender Liner, Lower air guide, A/M Condenser and Loss of Use damages of 3150.00 - Grand Total for all repairs and loss of use $11766.90 These repairs to be done in Kansas City, Missouri at ******* ** ********* for body work and paint - ****** **** ********* *** will do all mechanical repairs, since they are a Volvo Authorized Repair Center.

Business Response: Re. **** ****** ********* * *******

Dear Mrs. ******

My apologies for the delay in responding to Mr. ***********  complaint, but due to his threat of litigation, I wanted to personally review and investigate this issue. After careful review of the complaint, I have determined the Volvo Service Department performed well within the Sam Swope Auto Group standard of customer service. Mr. ********* was provided a Ioaner vehicle, which he drove for over 6,800 miles, while in his possession for approximately one month. Sam Swope Volvo was also required to pay for toll and parking violations, which occurred while Mr. ********* had the vehicle, for which we were never compensated. We were notified by Mr. ********* that insurance would need to be utilized due to the high cost of the vehicle’s repair. The adjuster prepared an estimate on May 16, 2011, for which we completed the work on or about June 7, 2011. Mr. ********* was then notified the vehicle was ready, however did not pick it up until February 3, 2012. He was also aware of the wear and tear issues due to the vehicle’s age and neglected state of maintenance. We were only authorized to repair the vehicle per the insurance estimate and replace a part that Mr. ********* provided, There are many outstanding issues surrounding this investigation, which Mr. ********* failed to mention in his complaint. However, we will hold those items for our attorney to review  should  Mr. ********* pursue any litigation. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,

**** ** ****
********* **** *************
Sam Swope Auto Group LLC
10 Swope Auto Center Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

502-********

 

Consumer Response:

Thank you for your prompt response to my inquiry.  I will have to say that there is some details that were left out, to a small degree, but the major facts remain with Sam Swope and Volvo of Louisville, not only performing below standard as to what Volvo customers expect, but they also took advantage of the situation that I was in at the present time.  I have the documentation that was sent to the general manager of Volvo of Louisville, and can attach that for your review.  IT comes do to an oversight of my insurance company. USAA and also Volvo of Louisville for making repairs to my vehicle before the insurance adjuster came out to take a complete look at it.  Currently, after putting over $3500.00 of my own money into my “high mileage” Volvo, which was taken care of very well and at every suggested service interval, service was performed. You can look that up by the VIN Number in the Volvo Customer database.  

 The parts and labor are covered by a 12 month warranty by Sam Swope Auto Group,  Two Years by Volvo USA -  The turbo inlet cooling line should have been replaced, since it was on the estimate from USAA, and also it was coming in direct contact with the new Intercooler, which also was not replaced to OEM Specifications.   IF this $3.50 cooling line had been replaced when my car was in the shop for over 6 months until I could get the finances to pay for the $3500.00 out of my pocket, it would be saving us this conversation now.   3 Weeks ago, the said cooling line blew out, and in turn my engine is ruined.  IT would require a head gasket/seal/ring job, or replacing with a used motor for about the cost of $1350.00 plus labor.  I have tried to contact the dealership, my service advisor (George Fraiser), and have spoken to Volvo Customer Care numerous times.  This is not a common maintenance item.  Volvo Customer care stated that it should have been replaced and they did not understand why it was not.   So currently, no one is accepting responsibility for this mistake or under sight.  Let’s say someone was just being cheap, and decided to leave the ORIGINAL cooling line attached when it should have been replaced. 

I am just wanting some resolution as to warranty, so that I can get my engine replaced and once more have my Volvo back on the road.

Hopefully this makes some sense, and clarity as to where I am coming from Ma’am.

You can contact **** ******, at ******** Volvo in Kansas City, Missouri at ###-###-####, if that is necessary.

I am attaching the initial Intent to Sue, but at this point, it was going to be more effort and time in the court system in the State of Kentucky than I can be present for .

There is a warranty out there, and I want someone to stand behind that and the error that was made by fixing my vehicle before the insurance adjuster was able to come out and look at my car. When he did finally come out, the car was completely fixed, well 92% fixed, and that is where it was called good by Volvo of Louisville.  I am also attaching the Volvo for Life Brochure, that is to provide some additional documentation.

********** **** * *********

###-###-####

 

6/20/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2009 G37x on April 21st, 2012 from the Sam Swope Value Center in Louisville, KY. My salesman was **** (I dont remember his last name). After having the car two days I get a call from ******* *** Auto Finance stating that there was a miscalculaton (which was the fault of the dealership not mine) and that they were about 800 dollars short on the money they needed to close the deal. I then recieved a call from the dealership saying they needed another 800 dollars in order for this deal to go through. Sam Swope did meet me half way and I only had to give them 400 dollars because it was their mistake. While my car was still in the 7 day exchange period, I took my car to a mechanic and had it checked out for any major defects. I was told the rear axle seal was leaking, the car needed new rear breaks, and that all the tires were worn and needed replacement. My mother (***** ****) took my car back to the dealership, along with the paper from my mechanic, **** took my car to the back and said that there was no leaks, and that they would not replace the brakes or the tires on this car. I had my tires replaced which were down to the lowest possible point when I took the car in, and my rear brakes were down to the metal when i got those replaced. I then took my car to Sam Swope Infiniti to have my transmission checked out because I thought it was shifting kind of funny. The staff explained that the car has a 7-speed transmission and that it does shift slightly different but that the transmission was fine, he did however tell me that my transmission fluid was brown and that it was somethign I should consider having serviced, when i purchased my car it had 67034 miles on it, I obtained a copy of my service records the car has been throughly maintained and serviced through the dealership, up until it was traded in. The service records state that the tires needed to be replaced immediately, so they were aware of this when they sold me the car. They claim to service their cars but from this experience this car was not serviced at all. Since I have had the car in my possesion I have had to replace the drive belt, replace the brakes, replace tires, have the transmission flushed, have the coolan system flushed, have the leak in the axle repaired. I have only had this car a month and nine days. **** contacted me to check and see how everything was going, I expressed my concerns and he said he would see what he could do. He contacted me several days ago and said that he was still checking on everything, as to date I have yet to hear back from him. My family has purchased a LOT of cars from Sam Swope: 03 Pontiac Grand Prix, 02 Mercedes E320 4MATIC, 2012 Cadillac SRX, 2008 Dodge Charger, 2003 Cadillac Escalade, and this 2009 Infinit G37x. We come to them because we felt like we have always recieved outstanding service. I am by no means saying I think my car is faulty or needs serious repair. But I feel that they did not do their part of maintaining or servicing the car before it came into my possession.

Desired Settlement: I feel I should be refunded or compensated for some of the expenses I have incurred to get this car up to date. Not everything but I do feel the tires and the transmission flush charges should be refunded to me, of course I can submit the receipts showing how much I spent.

Business Response:

 

I have spoken to Mr. ***** regarding the concerns outlined in his letter.  Each problem was specifically addressed and resolved to his satisfaction.  He was reimbursed for the two front tires, transmission flush, and issued a check for $520.00 to bring the vehicle up to his specifications.  In addition, a review of our procedures has been addressed with the staff to prevent future misunderstandings of this nature. 

 

Mr. ***** expressed his appreciation of our response and a continued willingness to refer friends and family to the Sam Swope Auto Group.  Our goal is to always exceed customer expectations.  I hope Mr. ***** considers us for any and all of his future automotive needs.

 

 

Thanks for your help,

 

 

******* ** ****

Vice President/General Manager

Sam Swope Value Center

Sam Swope Fiat

************ ***** ******

************ ****

************ *****

******************

 

1/5/2012 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On November 25th I went to the dealership to test drive a red 1987 Porsche 928s because I saw it posted on the internet, and it said "If you drive it, you'll buy it." Upon arriving at the dealership I was greeted and helped by a salesman, ******* ******, who was very courteous and allowed me to look at the vehicle. After looking at the vehicle and speaking with Mr. ******, I then asked if I could take the vehicle for a test drive, and he said yes. At this point, Mr. ****** asked for my driver's license and I gave it to him, and he went inside the dealership, while I waited outside. Minutes later Mr. ****** came back out and stated," If it was up to me I would let you test drive the vehicle, but management says that if you're not a serious buyer then you will be unable to take the Porsche for a test drive. If you're not willing to put your name on the dotted line we can't let you test drive the car." Once I was informed of this, I proceeded to leave the dealership, but I decided to return, whereas I came back and requested to speak to the manager. I asked him why I wasn't able to test drive the Porsche, and his response was, "If you're not a serious buyer and you can't put your name on the dotted line then you can't test drive it." I then asked the manager how did he determine if I was or wasn't a serious buyer. The manager kept repeating the fact that I wasn't a serious buyer and I told him that I felt like it was the 1940's. He, the manager, could not provide me with clear cut information as to why I was unable to test drive the vehicle, which to in my opinion is a serious concern of mine as a customer. This type of service was very strange to me, seeing as though I was the customer, and at ever other dealership one is allowed to test drive a car. I know this from personal experience. The customer service I received per the manager was uncalled for and without merit. Sam Swope's motto is that, "Nobody walks away," but in this instance I felt like my patronage wasn't wanted and that I was treated in an disparate manner, when I came to the dealership that day to buy a car. Thus I walked away.

Desired Settlement: I would like a phone call apology explaining why I was treated in this manner.

Business Response:

I have spoken to Mr. **** about the situation at the value center and he was a complete gentleman. I apologized to him on several occasions throughout our conversation. He is completely happy and looks forward to doing more business with the Swope family.

 

R****** ** ****

Vice President/General Manager

Sam Swope Value Center

************