BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 04/01/2007

Commonwealth Designs LLC dba Barlow Homes

Find a Location

Phone: (859) 277-1600Fax: (859) 277-18203445 Richmond Rd, LexingtonKY 40509 Send email to Commonwealth Designs LLC dba Barlow Homes

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 04/01/2007

BBB has determined that Commonwealth Designs LLC dba Barlow Homes meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Commonwealth Designs LLC dba Barlow Homes' rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service5
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Commonwealth Designs LLC dba Barlow Homes

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (7)
11/25/2013Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Barlow Homes has not completed warranty repairs on the house they built. It has been over a year since they were notified of needed repairs.
We moved into the new house in September 2012. They were notified that there was inadequate drainage in the back yard. Rain water from the front of the house is channeled into a pipe and is discharged below the ground in the back yard of the house. The discharge area does not have a slope away from the house. This created a muddy area 10 ft across and 50 ft long. It was nearly impossible to walk on the area. After multiple pleas to fix the situation, a French drain was place on 9/4/13. The dirt that was excavated to make the trench for the drain was piled back on top of the trench. That is where it presently sits. There is a mound of dirt, one to two feet high that extend about 80 feet across the back yard. The dirt needs to be removed and the soil compacted. Sod then needs to placed over the trench area.

Desired Settlement
Complete the work on the French drain and restore the landscaping.

Business Response
Mr. Frazier is correct. My sod man has chronically promised to re-sod this strip where the Franch drain was installed. After his last broken promise 2 weeks ago, I fired him. I have talked with several other sod companies. Not one of them will give me a date. The Frazier's have every right to be upset, which upsets me. We will get the work done. I will call them myself the week of 11/18-11/22/13.

05/26/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Moisture,electrical,venting problems, not build to specks.
Failure to act and repair the issues. I along with several other home owners have had no actin from the builder to correct correctly the problem, we have electrical issues , moisture problems , venting issues that they won't even want to address and return our calls, they are so many issues with these homes that you need to see for yourself to believe it, the biggest problem other than the electrical is the moisture in the homes that can leed to mold.

Desired Settlement
I would like the house be properly fixed, the electrical inspection on 10/13/15 permit #XXXXX failed due to exust fan, and electrical issues.there is high moisture in the house that has caused electrical issues and failure to sensitive equipment. The venting problem Is still has not been fixed, the house was to have had a gas water heater but since they forgot to vent for this they installed an electric unit. The electrical for the range and refrigerator are not isolated as they should and the gas stove is not vented out and the gas fireplace needs fresh air. I along with several other owners have similar complaints.

Business Response
RE: Case #90078479 - ******* ****, Lot 27WH
Mr. ****' claims are totally not correct. My people have met with him numerous times and I mean numerous. Since he will not follow our warranty procedures, my warranty manager cannot ascertain his vague and rambling concerns. When he made suspect comments before they closed on the house, I had them sign the attached statement to prevent something like this. We have offered to set a meeting with the electrical inspector and building inspector. They can address his questions and concerns. I am not sure he understands all the inspections that Scott County performed in order to obtain an occupancy permit. His comment about other owners is simply not true according to what neighbors have told us. Other people have read his complaint to the BBB and think it borders on slander. Once again, let's bring in the inspectors to clarify everything. I hope at some point he will be satisfied. That is my goal.

05/19/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Repairs promised have STILL not been fulfilled
Incorrect work done, with no resolution
We closed on our house 2/1/15 in Louisville. Prior to closing, everything was rushed because the builder didn't have it all together (such as the house sitting empty for three weeks because they had no one to do the insulation).

During the building process, the stone was incorrectly installed on the house and the builder then decides to tell us that they don't dry stack stone after it's done, even though many of the homes, and the entry way is dry stacked stone. We hate the way the stone looks, but the builder never would fix it. They just kept saying they don't do it that way, even though that is what we chose and weren't informed in the beginning they don't do it that way. We hate the way the mortar looks on the house.

The coat closet someone made the executive decision to make it a linen closet even though it's off the half bath. Someone came and took out the shelving but we still have drywall work that needs done and have not been given a date when it will be fixed.

Our yard has not been graded, and we have no sod. We have not been given a date when it will be completed.

Our deck was supposed to be done by 2/11/16 and now it is 2/24/16 and it is still not finished. Was scheduled to be done 2/23 and 2/24 but now they are saying it won't be until this weekend.

We were told our appliance allowance was $1675, but then were told it was only $1175 so we had to eat the $500 due to an error on *********'s part.

We were told the granite was going to be $4200, but then we were told it was $4900 so we had to eat the $700 due to an error on **'s part.

We had a roof leak just days after moving in, the leak has been fixed but stain kilz and painting is still needed.

The house was filthy when we closed. I don't know who you all have to "clean" but you need to hire someone else because we had to re-clean EVERYTHING. Cabinets weren't even wiped out, tubs weren't cleaned, etc.

Finally, since they were so rushed to get this house done, ** SWORE he would have a drywall repair made and kitchen cabinets touched up. Neither have been done. Drywall looks horrible about 10 feet high in between the dining room entry way and landing upstairs spanning about 2 feet worth of work that needs done. Brand new kitchen cabinets need touched up.

Desired Settlement
1. Date for when deck will be done
2. Date for when yard will be graded and sod installed
3. Date coat closet drywall will be repaired
4. Date ceiling will be stain kilz and painted
5. $1200 that we had to eat because of your employees negligence when quoting appliance allowance and granite cost
6. Drywall above dining room repaired
7. Kitchen cabinets touched up from where they were scraped during installation

Business Response
Response This house closed in the middle of the winter, on 2/1/16.
The sod was escrowed until the tractor trailers can get into the sod fields without sinking. The yard was finally not dry, but where the bobcat man could work the grade today. *See final walk list where it talks about winter months.
The post and the floor of the deck were done before the closing. The deck railing and steps were completed 2/28/16. The back yard was too soupy for the subs to walk back there. The roof leak was due to a cracked plumbing boot which has been fixed. The drywall has been painted. The closet repair was scheduled for 2/29/16. The buyer postponed the drywall contractor until 3/7/16. The work has been completed. See attached agreement. Why she would sign off and then make a complaint is not rational and just plain wrong.
2 attachments included: Final walk through back order Closing Agreement

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The grading is still not completed, even though we had almost a full week of beautiful weather. I guess it is more important for **** to stand across the street for hours attempting to force water down the street drain to get the mud off of the street (using the homeowners water hose) even though it's not going to go down because the drain grate is too high off the ground.

I work in property management and construction - we have no issue getting the sod for our company, nor do Ball Homes behind us yet we are still stuck with a mud pit where my three kids can't even play outside.

"Why she would sign off and then make a complaint is not rational and just plain wrong." because you all told us that you would fix the drywall and cabinet items while we were at closing, and we TRUSTED you and you didn't fix it, that's why. Also, it would be different if we were under snow, etc. but when we see one nice day after another it's really frustrating looking at the mud we have for a yard. It's even more frustrating that it took me filing this complaint for you all to do anything.

We want:

1. Date for when yard will be completely graded and sod installed
2. $1200 that we had to eat because of your employees negligence when quoting appliance allowance and granite cost
3. Kitchen cabinets touched up from where they were scraped during installation

03/22/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Barlow built home-----patio with shed roof was not built per the signed contract print. Concrete has cracked in many places
Patio with shed roof was not built per the print/design with 5 supporting columns. The concrete crew poured the two piers for the side columns, but they were never installed on each side of covered patio, 7 1/2 ft from house. Spider cracks noticed throughout the slab prior to closing on 9/13/13. These cracks are growing, with some cracks now over 1", with additional area getting ready to pop. Builder claims that he doesn't know what caused concrete to crack, " could be bad concrete and that concrete is not the same as it used to be". Builder offered $1000 to take care of the problem, which is far short of the cost to saw out existing concrete and replace, or to cover with brick pavers. The patio is inaccessible to a concrete truck and any concrete would have to be wheel narrowed to the rear of the house. The same problem exists for sawing and removing and replacing the concrete patio. There is a fence and sprinkler system also to work around and not damage. I offered to pay for the materials for brick pavers if he agreed to provide the labor. The builder estimated the labor to install the paver on the 30x15 patio at $3,800.His offer of $1,000 is not adequate to correct the problem of shoddy workmanship.

Desired Settlement
A check for $3,800 to pay for the labor to install brick pavers.

Business Response
Mr. ********** closed his house 9/13/13, and his one year warranty expired 9/14/14. At contract signing he agreed to the 1 year warranty guidelines. Attached is the National Homebuilders 1 year warranty related to cracks in concrete. A 1/4" crack in width is within tolerance. Mr. **********'s crack is between 1/16" to 1/8". The 2 columns are bearing on 2' x 2', 26" deep piers per code and inspected by the LFUCG building inspector. The beam is an engineered LVL beam. Mr. ********** is basically demanding a patio be replaced where the hair line crack is within tolerance. He must abide by the 1 year warranty that expired in the fall of 2014.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Mr. Barlow's response is not correct. It is both misleading and not true.

Attached are a few photographs of the patio with ruler (added for true perspective).

Barlow refers to these cracks as "Cosmetic". As you can see, there are many cracks and growing, some as wide as an inch and will only get worse.

Attached also, is the "Final Walk Through" 2 page document, where cracks were noted and outlined and noted, and where warranty was extended through 9/15.

Additionally, I met with Barlow on 9/12/14, to review the expanding cracks, and he extended the warranty for an additional 2 yearsthrough 9/17.

Barlow states that he doesn't know what caused the concrete to crack, "May be bad concrete. They don' make it the way they used to".

He also states that the local building code has no specifications for patios, as they are non-load bearing. This is a 30x15 patio, (20x15 with covered shed roof).Barlow freely admits that they did not compact before pouring concrete and I was there to watch his subcontractor frame and pour the patio. They did not compact.

Five piers were poured to support the weight of the shed roof and 3/5 columns were placed to support that roof. To me, this is "structural", and at least the 20x15 portion should have been compacted.

His approach is nothing more than a roll of the dice, as to whether a covered patio with shed roof cracks or not.

The cracks have extended from the covered portion of the patio to the uncovered portion and they will only get worse too as time goes on.

In summary, the fact remains that the patio was not built to original specificationswith 5 supporting columns. Five piers were poured, and only 3 columns placed. No design changes were ever discussed with me, with regards to the final plans, nor was there any change order requested and or submitted.

My original request standsbecause of inaccessibility of patio, and concerns about fence, sprinkler, and landscape, the preferred solution is to cover the patio with brick pavers. Barlow estimated the labor cost at $3,800. As of today offer still stands to pay for the bricks, mortar, and sand.

Final Business Response
I must refer to my 1st responses which are clear cut facts. The hairline cracks are within the National Home Builders Association tolerance. The covered porch is built to building code. If *** wants to submit a structural engineers report based totally on the engineers site visit I will be happy to look at it and respond. Otherwise I do not know why anyone would expect free brick pavers on the patio.
**** ******

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
My last response, combined with the attached pictures, demonstrates the cracks are indeed beyond as described by Barlow. I was and am not asking for brick pavers. Barlow can saw out and replace the patio if he wants, if it can be done correctly, without harming the fence, sprinkler system, and yard. My offer to pay for the pavers and Barlow for the labor to install, was simply a reasonable solution to the problem as it exists today. Whether "bad concrete" as Barlow stated, or other unknown cause, he is the builder and is responsible. Blaming the concrete or subcontractors does nothing. His father would have stepped up and made things right.

07/07/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
New home, cracks in foundation walls that leak when it rains heavy and ground is saturated. Barlow Homes will not fix problem before the one year warranty is up August 3, 2015. I feel they are putting me off until the one year warranty is passed. Leaving me responsible for the cost of repairs.
Product_Or_Service: New Home/ August 3, 2014

Desired Settlement
Fix the foundation cracks right, where they don't leak in the future. Preventing mold and mildew in the basement.

Business Response
BBB CASE #XXXXXXXX, ****** *****

Mr. ***** closed on 8/1/14. His one year warranty list has not been sent to us. He has until august 1, 2015. He did call in February of 2015 to fix the basement wall leak. We made a visit after a large rain and did not see any water. He did call in April. We made a visit and did see water. We told him we would schedule the crack injection contractor. He is usually 3-4 weeks out. We did the crack injection 10 to 12 days ago. I believe there is nothing else to do until we receive his one year warranty request.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As for ***** ****** response to the Scheduled foundation crack injection by contractor, I was not notified by her or the contractor of the 3-4 weeks out schedule. This matter has been going on since I bought the home. I talked to Mr. **** ****** about the patch job done on the cracks, which was done back in September/October of 2014 and the cracks still leaked. Mr. **** ****** agreed to write me a letter stating he would backup his repair work on the cracks. Today, I still wait for his letter to protect me and the investment I made buying one of his homes. I would like to have that letter he promised, to protect me and my investment is all I ask. Case will be closed on the foundation when I receive the letter, and in the letter there will be no cost to the home owner. Thank you, *** *****

Final Business Response
CASE #90075245: ****** *****

I have concerns the water was manufactured (no evidence of water after several heavy rains), but since we did the crack injection the matter is resolved. The letter Mr. ***** is referring to was before the crack injection. I reminded him that his basement has a ten (10) year warranty from closing against basement leaks, assuming the customer does not do anything to void that warranty, like altering the grade. This written response should be sufficient for his file.


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
No the water was not manufactured. As for the grade in the back of the house, very bad... water comes in at the bottom of the wall frame at the back door. The grade is bad...Very poor work on the foundation, not including the rest of the problems encountered that are on my list. I would still like the letter promised by **** ******, if Mr. ****** is standing by his companies work on the foundation cracks, is not much to ask to satisfy a customer who had purchased one of his homes.

10/15/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
We closed almost 2 months ago. Problems are listed below:
1. Leaking Exhaust Vent (2 weeks ago notified)
2. Shutters not installed
3. Poor Sod
We closed on our house almost 8 weeks ago and the entire process has been troublesome. Our house still isn't finished completely..even after closing. Mr. ****** and ********* continue to make false promises about finishing the house. For example, our deck was only completed 6 weeks after closing. The hood for the stove was open vented into the attic. Once I found this out due to a strong odor, I notified ****** Homes. They did come out and finish the job by venting to the outside. However, now it leaks when it rains. Next week will mark the 3rd week that they have known about this but have failed to fix the issue. Also, our shutters are still not installed on the house...the chandelier is missing pieces that have been promised to us. Lastly...the back yard has a drain pipe that isn't buried (not the open end, the middle) this pipe is exposed and sod won't grow there. I told Mr ****** at the walk through and it seemed like no big deal to him but they said they would fix. This still hasn't happened. Additionally with the sod...the sod was laid down after dark and after I had moved in. I had to set up lighting so that the workers could see how to work. The seam lines were terrible. In the back yard, the bobcat and tractor used for grading got stuck and created a trench. Still 8 weeks later it is like a marsh land and very uneven. Water pools there. My gutter downspouts were damaged as well. It appears that I am just going to have to live with that as it doesn't seem to be a priority. Lastly, the foundation has 3 very long cracks on the basement floor. Mr ****** just said that "he'd note it" and that this was normal.

Desired Settlement
New gutter downspout x 2.
Correct drain pipe exposure.
Fix leak at exhaust vent on roof
Deliver missing pieces of chandelier
Replace only bad sod and fill in trenches.

Business Response
I am sorry for the delay. With people on vacation, including myself, it took time to round up ail responses. I will try to address all of Mr. ****'s concerns. I am very frustrated with them. I met twice with ***** to eliminate any misunderstandings. They supplied several fixtures and paid ********** and ********** directly for their upgrades, a lot without our knowledge until the fixtures showed up.
Exhaust fan hood - they bought a commercial hood which we installed. Our HVAC contractor had to get
clarification on what diameter pipe was required. That delayed the exhaust pipe installation about 3-4
days. The cap on the outside allowed some water to come down on the inside. Once notified, we
replaced the old cap with a new one the next day.
Shutters were special ordered. Directly delivered, we installed them (about 2 months ago).
Chandelier - Customers are to call ********** for installation of any missing pieces.
Small dent at the bottom of gutter - should have been fixed. I called the gutter company myself again
today.
Crack in basement floor is within tolerance per the National Homebuilders Association 1 year warranty.
Unfortunately some basement floors crack.
With all their customizing, completion of the house was delayed. They wanted to close. Attached is the
final walk list for the inside of the house. The only item not completed is a few paint drip spots on the
floor, I have a text that was sent on May 8th from our decorator, ** ******* waiting for the ****'s to call
and set-up a mutual time for the flooring contractor. They have not responded.
The deck steps were no on by closing. The deck was securely sealed off. I told ***** at closing right up
front the deck man was 3-5 weeks out to complete his step.
Sod -1 inspected the sod twice in the last 2 months. I have pictures. The yard is not a marsh or uneven.
It probably was wet because its root development required excessive water. He does need to hire a
TrueGreen like company to maintain his grass.
The drain pipe is NOT a drain pipe, but a second dryer vent in the basement floor. When ***** enlarged
his patio we told him the extension would require an 8"-10" well at the end of the extended patio. I am not sure what he is asking.
I told ***** that he is my customer and I want to keep him happy. I cannot agree with his account of events. We have channels to prevent misunderstandings. If he is not satisfied, the Lexington Homebuilder Association has a mediation process. Maybe they could clarify things for him.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Mr. ****** has frustrated me to the point to where I wish I would have settled for a **** ***** Regardless, what is done is done. The fact remains that we closed in April and received shutters in July. Regarding the yard, it is a marsh when it rains. I too have pictures to show it. The pipe he is referencing is the wrong pipe. If he would have done his due diligence and went to check it when I had it clearly marked for him, he would have seen it. He is about the money and not the customer...that is evident. Customer first is not his mindset. I will work through the homebuilders association from this point forward.

Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Home Builders, Real Estate Rental Service, Real Estate Developers, Construction & Remodeling Services

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 04/20/2007Business started: 01/02/2007
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Linda Bunting (Vice President)Mr. John Barlow (CEO) Shannon Skeeters (Accounts Payable) Mr. Landon Travis (Warranty Manager)
Business Category

Home Builders, Real Estate Rental Service, Real Estate Developers, Construction & Remodeling Services

Alternate Business Names
Barlow Homes of Craigs Creek, Barlow Homes, LLC, Barlow Homes-Georgetown

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Commonwealth Designs LLC dba Barlow Homes

3445 Richmond Rd

Lexington, KY 40509

To | From

LocationsX

2 Locations

  • 3445 Richmond Rd 

    Lexington, KY 40509(859) 277-1600

  • 3473 Yorkshire Boulevard 

    Lexington, KY 40509

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Lexington. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Commonwealth Designs LLC dba Barlow Homes is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Home Builders

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.