BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 12/01/2010

eCampus.com

Find a Location

Phone: (888) 388-9909Fax: (859) 514-6827View Additional Phone Numbers2373 Palumbo Dr, LexingtonKY 40509-1047 Send email to eCampus.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 12/01/2010

BBB has determined that eCampus.com meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered eCampus.com's rating include:

  • 338 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised eCampus.com's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 338 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

338 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 119 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues29
Billing / Collection Issues79
Delivery Issues57
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service172
Total Closed Complaints 338

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on eCampus.com

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (338)BBB Closure Definitions
02/16/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Not being refunded the total amount that was taken from my accountant.
For the first time I had to rent a book. Advanced Accounting was ordered. Order #XXXXXXX It was shipped on 11/03/14. I never received an email reminding the book was due. I didn't think anything about it as the class was still going on. Jan 1 I looked at my bank account after my son tried to get gas and find out that ecampus has taken $362.32 out for a nonreturned book. Of course they are closed on that day. I call on Jan 2nd, after a hour two minutes and 57 second of being on hold am told when I return the book I can get a 50% refund. I tell them this isn't right and I should get 100% as I never have rented from them before and didn't get an email saying the book is due. I am told a supervisor will call within 24 hours, to be sure and answer or the settlement will stay 50%. I tell him I have to work that isn't fair. I then email the company and get a response that I will get 75% refunded to my account and 25% store credit. I email back saying I don't need or want store credit as I am graduating, I just want the full refund. I get email back with the same 75% to my account and 25% store credit that it will process on 1/9 to allow 3-5 business days to credit. I did so today I chat XXXXX with a rep and ask where my refund is. He finds out it wasn't processed until 1/12 and it should be in my account in 1-2 days. I ask again about the full refund and am told his supervisor has looked at it. I ask for a name and number of supervisor or email. He then closes the chat without answering my request.

Desired Settlement
I want the full $362.32 refunded to my account. I am supposed to be getting the $271.74 refunded in 1-2 days. I then want the $90.58 that is store credit refund to my account also.

Business Response
Customers rental item was due on 12/22. Customer failed to return on due date and was charged non-return fee of $362.32 on 12/28. It was returned by customer on 1/12. A full 100% refund has been issued in the form of $271.74 cash and $90.58 instore credit.

02/16/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I rented a textbook from Knetbooks for the Fall of 2014. I got an email on Friday the 19th of December stating that the text book was due on Monday the 22nd, there is no way a book can be shipped back to Kentucky from California over a weekend during the holidays, so I returned it the following week figuring I would accrue a reasonable late fee however I was charged $177 for the book which is full price on top of the $57 I spent renting it. I have yet to receive any money back from them for returning my book.

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund for the outrageous amount I was charged as a late fee.

Business Response
Due date of customers rental was 12/22. On 12/28, customer was charged a non-return fee of $177.33. On 1/13, the item was checked in to our facility. On 1/23, a cash refund of $88.66 (50% refund) was awarded to the customer. We are adding an additional $44.33 instore credit refund (25%) to the customers account.

02/16/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
My credit card was charged for a book that I forgot to return with no reminder email sent nor an email stating that my credit card would be charged.
I rented a book from Knetbooks.com which I forgot to return by the end of the rental period. However, I received my credit card bill on 1/21/15, with a charge from Knetbooks for a non-returned item. I immediately called them on 1/22/15, the next day and explained I just received my credit card statement but never received anything from Knetbooks as a reminder or even a notice that my card was being charged. The representative I spoke to was not very helpful and stated that they sent a reminder email but could not provide dates when they were sent. She said because it had been 30 days pass the return date there was no exceptions. I called 2 days over the 30 day period. If I had received a notice from Knetbooks as the representative stated I would have returned the book and only have been charged an additonal $6 for an extended rental. However, they charged my card $50.40. I asked to speak to a manager and she informed me that the manager would have to call me back within 1 - 2 business days, with Monday 1/26/15 being the latest. I missed the call but the manager ********* left me a message stating that a refund would not be provided but a 50% in store credit would be applied if I returned the book by 2/6/15 with no instructions or address of how and where to mail to. I called her back at the number retrieved from the caller Id from my phone as she did not leave a number to reach her. I left several messages with no return call. I finally opted to do a chat session online with knetbooks. I chatted online with a representative by ********* who initially was adamant that there would be no refund until I explained ********* left me a message. This has been the worse customer service experience I have received from a company in years. I acknowledged I did forget to return the book but should have received some type of notification that my card was being charged.

Desired Settlement
I have returned the book and would like to be refunded less the $6 it would have cost for an extended rental.

Business Response
Customer returned rented item more than 30 days late. In the interim period, customer was charged a $54 fee. Upon returning item, customer was awarded $27 of in-store credit. I am immediately awarding an addition $27 cash refund to the customers credit card on file. Thus, the refund is 100%.

02/16/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Books not shipped as advertised. Part of order not delivered.
4 books were ordered, and only shipped 3. System shows that all were shipped, but will not initiate an inquiry until 4-8 business days from ship date. This means that we can't even inquire into the missing book until after classes start. CS rep shows that all books were shipped on the 9th of Jan, and we received 3. She said that processing times differ from book to book, but admitted that processing is before shipping, and all books show to have shipped on the same date. When I questioned the absurdity of this, the statement about processing is repeated. She could provide no tracking #. One book was advertised as having an access code for internet access to coursework. This did not come with the book. CS rep says that this code isn't guaranteed, but the price for the book + code is different than for just the book. CS rep was not friendly, and failed to realize that these books are for college courses that start next week. Several emails were sent since the books arrived, and none were responded to. We had to wait 72 minutes on hold to get a CS rep. Since we cannot get what is needed for my classes, I wanted to return the books and use another company. I was told that I'd need to pay shipping and a restocking fee. When I asked to escalate my complaint to a supervisor, I was told that I'd have to log the complaint and wait 2-3 days for a response.

Desired Settlement
We would like the access code and missing book ASAP. If these cannot be shipped ASAP, we'd like to return the books we have free of charge. We're willing to keep the books that were shipped properly, but will not pay a restocking fee for the book that we did not receive, nor the book that did not come with the supplements that we paid for.

Business Response
The 4th item missing from the initial delivery shows a delivery on 1/16 (tracking is **********XXXXXXXX). We have extended the refund eligibility of all items on the order until 2/21 and have waived all shipping and restocking fees.

02/16/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Website claims a NEW access code will come with book which it does not. They don't answer email, phones, and live chat function doesn't work.
I recently rented an Algebra book from Knetbooks. On their website it claims it comes with a NEW mathlab access code. When I received my book no code was with it. I tried contacting Knetbooks to get this resolved as I need the code to access the mathlab for my class this semester. They never responded to my email, they never picked up their phone when I tried calling and the live chat function on their website doesn't work. I was going to just return the book for a refund but when I went to do so online it said that I needed to pay shipping charges back and a 10% restocking fee. I resorted to social media (facebook) and finally got a response. After supplying them with my order number (XXXXXXX) I got a message on facebook saying that an email has been sent to the account. In the email it states that when you rent a book access cards may be missing because it is a supplement. The only reason I even ordered from their site was because it specifically said in the product description that it comes with a NEW access code. If the book in fact does not come with it then they need to take it out of their product description. I didn't see any information that popped up stating the fact that because I was renting I will not be getting an access code. While they did work with me to get my full refund back I'm very disappointed that it was such a hassle and that the product description is deceiving.

Desired Settlement
I believe that a change in the description line of the product needs to be changed or there should be a pop up that says if you are renting you will not be receiving an access code. Also they need to fix their methods of communication. The chat function would not work at all, I never got a response to the email I sent them originally, and they don't answer their phones. After my post on facebook I read through some of the other complaints and it seems to be a common theme that they don't respond to anyone unless you complain on their facebook page.

Business Response
Customer returned item and received a full 100$ refund. As customers add items to their shopping cart they are given a pop up message stating, "Supplemental materials such as access codes, cd's, etc. are not guaranteed with rentals".

Page 1 of 56
02/12/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Textbook was returned late. The written contract does not provide for late charges. Merchant insists on charging a 50% textbook value late fee.
Textbook was returned late. The written contract does not provide for late charges. Merchant insists on charging a 50% textbook value late fee as a "courtesy". Copy of contract available upon request. Charges made to credit card are not valid nor authorized per the contract. Merchant provided prepaid shipping for late return, facilitating return in contradiction of contract terms.

Desired Settlement
Full refund of the unauthorized charge, compliance with the terms of the contract.

Business Response
Customer rented an item with a due date of 12/22/14. Emails were sent to the customer as a reminder of the upcoming due date. Dates of the reminder emails were 12/8, 12/15 and 12/19. Rental was not returned on 12/22 and after a short grace period the customer was charged a non-return fee of $232.99 on 12/28. Customer only then decided to return item. Upon the return, customer was awarded a 50% refund of $116. Subsequent to this event, the customer disputed the charge with their financial institution and an investigation is underway. Due to the dispute, we are unable to work with this customer on this specific matter until the credit card dispute is resolved.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Reminder e-mails were not received according to our mail server logs. If vendor wishes to use reminder e-mails as a defense then evidence of delivery must be provided.

No grace period is specified in the agreement.

Vendor facilitated the return of the textbook uncoditionally by providing a prepaid return label on 31 Dec 2014. Vendor's actions are a tacit acknowledgement of their acceptance of the return with a full refund now due.

Chargenack actions with documentation have been provided to the credit card issuer.

Vendor's response does not address the misrepresentation of the agreement terms specified in the original complaint.

We will not be able to respond to further BBB requests pending final resolution.




Final Business Response
Email addressed used by the customer is *********@hotmail.com. Our records indicate this may be an invalid address. Until the matter of the credit card charge dispute is settled, no further compromises can be offered.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The email address ********* is valid. The vendors records are incorrect.

01/29/2015Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I placed an order for rental of 5 paper back books. Since these were needed for a class I paid 108.00 for next day shipping.
I did not receive the books ( not any of them) in the time frame as promised and when I did they were shipped parcel post.

Desired Settlement
Refund of shipping and books and to return the books immediately.

Business Response
Hello

As stated on our site, the shipping method you select does not effect the processing time to ship an item

IE, once the books are ready to ship, you get them next day. But it can take a few days to process, pack and ship.

We have issued a partial shipping refund as a courtesy. But this is the extent of our courtesies as we did incur 1 day shipping fees as all books were shipped via this method

Thank you

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
You did not incur any next day shipping fees, the items were mailed parcel post and I can forward you a copy of the box. This is why I am demanding a refund. I have been taken advantage of. You charged over 100.00 for next day shipping yet several days later you mailed items parcel post. You did a refund of 16.00 out of that and yet you came out so far ahead the shipping cost you around 7.00 when you charged 108.00.
I will be forced to turn this over to my credit card company since this is dishonest business practice.

Final Business Response
Hello

The shipping method you selected was 1 business day shipping as listed on our site.

This does not disclose with which carrier and carrier shipping method we select to use.

We ship any method as long as we deliver on the promised 1 business day shipping, which we did

Thank you

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I feel that I need to take this to small claims court. Your business practice is unethical and you are taking advantage of consumers..

01/07/2015Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Rented a used textbook which broke 2 days after receiving. They charged me full, new book replacement cost with no knowledge of the charge.
I rented a heavy business law textbook from ecampus.com on 7/19/14, order number XXXXXXX. Two days into my use of the book, the binding started to rip. I did not abuse or mishandle this book. During normal use, the binding continued to rip. There is no place on their website to report damage to a book. I returned the book to the seller. They never contacted me but charged my credit card for replacement of the used book. They determined the replacement cost was $186. A used copy on ****** goes for $89.97 (http://www.amazon.com/Cengage-Advantage-Books-Fundamentals-Summarized/dp/XXXXXXXXXX). Every attempt I made at either getting refunded or the book sent back to me resulted in a email reply, but they were never clear what they could or could not do for me. The book was already heavily used. I read it for a 6 week class and in that time it fell apart on me, so I bear the brunt of all the other users they have rented this book to. They also wanted to charge me $10 to send the book back to me, so that I could keep the book that I "bought".

Desired Settlement
I would like my card to be refunded the full amount of the replacement charge.

Business Response
Hello,

We sent out a book in good condition. The customer sent back a book badly damaged. Per the rental agreement, we have charged the manufacturer's list price of the book.

No refund will apply

Thank you

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This company has hundreds of legitimate complaints on the BBB website with no real action. I intend to take my own action if the BBB can't help. This company has terrible service and is reaping benefits off of poor college students. I hope it's bottom line bottoms out.

01/07/2015Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I rented a book on a tues and paid extra money for it to be delivered in 5 work days it was not delivered in the promised time. Wont refund money paid
I ordered a book from them on 8/12/14 I paid extra money to have it delivered in 1-5 buisness days. I got a confirmation email on 8/13/14 saying it will be shipped. Another email saying they shipped it on 8/14/14. Two days AFTER I ordered it. According to their promise and the money I paid it should be to me three buisness days later...8/19/14. I would even give them an extra day because I ordered it late on the 12th. So delivery should have been weds 8/20/14. I emailed knetbooks.com and called them as well. they replied to my email saying they were with in the time frame because they shipped it on the 14th and it would arrive on the 21st. I paid extra money for it to be to me in 5 days not 8. USPS delivers on Saturdays so you can even count that as a buisness day. I explained all of this to them and they have yet to return my email. I also called the number the email provided to talk to a person in customer service only to stay on hold for 30 mins the first time and one hour the second and after the hour wait knetbooks disconnected my call because I waited to long I am assuming.

Desired Settlement
All I would like is the refund for my delivery money. Also because it was delivered late I didnt have it for the class I needed it for so I had to find another book elsewhere. So I am returning the book immediately as soon as it gets delivered to me. and I would like a full refund for the rental. They charge a restocking fee as well and I would not like to be charged for that becaise it was their fault I had to get another book. So in short I would like a FULL refund of the 37 dollars I paid for the book.

Business Response
Hello

All orders ship within 48 hours regardless of shipping method selected. This order shipped less than 48 hours after the order was placed and delivered 5 business days later as stated.

As a courtesy, 50% of shipping costs have been refunded

Thank you

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
There is nothing on their website that indicates that they wait two days from time of order to time of shipping. The costumer is under the belief that when the order is confirmed they will recieve the material in the alloted time they paid for. If I pay extra money to recieve a book in 5 days thats when I expect the book to be in my mailbox. There is no disclaimer stating if you pay for the book to be delivered within 5 days it will actually get to you in 7 days. I was forced to pay extra to get a different book in time for my class because I was misled by ecampus.com

Final Business Response
Hello

Your rental return was processed in our facility on 10/1/14. To be eligible for a refund, it must have been received by 9/8/14. Thus, we consider this simply a completion of the rental as it was due on 10/11/14. No refund will apply

If you check the tracking for the shipment we sent to you, it shows no returned to sender as you state.

Thank you

***********************

Thank you

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
To the BBB and to KNETbooks. I returned the book to you as soon as you sent it to me, this is a straight up scam. I gave it back to the post office and sent it return to sender right back to you the very next day! To the Better Business Bureau as you can see this company is taking advantage of college students and I would like a formal complaint put on their record. The book most likely sat in their shipping department for a month and a half before they "processed" it. I watched the Post office put "return to sender" and the post mark date on the package of August 27 2014 as I returned it the day after I submitted this complaint. I will be pursuing this issue to the fullest extend the law will allow.

01/07/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Original transaction with one company, attempted to return but account not found, bank account charged and over drafted by different company
I had rented from "eCampus" online, and agreed to return the book to eCampus by the due date. The receipt that came with my book provided the URL "ecampus.com/returns". The time came to return the book (3 weeks prior to due date of June 7th), so I went to the provided URL and typed in my order number, only for the screen to read "No eligible books for return." I presumed this meant that I had to wait until closer to the due date. I tried again the next week, and the week after that. I was unsure what was going on, so I went online to see if anyone else had this issue, but only solutions for a different URL from the one I was given came up. I then noticed, on June 8th, 2014, that $191.33 had been charged to my account by "Knetbooks" for an unreturned book. Confused, I called customer service on Monday, June 9th, and never got a hold of anyone. I attempted to email customer service of eCampus, but eCampus could not find my account. The page then redirected to Knetbooks claiming that my email was recognized on that site despite never having ordered from Knetbooks, or having ever created and account with them. This is when I found out they were sister sites, and that the return URL they had on my receipt was the incorrect one. I proceeded to email customer service, where they informed me of their return policy of only being able to receive a 50% refund if I return the book by June 20th. Upset, I called again on June 12th, where they told me the same thing. I went to my bank following the phone call, where Miss ****** of **** **** on the ***** ******** in ** called Knetbook's customer service. She informed them that the website they gave me to return my book was the incorrect URL. When Knetbook's customer service asked for my order number, they told her that the order number was not on file (despite it being on the receipt). She continued to ask Knetbook's customer service "If she (*********- myself) ordered from eCampus, and the URL on her (my) receipt says eCampus and provides a link to return her rental TO eCampus, then why is there no record of her (my) order number, and why would she (I) be charged for trying to return the book to the place she (I) had ordered it from, rather than to a sister site she (I) had no idea existed? Also, why is her (my) account on Knetbooks and not eCampus, since that is the website she (I) had made it from?" They simply said that all they could do was 50% refund if I return the book, and 25% in store credit.

Desired Settlement
I am simply looking for a full refund.

Business Response
Hello

Customer has not provided any information in order for us to retrieve their order on our site.

Please reply with either the actual order number or email address used to place the order

Thank you

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
*********@me.com was the email used to place the order.

Final Business Response
Hello

Customer ordered her rental thru the site knetbooks.com. Not ecampus.com. All emails customer received for order confirmations, rental return reminders, etc were also from knetbooks.com. In renting the book, per the rental agreement, customer is to log into their account and generate the prepaid return label. To date, customer still has not returned the book which was due on 6/2/14, 6 weeks ago.

At this point, the book is not returnable for a refund

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have emails and invoices proving otherwise! I ordered through ecampus !

Page 1 of 13

Industry Comparison| Chart

Books - Textbooks New & Used

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 03/08/2005Business started: 07/18/2001
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Chris Smith (Customer Service Director)Mr. Mark Carson (VP Customer Experience)Mr. Dave Clay (VP of Operations)Mr Barry Kern (VP of Partner Services)Mr. Matt Montgomery (President/CEO)Mr. Kevin Smith (Chief Financial Officer)
Business Category

Books - Textbooks New & Used

Products & Services

eCampus.com offers used textbooks, new textbooks, eTextbooks and textbook rentals. The company also offers an online buyback program to allow students to sell their textbooks to us.

Alternate Business Names
A Book Company, LLC, biggerbooks.com, biggerbooks.com, Books for Christians.com, ecampus, ecampus books, eCampus.com, Inc., SellBackBooks.com, Knetbooks.com

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for eCampus.com

2373 Palumbo Dr

Lexington, KY 40509-1047

To | From

LocationsX

5 Locations

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Lexington. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*eCampus.com is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (859) 514-5200
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Books - Textbooks New & Used

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.